Reviews of Interracial, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Girls Longing
Girls Longing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Marika, Klara, Silvie, Fenna
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/21/2012
Girls Longing reviews:
review on  

Two scenes of authentic girl-on-girl sex, featuring natural young women who are really into one another. Lots of passion and sensuality.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In A White Chick
Black Dick In A White Chick 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Connie, Kid Jamaica, Karlie Simon, Eliska Cross, Lioness, Bailee, Diana Stewart
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In A White Chick reviews:
review on  

This is a solid interracial release. With plenty of hot European talent, nice chemistry, and four out of the five scenes being anal scenes, there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some nice care, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental that borders on being a purchase, largely due to the great attitude Kid Jamaica brings to each of these scenes.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations presents "Black dick in a White Chick" to please some niche of the fans, I can't really care less about a genre as long as there are some heat between the performers and the girls are pretty, this one was getting high ranking for me 'till the last scene where no anal, no heat and not outstanding beauty ( to make my jaw drop and forget or forgive anything ) this can easily be in between the second or third scenes but not the last one, making it feel as a filler.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 3
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah, Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Misha Mckinnon
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 6/3/2007
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 reviews:
review on  

With European Ethnic Honeyz III, the people at Killergram give porn viewers the erotic efforts of several British porno-starlets. For instance, we have Anjali Kara partaking of some interracial love, and Sahara Knite getting down and dirty with some anal pounding.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Carmen Collins, Lea Magic, Anastasia Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/28/2005
My First Black Cock 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock 3 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Interracial Starring: Lea, Katerina, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston Synopsis This is an easy and quick review. Due to the devil's way to handle things, they get pretty decent girls and a couple of hot ones, one director (that usually serves as the male talent too) and the idea of IR sex, they throw everything into the mixer, shake well before is served and the rest is up to You. Can love it or can hate it, that's the way it is over here.
   read the review
review on  

My First Black Cock #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Carmen Collins, Kia Winston, Katerina, Lea, Anastazie & Joachim Jossef REVIEW: All of these ladies are new to me. Some of them may be vets I've never seen before or genuine newbies. I'm not sure but either way I wasn't really crazy about any of them. Every scene is a one on one and the only male performer in this is Joachim. I wasn't too crazy about that idea either. It's basically Joachim on Kia Winston (left,bottom), Lea (right,top), Katerina (left,middle), Carmen Collins (right,middle) and Anastazie (right,bottom). Unlike the last edition, this one has some anal sex. Carmen Collins and Anastazie are the only ones that do anal. They're also the only ones that don't get facials (Joachim pulls out). Overall, I thought this was very dull. Not much to say about the girls or the sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Justine Ashley, Ariana Rich, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/26/2005
My First Black Cock 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

My First Black Cock #2 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Veronica De Souza, Jasmine Rogue, Ariana Rich, Justine Ashley, Ginger Devil, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: I think the title is just silly but it's a good excuse for the Intl. Brothers (Teo, Wesley & Kid Jamaica) to take on lesser known Euro babes, one on one. Besides, I don't hardly believe this is the first time they've been with black guys (the first had the likes of Sharka Blue and Niki Dark). Ariana Rich (right,middle) takes on the brothers in Gangland 54. I'm not sure if she's from E. Europe or if she's from Europe at all. I've seen Ginger Devil in David Perry's Sex Factor and she always stood out looks wise. Her body is phenomenal. She's way too cool and confident so I doubt she hasn't been with Teo before. I've been a fan of Jasmine Rogue (right,bottom) for a little while now. She fucked KK in A Brother's POV #3 and gives the creepy old black dude in The Dark Side of Rocco a stellar blowjob. Jasmine looks like a super model and is usually a good performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/14/2004
International Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 5
International Booty 5 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Jessica, Mark Anthony, Taylor, Rocky, Coco, Jamaica, Zara, Darren, Cathy, Apple, Britney, Ohana, Susana
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/13/2003
International Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

International Booty 5 Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Jessica, Ohana, Susana, Taylor, Coco, Apple, Cathy, Britney, Zara, Mark Anthony, Darren, Jamaica, Julian, Rocky Running time: 1hr 57mins (excluding ads/trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photos, text biography International playboy Mark Anthony introduces this global selection of sex scenes from a hot tub, a bottle of wine in hand. He's a smooth operator.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I hope that this edition is stronger than the previous volume, because the episode 4 was really a yawner. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Bonus Scene, Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a very average looking asian girl. We join the scene as she is asleep, sucking on her thumb, and having trashy dreams. She wakes up to find a black guy in her bedroom with his dick out. Her first reaction? To suck it of course. They move through vag, anal and ATM before she is joined by another black guy. The action moves forward with a DP and some cum shots to the mouth. I was not turned on by this scene. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Linda & Ohana Linda is a blonde hottie from Brazil. The scene opens with her giving a great BJ. The scene also feature the dark complected Ohana, who I cannot be as enthusiatic about.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rear End Camping
Big Omar's Rear End Camping 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 4/30/2003
Big Omar's Rear End Camping reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 06 / 2001 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Morgan, Jackie, Danielle, Laura, Jade, Burt and of course, Big Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. Although the DVDs as a whole lack, the movies have been fun enough that I still look forward to them. Initial Reaction: Its far from Omars best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fun porn with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody a feature thats completely packed with anal, wanting extremely nasty sex, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain during some parts of the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Big, Thick and Edible
Big Omar's Big, Thick and Edible 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lauren, Sonya, Elise, Omar Williams, Nila
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 10/17/2002
Big Omar's Big, Thick and Edible reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Lauren, Sonya, Elise, Nila, Melissa, Burt (aka Tony deSergio), and of course, Big Omar Williams himself Initial Expectations: Ive become a big fan of this series and look forward to every new installment. Initial Reaction: It just might be my favorite Big Omar movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces and a fun feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or the same old porno faces. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Juicy Fantasy
Big Omar's Juicy Fantasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, Mel, Jackie, Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/21/2002
Big Omar's Juicy Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 2000 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Big Omar Wilson, Zara, Mel, Tamsin, Chanta, Jackie, and Calvin Initial Expectations: Big Omars Anal Holiday Harlots was a nice change, so Im kind of looking forward to see a little more from Omar. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and has me looking forward for more from Omar. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fun gonzo sex with a little different feel and a lot of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants gonzo with extremely high technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot using the gonzo style, which means the technical aspects can often leave a bit to be desired. The audio is normally clear, but is often slightly off balance and occasionally hard to hear. The video is pretty clear, but is often a bit shaky and even, as well as having frequent soft focus and uneven lighting problems.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Anal Holiday Harlots
Big Omar's Anal Holiday Harlots 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Anna, Cloe, Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/9/2002
Big Omar's Anal Holiday Harlots reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Omar Cast: Omar, Cloe, Nancy, Anna, Ruth, and Burt Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this series, so Im keeping an open mind about it. Initial Reaction: Although it had some problems, Omar seems like a kind of fun alternative to a lot of the other gonzo porn out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with an anal or interracial feel, and all natural women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired, showing some of the limitations of gonzo porn. Its a bit unbalanced and some of the dialogue is often a little muddled and hard to hear. Theres also a fair amount of background noise during the outdoor scenes. The video is a bit better, but still has a few problems. Its very clear when the camera isnt moving, but when it does it has the same jerky feeling as a twelve year old operating a video camera for the first time.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director