Reviews of Interracial, Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Black GF 7
Black GF 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Taylor, Aja Cummings, Leilani Leeane, Taylor Luxx
Studio: GF Revenge

Release date: 4/22/2014
Black GF 7 reviews:
review on  

All the girls in this are sexy as hell and if you can get past the limitations of P.O.V. meaning you basically get doggy and missionary style its worth your watch. It doesnt have any girls that I would avoid moving forward and the skits add to the quality of the scenes rather than detracting, even if the first one does kinda drag on but it really does an excellent job of mimicking amateur home video.
   read the review
Boxcover for How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tiffany Fox, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Chastity Lynn, Jon Q, Alyssa Branch, Pressley Carter, Marica Hase
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/9/2012
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 2 reviews:
review on  

These girls may think theyre bad chicks, but they get some attitude adjustments delivered via some dark meat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 5
Black Ass Master 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Syndee Capri, Imani Rose, Kendra Lee, Princess Dreams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 5 is a fine edition to any collection, especially one that might be lacking a bit on the dark meat. There isnt a whole lot here for the hardcore raincoater though, so if you need your porn super nasty or you arent into black chicks then yeah skip it. If youre looking for anal four out of six girls give it up which isnt bad by any means. (I still think the title is a bit misleading.) I hate teases in almost every porn but they are nearly tolerable here. Nearly. Still you can skip right past em if thats your speed and other than Misty and Nyomi thats what I strongly recommend watching in their completion and youd be well served to watch those as well and Sydnee puts on her usual good show but Id only get half through the tease before skipping to the sex.
   read the review
review on  

Director Alexander DeVoe presents a bevy of luscious dark-skinned beauties who arent shy about showing off their asses or throwing down with some lucky black and white studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Total Black Invasian 2
Total Black Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Lucas Stone, Katreena Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Black Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot black on Asian release. There's a nice little setup at the start of each scene along with plenty of chemistry. Asa shines taking Prince up her ass while London and Yuki come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show plenty of effort with nearly an hour of bonus scenes along with a behind the scenes featurette. If you like black dicks and Asian chicks, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Katsuni, Kina Kai, Jon Jon, Jessica Bangkok, Jackie Lin, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new Asian themed flick from Robby D for his Handheld line. It features a few girls you might know along with some newbies, at least they were new for me. The action's good with Katsuni working anal in and we have a lot of multi colored outfits here to check out. This was definitely a theme used for each scene. Solid picture for every scene and we got fine blowjobs also with some oral for the girls. All in all a very good effort for fans of Asian girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Tyler Knight, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Emma Cummings
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/2/2007
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 reviews:
review on  

Another film fro Candy shop and this time it is the turn of beautiful latin girls to get fucked by black guys and their waiting big cocks. Having enjoyed all Candy Shop material I have viewed so far, I was looking forward to this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nika Chanel, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felecia Honey
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/19/2005
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Bang a hood ratfrom The Mans perspective! Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 2006, 2 hours and 16 minutes Devils Films Directed by Mario Cassini Starring Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felisha Honey, Angel Eyes (billed as Nika Chanel) What You Should Know: I cant say enough about Mario Cassini and his POV movies. While Mike John makes us wait, Cassini is quickly and quietly filling the void left by Mr. POV Pervert and doing it WELL. The variety of genres (MILFs, anal, creampies and squirters most recently, though we could use a few new Latin and Asian-themed ones) his POV flicks span only further secures his foothold in the game.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 2 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses
Big Black Wet Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Persia, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Joe Monti, Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas, Lanaya
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 10/22/2004
Big Black Wet Asses reviews:
review on  

Prologue When discussing big asses, black women have to be reckoned with. The stereotype is as potent as black men with big dicks. I don't really approve of pornographic apartheid, but I also don't study marketing or care about demographics. In a perfect world we would be presented with these women simply because they're beautiful, or great performers, or totally nasty and they'd be integrated into any given title. I'm sorry if this sounds like a misguided application of ideals from the 60's but porn loves to keep these stereotypes alive and people think they're promoting social harmony by producing interracial titles. I don't mean to lay this on Zupko and Elegant Angel. Everybody is involved, including (especially) the fans. We keep treating people of different races and nationalities like they were a different species. Yes, I want to see big black wet asses, and white ones, and brown ones, and yellow, too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Love, Kiwi, Promise, Clouey, Candice Jackson, Nautica Binx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2004
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Best of Teen Tryouts #3 Black Teen Edition is a compilation tape from Devil's Films. There is a good line up of young black teen talent on this disc. Some scenes outshine others of course but pretty decent fare for a comp disc. DVD:The disc is slaid out well. Extras features include a couple of bonus scenes and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is suspect as we are treated to quite a bit of flubs over the course of the DVD, notably the light guys hands getting in the shot. Scene 1: Adriana It doesn't get off to a good start as the typical interview, show me what you got intro is annoying at best. The cameraman obviously graduated from the college of KNOB U. Adriana is a pretty girl for sure but do we need a running commentary on it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director