Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Interracial, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jen Capone, Remy Lacroix, Britney Young, Cameron Canada, Noelle Easton
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/29/2014
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents a interracial disc with some fantastic female talent. Remy LaCroix, Noelle Easton and Cameron Canada are the headliners here and all three are spectacular beauties! Some scenes have a little skit to them while others are just gonzo. But as long as they get fucked, thatís all that matters!
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls Want Black Boys 2
Young Girls Want Black Boys 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cherish Ley, J. Strokes, Ray Black, Scarlet Envy, Diana Divine, Mya Hernandez
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 2/19/2014
Young Girls Want Black Boys 2 reviews:
review on  

This would be a pretty average compilation if not for D. Lynch Productions' continued false advertising claiming it was directed by someone other than those who actually directed the scenes. Scarlet's scene is the only scene that gets much above average, so you're not missing much if you pass this one by for reasons other than D. Lynch's deceptive business practices.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sheila Marie, Kiara Mia, Maia Davis, Alura Jenson, Alisha Adams, Kimberly Kendall, Nicole Ferrera, Mikki Lynn
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 reviews:
review on  

Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 4
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Jon Q, Jessie Volt, Tinslee Reagan, Jessica Nyx, Casey Calvert
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/24/2013
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Prince Yashua, Rico Strong among other Brothas that drill cute younger white girls up the Ass as if pumping for oil!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Needs A Black Cock
Baby Needs A Black Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Charlie Mac, Alyssa Branch, Riley Reid, Allie James, Scarlett Wild, Moe Johnson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Needs A Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Baby Needs A Black Cock from New Sensations delivers the goods if you're looking to get off watching hot , young white girls get hammered by big black cocks. Some gorgeous girls doing some great work in this well shot fuck fest. Cover girl Riley Reid is a huge selling point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Teens Doing Big Things 3
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Kaycee Dean, Ruby Luxe, Brittany Angel, Emma Heart
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/27/2013
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 reviews:
review on  

With four solid barely legal interracial POV cream pie scenes, this could have been a well recommended release if it had presented itself as a compilation rather than having the Little Teens Doing Big Things series change from being original scenes to a compilation release. The four scenes are pretty good despite Billy Banks thinking he should be more vocal than the girls, and the technical aspects are okay. Not surprisingly for a compilation, there's no effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for My New Black Stepdaddy 14
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, DIRK HUGE
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for interracial action with an extra twist, this is a great release to pick up. There's a nice mix of sex with facials, anal, and a cream pie mixed in, and the cast does a great job playing with the taboo family theme. The technical aspects are solid, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a big fan of the stars or theme here might even be worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance)
Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Jasmine Delatori, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Lola Foxx, Hailey Holiday
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2013
Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little interracial movie. There's a definite change in style between the first three and the last two scenes, but the action is always solid and well captured. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real care put into the extras. This is a very nicely done interracial release that's definitely worth checking out if you're a fan of little white chicks taking on black dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/20/2013
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10
Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Stevens, Ashlynn Leigh, Casey Cumz, Remy Lacroix, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls taking on a big black dick, this one's well worth the purchase. The setups are light and fun, and the girls do a great job taking on Lex and his oversized cock. There's nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort towards the extras. This is a very solid rental, and depending on your tastes, quite possibly a solid purchase as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy
Prowling For White College Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnee, Sammy, Justin Long, Alanah Rae, Tiffany Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/18/2012
Prowling For White College Pussy reviews:
review on  

Bros roaming around the streets and encountering "very dumb" white girls. Girls are convinced to go with Bros, who bang them good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 3
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lillian, Wesley Pipes, Bliss, Rico Strong, Jon Q, Ivana Sugar, Trinity St. Clair, Erica Fontes, Tii
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 reviews:
review on  

Attractive, younger ladies offering their rectums for abuse.
   read the review
review on  

This is a good release that should have been better. The sex is solid with plenty of anal action and some good chemistry. There's also a touch of effort put into the extras, but you don't get all of what the cover advertises and the video quality is lacking. Aim a bit low on this one.
   read the review
review on  

West Coast has assembled 5 teen beauties who are willing to take a black cock in their ass. Itís a nightmare for them and a dream for a lot of people that will be viewing this. Letís get it on!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Teen Punishment 5
Black Teen Punishment 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Q, Arial Rose, Ivana Sugar, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Katt Dylan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/16/2012
Black Teen Punishment 5 reviews:
review on  

Supposedly "youngish" Girls taking on black beef.
   read the review
review on  

Some girls just can't behave, but don't worry, because there are a few guys that can set these rebels straight. How, by slamming their mouths and tight pussies.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot little interracial barely legal release. The punishment angle isn't really there, but there's plenty of hot action with Arial Rose Britney Young, and Tiffany Paige turning out hot scenes along with what looks like a very strong debut scene from Katt Dylan taking on Rico Strong and some great anal with Ivana Sugar. The technical aspects are above average while the extras come off strong with an extra footage heavy behind the scenes featurette and a smoking hot bonus scene. This one's worth picking up.
   read the review
All reviews of Black Teen Punishment 5
Boxcover for Our First White Babysitter
Our First White Babysitter 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Lollipop, Lucas Stone, Dee Rida, Daniela Diamond, Armani Staxxx, Cherry Millenium, April Lynn, April Touch
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/12/2012
Our First White Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Smackdown Orgy
Teen Smackdown Orgy 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Amy Quinn, Lola Foxx, Izzy Taylor, Emma Haize, Callie Cobra, Chris Cock, Samantha Faye
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Smackdown Orgy reviews:
review on  

College Girls getting frisky with themselves when a bunch of Brothas walk in, and take care of business!
   read the review
review on  

When Lola and her boyfriend can't get any action because of Lola's sorority friends, Chris and his buddies show up to give the ladies some much needed fucking.
   read the review
review on  

This one takes a while to set up. Emma Haze is the head of a sorority who is trying to haze a few pledges including Amy Quinn, Callie Cobra, Samantha Faye and Heather Monroe. It seems Lola Foxx has blown off the meeting to spend time with her boyfriend, Chris Cock. The girls interrupt their tryst and humiliate Chris in the process. He takes off in a huff but promises to come back.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Smackdown Orgy
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, and a Gangster
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Haley Sweet, India Summer, Rico Strong, Nicki Hunter, Jon Q, Amanda Blow, Anita Peida, Aria Aspen, Lola Foxx, Chris Cock, DíVae
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster reviews:
review on  

White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
   read the review
Boxcover for How To Train A Delinquent Teen
How To Train A Delinquent Teen 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, L.T., Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Jon Q, Amy Quinn, Lola Foxx, Izzy Taylor, Callie Cobra, Chris Cock
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 11/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Train A Delinquent Teen reviews:
review on  

Even with plaid skirts and ponytails, these young ladies have attitudes that badly need some correction. So, its up to some school officials and other authority figures to deal with the girl's attitudes and oversexed behavior with some ebony tubesteak delivered hard and fast until they pop inside the wayward students.
   read the review
review on  

How to train a delinquent teen? Why, thatís easy! Just stuff her face with a big, black cock. At least, thatís West Coast Productions theory and, from my seat, I canít really argue! This one stars four newbies and Brianna Love. I donít know when Briannaís scene was filmed because she has been out of the industry for awhile. But those bratty new girls? Letís see how they get trained!
   read the review
review on  

Director TB (no relation) shoots some IR teen scenes for HOW TO TRAIN A DELINQUENT TEEN (2011, West Coast Productions) with girls in pigtails, socks and skirts sucking and fucking black dudes plying as teachers, cops, or a janitor. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video)
Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Momoko, Tess Morgan, Khloe Kush, Dolce Damone, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Alex Devoe has an eye for women, and now he's decided to get back into the performing role in his own POV series. The women are hot as hell, but this is one of the most uninspired POV movies I've ever seen!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 2
Watching My Daughter Go Black 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Jaelyn Fox, Brittany Angel, Chayse Evans, Lacey Laine, Alexia Skye
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 3/3/2011
Watching My Daughter Go Black 2 reviews:
review on  

The best scene in the DVD (IMHO) kicks off with Alexia Skye behind bars, and right in front of her dad she blows an attorney through the cell bars. The action moves into the cell, where Alexia gets it good on the lower bunk, particularly with some reverse cowgirl and some well done cowgirl. (Alexia sure knows how to work her body).
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Gape Factory
Teen Anal Gape Factory 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, LT, Sindee Jennings, Alysa, Ashli Orion, Taylor Jean
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 12/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Hard slamming, wet, dirty teen interracial anal with good looking girls and excellent bonus scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome again fans of the teens, the gapes and everything in between, we have a promise of some double anal from Ashli Orion, a princess of the gapes in Alysa
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director