> Interracial, Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Interracial, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking On Black Cock
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Kacy Lane, Elektra Rose, Aria Alexander, Abbey Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

"Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 8
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Green, Alison Faye, Tiffany Kohl, Aubrey Day, Karina Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 12/9/2014
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 reviews:
review on  

The whole premise of "Dads" watching their Daughters getting manhandled by thug Blacks is very unappealing. Some of the "Dads" are horrified, while others get-off. On the plus side, most of the girls on this billing are very young-looking, slim, on the petite side, and take on impressive black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Knows Better
Daddy Knows Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lylith Lavey, Cici Rhodes, Chase Ryder, Layla Pryce
Studio: Sean Michaels Productions

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/22/2014
Daddy Knows Better reviews:
review on  

This is a solid interracial anal release. Sean shows all the class one is used to from him, and Chase Ryder, Cici Rhodes, Layla Pryce, and Lylith Lavey all take it up the ass nicely. The technical aspects are good, but not great, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jen Capone, Remy Lacroix, Britney Young, Cameron Canada, Noelle Easton
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/29/2014
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents a interracial disc with some fantastic female talent. Remy LaCroix, Noelle Easton and Cameron Canada are the headliners here and all three are spectacular beauties! Some scenes have a little skit to them while others are just gonzo. But as long as they get fucked, thatís all that matters!
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls Want Black Boys 2
Young Girls Want Black Boys 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cherish Ley, J. Strokes, Ray Black, Scarlet Envy, Diana Divine, Mya Hernandez
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 2/19/2014
Young Girls Want Black Boys 2 reviews:
review on  

This would be a pretty average compilation if not for D. Lynch Productions' continued false advertising claiming it was directed by someone other than those who actually directed the scenes. Scarlet's scene is the only scene that gets much above average, so you're not missing much if you pass this one by for reasons other than D. Lynch's deceptive business practices.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sheila Marie, Kiara Mia, Maia Davis, Alura Jenson, Alisha Adams, Kimberly Kendall, Nicole Ferrera, Mikki Lynn
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 reviews:
review on  

Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 4
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Jon Q, Jessie Volt, Tinslee Reagan, Jessica Nyx, Casey Calvert
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/24/2013
Teen Anal Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Prince Yashua, Rico Strong among other Brothas that drill cute younger white girls up the Ass as if pumping for oil!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Needs A Black Cock
Baby Needs A Black Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Charlie Mac, Alyssa Branch, Riley Reid, Allie James, Scarlett Wild, Moe Johnson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Needs A Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Baby Needs A Black Cock from New Sensations delivers the goods if you're looking to get off watching hot , young white girls get hammered by big black cocks. Some gorgeous girls doing some great work in this well shot fuck fest. Cover girl Riley Reid is a huge selling point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Teens Doing Big Things 3
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Kaycee Dean, Ruby Luxe, Brittany Angel, Emma Heart
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/27/2013
Little Teens Doing Big Things 3 reviews:
review on  

With four solid barely legal interracial POV cream pie scenes, this could have been a well recommended release if it had presented itself as a compilation rather than having the Little Teens Doing Big Things series change from being original scenes to a compilation release. The four scenes are pretty good despite Billy Banks thinking he should be more vocal than the girls, and the technical aspects are okay. Not surprisingly for a compilation, there's no effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for My New Black Stepdaddy 14
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, Dirk Huge
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for interracial action with an extra twist, this is a great release to pick up. There's a nice mix of sex with facials, anal, and a cream pie mixed in, and the cast does a great job playing with the taboo family theme. The technical aspects are solid, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a big fan of the stars or theme here might even be worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance)
Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Jasmine Delatori, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Lola Foxx, Hailey Holiday
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2013
Interracial Co-Eds (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little interracial movie. There's a definite change in style between the first three and the last two scenes, but the action is always solid and well captured. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real care put into the extras. This is a very nicely done interracial release that's definitely worth checking out if you're a fan of little white chicks taking on black dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/20/2013
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10
Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Stevens, Ashlynn Leigh, Casey Cumz, Remy Lacroix, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is Too Big For Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls taking on a big black dick, this one's well worth the purchase. The setups are light and fun, and the girls do a great job taking on Lex and his oversized cock. There's nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort towards the extras. This is a very solid rental, and depending on your tastes, quite possibly a solid purchase as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks
Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Charlie Mac, Jennifer Anderson, Lucas Stone, Emily Eve, Ariel Stonem, Aubrey Jaymes
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/24/2012
Lil' Redheads Who Ride Monster Black Dicks reviews:
review on  

Jennifer Anderson the only reason to consider getting this DVD. But overall, boring and the other girls aren't very attractive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy
Prowling For White College Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnee, Sammy, Justin Long, Alanah Rae, Tiffany Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/18/2012
Prowling For White College Pussy reviews:
review on  

Bros roaming around the streets and encountering "very dumb" white girls. Girls are convinced to go with Bros, who bang them good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 3
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lillian, Wesley Pipes, Bliss, Rico Strong, Jon Q, Ivana Sugar, Trinity St. Clair, Erica Fontes, Tii
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 3 reviews:
review on  

Attractive, younger ladies offering their rectums for abuse.
   read the review
review on  

This is a good release that should have been better. The sex is solid with plenty of anal action and some good chemistry. There's also a touch of effort put into the extras, but you don't get all of what the cover advertises and the video quality is lacking. Aim a bit low on this one.
   read the review
review on  

West Coast has assembled 5 teen beauties who are willing to take a black cock in their ass. Itís a nightmare for them and a dream for a lot of people that will be viewing this. Letís get it on!
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (28)

Category
Studio
Director