Reviews of Interracial, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Asians Horny For Black Cock
Asians Horny For Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Tanaka, Sakura Scott, Lana Violet, Kandice Kavelli, Ruby Love
Studio: Hammer House

Release date: 5/1/2014
Asians Horny For Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Next up from the porn pile is my favorite genre of all, Asian chicks and black guys. That brings us to Asians Horny for Black Cock from a company called Hammer House. Given that Tia Tanaka is the cover girl, one can guess correctly that this is a compilation of 4 previously shot scenes with a run time of slightly under 2 hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick Too Boo Coo 6
Black Dick Too Boo Coo 6 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Prince Yahshua, Shades, Coco Velvett, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Mia Rider
Studio: Black Market

Directed by: Vito Van Gogh
Release date: 9/7/2011
Black Dick Too Boo Coo 6 reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of black men having sex with Asian-American women.
   read the review
review on  

Vito Van Gogh directs BLACK DICK TOO BOO COO 6 (2011, Black Market) with Asian gals paired up with African American dudes in 4 scenes. Two hours plus extras. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for L For London
L For London 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Chris Johnson, Johnny Fender, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Winston Burbank, Mia Lelani, Jonni Darkko, Jayden Jaymes, Jason Brown, Danny Wylde, Eric John, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Marco Rivera, Chad Alva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
L For London reviews:
review on  

A title from 2011 where we get a lot of time to appreciate Miss London Keyes who joins the Letter parade in Jonni Darkko's on going series. This two disc set features London doing anal, using a hitachi wand, doing some very nice g/g play with Asa Akira, Jayden Jaymes and Mia Lelani in three separate scenes. There is also the big scene featuring London doing the man of Steele himself and Lex gives it to her pretty good ending with an open mouth pop. If you're a London Keyes fan and have wanted to see her fucked good but really do a lot of cock sucking then this dvd is a must have for your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Evil Angel continues an excellent series of DVD that devote their attention to probing the erotic abilities of a particular porn starlet. This time, the starlet is Asian hottie London Keyes. In addition to Londons very first on screen buttfucking, London shows off her deep-throating abilities time and again. London even has the company of two other porn starlets, Asa Akira and Jayden James.
   read the review
Boxcover for Total Black Invasian 2
Total Black Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Lucas Stone, Katreena Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Black Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot black on Asian release. There's a nice little setup at the start of each scene along with plenty of chemistry. Asa shines taking Prince up her ass while London and Yuki come in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show plenty of effort with nearly an hour of bonus scenes along with a behind the scenes featurette. If you like black dicks and Asian chicks, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Tina Lee, Lana Violet, Amai Liu, Rosemary Radeva
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/21/2011
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Asian Girls giving it up to Black Men.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asa Akira Is Insatiable
Asa Akira Is Insatiable 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asa Akira Is Insatiable reviews:
review on  

Asa shows that she's ready to take to the next level. So what exactly is "the next level"? Well, it means Asa doing her first anal scene, and later, her first DP scene, all in same movie. Throw in a gang-bang and other stuff, and you have the makings of some great smut.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this one is an Asa Akira's fan wet dream! You get Asa in every scene and doing a couple things here for the first time, namely anal and double penetration. There was also some awesome interview footage where Asa answers questions not asked out loud. It's just her voice revealing her motivations, her sexuality, other juicy details and this really helped make the movie even better. Well done and certainly deserving of another installment once Asa comes up with a few more fantasies she needs to satisfy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Booty
Asian Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Max Mikita, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kita Sen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Booty reviews:
review on  

This is a great release for anybody who likes interracial action with an Asian touch. L.T. does a great job taking on each of the girls, and although Jazmine Leih didn't do much for me the rest of the movie was very consistent and very hot. There isn't much to mention for extras, but it's hard to complain much about this because the movie tops out over three and a quarter hours with nice technical aspects to go along with it. This is a darn hot movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy)
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Jessica, Lyla Lei, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/30/2010
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks 3 by Juicy can be described in 5 words; generic Asian girl black guy porn. This 5 scene 2 hour 15 minute release is easily forgotten and completely blends into the porn woodwork. Its real hard to get excited over a release when the big name stars are Mia Smiles and Lana Violet. The comment is not to be construed as a slight to either one of those girls, as I like both very much, but even they couldnt save this from oblivion. Overall, all five scenes are the same, a straight M/F with the girl providing a little tease at the beginning and then a thuggish brother comes into the picture. Fortunately, the bros keep the chatter down to a minimum, but we do have a few clichťs from the hood. We have the large obnoxious watch that seems to be in every shot, and also the standard do-rag on the guys head. Speaking of the watch, its in about 90 of the shots. When our view of the girl is obstructed, its by a forearm that gets in the way and its always the bling shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordanís Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews Iíve done.
   read the review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Love Kara Tai 2
Love Kara Tai 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fanny, Lisa Lee, Kara Tai, Esperanza Gomez, Elena Cole, Kylie Ryder, Allee Mack
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 2/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Kara Tai 2 reviews:
review on  

Kara Tai is featured in every scene of this girl/girl DVD that features a diverse case (in a mainstream porn sense).
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks (Juicy)
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks (Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leili Koshi, Tia Tanaka, Mika Kani, Lana Violet, Mia Lina
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 9/23/2009
Asian Chicks Big Black Dicks (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Attractive Asian sluts Vs Giant Black Eggrolls = Chopped Suey!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Katsuni, Kina Kai, Jon Jon, Jessica Bangkok, Jackie Lin, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 4 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new Asian themed flick from Robby D for his Handheld line. It features a few girls you might know along with some newbies, at least they were new for me. The action's good with Katsuni working anal in and we have a lot of multi colored outfits here to check out. This was definitely a theme used for each scene. Solid picture for every scene and we got fine blowjobs also with some oral for the girls. All in all a very good effort for fans of Asian girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy loverís wet dream.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks Little Asians 6
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kiwi Ling, Broc Adams, Jazmine Leih, Joe Blow, Angel Valentine, Ruby Luxe, Dawn Iris, JR Langoon
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/5/2009
Big Dicks Little Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Hundies production Iíve ever checked out. Nothing really stands out here from other companies. The theme is smaller Asian girls and hung guys. We have a total of 5 one on one scenes, 2 with BBCs and 3 with white guys. Basic scene set up is the same with most other disks. The girl sits there and the off camera voice asks questions. I will say, the guy comes across as a little creepy with the girls, and in my opinion it works here. Iím curious to see the guy interview a bunch of teenagers in a Teens/Big Cocks line. What I didnít like about the guy is when heíd lean in front of the camera to give his take on whatever he thinks is relevant. The sex in this release is average at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Booty Worship
Asian Booty Worship 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Lana Croft, Tia Ling, Kitty Langdon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Booty Worship reviews:
review on  

Why in the hell didnít anyone think of this before? This is the flick that Iíve been waiting for; an ass-obsession, ass worship flick starring nothing but bootylicious Asian females!
   read the review
Boxcover for Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling, Priva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A solid entry from director Jules Jordan. He usually has a sole focus on each dvd and this time out it's Asian girls and he's brought a fine group of hotties for us to appreciate from Luci Thai to Mya Luanna-- doing her first anal, to Charmane Star and finally a little two girl party with Lana Croft- who squirts and Priva. Those two girls show Steve Holmes quite a good time and we're the lucky ones who get to enjoy the spoils of their labor. An easy pick up for Asian fans who enjoy anal sex with strong blowjobs as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 4
Afro Invasian 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Lana Croft, Mika Kani, Niya Yu, Ruby Luxe
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Afro Invasian 4 reviews:
review on  

Having seen one of the previous installments of the Afor Invasian line, I was really looking forward to seeing some fantastic looking Asian girls having hot sex with some of the best black studs in the business. The cast for the fourth installment is looking good and I cant wait to see how the action develops. It is all on on one sex which will give me more attention for the girls, so lets see how things progress.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Yuri, Arcadia, Lady Armani, Tinker Belle, Kitty Langdon, Thai Lia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/23/2006
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 13, 20, 27 / 2006, 3 / 12 / 2006, 11 / 21 / 2006 Director: Rob Spallone Cast: Arcadia Davida, Kitty Langdon, Lady Armani, Mia Smiles, Thai Lia, Tinkerbell, Yuri, Dwayne Cummings, Julian St. Jox, Justin Long, Sylvio Mata, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that has me a little worried. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Gluttons for punishment Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are average at best. The audio has a decent balance that falters a little and I didn't really notice any background noises. Of course, I might have missed a few as I was whimpering about Make it stop watching the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a little minor camera motion throughout the entire movie, and some of it looks like it was sped up with the audio dubbed in.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Annie Cruz, Keymore Cash, Kyanna Lee, Jasmine Leah
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/17/2006
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a keeper. Black Guys in Asian Thighs is definite truth in advertising. Well not completely as the black guys are actually not in the Asian thighs, but between the thighs in the vaginal region, the rectal regions and also the mouthal portion of the face. This offering by Mach 2 and directed by David Luger covers the Asian/Black combination very nicely. The girls are definitely all Asian, not diluted like in some other lines where the girl isnít even Asian or has only 25% Asian blood. Same with the guys; the dicks are black, not suntanned or looking like the ancestry has been constantly diluted since the days of Jefferson.
   read the review
review on  

Black Guys in Asian Thighs, Vol. 1, (2006, Mach 2 Entertainment) delivers the usual gonzo-goods with a quintette of Asian lovelies, each in separate scenes with a well-hung black guy. (or two, as in Annie's scene) Starring Keymore Cash, Kitty, Keeanna Lee, Annie Cruz and Jasmine Leigh. Also starring Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Sledgehammer and Tee Reel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asia Noir 5
Asia Noir 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Asia, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tia Tanaka, Sierra Lynn
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/15/2006
Asia Noir 5 reviews:
review on  

Asia Noir 5: A Lust Supreme Prologue From the looks of the cover and the back blurb, it appears that Asia Noir meets film noir in this video. DAC has Tia Tanaka in front of his lens again, which has to be considered a good thing. Nyomi Marcela and Asia always get my juices running, and he pads the cast with Kiwi Ling and Sierra Lin. I'm not sure if this is a full blooded feature I'm about to watch, or just related vignettes, but I expect them to be moody, and maybe a little edgy. However it plays out, I've been itching to see this video since catching Tia in Azn Pop 2. This collaboration deserved an encore. A seedy LA street, shot in B&W, with bored streetwalker Asia checking out the marquee of an equally seedy movie theater showing Asia Noir V, A Lust Supreme. She enters to a world of color, gets her popcorn and settles in for the show. The seats are sparsely populated, and the clientele appears to be male and black. Onscreen, musician Dick James leads girlfriend Tia Tanaka into a club and takes her into the restroom for a quickie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Jayna Oso, Tia Tanaka, Scarlett Ventura, Jasmine Leah, Kia Kalani
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/5/2006
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks reviews:
review on  

Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks Prologue I turn my attention back to the fine women of the Orient, and Stoney Curtis' take on them. I get to indulge my Tia Tanaka jones, as she graces the cover. Her best friend, Scarlett Ventura is also on hand. Jasmine Leigh and Kea Kulani get another screening for me, but the icing on the cake is Jayna Oso. Always a welcome sight. I just hope the guys are up for this. Tia Tanaka opens the show with a huge Snickers bar, telling us she's craving chocolate dick. Incredibly cute and sexy in a faux black corset and micro mini skirt with white thigh highs, she gives us a little tease and cameltoe wedgie before stripping. Tia displays the kind of perfection that only a nineteen year old can possess. Stoney leads her through a couple of positions and suggests she go into the house to meet Jack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2006
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
   read the review
review on  

Huge Black Dicks In Little Asian Chicks Asian Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Asia, Jade Hsu, Katsumi, Mila Yung & Yumi What You Should Know: Director Diana Devoe and EXP bring us yet another volume of their series dedicated to interracial sex between tiny asian sluts and hung black studs. There are no unknowns in this cast; Im a fan of every single one from phatty girl Mila right down to the cold and aloof Jade Hsu. Ghetto fab Asia is always a treat to watch and I have no doubt that well be seeing Katsumi take it in the ass, if she even bothers with any vaginal sex. One to watch, however, would be Yumi. Appearing out of nowhere some time last year, shes got a great all-natural body and shes absolutely fearless when it comes to rough anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director