> Interracial, All Girl Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial, All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbian Beauties 12: Interracial
Lesbian Beauties 12: Interracial 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Misty Stone, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Layton Benton, Ivy Sherwood, Chanell Heart, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 8/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Beauties 12: Interracial reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this feature matching up some hot black girls with hot white girls. There is a nice cast involved in this one including Sovereign Syre, Cherie Deville, Misty Stone, Siri and Chanell Heart. The interracial aspect of it doesn't make a difference to me, it's the smoking hot girls I like!
   read the review
review on  

A new lesbian show from director Dana Vespoli who makes a cameo appearance in one of the scenes during its set up. This title will feature interracial action along with some fine lesbian interaction during the four scenes. Kissing was solid as was the oral sex. An easy recommendation for fans of girl on girl action who like those two areas a lot and don't need any toys as there aren't any here save for a Hitachi wand showing up during the first scene but not in the way you are used to seeing it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Longing
Girls Longing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Marika, Klara, Silvie, Fenna
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/21/2012
Girls Longing reviews:
review on  

Two scenes of authentic girl-on-girl sex, featuring natural young women who are really into one another. Lots of passion and sensuality.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Beauties 8: Interracial
Lesbian Beauties 8: Interracial 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Misty Stone, Magdalene St. Michaels, Skin Diamond, Jade Nacole, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Beauties 8: Interracial reviews:
review on  

White girls taking on Sistas and further acclaiming "once you go black..."
   read the review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 10
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/4/2012
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a weaker entry in what's been a great series. The chemistry is good, but I didn't find Harmony too attractive. She does have nice chemistry with Autumn, so I'm sure many others will enjoy this one more than I did. The technical aspects are also a little weak compared to the rest of the series, but there's still a nice half hour preview reel for extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 9
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: July, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 4/5/2012
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 9 reviews:
review on  

This is another very nice addition to a great series. July is a very cute black girl and has a great time as Autumn Westin introduces her to the Sybian and her strap-on. The technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This one's worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Lesbian Romance
Interracial Lesbian Romance 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Vandella, Lily Carter, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeane, Izzy Taylor, Serena Ali, Sara Monroe
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Lesbian Romance reviews:
review on  

This is a well done all girl release, even if the romantic aspect is MIA. There's great chemistry in each of the scenes along with a very nice touch of style. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is a well done interracial all girl release.
   read the review
review on  

Some nice pairings in this one with very attractive women. Leilani Leeanne, Skin Diamond, Lily Carter, Sarah Vandella, Misty Stone and Chastity Lynn to name just a few. This DVD should feature some hot girl on girl action.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market)
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Pinky, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Jade Stone, Sara Jay, Kaleah, Ms. Platinum, Bella Moretti, Michelle Malone
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/19/2011
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed release in virtually every way you can think of. Skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Zebra Girls
Zebra Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Kelly Wells, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Erika Vution, Andi Anderson, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/17/2011
Zebra Girls reviews:
review on  

This release is a five scene girl on girl production that features an I/R romp between some of the sluttiest white girls in recent porn memory and some black girls that you may or may not have heard of before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girls Need White Pussy Too
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Fiona Cheeks, Shyla Haze, Allison Pierce, Lucy Fire, Angelica Black, Erika Vution, Jessica Right
Studio: P.I.M.P. Productions

Release date: 2/16/2011
Black Girls Need White Pussy Too reviews:
review on  

Black Girls Need White Pussy Too features four lesbian scenes, each has a black girl and a white girl. The title may imply some type of inter-racial dynamic, but at its heart it is just good lesbian porn where the women involved happen to be of different colors. The sexual chemistry is very good and the sex develops gradually. The women have nice bodies and are attractive, but they are not the type that get by on looks alone in porn. It is the sexual chemistry that really makes them shine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Love Kara Tai 2
Love Kara Tai 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fanny, Lisa Lee, Kara Tai, Esperanza Gomez, Elena Cole, Kylie Ryder, Allee Mack
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Release date: 2/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Kara Tai 2 reviews:
review on  

Kara Tai is featured in every scene of this girl/girl DVD that features a diverse case (in a mainstream porn sense).
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 3
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Aryana Starr, Bella Moretti, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Melody Nakai, Taylor Layne, Riyanna Skie, Tequila Rose, Christina Copafeel
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Greasin' Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 12
Women Of Color 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiny Star, Jadelyn Santana, Alexa Siren, Paradice, Audrey Bitoni, Sanaei
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Women Of Color 12 reviews:
review on  

I ordered this DVD mostly because of the scenes with Jadelyn Santana and Audrey Bitoni. Those two scenes are good, but the rest of the DVD is kind of hit or miss and really depends on how much you like each of the other performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens N Toys
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/23/2004
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys reviews:
review on  

Director: Dick Camera: ? Genre: Girl/Girl & Masturbation hybrid  Release: 2003 Notes: 2 hrs        interracial anal teens-n-toys      Four of the scenes are lezzy, eight are solos. From a glance at the cover, I was expecting just interracial lesbians here- I was really thrown. The cover also has a big "ANAL" on it but a lot of the solo scenes lacked this or were dominated by mere pussy play. Even the lesbian scenes just had one girl taking anal. 1) Mia Beck & Mika Tan Lesbian, Anal, DP, Toys Mika: "I'm on a low carb diet but I think I can fit pussy in." This is very prolific dirtytalk folks! Mika chows down on cunt as promised and then Mia returns the favor with her mouth buried under Mika's snatch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Studio
Director