Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1330 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 5
Biggz And The Beauties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Monica Sweetheart, Lyla Lei, Allura Bond, Mr. Biggz, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/28/2003
Biggz And The Beauties 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 5 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is back with a baker's dozen serving up 13" of thick dick to the cutest babes. These sexy girls devour every inch as they suck it, fuck it and cram it deep inside every hole. Ultra babe Monica Sweetheart takes the big man deep into her open mouth, juicy pussy and gaping asshole" Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, many times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in their titles including the Biggz And The Beauties series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 37 min.(including about 7 min. of recaps) Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2002 Director: Steve and Janet Mason Cast: Janet Mason and DFW Knight Initial Expectations: Janet was pretty impressive in the other DVDs Ive seen of hers. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its short but darn sweet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic and passionate interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for an amateur feel. Theres a little background noise from some yard work being done outside. Its very noticeable during the short outdoor portion of the feature, and returns again later in the feature. Its never so bad that you cant hear the action clearly. The video nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, as well as full screen and widescreen aspect ratio, with the widescreen and black and white footage being used for the flashbacks. The main feature is very clear and has a minimum of camera shake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2002 and 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Janet and Steve Mason Cast: Janet Mason, Lex, and Isaac Initial Expectations: Ive really liked a lot of what Ive seen from Janet Mason, so Im going into this one with fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see sex that feels like something real Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: For an amateur feature, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when shes talking with Steve behind the camera, and there are very few background noises. The video is much the same. Its well lit, free of grain, and even right out to the edges. There are very few remnants, and I think it looks better than many releases Ive seem from the major studios. The only problem with the video is that it flashes to a slight orange tint a few times early in the second scene (roughly thirteen minutes in).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Angelica Sin, Brittney Skye, Justin Slayer, Anastasia Christ, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/24/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 2
White Wife Black Cock 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Kelli Jennsen, Katrina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Junior King
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 11/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

I thought this movie overall was good. I like interatiall a lot. The audio video quality was good and the stars even better...The only reason to watch this movie is for Venus and Kelli. Venus has dark brown hair and a gorgeous face. Kelli is a petite blonde that also has a gorgeous face. They both takle some mean dick. They are the only hot ones worth watching. The other girls were a bit heavy for my taste, but did pretty good scenes. If you want to see these hot girls getting down with black dudes, this is the movie for you. Cool music in the backround too.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Katarina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Venus, Kelli Jennsen, Melanie Jagger, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, John E. Depth, and Jr. King The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Smash, but for some reason Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but is still a very good interracial movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of sex with black men and white women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of ass to mouth or extremely nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of it is clear, but there are a few areas where the dialogue is a little muffled. The level also changes very slightly in a few places. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain and things are well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Nation 7
Interracial Nation 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Solara Star
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/18/2003
Interracial Nation 7 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Nation is another under-rated series directed by Mark Wood. Each volume to date has featured some of the hottest white girls in porn. Volume 7 brings more of the same. The newest Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix, cute newcomer Missy Monroe, and the lovely Jasmine Lynn are all feaured. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jasmine Lynn, guy) If youve watch any porn over the last two years, you know who Jasmine Lynn is. If youve read any of my past reviews, youll also know shes my all-time favorite. Well with that said, on to the review. Jasmine gives a brief interview before getting naked. In no time she has her lips wrapped around some black cock. She gives a nice blowjob taking it balls deep down her throat and also does some no hands sucking. Her pussy gets fucked from behind and in mish. Her ass gets fucked starting in mish. Before climbing on for some reverse cowgirl, she sucks his dick clean straight from her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Oral Delights 5
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out first with Maggie Star wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and standing under a tree for the interview. Two guys show up and she gets on her knees to blow both of them. After a while the two guys pull down her shirt over her shoulders to show her boobs. Maggie rubs the guys dicks on her boobs, and gets back to giving head while stroking with her hands at the same time. Both guys end up jerk off in her mouth. Next is two English girls walking outside, one in a black shirt and mini skirt, the other a red shirt and white mini skirt. When the guy shows up both girls get to their knees and take turns sucking his cock while the other sucks his balls. Often during the scene the girls are giggling and having fun and being playful, and the girls end up jerking him off in their mouths. The third scene is a girl in a white bikini with the top pulled up to show her boobies. She is on her hands and and knees balancing on top of a stone wall while sucking on a guys dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/15/2003
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

3 Black Dicks and A Spanish Chick 2   Evasive Angles I can't imagine what I was thinking, but at some stage I'm sure I reckoned TT Boy's forays into Brazil were worth checking out. And maybe at some point they are. Yet I found myself cringing typing the title of this movie, which isn't even accurate as the girls are all Brazilian, which makes Portugal, if anywhere, their most likely ancestral homeland. Doubtless I'm missing the point in my deliberately obtuse way. It's hard to miss the point of this movie, however, which sticks rigidly to the proclaimed formula. Each girl has three black men all to herself (and each girl looks oh so thrilled about it too, I must sarcastically add).
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 11/6/2003
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok, I'll admit-I'm a tad bit late to the party here. This movie is last year's news. But I feel obligated to review it especially with all the negative reviews I've been reading. This is a solid interracial flick-we've got white chicks and black dicks. What else can you ask for? Starting off the movie is Jasmine Lynn. Now, this might be me being picky, but I'm not that into her. She has this whole middle school vibe going on. But she's cute in her little cowgirl outfit. She does a tease, and pretty soon her black dick arrives. This girl definitely gets points for enthusiasm-she sucks a mean cock and seems genuinely into the fucking. I especially like the A2M. The scene ends with an open mouth facial, which she promptly swallows. If I had to describe Tracy Lain in two words, they would be CRACK WHORE. Seriously-she's bony, flat chested, and has this sort of perma-stoned smile. Guy DaSilva has the dubious honor of getting it on with her. Teacy seems to come alive when she gets some cock in her though and goes through the paces.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Black In The Saddle General Summary Theme All sex interracial theme. As the cover reads "All black cocks, all white asses!" Expectations As with any interracial flick, particularly from Zero Tolerance, I'll be looking for gorgeous women, good camera work, average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex ideally with well hung black men. General Impression A good dvd. While there are no stand-out scenes, there are no disappointing ones either.
   read the review
review on  

First off the title kicks ass and any Aerosmith fan will get the reference!! So what do we have on tap, well it's white girls taking some big black cocks in the mouths and in other holes of interest!! So sit back and let these girls pleasure some black cocks for you! Jasmine Lynn: Our petite covergirl is first and the camera slowly pans up her body showing she's wearing a hot western ensemble cumplete with a cowboy hat! There's some talking with Jasmine as the camera travels over her body. Miss Lynn is in possession of a fine ass and we get great tease shots of it. Soon Jasmine is sucking away on a huge black cock and the eye contact and views are top notch. The vaginal sex is highlighted by mish and doggie while the anal hot spots were in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and mish. Jasmine does some A2M during parts of her ass reaming and the scene ends with a fine load fired in her mouth. Very sexy cleanup by Jasmine ends her good scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Tracy Lain: We begin again with another fine pan up her body from her legs to her face.
   read the review
All reviews of Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Teenage Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Exquisite Black Pipe Layers 2 General Summary Theme Interracial, anal and double penetration theme Expectations The first volume of the series, Black Pipe Layers, had a raw, uninhibited feel throughout the scenes as the guys plundered every vacant hole with a nice amount of energy. Sure, some of the girls were not of the highest standards and the technical merits were average but with an improvement in cast and an anticipated continuation of intensity, this is expected to be a strong title. General Impression You'll find more scenes in this volume, decent intensity and a strong cast, but the technical merits are low and every scene sticks to the same sex blue print.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 4
Biggz and the Beauties 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Rio, Gisselle, Mr. Biggz, Katrina Kraven, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Biggz and the Beauties 4 reviews:
review on  

I had anxious to see what this guy could do for a while now. People have been talking about him for some time, and I wanted to see if the buzz was warranted. I was impressed with the DVD interface. It was well done, well done indeed. The chapter menus were animated, and each scene had multiple chapter stops. Trailers were broken down into three segments, All Sex, Interactive, and Features, and there were no less than 50 trailers in all. The film starts with Rio Marriah. Rio is a pretty woman with an incredible ass. She is seen playing with herself when BiggZ enters in all white lookin like Tupacs sexually confused brother. No doubt that this guy has his stuff swingin. His length and girth are not in question. He is overly tattooed, and not very aggressive. They share a variety of positions, but the sex isnt even warm if you ask me. The scene ends with a slow flood of fluid across Rios mouth. Katja Kassin is the next lady to be dicked down. This time BiggZ swoops in wearing a denim jumper Circa Charlies Angels 1979.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slave Nadia's Gangbang
Slave Nadia's Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Works World Wide

Release date: 9/25/2003
Slave Nadia's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Nadia and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been anything but lately. Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Most anybody who can. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its pretty clear, but the TV thats playing in the room is as loud as the performers some of the time. Thankfully there arent many background noises. The video is also a bit weak. The lighting is slightly uneven and theres some very noticeable grain. Theres also some funky color tones which show up in the movie and plenty of camera shake. Music: None Borderline False Advertising: Theres a grand total of four people in this entire movie. To me thats a long, long way from being a gangbang, and I felt a bit ripped off because of it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Black Fantasy
Double Black Fantasy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Irish, Dana Dylan, Ray Victory, Gail Force, F.M. Bradley, Nina DePonca, Beverly Glen, Frank James, Elle Rio, Damien Cashmere, Sasha Gabor
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Bill Blackman
Release date: 9/25/2003
Double Black Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Director : Bill BlackmanVideography : David ChristopherCast : Elle Rio, Beverly Glen, Dana Dylan, Nina DePonca, Gail Force, FM Bradlee, Ray Victory, Frank James, Sasha Gabor, Scott Irish, Damien CashmereRunning Time : 76 minsGenre : VignettesDVD Extras : Chapter SelectionThe Pitch : For her final performance in front of the camera, hot tamale Elle Rio recounts some of her favourite encounter sand gives her all to her numerous partners.WHOS DOING WHO ?1) BEVERLY GLEN, ELLE RIO & RAY VICTORYIn the first of a collection of vignettes presented by Elle, dirty blonde Beverly, in a black body, makes a meal out of black stallion Ray Victorys fat appendage. Shes constantly writhing and a bit over-the-top as her fingers her snatch, then pumps her deep in mish on the red sofa. Brilliant shots of Rays black bubble butt probing her from behind, then Elle joins them for a short but noisy threesome, each girls sitting next to the other, alternating Rays big black dick in their pussy before he comes on Beverlys tender belly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mindy's Gangbang
Mindy's Gangbang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mindy, Justin Slayer, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/24/2003
Mindy's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, and B.O.Z. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been really lacking lately, so Im not going in with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its dang hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects dont quite make it to average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is lit pretty well, but theres some noticeable grain and a fair amount of camera shake. Music: None Borderline False Advertising: Theres a grand total of four people in this entire movie. To me thats a long, long way from being a gangbang, and I felt a bit ripped off because of it. Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the review
review on  

From: Sensational Video Director: No Director credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, B.O.Z. Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Gang Bangs, Anal Sex, Double Penetration, Cream Pies, Anonymous Blowjobs Length: 68 minutes Extras - Full Motion Scene Selection 3 Trailers Synopsis: Mindy takes on 3 black stud's in a gang bang. A hot to trot blonde babe blows on the large black cock hidden in her closet. Scene 1: Mindy's Gang Bang Mindy is that sexy next door neighbor that we all seem to have and dream of taking to bed. In Mindy's case she seems to really enjoy doing very nasty things. There is no director credited with this movie but I get the distinct feeling her husband/bf is filming his lady taking on these 3 black studs. As I said before, Mindy seems to really enjoy herself here. She enthusiastically sucks on the huge black dicks and then goes straight into an equally passionate DP with the guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gem's Motel Marathon
Gem's Motel Marathon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gem Martin
Studio: Works World Wide

Release date: 9/24/2003
Gem's Motel Marathon reviews:
review on  

One of the very few Motel sex movies and a definite buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers
Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/23/2003
Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. (including the bonus scene) Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Melanie Crush, 2 uncredited black guys, an uncredited bleached blonde, and Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with plenty of motormouthing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants interracial sex with the focus on the sex rather than how much the guys can talk Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Theres an occasional background noise, such as a direction from off camera. The sound often sounds just slightly hollow, which I think is due to the room the scene was filmed in, but its nicely balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres a small amount of pixelation, but the feature is well lit. Theres a few camera shakes and soft focus blurs, but not many. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Freshly Slayed 3
Freshly Slayed 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Laura Lion, Melanie Crush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/22/2003
Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

Its me, coming straight out the pocket once again. Today I am reviewing Justin Slayers Freshly Slayed 3 This was a much-anticipated piece of work, and it had its highs and lows. I chose this title for one reason, and one reason only. I couldnt wait to see Melanie Crush. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I had seen a few portfolio shots online, and this girl was bad. Her hair was raven, her ass was round like an onion, and her eyes reminded me of my trip to the islands. She was everything that I had heard Cali Cox was, in this case I was satisfied. This girls body is worthy of an 80s rock ballad. She was the closest thing I have seen to a sistah in a long time. The only think missing was for Justin to get the black pipe layers, and jump her in and make it official. She entered the set dressed in white. For a minute, I swore she was a virgin. I had heard that she was shy, but I got the impression that the language barrier made her less than comfortable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mamacita Beataz
Mamacita Beataz 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Tracy Mathis, Alaura Eden, Mercedes Ashley, Ice La Fox, Dia Diva, D. Wise
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 9/18/2003
Mamacita Beataz reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 - 14 / 2003 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Alaura Eden, Mercedes Ashley, Tracy Mathis, Ice LaFox, Dia Diva, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, and D. Wise The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been too impressed with Metros Urban line, but there is enough talent here to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its another Metro Urban disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to hear women moan in Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want Ebonics with their porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although its hard to hear much of it due to the music. Theres a few minor background noises, but thankfully theyre few and far between. The video is okay. Theres a fair amount of overlighting which bleaches out many of the colors, but that varies from scene to scene.
   read the review
review on  

Mamacita Beataz ByMetro Staring Alaura Eden Ice LaFox Mercades Ashley Dia Diva Tracy Mathis HighlightsVanilla Sex Interracial Facials      The Basics -Mamacita Beataz-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 29 MinutesCompliance Statement(unable to find) Overall Value- $9.00The Quick and Dirty Black dicks, Latina chicks. Vanilla sex. Poor audio, marginal production value.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass
Black Up That White Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/17/2003
Black Up That White Ass reviews:
review on  

This is my second review of Tom's new company but the first one I've seen the actual box as I rented the other dvd I reviewed. I must say I'm quite impressed with the small compact case the title comes in and there's a separate sleeve for the extras disc plus the inside covers are decorated with still pictures of the girls engaged in their scenes so that was cool. A look on the back cover will tell you who the girls are, whom they're fucking, and lastly a hot little description about their scene you'll be viewing. Everything about this presentation is top notch so kudos to Tom and the design team at Evolution for coming up with this quality presentation of their product. It will mean, though, that you will have to bring the entire dvd to Vegas to get it signed as there is no cover sleeve to pull out but like I mentioned earlier the case is small and compact so that's not a big problem at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the review
Page 48 of 54 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (421)

Category
Studio

Director