> Interracial Porn Reviews page 48:1175-1199 | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1370 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 21
Chasing The Big Ones 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Alicia Rhodes, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Cynara Fox, Kami Andrews, Joachim Kessef, Jenna Red
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/20/2004
Chasing The Big Ones 21 reviews:
review on  

Chasing The Big Ones 21 Prologue Chasing The Big Ones has always been something of an enigma for me. I'm attracted to it for the spectacle of it, and there are usually a couple of good scenes, but it usually runs out of steam quickly. The main players at WCP are more dependant than most on the enthusiasm of the women they work with. This volume has ADT's own Kami Andrews, and after seeing her with Slayer and Boz I considered this a must see. She draws Jack Napier in the first scene, so lets go to the videotape (DVD, just joking}. Kami Andrews Kami is dressed in red, looking like a sweet schoolgirl with big tits. She does some posing for us and then goes around the patio looking for cock. Inside the house she goes right to work on Jack's big dick. She asks him if he gets dizzy when he gets an erection. I guess if he ever has one he'll give her an answer. Kami proceeds to make the most honest attempt I've ever seen to deep throat Jack. Pretty damn close, too. She climbs onto the bed with him and stuffs that monster in her cooch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Billy Banks, Desire Moore
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/19/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Desire Moore, Keiko, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: NJ Films is still new to me, but mmmmmmmm. Keiko. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one white chick taking on two black studs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of variety between scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few background noises, but the guys play into some of them to make them a part of the scene rather than ignoring them and letting them interfere. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but has some slight grain. Theres also a little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The menus are very generic. The main menu has a little animation in the background and a bit of the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Multiples
Multiples 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Adriana, Lea de Mae, Crystal Ray, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Kayla Marie, Sue Diamond, Iyesha, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Heather Gables, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Marcus
Release date: 4/8/2004
Multiples reviews:
review on  

Title: Multiples Cast: Kayla Marie, Victoria Sin, Shawnie, Melissa Lauren, Rio Mariah, Lea De Mae, Iyesha, Loissa Rosso, Crystal Ray, Heather Gables, Sue Diamond & Mr. Marcus Director: Mr. Marcus Studio: Mayhem Duration: 2:00:00 Date Of Production: 2/10/04 Whats Happening: Straight, Lez, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Kayla Marie, Loissa Rosso & Mr. Marcus Things start off in a room with Mr. Marcus talking to the camera. Cute ass Kayla Marie arrives wearing a plaid dress and sneakers (which she keeps on), and says she wants to show him what she learned in school. Loissa comes into the picture with a ruler and threatens to spank Kayla because she didn't do her homework. Needless to say, what Kayla learned in school was giving a really wet & sloppy BJ. Loissa follows the curriculum and joins her. Kayla Marie has so much ass for a youngster. God bless this girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mixed Emotions (Metro Urban)
Mixed Emotions (Metro Urban) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Black Cat, Devlin Weed, Daejha Milan, Domineko, Mercedes Ashley, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack, Domineko
Release date: 4/7/2004
Mixed Emotions (Metro Urban) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 - 24 / 2003 Director: Cleetus Mack & Domineko Cast: Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Daejha Milan, Ice LaFox, Mercedes Ashley, Queen Black Cat, D. Wise, Devlin Weed, Domineko, and Money B. in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metro's Urban line has been far less than impressive. Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: It once again makes me wonder how Metro's Urban line lasted so long. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast and insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn where it feels like the people making it knew what they were doing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced between the performers and there's very few background noises. At the same time, it's very hard to hear the performers many times because the annoying music is way too loud. The video is presented in the full screen format. It's nicely lit but has a touch of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 2
Interracial Addiction 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Julian St. Jox, Lyric, Billy Banks, Jas, Lisa Nicole, Britney Jay, Finess Navaro, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/7/2004
Interracial Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #2 Cast: Britney Jay, Finess navaro, Lyric, Jass, Alicia, Billy Banks, Rick Masters & Julian St. Jox Director: Unknown Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 1/18,25,27/04-2/20,25/o4 Duration: 1:49:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, titty fucking, facials Scene One: Britney Jay [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Britney is cute. She has a spunky attitude and nice body (though you can tell she's had children). Britney starts talking with a black guy and then gives him a nice blowjob. Hold on ...yeah, she gives him a very nice blowjob. They then get into some hot cowgirl and Britney does some pussy to mouth. They reverse the position for a little bit then get into it side saddle and doggystyle. Britney does more pussy to mouth, gets fucked missionary and ends the scene with a decent facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Jass [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This opens up with Jass playing with herself on a couch. She wears a little silk skirt during all the sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Bishop, Katsuni, Kayla Marie, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

You pretty much can't go wrong with a Jules Jordan helmed porn at this point. The guy knows how to make a fuck film, regardless of the theme. Anal/Ass worshipping may be his specialty, but he's certainly found his place for other genres too, and the "Once You Go Black" series is proof. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Kaylynn arrives sporting a police uniform top and bikini bottoms that display her ginormous ass. She finds four brothers hanging out in the house and proceeds to cuff them. They'll be no complaints of brutality as she drops their pants to check the concealed weapons. If you like police/cop puns with your porn, you'll love this scene. All four circle up to get jerked and sucked. She keeps choking on one in particular. The tone of the scene is bizarre, as they are ordering her around and she is laughing, but she looks to be having fun so we excuse it. Lots of fucking from behind as she sucks cock. She does cowgirl while sucking in rotation. They move to some ass fucking. She gets DP'd cowgirl, with all three holes filled at one point.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Once You Go Black You Never Go Back 3 General Summary Theme All sex, interracial them. Expectations High technical merits, above average camera work and erotic, intense sex scenes. We are, after all, talking about an Evil Angel title directed under Jules Jordan. His first two DVD's in the series were solid titles with a winning formula - beautiful girls being man-handled by oversized black men. So lets see how volume three measures up. General Impression A great DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Once You Go Black #3 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Luci Thai, Katsumi, Kayla Marie The Knowledge: Jules Jordan is going to fuck around and end up having to accept an NAACP Image Award if he keeps up what hes been doing. He should get a Noble Peace Prize for what hes doing for race relations. Jordan remains one of the most popular directors in the business despite engaging in a practice that is frowned upon in some circles and that is his propensity to shoot a shit ton of interracial action. His former most frequent co-collaborator and two-time former AVN Male Performer of the Year, Lexington Steele, is absent from this edition but there is no shortage of black meat in Porn Valley to choose from to take his talent to the limit in this installment. This cast features the best mix of girls in a Jordan flick in a long time; there is truly something for everyone here. You have Kaylynn, she of the tremendous fleshy bouncy bumper and insanely lengthy Gene Simmons-ish tongue.
   read the review
All reviews of Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Friday, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Ava Devine, Barbara Summer, J. Monty, Boz, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
   read the review
Boxcover for 5 On 1
5 On 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Jackie Moore, Cuntre Pipes, Britney Madison, Max Black, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2004
5 On 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: 5 on 1 Cast: Katja Kassin, Britney Madison, Jackie Moore, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Darren James, Julian St. Jox & Byron Long Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, DP, DPP, DAP, facials Scene One Katja Kassin Katja looks amazing here. It starts off in a bathroom with her getting dressed and talking with David. Theres nothing but wonderful shots of her ass from the ground up. It switches over to Katja in a room wearing some sexy pink undergarments & high heels. Shes bent over on a couch & places 4 fingers in her asshole, while simultaneously fingering her pussy with 4 fingers. David instructs her to fuck herself, but thats only till the guys arrive. Darren James begins eating her ass from the back while she sucks off Brian Pumper. Theres a little deep throating involved, and a little spanking. Katja then kneels between both guys & sucks them off, and then Sledge Hammer arrives & he gets a blow. To me, this is where the explosiveness ended.
   read the review
review on  

This is an interracial versio of the Gangbang Auditions line. So what can you expect? Well we have three attractive ladies of varying body types who will take on five big black cocks each and all their holes are open for business! I should add up front that Darren James is among the male cast members for the scenes so not sure if that will turn you off from buying this one. I will say the focus on the males is limited to mostly butt shots, yuck! But you do see him some and the guys do some talking throughout the scenes which at times got to me as I wish they would have let the scenes just flow naturally. Katja Kassin: As the first scene begins we see the lovely Katja standing before a mirror wrapped only in a purple towel! This woman is a personnel fave and I say she's looking as hot as ever here. We get a little interview with Katja plus she shows off that big round juicy ass of hers!! Miss Kassin then teases us some more while she puts her pink lingerie on and of course you see a floor level shot of her ass while she's putting this on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Slayer Unleashed 3 reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
   read the review
review on  

Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
   read the review
review on  

Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. 18" & the Phantom Bitches
Mr. 18" & the Phantom Bitches 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Domore, Big Tony, Lena Ramon, Gina Delvaux
Studio: Gentleman's

Release date: 4/2/2004
Mr. 18" & the Phantom Bitches reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Lena Ramon, Gina Delvaux, Mia Domore, and Mr. 18 Inches The Short Story Initial Expectations: Gentlemans DVDs havent impressed me much, but dangit, this ones got Lena Ramon so I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: Its another dud. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who only cares about seeing a big black dick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good sex, good technical aspects, or a big black dick that can get hard and cum The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises throughout the movie. The video is not nearly as good. To start with, theres small black bars on the top and bottom of the screen that make the presentation look more like it wasnt treated right than it being some odd widescreen aspect ratio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/24/2004
Brotha's P.O.V., A reviews:
review on  

Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz
Hittin' Dat White Azz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Tera Joy, Tracey Lain, Janet Alfano, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/16/2004
Hittin' Dat White Azz reviews:
review on  

This is my first review ever. I have watch many porn films in my life, but I had to write about this one to get the word out on Audrey Hollander. This gal is absolutely fuckin Hot! I have been looking for some fresh new porn babes, and I was greatly surprised from what I had seen from her in a West Coast Production. I would give this movie a 5, but the last seen was very sub-par with the sex and the looks of the girls. Also because there are no DVD extras except for trailers. The last scene would had been good for a DVD extra bonus scene. The scene with Tera Joy had a weird video angle. It cut out some of the picture. This is also why I gave the Audio/video quality and average score. The DVD can actually be great with four scenes. Scene 1: Audrey Hollander-Rate 5 She gets fucked by Brian Pumper. All I can say is that Audrey takes Brian's rather large and very round rod with ease. He pokes the shit out of her vagina with great looking gapes, and then she puts on an anal show to die for. I mean you get to the deep flesh of her anus. She screams and howls with such pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 3/16/2004
Black In The Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the review
Boxcover for 6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Ava Devine, Kami Andrews
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/5/2004
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #31 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film 6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ava Devine, Kami Andrews, Isabel, Wesley Pipes, Byron Long, Tone Capone, Carlton Banks, Bishop, Max Black, Tyler Knight, Domineko Release Date: March 22, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:48:48 Total Scenes: 3 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Breast Sucking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, Chocking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, PTM, Internal, Facial, Cum-Gargling, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover 6 BLACK
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black
Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Egypt, Boz, Lisa Sparxxx, HJ, J Monty, Merissa
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have reviewed several Sensational Video DVD's and found them to be generally mediocre. The one consistent thing that I've noticed is that their trailers always have this title in them and it looks pretty good. I know that Egypt and Lisa Sparxxx are zaftig blondes who thrive in videos like this one. I definitely have hope for this. I don't recognize the other two women, Merissa and Nicole, but the pictures on the boxcover look good, as did all the women on the trailer. Merissa, a hot looking MILF, is at a bar (in someone's basement) and she's bitching to J. Monty about her husband and his lack of control in bed. J asks her if she's ever been with a black man and Merissa responds in the negative, but she's heard about their size. Monty siezes the opportunity and Merissa opens her legs for him. He goes down on her wet pussy. He has her spread her twat while he fingers the clit. Monty goes down on her again and she's breathing raggedly. This girl's ready for boning.
   read the review
review on  

Director: J. Money Cast: Merissa Arroyo, Egypt, Nicole, Lisa Sparxxx, J. Money, Boz Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Cum Swallowing, Facials, Foot Fetishism Length: 103 minutes Extras: * Photo Slideshow *3 Movie Trailers Synopsis: Horny white wives yearn for the taste of large black cocks. Scene 1: Merissa Arroyo (one of my all time faves) makes an appearance. She complains to a good looking, well built and well hung stud (J. Money) that her husband just doesn't give her any good lovin'. Leave it to J. to tend to her carnal needs. J. Money works Merissa over long and hard, he slams her pussy every which way imaginable. At one point while doing her doggy he slams into her so hard and fast that they go from doggy to piledriver non-stop. J. Money even gets Merissa to squirt at least once (maybe twice, although neither squirts are well captured). By the time the J. Money is through, Merissa has a face covered with cum, some of which she swallows. A GREAT first scene. Scene 2: Egypt has also heard some great things about J. Money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mercedes Gangbang
Mercedes Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Mercedes Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Mercedes and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Sensational, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Gangbang fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, but theres a lot of background noises. Not only do you get to hear the camera, but you get to hear the crew almost as if theyre a part of the scene. The video is okay. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit. Theres a bit of camera shake, and the cameramen show up in the background throughout the action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Aami's Chocolate Crave
Aami's Chocolate Crave 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aami
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
Aami's Chocolate Crave reviews:
review on  

It's amazing how you can start with a cute girl who shows great potential and then end up with a movie that all but sucks. Here there's a long list of what went wrong. Start with a black guy who has wood problems and takes forever to cum. Add in a somebody behind the camera who appears to be blind in one eye and can't see out of the other. Then give it to a monkey to try editing. Aami is cute and shows a lot of potential, but she's the only thing good about this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Uncredited Cast: Aami, uncredited stud Themes: Amateurs, Interracial Sex, Oral Sex Length: 94 minutes Extras: * Full Motion Scene Selection * 4 Movie Trailers Extras Rating: 1.0 (out of 5) Synopsis: Aami has a craving that only some hard black dick can satisfy. Scene 1: Aami is a cute "girl next door" type of young lady. She presents with a decent body that could use a little time in the gym, just to tighten up a bit. She's got a great smile, Auburn hair and has no noticeable tattoo's, but does sport a pierced tongue. She and the stud fuck for a bit, first with no condom til the guy almost cums prematurely, then with a condom, but this time no pop shot either. I might add that Aami has some pretty good oral skills, which she exhibits by easily deep throating the studs dick. Scene 2: Speaking of Aami's DT skills, you can see some good examples in this pic and this pic and this pic. And yes, those are his balls she's attempting to get into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Squirting Anne, Ms. 24/7, Tony Eveready, a white guy, and a couple more black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally Sensational has only included one scene like these on a DVD. Seeing them putting the care in to double them up gives me some hope here. Initial Reaction: I should have turned it off after the first scene. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who can turn it off after the first scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who feels the need to watch full movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio in the first scene is a bit on the quiet side, but balanced pretty well. Theres a few of background noises, most of which come from the camera although there are a few comments with the crew. The video is okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Baby Fox
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 2/17/2004
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

4X4 #4 The Leather and Lace Gang Bang Category: Internal Cumshot (Anal, Oral) 2004 Evasive Angles Starring: Jessica, Baby Fox, Julie Silver, Yvonne, Mark Anthony, Darren James, Max Black, Brian Pumper, Joachin Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Trailers Biographies Resolution: DVD Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal, Oral, Vaginal White Chicks ... Big Black Dicks! This issue, we travel to Prague and give those white chicks what they really want. What they really want is 4 big black dicks at a time! Yes, DP's, Double Anal and Cream Pies! Everything they desire! Jessica warms up by penetrating a large purple vibrator up her ass. Only half makes it in there, and she sort of takes it easy on herself. I don't see how that's going to warm her up to anything what the bro's are going to do. Dark-haired Jessica looks really, really good if you like women not too thin. The black thong, garter belt, black/silver bra and arm bands add to her exotic look.
   read the review
Page 48 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (439)

Category
Studio

Director