> Interracial Porn Reviews page 48:1175-1199 | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1400 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Ava Devine, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first title in this series that I have seen. Its hard to believe that the first three got by me. Its my understanding that this series has been plagues with issues such as DVD mastering problems, Inaccurate cast listed, and scene mix ups. Unlike other JSP DVDs it appears that this has been resolved. The women on the cover were in this film, and I had no issues with DVD navigation. Laura Lion [ /image ] --> Laura is a short female with a curvy frame. She is no strange to JSP, but this is the first time I have seen her do anal IR. Monty wasted no time, and busted a nut in the first 5 minutes of stroking her pussy. Monty is not what I would call a star. I hear hes reliable to work with, but his country persona is a turn off. For some reason I feel like he left the cotton fields to do his scenes. He a lot like Wesley Pipes, without the mouth. On the flip, he did bring wood, and busted two monster loads on Ms. Lion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sandra [ /image ] --> Not what I would consider attractive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Banks, Sascha, Leah Luv, Kemmy, Layla Leighton, Olivia Winters, Staci Thorn
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/5/2004
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Thought I'd give another new studio to me a chance and so here we have an interracial title from NJ Films and it appears the theme stresses the girls wearing soxxx as well as doing some interracial banging. I see a nice group of pretty young girls on the cover, I know Staci Thorn from a recent title I reviewed and she was very hot in it. So let's get to some action shall we. Leah Luv: Ok we get a cute little blond nymph to lead off and she has the added attraction of having braces which will surely add to the "teen" factor. The scene starts out with Billy Banks checking this petite girl out, she's only 19 thus qualifying to be in this dvd,lol. Billy instructs her to pull down her panties and she does so revealing a nice little tushy which Billy kisses and fondles. The camera shot gets in nice and tight for this ass rimming too, some shadows but I liked the girl getting her ass eaten. We next see this girl lie down and get some good oral done to her before it's her turn and Leah does a fine job taking on Billy's tool with some good close shots being used.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Coxxx & Soxxx #3 Cast: Winter, Leah, Kemmy, Staci Thorn & Laya Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 1:56:00 Scene One: Leah Luv is attractive if you like the fair, skinny, blonde with braces look. You would think this 19 year old was completely clueless but her felatio skills say otherwise. Wearing some fine sox with pink stripes, Leah gives Billy a hearty bj from her knees. One of my pet peeves is spitting. Especially when the guy spits in the girls mouth from a distance. Yuck. Billy tends to do this throughout the flick. Leah takes it out of her mouth and then sits on it in cowgirl. Leah has a potty mouth and fuckity fuck fuck fucks throughout the scene. She also gets fucked doggystyle, reverse cowgirl and piledriver. The scene ends with a big facial and some post cum head. Comments: Decent scene but Leah isn't really attractive Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: Kemmy is a cute girl from Japan. She likes sex very much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Billy Banks, Sascha, Jordan Styles, Nicki Hunter
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/4/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've only viewed one video from NJ Films, Interracial Addiction 3 and found it wanting. I think it's time to give them another chance, and with Jada Fire and Nikki Hunter involved, this has a good chance to change my opinion. From the boxcover it looks like all the scenes will be two on one and guaranteed interracial. There is an interminable trailer type intro for Nikki Hunter's scene. She's seen in clips with a tiara doing ballet poses interspersed with all the nastiness to cum. And nasty is an operative word when it comes to Ms. Hunter. She is the epitome of a cock hungry slut. When the action actually gets started, Sascha and Billy Banks are inspecting Nikki's wares. Pierced pussy, garish bolt ons and the aforementioned tiara. Her tu-tu is already gone, just leaving her in black stockings. Nikki responds to touch like a cat and then gets down for some knob gobbling on Sascha. Billy just seems content to watch and wait for the moment. Nikki slobbers all over the cock and deep throats repeatedly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Omar Williams
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 7/4/2004
Big Omar's Arse Fucking Anal House reviews:
review on  

In the mid 90s, IR was on the rise, but there wasnt enough Marcus, Lex or Sean to go around. Desperate times call for desperate measures. The VCA solution, Omar. This cat has been around for a while, but this is the 1st time Ive seen his work. The funny thing about Omar is he looks exactly like this cat who used to manage the Ms. Filed Cookie stand in the mall when I was in high school. This brotha had the same day old curl, and fucked all the below average, or over 35 women that worked in the mall. I aint hating, just reliving my youth. This one is going to be short, mostly because this title has a fatal flaw. The title of this feature did not match the content of the product. Nothing in this title was Big. And I cant even say that a 1/3 of the scenes were anal. Come on! Today you could have a title called Good Pussy and it might just be 100 anal, so why put anal in your title and not make the title at least 50 anal. I cant name a single girl in this title, and quite honest, nothing about it was memorable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cravings 13
Black Cravings 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/26/2004
Black Cravings 13 reviews:
review on  

The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual: The lighting and color are very good. Audio:Good. Condoms:None used The Extras Photo Gallery Trailers The Feature SCENE ONE:Trinity with Charlie,Cun Tree,Jack Napier and Tee Reel Trinity takes on four guys and she seems quite eager to begin.She sucks dick as soon as they appear and is very vocal even when her mouth is stuffed.She lets the guys know eactly what she wants and they do try to accommodate her. Rating:8.5 out of 10 SCENE TWO:Isabel Ice and Iyesha with Brian Pumper and Domineko Isabel and Iyesha start off by playing with some dildos but abandon the toys when the real man meat walks in.Iyesha sucks Domineko,Isabel licks Iyesha and Brian Pumper slides right into Isabel's fat ass.They swap partners a few times,both girls get D.P.ed and take pop shots in the mouth. Rating:8.5 out of 10 SCENE THREE:Britney with Cun Tree,Domineko and Tee Reel Britney wants to know what the scenario is.Shall we tell her? Britney,sweetie you're going to get ravaged by three black men! Rating:8.5 out of 10 SCENE FOUR:Luisa Rosso with Brian Pum
   read the review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 6/22/2004
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Ive seen a couple titles from Sensational, and I have to say that the productions fell short of the name. The lighting was terrible, the audio was weak, and the women were not the least bit professional. One thing I couldnt deny about the title was the fact that there was heat and chemistry. I have always said that some girls in the business are in it to fuck, and these guys find em. Some may be older, heavier and not as attractive, but they are twice the freak of most industry babes. This is that real deal rough, rugged and raw shit that lit the porn fuse 40 years ago. These girls aint trying to be famous, they trying to be freaks and I might add that they are succeeding. I would assume that these guys put these scene together on the fly and since they probably dont test females, they sleeve up. I recognized one girl, I used to get my swing on, and she is damn near a legend in the Northwest for taking on brothas.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 3
Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Melanie Crush, Boz, Bibi Fox, HJ, J Monty, Sara Jay
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty, H.J.
Release date: 6/22/2004
Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little interracial release. The action is nicely consistent and moves at a nice pace with good chemistry. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent release.
   read the review
review on  

Girls Gone Black #3 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise DVSX and EXP are two up and coming studios. I have seen the work of both of these companies improve over the last year. They get a lot of talent before there are stars, and are now starting to get A list talent based on their ability to put together a good piece. Im not sure about the structure over at Sensational, but I will say that they manage to put together a respectable product and may be the most underrated studio on the market today. Crystal Ray No doubt Ive heard of her, and its quite possible that I may have even seen her work before but I can assure you that after this scene I will be sure to give her a solid look if she is still active. Slim waist, pretty face and an ass like an anvil. Im not a fan of J Monty, but the guy usually provides good wood. Im assuming that the pussy was especially good today cause he pulled out spraying, and continued to drop nuts on this girl for a full 3 seconds.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue A lot of times I've read reviews by Astroknight of films from Sensational Video that start with words to the effect of "Something about this video scares me." I could never understand why he would say such a thing. Why would he buy, rent or even request a screener of something that he doesn't at least think he'd like? I know I don't. But Sensational asked me to screen some of their DVD's and now I understand. They sent me a sampling of their catalogue. Four DVD's. And I can honestly say that there's one in there that I may have a little trouble getting through. Luckily for you, this review is not for that suspect film. I want to start out on a positive note and this film is right up my alley and has Crystal Ray,who I truly enjoy watching. So let's see how things unfold. J Monty walks into an empty movie theater where Crystal Ray is selling tickets. It's time for the last showing and he has the place all to himself. Crystal likes to watch the film in an empty theater herself and opts to join Monty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/18/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A reviews:
review on  

Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
   read the review
review on  

So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
   read the review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers #3 *** 2004, 2 hours Evil Angel and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Brooke Katrina Kraven, Chiquita Lopez, Jordan, Lucy The Knowledge: When I see the words Black Pipe Layers one word comes to mind: destruction. One of these guys fucking an innocent girl is bad enough but when you add one or two more to the mix, you start to wonder if the female is going to make it out of the scene walkingor even alive. Once a naked girl submits to the BPL Posse, theyre like a pack of wild dogs fighting over a single bone. With his Black Pipe Layers line Justin shows the world that Aint No Fun (If My Homies Cant Have None) is more than just a song -- for him, its a way of life. In Black Pipe Layers 3 the relentless gangbang onslaught continues and even if youre not a fan of the victims, you have got to admire how the predators stalk (and fuck senseless) their prey. The Action: Katrina Kraven Justin Slayer just permanently put himself in my good book.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sofia, Kristal Summers, Olivia Saint, Summer Lynn, Jessica Dee, Tyler Knight, Daisy McClane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2004
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Black "N" Blonde Sex Acts vol 1 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good IR title, and hot blonde girls taking big black dick is all the more reason for me to be interested in this title. I haven't seen too many Sean Michael's productions, but he has always been a good performer, so I'm optimistic. The girls look good and the cover girl is enough to atleast see more. Initial ThoughtsThis is a pretty good porn flick, interracial or otherwise. There are a few periods where the energy and enthusiasm are not quite what they could be, but most the way through, the girls are into the sex and give solid performances. There is a good amount of eye candy here too, and the girls are all cute. Some scenes go for the more soft and gentle approach and some have the hard pounding anal that we have become used to, and The different approaches works well. Having a little more lead in and a slower build up is well done, foreplay is a little more prominant than some other all sex titles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 2
Black Up That White Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Ana Nova, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Jr. King, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/11/2004
Black Up That White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I must confess, I like Ariana a lot,,hehe!! Seriously I know a lot of her fans will like the fact they are getting another interracial scene from her and this series had a good beginning so now it's on to volume 2. As you hear Martin Luther King saying I have a Dream image flood the screen of girls sucking and fucking black cocks. Not sure if this was his specific dream but it is great that all peoples of every race can suck 'n' fuck and it not be a big deal other than to sexually turn you on!! So let's tune in, be turned on, and drop our loads- to paraphrase a famous 60's quote! Katja Kassin: Tom is a wise Porn Master and leads off strong with this German goddess. The butt shots are always great with Katja so it's no surprise that leads her opening tease montage. The words got Porn? are printed across her bottom and I'd say it's a big phat yes with her in the scene we will definitely be getting some porn of the highest quality.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mandingo 10 (X)
Mandingo 10 (X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Lola, Ayana Angel, Katsuni
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 6/8/2004
Mandingo 10 (X) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mandingo is one of the great enigmas of porn. So physically blessed, but usually submitting lackluster, mediocre performances. This volume contains Katsumi, a big favorite of mine. She's beautiful and fearless, making this worth at least a look. Summer, an attractive blonde lass from the UK descends from a flight of stairs and introduces herself. She lubes up a big black dildo, pushes her panties aside and begins some self pleasure. Just like her other compatriots from the British Isles, Summer likes to talk, especially about her love of big black cock. Mandingo is skulking around behind her, ready to pounce. She picks up a black double dong and inserts it into her ass. Mandingo gets in her face, wrapped in a towel and carrying a '40. The towel is shed and Summer goes to work hardening 'Dingo's tool. Her bra is pulled down, Mandingo's shirt is tossed and the dildoes are discarded. Summer strips all the way and the lube is retrieved.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Venus, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Ashley Long, Crystal Ray
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 5/29/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back reviews:
review on  

Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
   read the review
review on  

IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Byron Long, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Rose, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Cameron James
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/26/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Getting Black Balled Interracial Series #2 Prologue From the back of the DVD box: Watch Monica Sweetheart take Mandingo's huge cock balls deep in both holes!! With that, Rose and Cytherea in this volume, I have enough reason to want to watch this. Monica Sweetheart is putting on make-up and primping herself, getting ready to go out. Mandingo is getting impatient waiting. As soon as he sees her thoughts of going out disappear. I have to say, right from the outset, that the color is murky and greenish. Not very good lighting. The top of her black dress is pulled down in a hurry, exposing Monica's perfect tits. She sinks to her knees and Mandingo exposes her ass, smacking it a couple of times. That'll teach her to keep him waiting. He whips his pride out and taps her face with it a couple of times. Monica's tongue tries to capture the prize. She does and starts to make oral love to 'Dingo's manhood. Monica knows how to do this, and look good doing it.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 3
Lex Steele XXX 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Lola, J.J., Brian Pumper, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Trash
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/22/2004
Lex Steele XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Well, in in the Behind the scene of Lost Angels: Katsumi, Katsumi mentions that Lex Steele is one of her favourite costars. How convenient that I also have this title at my disposal to see what that was all about. Katsumi: Katsumi is wearing a black vinyl oriental themed outfit. There are these red oriental hanging lamps in the room that contribute to the theme. Katsumi's hair is long and curly here. Not sure if they are extensions. Katsumi gives an okay blowjob using some fake moans here and there that makes me scratch my head. She takes in the ass first. There's a big smudge on the camera lens on the upper left corner that obscures Katsumi's face in certain shots. She squeals it's big and it does look like it would hurt. The smudge disappears after a while. I guess the camera man figured out there was old spooge on the lens. Plenty of ATM. Standing mish anal where you can see Katsumi's face strain. She just takes an anal pounding. Hard to fake anything with Lex in that ass. Cumshot was accompanied by a subdued Lex groan. That was the most surprising part of the scene.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Lexington Steele has struck out on his own, helming his own production company. I've always looked forward to his work in front of the camera and got a sense that, as a budding director, he was trying to absorb the methods of good directors and cameramen he worked with. There is an impressive cast of women in this volume. Katsumi, Lola, Tera Joy, Roxy Jezel (whose name is spelled Gesselle here). I think this might be fun. Katsumi Before the video even starts, I have to say that I like the computer graphics being used to introduce Mercenary Pictures. Just a small touch, but a good omen. Talk about good omens. Katsumi is first up and she is looking sexier than ever. She's wearing a fetish version of a circus ringmaster's jacket. Black latex with red trim that's actually a unitard. The same boots she wore for Sinful Asians 3 that just strap up her calves. Ruby red lips, matching the trim on the outfit and accentuating her incredibly sensuous mouth. Her proud tits are sticking out and she teases us with her posing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 4
Black On White Crime 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Francesca Sin, Jessica Sweet, Heather Gables, Britney Rears
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2004
Black On White Crime 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black on White Crime 4 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): May 24, 2004 Release Date: May 24, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: A rather popular porn star was recently quoted as saying that in her opinion all Caucasian women probably fantasize about having sex with a black man at least once in their life. According to her, the only thing that keeps them from acting upon that is the stigma still placed upon such an act by society. So, being a silly-little-girly-man white boy that gives me something unpleasant to think about when I see that far away look in my current girlfriends eyes when I am with her. However, in reality I have no clue how accurate that porn stars assessment of the situation is. Its hard for me to know since I am not a girl and dont know what they think. What I do know is that in the realm of adult video black guy on white girl sex is extremely popular right now, probably more so than it ever has been in the history of the industry.
   read the review
Boxcover for There's Something About Jack 31
There's Something About Jack 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Adriana, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/10/2004
There's Something About Jack 31 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Katja and Sue's scenes. What I didn't like A couple scenes were not extremely aggressive. Thoughts in general It is worth it to rent this movie just for the last two scenes, Katja's and Sue's. I rented this to see Katja, she is addictive to watch. She has a unique look to her even though she is a little stocky, but that doesn't bother me. This was the first time I saw Sue Diamond and I am hooked. She has a great career ahead of her. She is absolutely stunning: perfectly proportioned, fantastic shape, lean and tall, fantastic waist, fairskinned, and she is really passionate about sex. (Later, I was surprised that she is Eastern european because she totally has the American/California look to her.) Katja is very tan and she gets real hot. These two scenes have many positions which is a plus. Sativa is also not too bad, she really enjoys sex and she shows it. She is very cute. The other scenes didn't do anything for me. Direction and camera work is above average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 8
Biggz And The Beauties 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Gen Padova, Mr. Biggz, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/10/2004
Biggz And The Beauties 8 reviews:
review on  

This is my first Biggz movie; despite his low number of movie appearances, apparently this guy is a seasoned stud, having spent some time doing, uh, other kinds of sex scenes. I don't care, as long as the onscreen chemistry and sex are hot. Certainly, other straight pornstars have dabbled with gay/lesbian cinema. The box cover bills his cock as 13" - a laughable claim. If it's consistently much more than nine inches, I'd be surprised. It's a time-honored tradition to misrepresent physical stats in porn: a tradition I wouldn't mind seeing discontinued. And yes, I'll let you know when hell freezes over. Scene 1: Eva Angelina Cover girl Eva Angelina rubs her pussy waiting for Biggz. No pesky plot or dialogue here. The cute little Latina looks so innocent with her trademark eyeglasses wearing a pink nightie, her hair in pigtails. This innocent look is an interesting juxtaposition as she expertly sucks Biggz's impressive member; he's a lanky dude with a number of tattoos which really gives him the unfortunate ex-convict look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2004
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! reviews:
review on  

Anytime you watch amateur video, you are never sure what to expect and the four scenes in this movie are all different. The scenes all look to take place in a cheap motel room with limited space. It is obviously amateurs as you can see other people in the background at times, cameramen stroking their dicks, and of course performers who are less than stellar looking. In the first scene we have Mercedes. She pulls down her dress to show some nice tits while she plays with herself. She takes this black dildo on the nightstand and sucks it and then begins fucking herself with it. You notice her pierced pussy here. Two black guys come up to her and she sucks on one while the other fingers her and plays with her tits. They change places, another one briefly takes the place of one of them, and they proceed with the routine fuck and suck. Not much talk or emotion goes on before two of them blow their loads. We have Kelsey in the second scene and this one you may wish to fast forward through. She has this ridiculous dog collar and leash on that is loose most of the time.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
   read the review
Page 48 of 56 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (455)

Category
Studio

Director