Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1338 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 7
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Keiko, Brian Pumper, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Tuesdae, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks In White Chicks #7 Cast: Victoria Sinista, Keiko, Tuesdae, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: August 11, 2003 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, cream pie, facials Scene One Victoria Sinista, Devlin Weed & Darren James Things start off with the cover girl Victoria & this scene is pretty damn good. She walks into the room wearing a bra, panties & high heels (which she doesnt remove) & sits on the couch in front of David. He chats with Victoria, who has an amazing look in her eye, and then she masturbates a little bit. Victoria shaved completely by the way. The guys finally come in & Victoria gets eat out & throat fucked. Saying shes into this would be a understatement. The sex begins in side saddle & Victoria sucks off Darren while Devlin fucks her. She does some P2M & then the guys switch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Angel, Tabitha, Mark Anthony, Barbara, Darren James, Franco Roccaforte, Talita, Max Black, Vera Rafael, Dida, Tashana Kelly
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/26/2004
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 reviews:
review on  

Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang My White Ass
Bang My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Billy Banks, Daphine Rosen, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Tracey Lain, Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 1/26/2004
Bang My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Cant be much more direct than choosing Bang My White Ass for a title. It definitely got my attention. Ive seen a couple of these girls before, but the cutie on the boxcover Missy Monroe is my main reason for checking this flick out. Also, being a fan of interracial porn, I know this pale blonde cutie is going to be stuffed with black cock! Ok, Im ready, bring on that white ass! I rate each scene on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Missy Monroe, two guys) They dont waste any time getting to the star this flick. Missy is a cute blonde with a lovely pair of big natural boobs. Im a buttman, so I was also checking out Ms. Monroe's fine booty. She's got two guys to keep her company and they are in a rush to feel up this blondes bod, in more ways than one Im sure. They start with their hands and she shows her gratitude by sucking both of their cocks. Nice no hands sucking too. One guy fills her hot looking slit with cock in mish while she continues sucking the other. Missy is a squirter and squirts big time while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 21
Up Your Ass 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Maxine, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Audrey Hollander, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/22/2004
Up Your Ass 21 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/30/2003
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
   read the review
review on  

What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 5
Biggz And The Beauties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Monica Sweetheart, Lyla Lei, Allura Bond, Mr. Biggz, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/28/2003
Biggz And The Beauties 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 5 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is back with a baker's dozen serving up 13" of thick dick to the cutest babes. These sexy girls devour every inch as they suck it, fuck it and cram it deep inside every hole. Ultra babe Monica Sweetheart takes the big man deep into her open mouth, juicy pussy and gaping asshole" Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, many times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in their titles including the Biggz And The Beauties series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 37 min.(including about 7 min. of recaps) Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2002 Director: Steve and Janet Mason Cast: Janet Mason and DFW Knight Initial Expectations: Janet was pretty impressive in the other DVDs Ive seen of hers. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its short but darn sweet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic and passionate interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for an amateur feel. Theres a little background noise from some yard work being done outside. Its very noticeable during the short outdoor portion of the feature, and returns again later in the feature. Its never so bad that you cant hear the action clearly. The video nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, as well as full screen and widescreen aspect ratio, with the widescreen and black and white footage being used for the flashbacks. The main feature is very clear and has a minimum of camera shake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2002 and 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Janet and Steve Mason Cast: Janet Mason, Lex, and Isaac Initial Expectations: Ive really liked a lot of what Ive seen from Janet Mason, so Im going into this one with fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see sex that feels like something real Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: For an amateur feature, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when shes talking with Steve behind the camera, and there are very few background noises. The video is much the same. Its well lit, free of grain, and even right out to the edges. There are very few remnants, and I think it looks better than many releases Ive seem from the major studios. The only problem with the video is that it flashes to a slight orange tint a few times early in the second scene (roughly thirteen minutes in).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Angelica Sin, Brittney Skye, Justin Slayer, Anastasia Christ, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/24/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 2
White Wife Black Cock 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Kelli Jennsen, Katrina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Junior King
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 11/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

I thought this movie overall was good. I like interatiall a lot. The audio video quality was good and the stars even better...The only reason to watch this movie is for Venus and Kelli. Venus has dark brown hair and a gorgeous face. Kelli is a petite blonde that also has a gorgeous face. They both takle some mean dick. They are the only hot ones worth watching. The other girls were a bit heavy for my taste, but did pretty good scenes. If you want to see these hot girls getting down with black dudes, this is the movie for you. Cool music in the backround too.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Katarina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Venus, Kelli Jennsen, Melanie Jagger, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, John E. Depth, and Jr. King The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Smash, but for some reason Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but is still a very good interracial movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of sex with black men and white women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of ass to mouth or extremely nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of it is clear, but there are a few areas where the dialogue is a little muffled. The level also changes very slightly in a few places. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain and things are well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Nation 7
Interracial Nation 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Solara Star
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/18/2003
Interracial Nation 7 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Nation is another under-rated series directed by Mark Wood. Each volume to date has featured some of the hottest white girls in porn. Volume 7 brings more of the same. The newest Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix, cute newcomer Missy Monroe, and the lovely Jasmine Lynn are all feaured. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jasmine Lynn, guy) If youve watch any porn over the last two years, you know who Jasmine Lynn is. If youve read any of my past reviews, youll also know shes my all-time favorite. Well with that said, on to the review. Jasmine gives a brief interview before getting naked. In no time she has her lips wrapped around some black cock. She gives a nice blowjob taking it balls deep down her throat and also does some no hands sucking. Her pussy gets fucked from behind and in mish. Her ass gets fucked starting in mish. Before climbing on for some reverse cowgirl, she sucks his dick clean straight from her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Oral Delights 5
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out first with Maggie Star wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and standing under a tree for the interview. Two guys show up and she gets on her knees to blow both of them. After a while the two guys pull down her shirt over her shoulders to show her boobs. Maggie rubs the guys dicks on her boobs, and gets back to giving head while stroking with her hands at the same time. Both guys end up jerk off in her mouth. Next is two English girls walking outside, one in a black shirt and mini skirt, the other a red shirt and white mini skirt. When the guy shows up both girls get to their knees and take turns sucking his cock while the other sucks his balls. Often during the scene the girls are giggling and having fun and being playful, and the girls end up jerking him off in their mouths. The third scene is a girl in a white bikini with the top pulled up to show her boobies. She is on her hands and and knees balancing on top of a stone wall while sucking on a guys dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/15/2003
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

3 Black Dicks and A Spanish Chick 2   Evasive Angles I can't imagine what I was thinking, but at some stage I'm sure I reckoned TT Boy's forays into Brazil were worth checking out. And maybe at some point they are. Yet I found myself cringing typing the title of this movie, which isn't even accurate as the girls are all Brazilian, which makes Portugal, if anywhere, their most likely ancestral homeland. Doubtless I'm missing the point in my deliberately obtuse way. It's hard to miss the point of this movie, however, which sticks rigidly to the proclaimed formula. Each girl has three black men all to herself (and each girl looks oh so thrilled about it too, I must sarcastically add).
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 11/6/2003
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok, I'll admit-I'm a tad bit late to the party here. This movie is last year's news. But I feel obligated to review it especially with all the negative reviews I've been reading. This is a solid interracial flick-we've got white chicks and black dicks. What else can you ask for? Starting off the movie is Jasmine Lynn. Now, this might be me being picky, but I'm not that into her. She has this whole middle school vibe going on. But she's cute in her little cowgirl outfit. She does a tease, and pretty soon her black dick arrives. This girl definitely gets points for enthusiasm-she sucks a mean cock and seems genuinely into the fucking. I especially like the A2M. The scene ends with an open mouth facial, which she promptly swallows. If I had to describe Tracy Lain in two words, they would be CRACK WHORE. Seriously-she's bony, flat chested, and has this sort of perma-stoned smile. Guy DaSilva has the dubious honor of getting it on with her. Teacy seems to come alive when she gets some cock in her though and goes through the paces.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Black In The Saddle General Summary Theme All sex interracial theme. As the cover reads "All black cocks, all white asses!" Expectations As with any interracial flick, particularly from Zero Tolerance, I'll be looking for gorgeous women, good camera work, average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex ideally with well hung black men. General Impression A good dvd. While there are no stand-out scenes, there are no disappointing ones either.
   read the review
review on  

First off the title kicks ass and any Aerosmith fan will get the reference!! So what do we have on tap, well it's white girls taking some big black cocks in the mouths and in other holes of interest!! So sit back and let these girls pleasure some black cocks for you! Jasmine Lynn: Our petite covergirl is first and the camera slowly pans up her body showing she's wearing a hot western ensemble cumplete with a cowboy hat! There's some talking with Jasmine as the camera travels over her body. Miss Lynn is in possession of a fine ass and we get great tease shots of it. Soon Jasmine is sucking away on a huge black cock and the eye contact and views are top notch. The vaginal sex is highlighted by mish and doggie while the anal hot spots were in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and mish. Jasmine does some A2M during parts of her ass reaming and the scene ends with a fine load fired in her mouth. Very sexy cleanup by Jasmine ends her good scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Tracy Lain: We begin again with another fine pan up her body from her legs to her face.
   read the review
All reviews of Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Teenage Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Exquisite Black Pipe Layers 2 General Summary Theme Interracial, anal and double penetration theme Expectations The first volume of the series, Black Pipe Layers, had a raw, uninhibited feel throughout the scenes as the guys plundered every vacant hole with a nice amount of energy. Sure, some of the girls were not of the highest standards and the technical merits were average but with an improvement in cast and an anticipated continuation of intensity, this is expected to be a strong title. General Impression You'll find more scenes in this volume, decent intensity and a strong cast, but the technical merits are low and every scene sticks to the same sex blue print.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 4
Biggz and the Beauties 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Rio, Gisselle, Mr. Biggz, Katrina Kraven, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Biggz and the Beauties 4 reviews:
review on  

I had anxious to see what this guy could do for a while now. People have been talking about him for some time, and I wanted to see if the buzz was warranted. I was impressed with the DVD interface. It was well done, well done indeed. The chapter menus were animated, and each scene had multiple chapter stops. Trailers were broken down into three segments, All Sex, Interactive, and Features, and there were no less than 50 trailers in all. The film starts with Rio Marriah. Rio is a pretty woman with an incredible ass. She is seen playing with herself when BiggZ enters in all white lookin like Tupacs sexually confused brother. No doubt that this guy has his stuff swingin. His length and girth are not in question. He is overly tattooed, and not very aggressive. They share a variety of positions, but the sex isnt even warm if you ask me. The scene ends with a slow flood of fluid across Rios mouth. Katja Kassin is the next lady to be dicked down. This time BiggZ swoops in wearing a denim jumper Circa Charlies Angels 1979.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slave Nadia's Gangbang
Slave Nadia's Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Works World Wide

Release date: 9/25/2003
Slave Nadia's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Nadia and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been anything but lately. Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Most anybody who can. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its pretty clear, but the TV thats playing in the room is as loud as the performers some of the time. Thankfully there arent many background noises. The video is also a bit weak. The lighting is slightly uneven and theres some very noticeable grain. Theres also some funky color tones which show up in the movie and plenty of camera shake. Music: None Borderline False Advertising: Theres a grand total of four people in this entire movie. To me thats a long, long way from being a gangbang, and I felt a bit ripped off because of it.
   read the review
Page 48 of 54 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (426)

Category
Studio

Director