> Interracial Porn Reviews page 48:1175-1199 | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1434 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee (Asian), Angel Eyes, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Omar, Emma, Anya, Shaz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery reviews:
review on  

Big Omar's back, and this time he's delivering packages. Of course the main package being delivered is his, and he has a pretty good lineup of fresh talent to take it up the ass. The action is pretty average, but Shaz really shines in her threesome. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with VCA's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 4
Lex Steele XXX 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexington Steele, Christy, Kaylynn, Simone, Omar, Sharon Wild, Mandy Bright, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Natalija
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/17/2004
Lex Steele XXX 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mercenary Pictures Lex Steele XXX 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sharon Wild & Lex X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: An outstanding scene from beginning to end with great energy and chemistry between the two performers. Surprisingly, Sharon receives a grinding, balls deep anal in the froggy position. A must see scene for Sharon Wild fans. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Angel Dark X X X X Simone Peach X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, although with no anal and the girls can only manage to handle half of Lex's length. The scene ends with a popshot to Angel's belly. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kaylynn X X X X X Scene Type: boy/g
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mychelle's Big Black Snack
Mychelle's Big Black Snack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Release date: 9/8/2004
Mychelle's Big Black Snack reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures)
Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee (Asian), Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 50
Gangland 50 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Melissa Lauren, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Trina Medina
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/11/2004
Gangland 50 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 3 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Jane Silver, Gen Padova, Aspen Stevens, Sarah Dark, Natali Light, Paige Turner
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 8/10/2004
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 3 (Black in White) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:50:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Solo Scenes (0:27:41) Starring: Gen Padova Sarah Dark Paige Turner Aspen Stevens Vanessa Natali Light Jane Silver Nikita Themes: Interracial Director Karl Kinkaid is the performer/director in charge of the "Jungle Love" series from DVSX which highlights mostly one-on-one interracial sex. I reviewed the newest one "Jungle Love 4" and I was pretty impressed with Karl's directorial vision. None of it takes place in the jungle, unfortunately, but rather in some nondescript porno houses. I'm pretty excited though to see the cute and sexy Gen Padova and also the stacked Aspen Stevens in action. Scene 1: Jane Silver + Natali Light and Karl Kinkaid Jane Silver is pretty cute with a pale thick body, and Natali's another blonde with curly hair. They are European I think and have a tepid Lesbian scene before Karl enters to fuck them. The girl with wavy 1980's hair gets it in the ass while Jane looks on.
   read the review
review on  

Jungle Love 3 is the latest installment of DVSX's interracial line. Some people get off specifically on black guys doing white girls. Many theories have tried to explain this phenomenon from degradation to just liking the colour contrast. I don't quite understand the degradation theory because I don't see what's so degrading about doing a white girl... err I mean doing a black man... wait. no. ummn I got lost somewhere there. I mean I don't see what's so fucking degrading about a white woman doing a black guy. As for the colour contrast idea, this isn't hockey. I can spot the schlong just fine. The other hot topic about interracial porn of course the idea that you can't do a job because of race. It offends me to think this kind of shit is actually rewarded sometimes. Obviously none of the people in this video have this problem. Jane Silver, Natali Light, and KK: So I was looking at the cover thinking I was going to see Jane Darling. Oops wrong person. Do the Euros have limited amount of names to use.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 4
Interracial Addiction 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 8/5/2004
Interracial Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #4 Cast: Gia Paloma, Asia, Jade, Smokie Flame & Kylie Rey Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/25,29,30-7/2/04 Duration: 1:56:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, spanking, facials Scene One: Gia Palamo [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Gia teams up with Julian St. Jox to bring us some very hot action. She walks into the room wearing black undergarments, fishnets and high heels, looking pretty tasty. She keeps the fishnets and high heels on. It doesn't take long for her to start sucking his cock and gagging on it. They start fucking doggystyle on the couch and Gia pauses to "taste that pussy". They get back into it and then switch to reverse cowgirl. This Gia girl is real wild. They then switch to missionary and end going right back to doggystyle. Gia does more p2m, rides him cowgirl and then has Julian blow a load all over her mouth. Good scene. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Kylie Rey [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kylie Rey is Asian. A very wild 19 year old Asian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/5/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 9 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Azz White Girls 10
Phat Azz White Girls 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, L.T., Tyler Knight, Mia Bangg, Isabella Soprano, Layne, Brittany Luv, Erika Staxxx
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: L.G.
Release date: 8/4/2004
Phat Azz White Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression - The entire series is good but volume #10 takes the cake because ALL the girls in the DVD are very beautiful. The series stays true to its name meaning good rounded MILKY WHITE butts. Camera captures the doggie style well from above and side with good shots of gaping pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little White Slave Girls 8
Little White Slave Girls 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Hailey, Billy Banks, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Amber Peach, Max Black, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 8/4/2004
Little White Slave Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Violet, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Page Turner, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Madison Monroe, Lefty Larue, Paige Turner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/2/2004
Teens Need Chocolate Cum reviews:
review on  

David Luger is one of the most underrated directors in porn. The thing I like about his gonzo movies is that he interacts with the girl and usually prods them to reveal their "perky" personalities. Simple premise: Teens doing black men. I'm happy to report that this RLD movie does not have a watermark. Missy Monroe: Dave interviews Missy while she fondles through her daisy dukes. I've said so much about Missy in the past. I'll talk some more. Missy has a tattoo of her name on the butt. I wonder if Missy is short for her real name like Melissa or Marissa. Wouldn't it be funny if her name was actually something like Barbara and she tried to explain her tattoo to a lover outside porn? Missy doesn't waste anytime taking two black dicks for a ride. There must be a new trend in Missy movies because she squirts in this scene just like she did in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She douses the camera lens and then licks it which was hot. Standard hot Missy scene with anal thrown in along with a DP.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a new interracial line from RLD and this seems to stress the younger girls taking on big black cocks. I see two big faves of mine in this, Missy and Melissa so let's waste no time and find out why these young ladies need chocolate cum! Missy Monroe: David starts out with a great shot of Missy's blue jean shorts and she's grabbing at her pussy and the view gets a whole lot better when we pan up and Missy starts clutching her nice round hooters. Missy has such a pretty face and we hear her say such naughty things as this tease segment progresses. Miss Monroe is to take on two monster cocks today but first we get more great tease including a quick lick to her own tits. Missy also does some hot pussy rubbing getting her kittie all ready to be pounded. Missy then goes upstairs where she finds her two cocksmen waiting. The sex quickly gets going from behind while Missy busies herself engulfing a cock. The titties were flapping nicel during this action and we even get some squirting from Missy right to the lense.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Reign 3
Black Reign 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan, Trash, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Release date: 7/30/2004
Black Reign 3 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #3:. Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Lacy Duvall, Brian Pumper, Ice LaFox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: As soon as I pressed play I was impressed with this title. I havent checked in on Mercenary for a while, so I figured Id peek in to see whats going on. Lex & Domina really have produced a solid product with this one. This title is dipped in a slight S & M theme, which comes and goes. From a technical point-of-view, the picture is clean and crisp, and the DVD allows you to jump forward within the same scene to the point you want ( a feature that I love). - Jada Fires scene (w/ Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn) is my favorite scene. She really plays the dominant role in the scene (probably with the guide of Domina) to create a really high energy atmosphere. She really seems to enjoy the action.
   read the review
Page 48 of 58 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (479)

Category
Studio

Director