> Interracial Porn Reviews page 48:1175-1199 | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1444 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 5
Black On White Crime 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Careena Collins, Venus, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, John E. Depth, Barbara Summer, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Black On White Crime 5 reviews:
review on  

Black On White Crime #5 Running Time: 120 min. est Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I been sitting on this title for a while. I was hyped over the concentration of hot female talent , but the fear of disappointment kept me from watching this one. These girls are all in high demand, and Cover Girl Venus looks a career best. Venus There was a time I was sick over this girl. She took so much black cock up her ass that I swore Id propose to her someday. Pregnancy ruined her once flat tummy. 15 minutes a day in the gym would go a long way to tightening that spot up. Venus attacked Hammer. If I didnt know better, I would have called it love. Venus gave 100 in this scene, but the black on white crime was booking Sledge in this scene. Venus was really getting off, but that clown could have been replaced with a much darker dildo for a better effect. Camera and lighting were both good. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Avy Lee Roth This girl is the second coming of fly by night star Jewels Jade.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis [Black and White Crime 5;You have The Right to Remain Anal .Do The Crime! Gonzo,Anal,IR] The Cast [Avy Lee Roth,Barbara Summers,Careena Collins,Nicole Brazzle,Venus,Nat Turner,Dexter Dizzle,Sledge Hammer,Lucky Starr,John E Depth,Domineko] Scene1 [Venus The Amazing Venus Starts with Open Blouse Playing with Her Breasts.Male Peformer Enters.She Spits on His Penis starts giving Oral on Her Knees.He Picks Her Upside Down on Couch Tittie Fucking,Gagging Her.She then Rides Cowgirl.Venus is Nude expect for leather boots.The Action is so Fast He Has to Keep Inserting it Back in.Several Quick Blowjobs,While Screwing Anal Cowgirl.Nice Closeup on Venus Pussy.Many Positions Including Ankles Behind ears.Anal doggy was last postion.He Comes Internal....Crimes of Passion ] Scene2[ Avy Lee Scott Smoking Latina Avy Lee with flowers in Her Hair wearing a Bikini.Outside Giving Blowjob while Taking Puffs on Cigar.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls reviews:
review on  

I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what Iíve seen. Iíve said before that this is Justinís most overrated flick. Not to say this isnít an excellent flick, but itís just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of ďHot ShitĒ (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
   read the review
review on  

It's been such a long time I haven't bought a dvd porn into my sick little hands. I took a very long dvd porn break as there was nothing out there that captured my full interest...except Evil Angel that is. Buttman always captured my interest and I always admired his work. Now myself making a comeback to adult dvd porn I find myself in awe of the current crop that Evil Angel has pulled out. First I am extremely happy that Evil Angel put Justin Slayer into their posse. This guy really knows his work and his style brims with great quality. I have a slew of Evil Angel Justin Slayer titles in my hands and today we will be focusing on Big Booty White Girls. First I try to be natural in all of my reviews giving the people what they want to hear. I only review HOT titles that are of my interest; anything else would be uncivilized. I am picky with my adult dvd selection and I only like the best.
   read the review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
   read the review
All reviews of Big Booty White Girls
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/8/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A reviews:
review on  

Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
   read the review
review on  

Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
   read the review
review on  

Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones 23
Chasing the Big Ones 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Jack Napier, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 10/5/2004
Chasing the Big Ones 23 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I was really looking forward to this movie but I was greatly disappointed. Some great looking women but it fell short for me. Lauren Phoenix/Kaylynn together in one scene seems incredible: two of the leggiest women in the business. But the scene was a huge disappointment. I don't think any of the women really enjoyed themselves completely in this movie. Scenes Ariana Jollee. (I skipped this scene, not a big Arianna fan) Lauren, Kaylynn. Two of my favorite performers. They look stunning in stockings and platform shoes. I didn't know either of these women was bisexual and it really caught my attention. I thought this scene was going to start out good: Kaylynn is lying on the sofa and Lauren is sitting on her face so Kaylynn can't even speak all the while Lauren's talking dirty to her. Then the guy enters the scene. No single or double-team BJ which really disappointed me. The girls get kind of playful and there isn't any serious sex at all going on throughout the scene. The guy just kind of hops from one girl to the next every minute.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 15
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jada Fire, Jada, Brett Rockman, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/4/2004
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 reviews:
review on  

Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 2004, 1 hour 37 minutes Devils Film Shot by Mike Metropolis Starring Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its funny that when we think of the term interracial where it concerns pornography we automatically envision white women with black men. Very seldom do we consider the reverse, black women getting dicked down by white men, which honestly, I think should be the first thing that comes to mind. Im sure that if you polled every white man in this country and asked them what theyd rather see white women fucking black men or black women fucking white men, the latter would come out on top by a very large margin. Im not white so dont ask me why I believe that to be true, just call it a hunch. In any case, for those of you who do prefer the latter, this series provides that in abundance; fine caramel complexion cuties getting all of their holes filled with hard pink pokers.
   read the review
review on  

White Boy Stomp #15 Directed by Mike Metropolis Running Time: Around 110 minutes Introduction This is the premier line of films for fans who enjoy seeing dark-skinned women of African descent getting gangbanged. I love this line of films. It shows black women at their nastiest. Scene 1: Marie Luv and the Gang Marie Luv really does something for me. This girl has a beautiful girl next door face and a slim, sexy body with a shapely, round bubble butt. She is hot from head to toe (nice feet...just wanted to inform the foot fetish fans like myself). One thing about this girl that stands out is that she has a chubby pussy for such a slim girl. Speaking from experience, Marie's chubby pussy (especially on a girl as slim and toned as Marie)probably feels like heaven to slip inside. Marie starts out dressed in a white fishnet shirt and a pair of hot shorts. The sex starts pretty much immediately. Marie sucks four dicks giving sloppy head. They gag her causing tears to stream from her eyes and her mascara to run. Very sexy head that she continues throughout the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:† "At a Glance" † [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2†hrs, 27†mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -† Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the review
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee (Asian), Angel Eyes, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Omar, Emma, Anya, Shaz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery reviews:
review on  

Big Omar's back, and this time he's delivering packages. Of course the main package being delivered is his, and he has a pretty good lineup of fresh talent to take it up the ass. The action is pretty average, but Shaz really shines in her threesome. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with VCA's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 4
Lex Steele XXX 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexington Steele, Christy, Kaylynn, Simone, Omar, Sharon Wild, Mandy Bright, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Natalija
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/17/2004
Lex Steele XXX 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mercenary Pictures Lex Steele XXX 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sharon Wild & Lex X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: An outstanding scene from beginning to end with great energy and chemistry between the two performers. Surprisingly, Sharon receives a grinding, balls deep anal in the froggy position. A must see scene for Sharon Wild fans. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Angel Dark X X X X Simone Peach X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, although with no anal and the girls can only manage to handle half of Lex's length. The scene ends with a popshot to Angel's belly. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kaylynn X X X X X Scene Type: boy/g
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mychelle's Big Black Snack
Mychelle's Big Black Snack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Release date: 9/8/2004
Mychelle's Big Black Snack reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures)
Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee (Asian), Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the review
review on  

† Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 50
Gangland 50 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Melissa Lauren, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Trina Medina
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/11/2004
Gangland 50 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
   read the review
Page 48 of 58 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (482)

Category
Studio

Director