Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1175 - 1199 of 1352 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, J. Monty, Boz, Dana Vispoli, Sara Jay
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/5/2004
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 1 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
   read the review
Boxcover for 6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Ava Devine, Kami Andrews
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/5/2004
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #31 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film 6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ava Devine, Kami Andrews, Isabel, Wesley Pipes, Byron Long, Tone Capone, Carlton Banks, Bishop, Max Black, Tyler Knight, Domineko Release Date: March 22, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:48:48 Total Scenes: 3 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Breast Sucking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, Chocking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, PTM, Internal, Facial, Cum-Gargling, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover 6 BLACK
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black
Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Egypt, Boz, Lisa Sparxxx, HJ, J Monty, Merissa
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have reviewed several Sensational Video DVD's and found them to be generally mediocre. The one consistent thing that I've noticed is that their trailers always have this title in them and it looks pretty good. I know that Egypt and Lisa Sparxxx are zaftig blondes who thrive in videos like this one. I definitely have hope for this. I don't recognize the other two women, Merissa and Nicole, but the pictures on the boxcover look good, as did all the women on the trailer. Merissa, a hot looking MILF, is at a bar (in someone's basement) and she's bitching to J. Monty about her husband and his lack of control in bed. J asks her if she's ever been with a black man and Merissa responds in the negative, but she's heard about their size. Monty siezes the opportunity and Merissa opens her legs for him. He goes down on her wet pussy. He has her spread her twat while he fingers the clit. Monty goes down on her again and she's breathing raggedly. This girl's ready for boning.
   read the review
review on  

Director: J. Money Cast: Merissa Arroyo, Egypt, Nicole, Lisa Sparxxx, J. Money, Boz Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Cum Swallowing, Facials, Foot Fetishism Length: 103 minutes Extras: * Photo Slideshow *3 Movie Trailers Synopsis: Horny white wives yearn for the taste of large black cocks. Scene 1: Merissa Arroyo (one of my all time faves) makes an appearance. She complains to a good looking, well built and well hung stud (J. Money) that her husband just doesn't give her any good lovin'. Leave it to J. to tend to her carnal needs. J. Money works Merissa over long and hard, he slams her pussy every which way imaginable. At one point while doing her doggy he slams into her so hard and fast that they go from doggy to piledriver non-stop. J. Money even gets Merissa to squirt at least once (maybe twice, although neither squirts are well captured). By the time the J. Money is through, Merissa has a face covered with cum, some of which she swallows. A GREAT first scene. Scene 2: Egypt has also heard some great things about J. Money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mercedes Gangbang
Mercedes Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Mercedes Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Mercedes and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Sensational, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Gangbang fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, but theres a lot of background noises. Not only do you get to hear the camera, but you get to hear the crew almost as if theyre a part of the scene. The video is okay. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit. Theres a bit of camera shake, and the cameramen show up in the background throughout the action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Aami's Chocolate Crave
Aami's Chocolate Crave 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aami
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
Aami's Chocolate Crave reviews:
review on  

It's amazing how you can start with a cute girl who shows great potential and then end up with a movie that all but sucks. Here there's a long list of what went wrong. Start with a black guy who has wood problems and takes forever to cum. Add in a somebody behind the camera who appears to be blind in one eye and can't see out of the other. Then give it to a monkey to try editing. Aami is cute and shows a lot of potential, but she's the only thing good about this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Uncredited Cast: Aami, uncredited stud Themes: Amateurs, Interracial Sex, Oral Sex Length: 94 minutes Extras: * Full Motion Scene Selection * 4 Movie Trailers Extras Rating: 1.0 (out of 5) Synopsis: Aami has a craving that only some hard black dick can satisfy. Scene 1: Aami is a cute "girl next door" type of young lady. She presents with a decent body that could use a little time in the gym, just to tighten up a bit. She's got a great smile, Auburn hair and has no noticeable tattoo's, but does sport a pierced tongue. She and the stud fuck for a bit, first with no condom til the guy almost cums prematurely, then with a condom, but this time no pop shot either. I might add that Aami has some pretty good oral skills, which she exhibits by easily deep throating the studs dick. Scene 2: Speaking of Aami's DT skills, you can see some good examples in this pic and this pic and this pic. And yes, those are his balls she's attempting to get into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Squirting Anne, Ms. 24/7, Tony Eveready, a white guy, and a couple more black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally Sensational has only included one scene like these on a DVD. Seeing them putting the care in to double them up gives me some hope here. Initial Reaction: I should have turned it off after the first scene. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who can turn it off after the first scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who feels the need to watch full movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio in the first scene is a bit on the quiet side, but balanced pretty well. Theres a few of background noises, most of which come from the camera although there are a few comments with the crew. The video is okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Baby Fox
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 2/17/2004
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

4X4 #4 The Leather and Lace Gang Bang Category: Internal Cumshot (Anal, Oral) 2004 Evasive Angles Starring: Jessica, Baby Fox, Julie Silver, Yvonne, Mark Anthony, Darren James, Max Black, Brian Pumper, Joachin Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Trailers Biographies Resolution: DVD Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal, Oral, Vaginal White Chicks ... Big Black Dicks! This issue, we travel to Prague and give those white chicks what they really want. What they really want is 4 big black dicks at a time! Yes, DP's, Double Anal and Cream Pies! Everything they desire! Jessica warms up by penetrating a large purple vibrator up her ass. Only half makes it in there, and she sort of takes it easy on herself. I don't see how that's going to warm her up to anything what the bro's are going to do. Dark-haired Jessica looks really, really good if you like women not too thin. The black thong, garter belt, black/silver bra and arm bands add to her exotic look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin Britney
Bangin Britney 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Britney Cummings
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
Bangin Britney reviews:
review on  

Although Britney Cummings shows some good potential, there isn't a single black guy here worth watching and the presentation is disappointing even taking it as an amateur release. Skip this one.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue From the boxcover: Watch as barely legal Britney Cummings sucks and fucks 3 different big black cocks for nearly 2 hours. From the looks of her pictures, she's really cute and I'd love to see Britney lit up. Sensational has an erratic product, so I can't really say what to expect, but I'm hoping for the best. The first scene opens with Britney in a dog collar, lubing her pussy and having a guy walk up to her naked with a limp dick. No "How do ya do?" She just puts his cock in her mouth and starts sucking. He holds her pony tail and Britney asks him to call her a slut. She asks for more verbal degradation and gets it in a robotic monotone. She asks to have her pussy fucked and quickly a condom clad cock is penetrating in mish. Britney appears to like this although it's not well captured and I'm not sure he's completely hard. A little further along he pounds Britney hard and she cries out that she's cumming. His cock comes out limp and we cut to doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 2
Feeling Black 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hypnotic, Mini Pipes, Coco Pink, Kyla Marshall
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Feeling Black 2 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like black women? Do you like black women with white men? Well if you answered yes to both those questions than this is the film for you. It isnt too often one finds a film that has all black women getting banged by white men but Platinum X Pictures and Michael Stefano has one yet again. I have not see the first installment but because Jada is in this one I had to check it out. I first saw this bust vixen when I saw Steve Holmes Perversions and since then have been wanting to see what else she is capable of. Other than her I wasnt to keen on the cast although Hypnotiq (covergirl) is attractive. However I feel that Jada should have been on the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was pretty good offering a full frame presentation. The audio was in 2.0 and was done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Interracial, DP, DVP, 3 w
   read the review
review on  

Ownership is a powerful concept. In essence, it makes the embodiment of your work an investment. Most of us go to work every day just to get the same disappointing check at the end of the week. Platinum X has come to the forefront as a new generation of studios giving ownership to their directors. To the best of my knowledge, this is my second Platinum X title. The first was Sinful Asians #2. Its been so long that I cant speak intelligently on that title, but today lets talk about Feelin Black#2. I got this title for one reason, and one reason only. It was to see the new physique of Jada Fire [ /image ] --> This girl was fresh off the train from Titty Town, and I wanted to be sure to meet her at the station. She has nipples the size of coasters, and her ass could be the symbol for world peace. If you aint checked her portfolio over at LA Direct Models.com, I suggest you get some lotion and put your good eye on that! First time I saw her was in Video Teams My Baby Got Back Series.
   read the review
review on  

Feeling Black #2 Prologue Being a caucasian male there's only so much joy I can get out of conventional interracial (bm/wf) porn. If I am looking for a surrogate then I need to see beautiful black women with white men who appreciate them. The cover of this DVD has the incredible looking Hypnotiq and I'm hooked. Mike Stefano, over time, has shown a personal passion for African-American lovelies and I'm confident that this will be a nice ride. Jada Fire We start with Jada and Mike making out on the couch. When we get a look at Jada's face I think she strongly resembles Tootie from "The Facts Of Life", braces and all. Although her breasts are enhanced, they seem to suit the rest of her amazing body. Just that right combination of firm and soft with a killer ass. Mike seems to agree as he worships those fine globes. Jada is really being thrilled at this point. Mike enters her from the side and lights her up. It isn't long before he enters her ass in spoon position and Jada seems to be very amenable to this type of action, including A2M by her own request.
   read the review
Boxcover for Freshly Slayed 4
Freshly Slayed 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Soma, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/12/2004
Freshly Slayed 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Freshly Slayed #4 Duration: 2:06 What's Happening: Straight, anal, facials This starts off with Justin and blonde Cynthia. Cynthia looks more mature than the other girls but she also has the best body. Inside a garage, Cynthia awaits Justin ass naked in high heels, poising for the camera. Justin arrives and there's some good POV action here. They fuck in various positions and it was all pretty damn good. I was hoping there would be anal but no. Good opener anyway. The scene ends with two cumshots on Cynthia's ass cheeks. Next up is the gorgeous Sue Diamond. Sue is a great looking blonde wearing a tank top and some nice bootie shorts. She gets right down to business and sucks off Justin. There's some more nice POV angles. After that she lets Justin have her and he pretty much goes to town on Sue. Great scene all around. They have good chemistry. The scene concludes with a nice oral and external cumshot. Here is Soma, the most exotic in the movie. She takes on Justin and a friend and wears high heels throughout most of the action.
   read the review
review on  

What I liked Cynthia Pendragon What I didn't like The other inexperienced girls Thoughts in general It is worth it just to rent this to see Cynthia Pendragon, this is the first time I've seen her. She is going to go far, she is like the hottest girl out there right now. I know Katja Kassin is making movies left and right but look out. These european imports are getting more and more incredible. Cynthia has the most knockout body you ever saw. Fantastic legs, tight body, and she loves sex. She wears the hottest high heels you've ever seen. She is tan and blond (her other movies she is brunette). Slayer does her justice. He does her on a table which I never thought was sexy. This scene is definitely better than her scene in Black Reign 2 with two other girls and a guy (she hardly gets any action). I love Sue Diamond, too. She is like almost as hot as Cynthia but Sue's scene was not as good. She performs with Marc Davis and he is always too controlling and he performs like a slug. She just laid back there for some of the scene and didn't really care if he came or not.
   read the review
review on  

Its time to talk about Justin Slayers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> #1, This movie aint too fresh. Since Justins last release Ben and Jen have broke up. Alex Rodriguez has become a Yankee, Brittany Spears has been married and annulled. My Seattle Supersonics have fallen from 3rd place all the way down to 17th. TV show Ed, has moved from Friday, to Wednesday, back to Friday, and since been cancelled. The final straw is Co-Star Soma has had her breast done, healed, and put out at least one title with her new chest prior to this release. In his defense, not a lot has come out in the last few months, but can you think of a better time to put your stuff on the market? The title stars out with some fresh music over the FBI warning. This caught my attention. It was obvious that Justin had headed his fans request for better music. At long last, a few trailers as well. The trailers looked promising, but the audio was way to hot. Hopefully somebody learns that audio is at least 50 of the picture.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 7
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Keiko, Brian Pumper, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Tuesdae, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks In White Chicks #7 Cast: Victoria Sinista, Keiko, Tuesdae, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: August 11, 2003 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, cream pie, facials Scene One Victoria Sinista, Devlin Weed & Darren James Things start off with the cover girl Victoria & this scene is pretty damn good. She walks into the room wearing a bra, panties & high heels (which she doesnt remove) & sits on the couch in front of David. He chats with Victoria, who has an amazing look in her eye, and then she masturbates a little bit. Victoria shaved completely by the way. The guys finally come in & Victoria gets eat out & throat fucked. Saying shes into this would be a understatement. The sex begins in side saddle & Victoria sucks off Darren while Devlin fucks her. She does some P2M & then the guys switch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Angel, Tabitha, Mark Anthony, Barbara, Darren James, Franco Roccaforte, Talita, Max Black, Vera Rafael, Dida, Tashana Kelly
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/26/2004
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 reviews:
review on  

Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang My White Ass
Bang My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Billy Banks, Daphine Rosen, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Tracey Lain, Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 1/26/2004
Bang My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Cant be much more direct than choosing Bang My White Ass for a title. It definitely got my attention. Ive seen a couple of these girls before, but the cutie on the boxcover Missy Monroe is my main reason for checking this flick out. Also, being a fan of interracial porn, I know this pale blonde cutie is going to be stuffed with black cock! Ok, Im ready, bring on that white ass! I rate each scene on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Missy Monroe, two guys) They dont waste any time getting to the star this flick. Missy is a cute blonde with a lovely pair of big natural boobs. Im a buttman, so I was also checking out Ms. Monroe's fine booty. She's got two guys to keep her company and they are in a rush to feel up this blondes bod, in more ways than one Im sure. They start with their hands and she shows her gratitude by sucking both of their cocks. Nice no hands sucking too. One guy fills her hot looking slit with cock in mish while she continues sucking the other. Missy is a squirter and squirts big time while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 21
Up Your Ass 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Maxine, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Audrey Hollander, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/22/2004
Up Your Ass 21 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/30/2003
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
   read the review
review on  

What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz And The Beauties 5
Biggz And The Beauties 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Monica Sweetheart, Lyla Lei, Allura Bond, Mr. Biggz, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/28/2003
Biggz And The Beauties 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 5 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is back with a baker's dozen serving up 13" of thick dick to the cutest babes. These sexy girls devour every inch as they suck it, fuck it and cram it deep inside every hole. Ultra babe Monica Sweetheart takes the big man deep into her open mouth, juicy pussy and gaping asshole" Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, many times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in their titles including the Biggz And The Beauties series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 34: The Morning After reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 37 min.(including about 7 min. of recaps) Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2002 Director: Steve and Janet Mason Cast: Janet Mason and DFW Knight Initial Expectations: Janet was pretty impressive in the other DVDs Ive seen of hers. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its short but darn sweet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic and passionate interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good for an amateur feel. Theres a little background noise from some yard work being done outside. Its very noticeable during the short outdoor portion of the feature, and returns again later in the feature. Its never so bad that you cant hear the action clearly. The video nicely mixes full color and black and white footage, as well as full screen and widescreen aspect ratio, with the widescreen and black and white footage being used for the flashbacks. The main feature is very clear and has a minimum of camera shake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet
Studio: Enigma Productions

Release date: 11/25/2003
Janet Exposed 36: Black Cock Quickies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2002 and 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Janet and Steve Mason Cast: Janet Mason, Lex, and Isaac Initial Expectations: Ive really liked a lot of what Ive seen from Janet Mason, so Im going into this one with fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another winner! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see sex that feels like something real Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: For an amateur feature, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when shes talking with Steve behind the camera, and there are very few background noises. The video is much the same. Its well lit, free of grain, and even right out to the edges. There are very few remnants, and I think it looks better than many releases Ive seem from the major studios. The only problem with the video is that it flashes to a slight orange tint a few times early in the second scene (roughly thirteen minutes in).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Angelica Sin, Brittney Skye, Justin Slayer, Anastasia Christ, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/24/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
   read the review
Page 48 of 55 First  <  36 42 44 45 46 47  48 49 50 51 52  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (431)

Category
Studio

Director