> Interracial Porn Reviews page 26:625-649 | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 625 - 649 of 1427 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 18
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Jennifer Dark, Shane Diesel, Jaelyn Fox, Ashli Orion, Deena Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 18 reviews:
review on  

Each female performer on this disc does a one-on-one scene with Shane Diesel involving oral and vaginal intercourse. The cast features Jaelyn Fox, Deena Daniels, Jennifer Dark, Ashli Orion and Aurora Snow, so it's a very nice looking set of girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 2
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Heidi Mayne, Miss Lady, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Syren De Mer, John Q
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Yes, you get interracial, MILFS, and an orgy, but somehow the sum is less than the parts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Obama Is Nailin' Palin
Obama Is Nailin' Palin 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obama Is Nailin' Palin reviews:
review on  

This is a fraud. They did not make a movie. It is a comp being marketed as a feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Bennett, Britney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Rachel Solari, Katie Cummings
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 12/29/2008
Black Cocks Tiny Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Black Cocks Tiny Teens features Brooke Bennett, Britney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Rachel Solari, Katie Cummings in one-on-one action DVD from Hundies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 9
Stretched Out Snatch 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Leigh Livingston, Valerie Luxe, Kalee Hunter, Eva Karera, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 12/23/2008
Stretched Out Snatch 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good interracial dvd.
   read the review
review on  

This was some pretty good interracial action courtesy of Shane Diesel and his cock-- of course you add in the hotties here led by Leah Livingston and Vanessa Leon-- this is a girl I'm keeping my eye on this year, hope she works a lot. The pictures for each scene are pretty strong, the girls don't show any obvious signs of struggling with Shane's huge cock and the sex, while standard, looked good. Pretty easy rental recommendation for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Tricia, Jazmine Leih, Nyomi Banxxx, Abbey Brooks, Oh, Loona Luxx
Studio: Mr. X Productions

Release date: 12/22/2008
Big Breast Bubble Bath Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The movie feels cheap with most of the girls looking like they can't wait to get their check. The technical aspects are poor with frequent camera motion, inconsistent lighting, and plenty of background noises. If that isn't enough, there's absolutely nothing for extras. This release makes me wonder how Mr. X Productions is still around.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street
Nightmare on Black Street 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Tony Brooklyn, Manuela, Valentina Rossi, Joss Lescaf
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nightmare on Black Street reviews:
review on  

Nightmare on Black Street is not an exceptional film by any stretch of the imagination, but it has it's moments. The performances are solid, though not inspired. The sex scenes seem too directed and mechanical. The most effective sex scenes at least in this reviewers opinion offer some degree of spontaniety. Unfortunately the scenes in this film are forced. There is the requisitive heavy breathing and sighing from the brunette Manuela and her blonde counterpart Valentina Rossi. However, they both come across more as good sports, and professionals, rather than being authentically into the sex. The movie is decent, but not the best. If you like the Interracial Gangbang genre, you will be satisfied enough.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightstick: Black POV 5
Nightstick: Black POV 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Nadia Styles, Sabara, Cassidy Clay, Aryana Starr, Katie Cummings, Adia Styles
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 12/22/2008
Nightstick: Black POV 5 reviews:
review on  

There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 12
2 Big 2 Be True 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sledge Hammer, Leah Luv, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Gabriella Romano, Mia Freak, Trisha Marxxx
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Big 2 Be True 12 reviews:
review on  

Well-hung Brothas seeking White Tramps for some pussy stretching treats!
   read the review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 4
Wet Juicy Asses 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Angel Cummings, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Luscious Lopez, Jon Jon, Leona Dulce, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Subtitled The Latin Edition, this is a feature designed to bring the woman's ass into the limelight. All of the ladies featured here have prominent, sexy, large, round asses.
   read the review
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses (Latin Edition) 4 is another great production from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Alex DeVoe. This is a two disc set. Here we have five Latin lovelies (Katie Cummings, Leona Dulce, Angel Cummings, Lennuh Rae and Luscious Lopez), all with some massive asses, getting wet (really, really wet) and nasty for your viewing pleasure. The emphasis here is on lots of water beading on and pouring down big, round, juicy butts. Only two of the scenes feature anal (Leona and Luscious). Fans of wet asses and hot sex can't go wrong with this set.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great ass fetish release. Each and every scene has plenty of ass fetish to start it out, and the positions are chosen so that the asses can continue to stand out. Luscious Lopez wins the prize for the best scene here and takes Rico Strong up her ass extremely well while Angel Cummings comes up a little short and looks like she's phoning in a fair amount of her performance. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show a lot of effort including a very nice behind the scenes featurette as well as a fifty minute bonus scene. The bonus scene skews the advertised run time, as the movie's only two hours and forty minutes with the additional fifty minutes for the bonus scene being added on to make the advertised time. That said, there's plenty to like with this release and it's hard not to recommend it to anybody with an ass fetish who likes interracial sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the review
Boxcover for Red Hot Phat Girl
Red Hot Phat Girl 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Victoria, Red, CJ Wright
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Red Hot Phat Girl reviews:
review on  

Allow me to get my Jimmy Swaggart on!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!! LORD KNOWS I HAVE SINNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MUST CONFESS TO THE CONGREGATION TODAY!!!!! I CAN NO LONGER HOLD BACK MY TRUE FEELINGS BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!!!! THE RUMORS ARE ABSOLUTELY TRUE!! I...................CHRISTIAN DARK...............LOVE...........................................BIG WOMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I APOLOGIZE TO YOU ALL FOR NOT ALERTING YOU SOONER!!! I AM JUST A HUMAN I AM NOT PERFECT BY ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION. ITS JUST SOMETHING ABOUT A BIG GIRL WITH A TON OF ASS THAT JUST GETS MY MOTOR GOING!!!!!!!!!!! Okay back to reality. I do like big girls.......................when it is done right. I don't want to see the movies with the jokes being made, got big girls chasing after dough nuts on the floor or shit like that. Do it the exact same way you shoot other movies, and the results might shock you. CJ Wright is the king of big girls and this is why.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/8/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 4
Lex the Impaler 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Lexington Steele, Gianna, Raven Black, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Divine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 4 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best gonzo releases to come out of 2008. Each and every girl here turns out a fantastic scene with Lex with Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Divine even giving up the ass. Lisa Ann, Jenny Hendrix, and Gianna turned out my favorite scenes, but there's barely even a dull moment anywhere in the movie to slow it down. The technical aspects are very well done for gonzo porn and the extras show some nice effort with a nice collection of extra footage. This is a fantastic release that needs to be checked out.
   read the review
review on  

The Impaler has returned to continue his assault in the biggest and baddest inter-racial series getting around. Lexington Steele and Jules Jordan team up again for the fourth volume of the Impaler, and there are plenty of big names involved. Lex is a fill the buckets when the taps are running kind of guy, and Jules has turned on a river of hardcore honeys for the big man. Few male porn stars have the appeal to carry their own series, but Lexs fan base runs far and wide. He even has a racehorse named after him in Australia, no confirmations at this stage if Lex the man or the Lex the horse has the biggest love hammer. So its time to draw the curtains, fire up the widescreen, and grab a box of tissues as Tiffany Mynx, Gianna, Jenny Hendrix and Lisa Ann need your attention.
   read the review
review on  

This was solid interracial entertainment from start to finish, opening with Tiffany Mynx and closing out with Raven Black who generates one thing from Lex the other girls didn't a second pop! You get lots of ass footage here too fans and with the likes of Tiffany, Kelly Divine, Jenny Hendrix, Lisa Ann-- how could you not show off their asses so bravo to Jules for bringing these women together and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Gianna and those titanic tits of hers!! Oh yeah this is well worth the porn dollar you'll shell out to pick it up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby's Mommas 3
Baby's Mommas 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Lavish Styles, Aryanna Starr, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Kelly Madison Productions

Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby's Mommas 3 reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madison is still at it. In Baby's Mommas 3, Kelly shares her husband with four savory ebony beauties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Injection
Throat Injection 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection reviews:
review on  

An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
   read the review
review on  

Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Leigh Livingston, Nikki Anne, Leona Dulce, Amanda Blue, Corina Jayden, Sande Miles
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big, It's Black, It's Jack 7 reviews:
review on  

Jack shoots for witty interviews which create great chemistry with the girls of "It's Big It's Black It's Jack 7". That largely contributes to this DVD's success. In addition to that Amanda Blue blows the screen up with a phenomenal performance. Corina Jayden and Leona Dulce help her keep the heat level on high for awhile but fizzling performances in the final two scenes prevent the series seventh installment from achieving it's potential.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
   read the review
review on  

If you are a MILF and/or White butts fan, BBM2 is absolutely worth renting and depending on your feelings of the girls and Justin's deliberately "slow heat" style -- worth buying. Syren, Druuna, and Julia Ann rule this package. Ms. Lady's blowjob is excellent, but she's still missing a certain spark. Summer and Tatum are just OK,
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 reviews:
review on  

I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Shorty Mac, Ashli Orion, Mimi Allen, Tori Paige, Kandice Kavelli, Karisma Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield, Sir Real
Release date: 11/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn reviews:
review on  

Subtitled Black Mans Turn, Smash Pictures returns with their teen line. Smash has been averaging one volume a year, but his is their second title in this series in 2008. This one obviously is an interracial volume, so lets see if it can live up to its predecessors.
   read the review
review on  

If you like interracial sex and barely legal girls, this one should be worth the money. There's a nice blend of barley legal girls through the movie who give not just the fresh feeling that many look for in barely legal releases, but also a feeling of chemistry in some of the scenes. The technical aspects make it past the average level slightly, and there's some pretty good effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good barley legal release.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Smash continuing their Teen Idol line, this time all the young'uns are taking on big black cocks!! You can either choose a storyline or as I did this time just watch them do the nasty. You can easily choose this option from the Play Movie icon which is very easy to see. The picture quality throughout was quite good I thought so you miss nothing, only one scene let me down a bit as the girl didn't seem to enjoy the popshot glazing her face. A good rental option for fans seeking new interracial titles, Ashli Orion was the lone girl I knew in this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tori Black, Cindy Crawford, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Lefty, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Velicity Von, Samantha Sin, Mercedes Santos, Ice Cold, Ray Black, Chayse Evans, Melanie Jayne, Jessica Steele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/7/2008
Big Black Cock Addiction 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 5 is an excellent Oral/Interracial movie with very pretty women, very sloppy blowjobs and the perverse direction of Joey Silvera - and he makes this move HOT!
   read the review
Boxcover for Manaconda 5
Manaconda 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison Moore, Richard Mann, Marissa Jayden, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsey Meadows, Tatiana Kush, Mia Bella
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manaconda 5 reviews:
review on  

Richard Mann (AKA: Manaconda) out & about looking for some white pussy to conquer.
   read the review
review on  

Manaconda 5 is an interracial movie featuring Richard Mann as 'Manaconda' (who has a huge cock, go figure). Anyway, in a theme vaguely familiar with the 'Blackzilla' series we have big black man meets white woman who is amazed at his large dick, so much so, that she has sex with him. Decent sex, good looking girls, not a standout of the genera but but a couple notches above average.
   read the review
Page 26 of 58 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (477)

Category
Studio

Director