> Interracial Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1434 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Snake Oil
Black Snake Oil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Shevon, Mickey Mod, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Layla Price
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Starr
Release date: 7/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Snake Oil reviews:
review on  

Aiden Starr directs this Evil Angel IR release. She has a fantastic cast in this one and Mickey Mod is the male talent in all four scenes. Aiden has been in the industry long enough to know what makes for a good scene. Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Sarah Shevon and Layla Price are the girls in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Melissa May, Rob Piper XXX, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/13/2015
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
   read the review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 5
Up That White Ass 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Lexis, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey, Christie Stevens, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 7/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and Dreadneck return with this classic series. Christie Stevens does her first IR anal and this disk also includes Lea Lexus, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey and Alana Luv. These girls prove to like the BBC and this is a disk to add to your collection!
   read the review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 5
When Blacks Attack 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Abbey Brooks, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Bunny Freedom, Alexia Gold
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 6/23/2015
When Blacks Attack 5 reviews:
review on  

Alexia Gold & Remy Lacroix make this a solid DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 53
Monsters Of Cock 53 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Raven Bay, Piper Perri, Hollie Shields
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/16/2015
Monsters Of Cock 53 reviews:
review on  

Piper Perri fans can not miss out on this one! I was so looking forward to the day tiny Piper takes on a huge black cock, and her scene does not disappoint!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 3 (Blacked.com)
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Flash Brown, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video)
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Amirah Adara, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
   read the review
review on  

Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Movie 2, The
Booty Movie 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Rob Piper, Keisha Grey, Bella Bellz
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 5/19/2015
Booty Movie 2, The reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs thsi signature series for Arch Angel. These girls have tremendous asses, er, sxcuse me, bootys! Damn, if you like ass, you will want to run out and pick this one up! Maddy O'Reilly, Jada Stevens, Bella Bellz, Keisha Grey and AJ Applegate are the babes who have the big bootys in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Darker Shade, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Bellucci, Allie James, Hailey Holiday, Bella-Nikole Black
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 5/12/2015
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 reviews:
review on  

Better get your Kleenex (or socks) ready. This one will have you whacking off furiously for hours! PS-might want to consider having a defibrillator nearby just in case!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Kennedy Kressler, Aaliyah Love, Ava Dalush, Jovan Jordan, August Ames, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Blacked Studios knocked it out of the ballpark in this one with the insanely huge Black Gents!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Prince
First Prince 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Summer Brielle, Ava Dalush, Katrina Jade, Aria Alexander
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 4/13/2015
First Prince reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs the latest Arch Angel release which concerns Prince Yahshua having his first relations with four bodacious babes. There are some knockouts in this one including Katrina Jade, Aria Alexander, Ava Dalush and covergirl Summer Brielle. In fact, Summer does her first IR anal in this one! There are some really good performers in this one so I'm really looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 3 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Presley Hart, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this show features four girls doing their first IR scenes. Presley Hart, Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks and Alexis Rodriguez make up the cast. You have Jason Brown twice and single turns from Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua. Easy to follow set ups lead into the scenes which have strong blow job action captured and a little oral love for the ladies too.
   read the review
review on  

Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. Blacked.com has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire reviews:
review on  

A recent IR title from Digital Sin featuring Shane Diesel in all four scenes supplying the cock to a great cast of ladies- Penny Pax, Dahlia Sky, Veronica Avluv and Casey Calvert. I don't think you mind the action either as the girls do good taking care of that BBC first with their mouths and then with their pussies and in Casey's case her ass too as she does the only anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 11
Interracial Pickups 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Blue, Lola Foxx, Sheena Shaw, Rilynn Rae, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/7/2015
Interracial Pickups 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to the "Interracial Pickups" series, with Lola & Sheena stealing the show!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ryder Skye, Cherie DeVille, Alena Croft, Dava Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is one of the top black male performers in the industry and in this latest Evil Angel release, he has four MILF's to work with. I like that he doesn't have the usual suspects and has some talent that deserves the spotlight to themselves. Cherie Deville, Dava Foxx, Ryder Skye and Alena Croft show off their hot bodies and get a nice helping of the BBC.
   read the review
review on  

A new show from Lex who offers up his cock to four experienced women here including Cherie DeVille, Ryder Skye, Alena Croft and Dava Foxx. Short set ups and I do mean short lead into the sex scenes which featured plenty of pussy fucking from the Man of Steele. The ladies seemed to have no issues handling his BBC and we get 3 facial/ open mouth pops and one on the stomach to close the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking On Black Cock
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Kacy Lane, Elektra Rose, Aria Alexander, Abbey Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Undisputed reviews:
review on  

The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jules Jordan studios and we have Prince Yahshua directing as well as starring in all four scenes and he gets to fuck a great cast of girls- Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Maddy O'Reilly and Riley Reid. There is anal from Dana and Maddy as well in this release. Plenty of great tease footage and also some excellent use of the slow motion shot especially in the BTS where the first four minutes use this footage from a couple of the scenes. Real good IR action here to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Listed Brunettes
Black Listed Brunettes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Ashton Pierce, Riley Reid, Taylor Luxx, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed Brunettes reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer has a compilation disk of some of his best IR scenes. These performances are culled from the last few years in his vault. Where I could figure it out, I listed the original disk they were from. Besides covergirl Riley Reid, Andy San Dimas, Kelly Divine, Juelz Ventura and Katie St. Ives make appearances here.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has recently released some terrific compilations but BLACK LISTED BRUNETTES (2015, Vince Vouyer Unleashed) has no extras and no scene IDs anywhere on the DVD. Vince has a great cast of lovely ladies performing interracial scenes but the dudes (Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Jon Jon) are really the stars here as they perform in two scenes each plus another guy performs in one for this 7 scene comp. Wide screen. No condoms. 3 hours and 42 minutes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial & Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
   read the review
review on  

Some of the Industry's top-notch Porn Sluts taking massive black meat inside their rectums.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest release doesn't need any introduction! Superstars Anikka Albrite, Allie Haze and Zoey Monroe along with up and comer Mandy Muse. There is a setup with each scene and the professional attire these babes wear is outstanding. The sex is pretty damn good as well!
   read the review
All reviews of Interracial & Anal 2
Page 1 of 58 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (479)

Category
Studio

Director