> Interracial Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1444 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Ambush
Interracial Ambush 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Jodi Taylor, Moe Johnson, Jenna Ivory, Abella Danger
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2015
Interracial Ambush reviews:
review on  

It's one lady versus two cocks, and not just any cocks, two big black cocks. Airerose and Lex bring us a collection of lovely ladies who are more than willing to tackle two big black cocks. Filled with a cast of a few of my favorites, and even the current face or should I say booty of Airerose, Abella Danger. If you haven't noticed by now, when it comes to the reviews, I am one to point out technical issues, cause being someone who watches a lot of movies, stuff like that sticks out and I feel the need to point out when it's done right and wrong. I will say there are issues on this one, some weird cuts/edits, some dark shadows and some interesting camera work that sometimes struggles to catch up with the action. But sometimes the issues are forgotten with some great sex, cause remember that is why we are here right. And for me, the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Riley Reid, but I will say that Jodi had a standout scene, and I was even surprised a few times with Jenna.
   read the review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this IR release featuring some gorgoeus women! IR is a popular genre in porn and these girls get it done! Covergirl Riley Reid is joined by Abelloa Danger, Jodi Taylor and Jenna Ivory. These girls love all cock not only the BBC.
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carter Cruise Obsession reviews:
review on  

After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black And White Affair, A (Archangel)
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Teanna Trump
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 7/28/2015
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this interracial release for Arch Angel. I love the box cover artwork. It's so sexy and Kendra Lust is one sexy woman! He films some of this in black and white and we'll see how that goes. Jada Stevens, Amirah Adara, Teanna Trump and Summer Brielle also appear in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Snake Oil
Black Snake Oil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Shevon, Mickey Mod, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Layla Price
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Starr
Release date: 7/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Snake Oil reviews:
review on  

Aiden Starr directs this Evil Angel IR release. She has a fantastic cast in this one and Mickey Mod is the male talent in all four scenes. Aiden has been in the industry long enough to know what makes for a good scene. Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Sarah Shevon and Layla Price are the girls in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 4
White Bitch Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jon Jon, Penny Pax, Raven Bay, Chloe Chaos, Jenna Ivory, Elektra Rose
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 7/21/2015
White Bitch Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Superb interracial super-nasty DVD. These girls love their line of work, no doubt!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
   read the review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 5
Up That White Ass 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Lexis, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey, Christie Stevens, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 7/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and Dreadneck return with this classic series. Christie Stevens does her first IR anal and this disk also includes Lea Lexus, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey and Alana Luv. These girls prove to like the BBC and this is a disk to add to your collection!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2015
White Is The New Black 2 reviews:
review on  

For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
   read the review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 5
When Blacks Attack 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Abbey Brooks, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Bunny Freedom, Alexia Gold
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 6/23/2015
When Blacks Attack 5 reviews:
review on  

Alexia Gold & Remy Lacroix make this a solid DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for On The Dark Side
On The Dark Side 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kristina Rose, Nikita Von James, Giselle Leon, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Leya Falcon, Mo Johnson
Studio: Desire Films

Release date: 6/19/2015
On The Dark Side reviews:
review on  

With a title like this I was sort of disappointed that it wasn't full of Star Wars scenes, although ironically Leya Falcon was the highlight of this one for me, with Kristina and her IR romp with Jon Jon coming in a close second. No Star Wars, but a collection of IR scenes from IVAN and Puba, including a few scenes from the archives, at least I am guessing. I was expecting a little more crazy artistic style and visual coming from IVAN, although thinking about it, not all of his stuff is crazy colored and stuff. A decent showcase, with a few issues here and there, but overall a nice addition to the IR market of movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 53
Monsters Of Cock 53 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Raven Bay, Piper Perri, Hollie Shields
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/16/2015
Monsters Of Cock 53 reviews:
review on  

Piper Perri fans can not miss out on this one! I was so looking forward to the day tiny Piper takes on a huge black cock, and her scene does not disappoint!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 3 (Blacked.com)
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Flash Brown, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video)
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Amirah Adara, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
   read the review
review on  

Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thug Creampies 2
Thug Creampies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Price, Jessica Nyx, Brooklyn Chase, Alana Rains, Krystal Carrington
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/9/2015
Thug Creampies 2 reviews:
review on  

White mega-Sluts on a quest to get impregnated by Black Men (and will surely appear on the Maury Show in the future!)
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film)
Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Holly Heart, Casey Calvert, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Movie 2, The
Booty Movie 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Rob Piper, Keisha Grey, Bella Bellz
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 5/19/2015
Booty Movie 2, The reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs thsi signature series for Arch Angel. These girls have tremendous asses, er, sxcuse me, bootys! Damn, if you like ass, you will want to run out and pick this one up! Maddy O'Reilly, Jada Stevens, Bella Bellz, Keisha Grey and AJ Applegate are the babes who have the big bootys in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Darker Shade, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Bellucci, Allie James, Hailey Holiday, Bella-Nikole Black
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 5/12/2015
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 reviews:
review on  

Better get your Kleenex (or socks) ready. This one will have you whacking off furiously for hours! PS-might want to consider having a defibrillator nearby just in case!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Kennedy Kressler, Aaliyah Love, Ava Dalush, Jovan Jordan, August Ames, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Blacked Studios knocked it out of the ballpark in this one with the insanely huge Black Gents!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 4/28/2015
Cuckold Sessions 18 reviews:
review on  

Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Page 1 of 58 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (482)

Category
Studio

Director