> Gay Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Gay  > Reviews

Reviews of Gay Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1313 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Johnny Rapid Power Bottom
Johnny Rapid Power Bottom 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blaze, Leo Forte, Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Tommy Defendi, Tyler Hunt, Charlie Harding, Jimmy Johnson, Brad Foxx, Jack King, Haigan Sence
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 11/8/2013
Johnny Rapid Power Bottom reviews:
review on  

I'm a bit partial to this as I've always enjoyed Johnny's performances and he's just too fucking cute! Here are 5 selected scenes featuring the hot power bottom twink getting fucked like there's no tomorrow! He can sure take a cock that's for sure!
   read the review
Boxcover for Game Boys
Game Boys 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blou Clover, Marck Meilie, Donovan Mayer, Stuart Mace, Erik Franz, Omar Paris, Jean De Roi
Studio: Twink Boy Media

Release date: 9/26/2013
Game Boys reviews:
review on  

Twink Boy Media is a new line from Pure Play Media who generally specializes in straight porn but now theyre back and have released Game Boys (Sept '13) 12 horny guys, not all of them are boys so to speak, in various settings doing what they do best, suck and fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Men In Budapest
Men In Budapest 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio Antonelli, Michael Troy, Jeffrey Branson, Andrew Stark, Marcus Ruhl, Marco Hell
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 7/9/2013
Men In Budapest reviews:
review on  

A new series from Men.com that sends American studs Marcus Ruhl and Andrew Stark off to Budapest. The setup will be familiar to fans of Men.coms productions but here theres a bit more story that makes up the various scenes of hot men from Budapest!
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Rafael Alencar
Best of Rafael Alencar 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blaze, Leo Forte, Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phat Daddy, Ryan Rockford, Liam Rosso, Jason Goodman, Luka Rosso, Alexander Green
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 6/27/2013
Best of Rafael Alencar reviews:
review on  

I love a huge cock and theres not a better one in the biz then big dicked Brazilian Rafael Alencar! Various scenes from Men.com featuring this well hung stud and the lucky dudes that get to take on that massive horse cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 6
Big Dicks At School 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Sweet, Zeb Atlas, Rocco Reed, Adam Killian, Landon Conrad, Bryce Star, Mike DeMarko
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 4/17/2013
Big Dicks At School 6 reviews:
review on  

Men.com continues with their popular series Big Dicks at School 6. Horny students, teachers, and coaches put their big cocks to good use and deliver some hot action in and out of the classroom!
   read the review
Boxcover for Out In Public 7
Out In Public 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dean Monroe, Ricky Sinz, Tucker, Joe Parker, Connor Maguire, Rick McCoy, Brant Dickson, Cameron Kincaid
Studio: Big Daddy

Release date: 3/22/2013
Out In Public 7 reviews:
review on  

#7 in the series from Big Daddy webisodes that features guys sucking and fucking in public! I know it's all set up but if you kind of just "go with it" it can be pretty hot. The settings for the most part though do seem legit as you can see people in the background or cars driving by etc. Take it for what it's worth and enjoy the ride!
   read the review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 6
Drill My Hole 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phenix Saint, Race Cooper, Sebastian Keys, Gavin Waters, Jessie Colter, Spencer Fox, Trenton Ducati, Jimmy Johnson
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 3/12/2013
Drill My Hole 6 reviews:
review on  

Hot man on man action featuring some of Men.com's hottest guys! No fooling around here just quick segments that get right to the sucking and fucking! Plenty of nice cum shots too!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Me Hard
Bareback Me Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Frank Young, Dylan Saunders, Miguel Temon, R.J. Cummings, Rick Romo, Alex Becker
Studio: SX Video

Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bareback Me Hard reviews:
review on  

Overall Bareback Me Hard felt pretty amateurish. It's similar in nature as far as the setup goes to other companies but nowhere near as good. A few good moments here and there and a nice double penetration position I don't think I've ever seen done, and some interviews on the extras but just not enough to recommend it really.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bisexual Bareback
Bisexual Bareback 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Joey, Shawn Mason, Preston Johnson, Saphire Stone, Adam Orin
Studio: SX Video

Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bisexual Bareback reviews:
review on  

The Spleen is back! This time around with a waste of time called Bisexual Bareback from SX Video, which is primarily a gay production company. Anyway, the only thing possibly redeeming about this release is the cute girl named Saphire Stone in the 1st scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 5
Big Dicks At School 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Colby Keller, Tory Mason, Tyler Saint, Kirk Cummings, Cliff Jensen, Tony Newport, Trenton Ducati, Rylan Shaw, Dale Cooper, Ryan Sharp, Mitchel Rock
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 2/12/2013
Big Dicks At School 5 reviews:
review on  

Men.com continues its web segments in Big Dicks at School 5 with some new faces I haven't seen before which was nice and some real intense fucking and one incredible cum shot! The scenes are quick and to the point which I like, just some good old fashioned sucking and fucking!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Office 5, The
Gay Office 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Colby Keller, Jean Franko, Shane Frost, Christian Wilde, John Magnum, Topher Dimaggio, Lucio Saints, Tyral Alexander, Jimmy Fanz
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 1/30/2013
Gay Office 5, The reviews:
review on  

I've seen quite a few in the various Men.com series and still enjoy them! The cast is generally pretty hot and so is the action. There's no major storyline and just simple setups that get right to the action! That's enough for me! Anyway, Gay Office 5 had a few performers I had never seen before and some returning favorites which was real nice! One of the hottest scenes is with Jean and Lucio! Two sexy, dark brooding men with Lucio sporting a huge cock and an impressive load! The rest had their moments as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for Men In Uniform (Male Reality)
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johan Volny, Joey Intenso, Ennio Guardi, Kotly, Mazus, Oteo
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/23/2013
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) reviews:
review on  

The uniforms are merely a way to introduce the performers it's the hot sex that is really the highlight here. Various segments from the Male Reality site. They range from really hot to mediocre, I still enjoyed it though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Out In Public 6
Out In Public 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Bo, Mike King, JT Knightly, Ari Gypsy
Studio: Big Daddy

Release date: 1/16/2013
Out In Public 6 reviews:
review on  

Out In Public 6 is the latest in the series from BigDaddy. If you're not familiar with them basically you get a camera guy and a dude scouring the streets for another stud to have sex in public. Obviously it's a fantasy and completely set up but sometimes I have to say where they're having sex looks kind of risky.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 5
Drill My Hole 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Ricky Sinz, Spencer Reed, Leon Knight, Phenix Saint, Adam Killian, Mitch Vaughn, Jessie Colter, Marc Dylan, Bryce Star
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 1/7/2013
Drill My Hole 5 reviews:
review on  

If you like your sex a bit rough and tough you'll like the next installment from Men.com's Drill My Hole series. Basically webisodes if you will featuring a pretty hot cast in cleverly titled segments. Not all the scenes worked for me just because I'm a bit more vanilla when it comes to my sex but as a whole I'd say this was pretty good for this sort of man on man action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 3
Gay Massage 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johan Volny, Jack Harer, Tommy White, Franc Zambo, Hulk, Blazk
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 11/28/2012
Gay Massage 3 reviews:
review on  

Continuing with their popular "massage" theme this is one of those fuck films that just got better as it went along. A nice variety of guys, big dicks, facials, oh yeah and a massage or two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Office 4, The
Gay Office 4, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Clark, Phenix Saint, Sebastian Keys, Robert Axel, Cliff Jensen, Jessie Colter, Christopher Daniels, Johny Skyy, Valentin Petron, Bryce Start
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 11/27/2012
Gay Office 4, The reviews:
review on  

Men.com continues in with their popular web series The Gay Office. Basically a series of office setups with hot sexy men doing what they do best, suck and fuck! I loved all the pairings in this one and some segments really got me hard as a rock! Oh and there are a few fantastic loads to be had!
   read the review
Boxcover for Str8 To Gay 4
Str8 To Gay 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Rapid, Sebastian Young, Kirk Cummings, Phenix Saint, Gavin Waters, Joe Parker, Cliff Jenson, Jessie Colter, Liam Rosso, Luca Rosso, Ayden Marx
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 11/13/2012
Str8 To Gay 4 reviews:
review on  

A compilation from Men.com that features an outstanding cast, including the Rosso twins, Phenix Saint, and Johnny Rapid just to name a few. Also outstanding is the hot man on man action with some of the best scenes I've seen in a while!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 4
Big Dicks At School 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arpad Miklos, Tory Mason, Kirk Cummings, Tommy Defendi, Mitchell Rock, Jessie Colter, Spencer Fox, Troy Collins, Boston Miles
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 10/30/2012
Big Dicks At School 4 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of webisodes from Men.com. The cast is great and the action not bad but there just seemed to be something a bit lacking. Overall I generally like the Men.com series and don't get me wrong this isn't bad, it's just not great. I especially liked Tommy Defendi and Spencer Fox's performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 4
Drill My Hole 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Sweet, Trevor Knight, Johnny Rapid, Sebastian Young, Ricky Sinz, Kirk Cummings, Kyle Quinn, John Magnum, Micah Andrews, Jacob Durham
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 10/22/2012
Drill My Hole 4 reviews:
review on  

Various segments from the ever popular website Men.com. Lots of variety, twinks, men, tattoo's, rough sex, you name it there's something for everyone!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Office 3, The
Gay Office 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bo Dean, Leo Forte, Derrick Vinyard, Lex Sabre, Phenix Saint, Parker London, Calvin Knight, Christopher Daniels, Damien Stone, Boston Miles
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 9/28/2012
Gay Office 3, The reviews:
review on  

A continuation of Men.com's popular series "Gay Office" that highlights various segments off their website. The performers are all hot as hell with the action equally impressive for the most part and nice production values. Standouts here include Phenix Saint and Bo Dean's segments! Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 3
Big Dicks At School 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Van Damme, Matt Cole, Kirk Cummings, Kyle Quinn, Riley Price, Spencer Fox, Cameron Foster, Devin Adams, A.J. Monroe, Ricky Larkin, Cal Parker, Drake Wild
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 8/28/2012
Big Dicks At School 3 reviews:
review on  

A series of vignettes from Men.com featuring some pretty hot studs and hot man on man action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 4
Gay Frat House 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey, Arthur, Zac Powers, Thomas Fiaty, Damien Dreik, Ricky Montana
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 8/22/2012
Gay Frat House 4 reviews:
review on  

More horny Frat boys looking for some serious cock and ass to satisfy their hungry needs!
   read the review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 3
Drill My Hole 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phenix Saint, Adam Killian, Jackson Lawless, Ari Sylvio, Cliff Jensen, Jessie Colter, Tyler Saint James, Tyral Alexander
Studio: Men.com

Release date: 8/17/2012
Drill My Hole 3 reviews:
review on  

These men don't take no for an answer! A compilation from Men.com that features some heavy hitters! It's a little too rough for me but if you like you sex rough and nasty you're sure to enjoy this man on man fuck flick! Hard, raw, and no holds barred action!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend is Gay 5
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Julien, Milo Peters, Aslan Brutti, Tommy White, Damien Dreik
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/25/2012
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 reviews:
review on  

Continuing in their popular series, although I find the premise rather dumb, guys ditch their girlfriends for a little man on man action instead!
   read the review
Boxcover for Man Hunt 2 (Blue Lagoon)
Man Hunt 2 (Blue Lagoon) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mad Stefano, Jake Wattson, Raul Hawkins, Fabio Carradori, Luke Ramse, Giancarlo Tiberti, Patrick Douglas
Studio: Blue Lagoon

Directed by: Eugene
Release date: 6/5/2012
Man Hunt 2 (Blue Lagoon) reviews:
review on  

A solo film with hunky guys. Every jackoff is identical so the film doesn't achieve its potential.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio

Director