> Foreign Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Foreign  > Reviews

Reviews of Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1897 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2014
Fine White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Release date: 12/23/2014
Experienced Milfs reviews:
review on  

This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 4
Married But Horny 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Carmen, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Constance, Lucy Love, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/18/2014
Married But Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a typical phoned in Swank compilation. The action is okay, but never anything special with scenes that are around a decade old. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also false claims on the cover to make it look like a fresh release, so pass this one by without worrying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Steel, Silvia Rubi, David El Moreno, Bonnie Rotten, Fenyx Santos
Studio: Mental Beauty

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain reviews:
review on  

Bonnie Rotten's latest release for her Mental Beauty studio is this feature shot on location. Spain is a gorgeous country and Bonnie finds the prettiest of the islands. The locations are eye popping and Bonnie stars in five scenes which is always a plus. Beautiful scenery plus gorgeous Bonnie makes for an eye popping DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 12/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition reviews:
review on  

"Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barcelona Chop Shop
Barcelona Chop Shop 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damaris, Jessie Volt, Ginger Hell, Lara Tinelli, Cristal Moranty
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 12/4/2014
Barcelona Chop Shop reviews:
review on  

Sex in and around a car repair shop garage with a quick trip home to do the girlfriend. That's the scenario which Nathan Blake did a great job with. The Barcelona scenes at the beginning add to the European flavor as does the poor English dialog. Great camera work and beautiful cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/4/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Her Ass Fucked reviews:
review on  

Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita Taylor, Nathaly Heaven, Diana Dali, Teen Latoya, Taissia Shanti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/3/2014
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Release date: 11/28/2014
Waltz With Me reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 11/26/2014
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) reviews:
review on  

"Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Alicia Poz
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2014
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 95: Lick My Ice cream, Bitch" from Private is a very low budget release of the many they have lately, so low that they have to use only one guy in all the scenes, (a big NO NO, for this Humble reviewer), he showcase why steroids aren't so popular with Male performers, the pops often are low and forced, contrary to the amount of muscles he may have, see now I' talking more about what I shouldn't, the movie also went downhill, instead of going up and beyond, for that and the losing point on the fake pop, the thing about food in a sex flick: it must be well done or is a bust, this makes it a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/20/2014
Summertime 11 reviews:
review on  

"Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
   read the review
Boxcover for UK Nympho Nurses
UK Nympho Nurses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Mason, Romana Ryder, Marc Rose, Kai Taylor, Louise Jenson, Samantha Bentley, Dean Van Damme, Chantelle Fox, Bonnie Rose, Lee Saint
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Directed by: DiSanto
Release date: 11/20/2014
UK Nympho Nurses reviews:
review on  

This is a decent naughty nurse release. The style is a bit on the artistic side, but the chemistry is good in the scenes and Louise Jenson and Samantha Bentley both turn out very solid scenes. The technical aspects are nicely above average, but there's absolutely no care or effort put into the extras. This one isn't anything too special, but it is worth a rental if you're a fan of sexy nurses.
   read the review
review on  

This is the first title I have ever seen from UK Porn Kings. They have 5 girls sporting the outfits of one of the most popular porn fantasies, the naughty nurse. The most well known girl in this release is UK superstar Samantha Bentley. The girls do some naughty tease in their outfits before getting down to business.
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 3
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy, Nick Lang, George Uhl, Liz Honey, Bibi Fox, Gilda Roberts, Ruka Stone, Juliya Sunrise, Diana Doll, Nikoletta Devis, Sugar Baby, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/20/2014
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 11/12/2014
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Business Of Pleasure
Business Of Pleasure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Carla Cox, Natalia Zeta, Aliz, Yoha Galvez
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 11/6/2014
Business Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Lean and lovely Euro babe Aliz graces the cover of Nathan Blake's BUSINESS OF PLEASURE (2014, Nathan Blake Productions-Pure Play Media) but blonde Czech beauty Carla Cox performs in the bulk of the sex scenes as she plays a real estate agent trying to sell a home during tough housing market times. Tarra White gets billing on the DVD cover but her role is a non-sex role and the male talent gets no IDs anywhere. About 2 hours. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/6/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 15
Girls and Their Boys 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Demi, Gloria, Nicolaas
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/5/2014
Girls and Their Boys 15 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Abby Winters' releases, this is a solid passionate release. Both scenes are very nicely done and capture the great passion between a real life couple. The technical aspects are good, but have a few minor problems that I don't normally expect from Abby Winters. Although there's no real effort put into the extras, there is some nice interview footage worked into the main feature that helps to make up for it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Berger, Valentina Cross, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Release date: 11/3/2014
Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 94: Extreme Soviet Sluts 3" from Private and directed by Salvo Visalli is the weakest of the trio in the looks department, which has been pretty high, getting us use to it. OTOH, Four of the girls have the skills and take dick with gusto, Alice seems to be the rookie there, this one is around the middle for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 3
Married But Horny 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Choky Ice, Britney, Thomas Stone, Thomas Store, Cage, Angel Snow, Lara Sharm
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/23/2014
Married But Horny 3 reviews:
review on  

This would be a decent compilation if it had: A) something to do with being married, B) would have included scenes that haven't been already overused in Swank Digital's compilations, and C) actually delivered what the cover claims. The sex is good, but it's hard to get too excited about a movie when you've seen three of the four scenes in multiple releases over the last year. The technical aspects are hit or miss and there's no real effort put into the extras. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Total Anal PDA
Total Anal PDA 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daytona X, Charlyse Angel, Brenda Starlix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Total Anal PDA reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal is back, and he's brought five of his hottest and horniest Euro chicks with him in "Total Anal PDA: Public Display of Anal", a very good release from the director / actor and Evil Angel. One thing (...or two...) about these European chicks, is that they never seem to shy away from taking it in the pooper (...they're clearly built for it...) nor do they shy away from a little bit of flashing or public fucky-fucky time. They also always seem to be smoking hot (...three things...), and--likely due to disparate geographical locations--they don't come off as "shot-out" or over-exposed to a U.S. audience (...four things...). Given all of this, this production is hot, fresh, realistic, and reasonably daring...and it is worthy of a watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Blockbuster 12: My StepMother is a Vampire
Private Blockbuster 12: My StepMother is a Vampire 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Daria Glower, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Leny Ewil, Jenna Lovely, Ennio Guardi, Kattie Gold, Adam Black, Alex Granger, Ferrera Gomez, Vanessa Hell, Nick Gill, Sweet Cat, Gabrielle Gucci, Alexis Crystal, Nathaly Cherie, Chantelle White, Thomas Crown, Vicktoria Redd, Jakub Forman, Violette Pure
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alex Conte
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Blockbuster 12: My StepMother is a Vampire reviews:
review on  

This is a decent feature that shows the potential Private movies have, as well as their limitations. There's solid sex, great production values, and very well done camera work, but the voiceovers to tell the feature really hold it back. This is a good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Private's latest release is pretty much self-explanatory. They have some sexy European babes who show us their skills including Vicktoria Redd, Ferrara Gomez and Alexis Crystal. I'll be honest, I've never seen a release from Private before so I'm anxious to see what they've got!
   read the review
review on  

Alex Conte directs MY STEP MOTHER IS A VAMPIRE (2014, Private Blockbusters-Spain) with clumsy narration moving most of the lame plot that's merely a set-up for a sequel or two. These vampires don their fangs in between the sucking and fucking of a quite attractive female cast hailing from the Czech Republic: Vicktoria Redd, Alexis Crystal, Ferrara Gomez and Gabrielle Gucci. So, settle back and enjoy the sex scenes-three with the gorgeous Gomez-but don't expect many chills from this vampire tale. Wide screen. No condoms. About an 1 hour and 40 minutes with trailers as the only extra.
   read the review
Page 1 of 76 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (414)

Category
Studio

Director