> Foreign Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Foreign  > Reviews

Reviews of Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1919 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Release date: 5/21/2015
Momentum (Light Southern) reviews:
review on  

This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
   read the review
review on  

Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
   read the review
Boxcover for Christoph's Anal Attraction 5
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Neeo, Leny Ewil, Mea Melone, Doris Ivy, Gina Gerson, Blanche Bradburry, Gabriella Daniels
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 reviews:
review on  

A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Traps
Teen Cum Traps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Karlo Karrera, Ashley Stone, Mia Manarote, Rissa Maxxx, Chloe Brooke, Courtney Shea, Lacy Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cum Traps reviews:
review on  

Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 4/16/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mature.NL

Release date: 4/9/2015
Grandpa's Revenge reviews:
review on  

"Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio
Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Lee, Lee Henshaw, Ben Kelly, Ryan Ryder, Chelsey, Tina Kay, Luke Hotrod, Chelsey Lanette, Misha Cross, Luke Hot Rod, Stella Cox, Luke Hardy, Alexei Jackson, Lanette
Studio: Private

Directed by: DiSanto
Release date: 4/2/2015
Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio reviews:
review on  

Private Gold's Intimate Studio (or "Intim Studio" as the title card says) is a British based production with British accented and mostly tatted cast. Nice spotlight on different cast as Private seems to be usually more German based lately and had a past of more Eastern European. Storyline focuses on a photographer who has many eager couples who want to have pics taken of them having sex. In an alternate universe that sounds like a great career so it's a good fantasy set up. The cast looks happy and having fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 4/1/2015
Young, Sweet & Neat reviews:
review on  

"Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers
Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anissa Kate, Billie Star, Julia Roca, Juan Lucho, Alexa Tomas, Melanie Gold, Joel Tomas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Release date: 3/12/2015
Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers reviews:
review on  

If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2015
Double Dirty reviews:
review on  

"Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 5
Married But Horny 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Lucy Love, Christin Black, Leny Ewil, Emanuel Tilly, Chantal Ferrara
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/19/2015
Married But Horny 5 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. It's yet another Swank compilation that's pretending to be a fresh release while offering scenes that have nothing to do with the title. Yes, there's some decent action here, but there's also a good chance you've seen some of the scenes before. The technical aspects are okay, and as usual there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4
Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arty, Yuriy Sergeev, Victoria Popova, Stacey Lewis, Liona Shy, Sabrina Moor, Airx, Aruna Aghora
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Release date: 2/12/2015
Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

"Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momshell Exposed
Momshell Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Winnie, Daisy Rock, Aliz, Nathan Blake
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momshell Exposed reviews:
review on  

This is an okay POV release. Nathan Blake has a big black cock, but the girls are average looking, the camera work is a bit heavy on the motion even for handheld porn, and the editing is very choppy. Add in average technical aspects and no real extras and this one's a lower level rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 8
My Hot Roommate 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Victoria Sweet, Mai Bailey, Kitty Cat, Grace Noel, Adele Sunshine, Ridge, Ria Rodrigez, Van Damme
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/13/2015
My Hot Roommate 8 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Roommate 8" from the Reality Kings is a fun all vaginal installment of this series, which was still good to keep me entertained, trough the six scenes, they chose the best girl to finish the movie in high note with Ria's butt covered with man's love, so for those fans of the series, Euro girls or plain good fuck with a bit of fun this one is right in your alley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2014
Fine White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Release date: 12/23/2014
Experienced Milfs reviews:
review on  

This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 4
Married But Horny 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Carmen, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Constance, Lucy Love, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/18/2014
Married But Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a typical phoned in Swank compilation. The action is okay, but never anything special with scenes that are around a decade old. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also false claims on the cover to make it look like a fresh release, so pass this one by without worrying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Steel, Silvia Rubi, David El Moreno, Bonnie Rotten, Fenyx Santos
Studio: Mental Beauty

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain reviews:
review on  

Bonnie Rotten's latest release for her Mental Beauty studio is this feature shot on location. Spain is a gorgeous country and Bonnie finds the prettiest of the islands. The locations are eye popping and Bonnie stars in five scenes which is always a plus. Beautiful scenery plus gorgeous Bonnie makes for an eye popping DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 22
Teeners From Holland 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deena, Zorah, Karlijn, Zarema
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/11/2014
Teeners From Holland 22 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 22" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is fun edition with a couple of cuts of the cover girl going in between scenes, great eye candy all over the movie, fans of the series will enjoy it very much, and will spend their hard earned bucks with no remorse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Release date: 12/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition reviews:
review on  

"Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 12/8/2014
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barcelona Chop Shop
Barcelona Chop Shop 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damaris, Rob Diesel, Jessie Volt, Ginger Hell, David El Moreno, Lara Tinelli, Cristal Moranty
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 12/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barcelona Chop Shop reviews:
review on  

Sex in and around a car repair shop garage with a quick trip home to do the girlfriend. That's the scenario which Nathan Blake did a great job with. The Barcelona scenes at the beginning add to the European flavor as does the poor English dialog. Great camera work and beautiful cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/4/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Her Ass Fucked reviews:
review on  

Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita Taylor, Nathaly Heaven, Diana Dali, Teen Latoya, Taissia Shanti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/3/2014
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
   read the review
Page 1 of 77 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (419)

Category
Studio

Director