> Foreign Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Foreign  > Reviews

Reviews of Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1934 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/16/2015
Sweethearts Anal 7 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashley's First Time reviews:
review on  

This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 104: Ryan Ryder Stud on Tour
Private Specials 104: Ryan Ryder Stud on Tour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violette, Ryan Ryder, Anissa Kate, Ava Dalush, Jasmine Jae, Stella Cox, Alondra Torres
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ryan Ryder
Release date: 5/28/2015
Private Specials 104: Ryan Ryder Stud on Tour reviews:
review on  

Private doesn't have too many studs they build a whole movie around so I was interested in why Ryan Ryder??? After some research I found that he was actually a pop singing star in the UK, appearing on television, recording cds, and appearing on stage in musicals with his very nice voice. That career wasn't doing it for him so he went into porn...and so did his wife who is also in one of the scenes of this dvd. The sex is good but nothing off the scale erotic or unusual. This one might appeal to the ladies. This dvd is explained by Ryan in one scene as a "documentary" as he is followed around by the camera. It's obviously scripted but try to buy into the fantasy please....
   read the review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Release date: 5/21/2015
Momentum (Light Southern) reviews:
review on  

This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
   read the review
review on  

Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
   read the review
Boxcover for Christoph's Anal Attraction 5
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Neeo, Leny Ewil, Mea Melone, Doris Ivy, Gina Gerson, Blanche Bradburry, Gabriella Daniels
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Anal Attraction 5 reviews:
review on  

A recent anal themed release from Christoph Clark and he's assembled a fine cast of Euro babes to be ass fucked for us. In the first scene we have Blanche Bradburry taking on two guys while the remaining three girls each get to handle one hard cock in their scene. Plenty of anal sex in this as well as I'm pretty sure there was little to no pussy fucking in this show. Gaping too is present throughout this either from toy play or from the ass fucking these girls go through. Easy to recommend this for anal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Traps
Teen Cum Traps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Karlo Karrera, Ashley Stone, Mia Manarote, Rissa Maxxx, Chloe Brooke, Courtney Shea, Lacy Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cum Traps reviews:
review on  

Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 5
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Thomas Stone, Angelina Crow, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Cherry Jul, Nesty, Camilla Krabbe
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 4/23/2015
XXX Perverted Couple Seeking Anal Virgin 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation. The scenes are all a decade old yet the cover tries to make it look like this is a fresh release. There's no effort towards the extras and the technical aspects are a bit weak. There is a great scene between Cherry Jul and Angelina Crow, but that's not enough to make this one worth more than a low level rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 4/16/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mature.NL

Release date: 4/9/2015
Grandpa's Revenge reviews:
review on  

"Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio
Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Lee, Lee Henshaw, Ben Kelly, Ryan Ryder, Chelsey, Tina Kay, Luke Hotrod, Chelsey Lanette, Misha Cross, Luke Hot Rod, Stella Cox, Luke Hardy, Alexei Jackson, Lanette
Studio: Private

Directed by: DiSanto
Release date: 4/2/2015
Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio reviews:
review on  

Private Gold's Intimate Studio (or "Intim Studio" as the title card says) is a British based production with British accented and mostly tatted cast. Nice spotlight on different cast as Private seems to be usually more German based lately and had a past of more Eastern European. Storyline focuses on a photographer who has many eager couples who want to have pics taken of them having sex. In an alternate universe that sounds like a great career so it's a good fantasy set up. The cast looks happy and having fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 4/1/2015
Young, Sweet & Neat reviews:
review on  

"Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/19/2015
Desperate Teens at Home 8 reviews:
review on  

"Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers
Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anissa Kate, Billie Star, Julia Roca, Juan Lucho, Alexa Tomas, Melanie Gold, Joel Tomas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Release date: 3/12/2015
Private Specials 100: Anal Creampie Lovers reviews:
review on  

If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/12/2015
Teeny Sportstars 5 reviews:
review on  

"Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/5/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2015
Double Dirty reviews:
review on  

"Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 5
Married But Horny 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Lucy Love, Christin Black, Leny Ewil, Emanuel Tilly, Chantal Ferrara
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/19/2015
Married But Horny 5 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. It's yet another Swank compilation that's pretending to be a fresh release while offering scenes that have nothing to do with the title. Yes, there's some decent action here, but there's also a good chance you've seen some of the scenes before. The technical aspects are okay, and as usual there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4
Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arty, Yuriy Sergeev, Victoria Popova, Stacey Lewis, Liona Shy, Sabrina Moor, Airx, Aruna Aghora
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Release date: 2/12/2015
Private Specials 99: Extreme Soviet Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

"Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/12/2015
Teeners From Holland 23 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/5/2015
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momshell Exposed
Momshell Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Winnie, Daisy Rock, Aliz, Nathan Blake
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momshell Exposed reviews:
review on  

This is an okay POV release. Nathan Blake has a big black cock, but the girls are average looking, the camera work is a bit heavy on the motion even for handheld porn, and the editing is very choppy. Add in average technical aspects and no real extras and this one's a lower level rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 12
Put It In Her Ass 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Diamond, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Sophie Lynx, Erika Bellucci, Vanda Lust, Sandra Luberc, Erika Belluci
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/20/2015
Put It In Her Ass 12 reviews:
review on  

"Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 8
My Hot Roommate 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Victoria Sweet, Mai Bailey, Kitty Cat, Grace Noel, Adele Sunshine, Ridge, Ria Rodrigez, Van Damme
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/13/2015
My Hot Roommate 8 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Roommate 8" from the Reality Kings is a fun all vaginal installment of this series, which was still good to keep me entertained, trough the six scenes, they chose the best girl to finish the movie in high note with Ria's butt covered with man's love, so for those fans of the series, Euro girls or plain good fuck with a bit of fun this one is right in your alley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 12/29/2014
Fine White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
   read the review
Page 1 of 78 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (422)

Category
Studio

Director