> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 857 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video)
Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Sara Luvv, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/27/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest lesbian show from writer/ director/ performer Dana Vespoli. She assembles a fine cast here too with Jenna Sativa in the lead role and excellent supporting work here from Sara Luvv and Jelena Jensen. Dana also shows up on camera with some good dialogue and some hot sex too with a scene featuring her along with Jenna Sativa-- perhaps the best scene of the four presented here. Plenty of pussy eating and some good ass licking too get captured in this one. Very easy recommend this production from Dana who has proven herself quite good at putting these on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Selena Santana, Chad White, Olivia Austin, Pepper XO, Tiny Kay
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/25/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotwife Is A Happy Wife, A reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stepdad Seduction
Stepdad Seduction 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kendall Kayden, Renee Roulette, Elsa Jean, Joseline Kelly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/11/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stepdad Seduction reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas directs this Evil Angel production in which these young girls seduce their stepdads. It's a common theme in porn but I think Toni and Evil will make it just a little bit hotter! Covergirl Elsa Jean is joined by Joseline Kelly, Kendall Kayden and Renee Roulette. These girls are sexy and will play their roles well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 3
Lesbian Family Affair 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Katja Kassin, Phoenix Marie, Marie McCray, Tanya Tate, Abbey Rain, Sydney Cole, Jaclyn Taylor, Jojo Kiss, Kylie Sinner, Rachel James, Abby Rain
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 12/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Tanya Tate who directs and stars in two of the four scenes in this production. It's a lesbian affair as you might expect from Tanya but it also brings the element of incest into the mix and it is full on too and not of the Step relation variety. Naturally they go to great pains displaying before each scene that in no way shape or form are any of the performers actually related just so that we are clear! Minimal set ups too before the action gets going which is appreciated. Solid action too from the breast play to the oral and all three girls in each scene get plenty of attention paid to their kitties. A plus too is the amount of ass licking captured too.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate directs this feature for Filly Films. All four scenes on this disk are threesomes with some combination of family members. Incest is best, as they say, and Tanya has this down to an artform. Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann, Jaclyn Taylor, Katja Kassin, Rachel James, Marie McCray, Sydney Cole, Jojo Kiss, Kyle Sinner and Abbey Rain join Tanya for some hot lesbian sex!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Teach Sex 6
Moms Teach Sex 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Danica Dillon, Jasmine Gomez, Marry Lynn, Tysen Rich, Sammie Daniels, Audrey Show, Mila Jade
Studio: Nubiles

Release date: 12/1/2015
Moms Teach Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

Very nice addition to the 'Moms teach sex' series. Although Nubile Films is piggy backing off the successful 'Moms bang teens' series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Gloryhole Secrets
Mature Gloryhole Secrets 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mature.NL

Release date: 11/25/2015
Mature Gloryhole Secrets reviews:
review on  

This looks like it would be a good release for gloryhole fans, but only two of the six scenes would play fully for me. The technical aspects were decent and there's also no effort whatsoever put into the extras. Obviously this is a release to skip until its problems are fixed.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin)
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, January Seraph, Kleio Valentien, Maddy O'Reilly, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's In Charge 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taboo Family Matters
Taboo Family Matters 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camille Black
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 11/12/2015
Taboo Family Matters reviews:
review on  

Desperate Pleasures presents a taboo disk in which Camille Black hooks up with her father, her brother and her uncle. Camille is a bigger tattooed vixen who likes starring in these type of releases. Since she is in all 9 scenes of this 2 hour release, I'll try and hit some high points.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Rough
Teens Like It Rough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Karlo Karrera, Melissa Moore, Aubrey Gold, Joseline Kelly, Rachel James
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Like It Rough reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this latest release for Digital Sin. He has four true teenagers here who are into rough sex. Obviously, there are some limits to what they can show on camera but the guys rough up these girls with choking and slapping throughout the scene. Aubrey Gold, Melissa Moore, Joseline Kelly and Rachel James are the beauties involved in this one.
   read the review
review on  

"Teens Like It Rough" from Digital Sin is a good movie that is going to scare no one, and I'm glad since I don't like abusive behavior a bit rough is okay but this one is just like a regular movie to me with a bit of spice, good buy for most fans especially if they want to check Riley Reid's Clone Melissa Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Creepers Family 7, The
Creepers Family 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Angela Sommers, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Mercedes Carrera, Allie Eve Knox, Xandra Sixx
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/6/2015
Creepers Family 7, The reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films gives us another tale of the most fucked up family you will ever see! There are 4 scenes here all weaved together by the sexual depravities of this family. Tara Morgan, Lena Nicole, Angela Sommers, Mindi Mink, Allie Knox, Mercedes Carrera, Lena Nicole and Xandra Sixx are the girls who will bring this tale to life!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
   read the review
review on  

"I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daddy Is Bigger Than Yours
My Daddy Is Bigger Than Yours 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe Rae, Alina Long, Amy Faye, Hope Harper, Renee Roulette, Iris Rose
Studio: Blazed Studios

Directed by: Mark Blaze
Release date: 11/5/2015
My Daddy Is Bigger Than Yours reviews:
review on  

Blazed Studios present an incestual release in which young girls are getting disciplined by daddy and the only way to get out of their punishments is to blow him. Hope Harper, Amy Faye, Renee Roulette and Iris Rose are among the cast that will do their best to please daddy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fifty Shades Of Sara Jay
Fifty Shades Of Sara Jay 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Vanessa Blue, Miles, Sara Jay, Sexy Vanessa, Cherokee D'Ass, Stroker, Miles Stroker
Studio: Wyde Syde Productions

Release date: 10/22/2015
Fifty Shades Of Sara Jay reviews:
review on  

Sara Jay gives herself the showcase treatment in this BDSM related title. There are 5 scenes on this disk; 3 girl/girl bondage related and 2 scenes in which Sara plays the dominitrix to weak willed men. Sara Jay fans will enjoy this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Keisha Grey, Alice Lighthouse, Nina North, Alicia Rivers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this feature from New Sensations in which brothers get to know their sisters intimately. Guys flock to tits like a mosquito flocks to a light and these brothers are no different. Keisha Grey, Nina North, Alicia Rivers and Alice Lighthouse are the girls who show off in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teasing My Brother
Teasing My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Alli Rae, Kasey Warner, Zoe Wood, Damon Dice, Elsa Jean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teasing My Brother reviews:
review on  

A recent release directed by Jacky St. James that touches on a genre she's very good at capturing. The set ups differ nicely in this one as the step brother and step sister find their way from flirting to full on fucking one another. Elsa Jean's cover with Tyler leaning just over her shoulder while we get a hint of her perky titties under the top was a perfect representation for the action contained within this production. Easy to recommend this one for fans of this genre style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 20
Cuckold Sessions 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scarlett Fay, Madelyn Monroe, Brooklyn Chase, Jenna Ivory, Alice Green, Summer Carter
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 10/13/2015
Cuckold Sessions 20 reviews:
review on  

Alice Green is one of the Industry's top young talent, and has recently focused her porn career on huge cocked Interracial Sex. She is the only reason to check-out this release!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Sovereign Syre, Jenna J. Ross, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttholes are the key to familial bonding, or so it seems in "My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3", a very good release from Evil Angel and director Dana Vespoli. Indeed, from Vespoli's beautifully twisted mind springs forth four of the worst (...and hottest...) stepmothers in the world...all of whom seem more adept at making their daughters gape than bridging their emotional gaps. (Note: If for no other reason, check this one out for Adriana Chechik taking a life-cast, equine dildo up her bum. Kinky-good stuff!)
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Jordan Ash, Jenna Jay, Alexa Grace, Blair Williams, Karter Foxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Tight Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

"My Sister Has A tight Pussy 4" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, is a movie that feels just like the first one of the series, no downgrade at all, I really like Blair Williams who has some good size tits, the rest of the girls play their roles well, hoping the pussies are as tight as they look from here, this one is an easy buy for most fans.
   read the review
review on  

Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that has a good legacy to live up to! They have four younger girls in this feature that work with some of the biggest dicks in the business. Blair Williams, Alexa Grace, Karter Foxx and Jenna Jay are the newbies who get to show their wares to the world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jizz My Glasses
Jizz My Glasses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, Vicki Chase, Kimberly Gates, Mia Rider, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Kalina Ryu, Teanna Trump, Saya Song
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko maeks some pretty good oral related efforts and his latest is this one that tells you all you need to know from the title. This 2-disk release stars 8 hotties and lasts almost 5 hours! Keisha Grey graces the boxcover and this one also stars Vicki Chase, Aidra Fox, Teanna Trump, Kalina Ryu, Kimberly Gates, Mia Rider and Saya Song. The dicks are supplied by Jonni and Winston Burbank. That's a lot of cock sucking!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Markus, James Deen, Mike Angelo, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Adriana Chechik, Marina Visconti, Norma Jane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Perfect Slaves 8 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is one of the most dominant persnalities in porn history. And that's a good thing becausethe laidies love him! There are 4 scens on tis disk with 2 eurobabes and 3 American babes. The biggest names on this title include Veruca James, Dahlia Sky and Adriana Chechik.
   read the review
Boxcover for My New Hot Stepmother
My New Hot Stepmother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Alva, Alison Tyler, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Romi Rain, Karla Kush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Hot Stepmother reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James directs this latest feature for Tabu Tales from Digital Sin. This latest title delves into the hot world of hot stepmothers! These babes have good chemistry with their new stepsons so they do what any red blooded woman would do...they seduce them! Karla Kush, Romi Rain, Alison Tyler and Natalia Starr are the hotties in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters (Sweet Sinner)
Brothers & Sisters (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Marcus London, Seth Gamble, Remy Lacroix, Casey Calvert, Morgan Lee
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 9/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this Dana Vespoli story about a dysfunctional family. Remy LaCroix and Seth Gamble are step sister and brother and they don't really get along. This details their relationship and why Remy is such a rebel. Morgan Lee and Casey Calvert also appear in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whiteroom 6 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom 6 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Luna Star, Piper Perri, Anna Bell Peaks, Aubrey Luna, Bentley Pierce
Studio: Porn Fidelity

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 9/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whiteroom 6 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madison's latest release is this little number that features 5 women in 4 scenes. This 2-disk set stars Anna Bell Peaks, Luna Star, Bentley, Piper Perri and Aubrey Luna. Ryan is known for his hard pounding and gives all the girls a nice creampie to remember him by. He's a popular man in porn and the girls love working with him!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Daddy Thing 6
It's A Daddy Thing 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Miranda Miller, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Daddy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and Pat Myne resurrect this series after a lengthy hiatus. This is all about young girls using their womanly wiles to seduce daddy. They have some of the best young sluts in the jizz biz in this one including Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi and Miranda Miller. This has been a very successful series for the studio so let's see how the revival looks!
   read the review
review on  

A new installment in the It's a Daddy Thing series hitting #6 with this latest volume. Four more sweet young step daughters who can only think of one way to thank their daddy for helping them out! Good scenarios for each scene here and a solid cast too featuring Jillian Janson, Yhivi, Miranda Miller and cover girl Abella Danger. All four girls do anal as well in their respective scenes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepsisters 3 (Sweetheart Video)
Lesbian Stepsisters 3 (Sweetheart Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Sovereign Syre, Anna Morna, Casey Calvert, Raven Rockette, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Stepsisters 3 (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli's latest directorial effort for Sweetheart Video is this number that tells you exactly what's going on in the title. Raven Rockette plays the lead character who is transgendered and feels she's a boy trapped in a girls body. She gets some help in this one from Shyla Jennings, Sovereign Syre, Casey Calvert, Anna Morna and Aubrey Luna.
   read the review
Page 1 of 35 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (306)

Category
Studio

Director