> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 758 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Damon James, Yhivi
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the review
review on  

This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rough Enough
Rough Enough 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sarah Shevon, August Ames, Kasey Warner, Rachael Madori
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rough Enough reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this hard pounding release. Ryan loves rougher sex and likes the dark side of passion. He has 4 babes to play with in this one including August Ames, Sarah Shevon, Rachel Madori and Kasey Warner. Every scene ends in a cream pie and a lot of people enjoy that fetish as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Licking Assault 2
Ass Licking Assault 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Slave Sammy
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Licking Assault 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release for fans of female domination and ass licking. Tory Lane does a fantastic job dominating her slave Sammy and making him eat her ass without the slightest interest in him cumming. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a very solid rental for its target audience, and might even be worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bound For Sex reviews:
review on  

A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fanatic 16
Fetish Fanatic 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Sara Luvv, Daisy Ducati, Cassidy Klein, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fanatic 16 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Aiden at Evil Angel that takes us to the g/g genre. Spread out over two discs you get treated to some pretty good oral sex during the scenes and even some notable ass licking as well. The first scene on disc two features two newer girls for me that deliver a great scene with the same oral and ass play you'd want but mixed in with easily the best tongue action so far as kissing you will see in this show so kudos to Cassidy and Sasha for that. There was some toy play in the finale that also featured a healthy amount of Hitachi wand use as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7
Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Presley Hart, Amirah Adara, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Aidra Fox, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that focuses on young love that results in a lot of tribbing! She has a very nice cast assembled here including Jodi Taylor, Adira Fox, Sara Luvv, Abella Danger, Samantha Rone and Amirah Adara. These girls have some good lesbian scenes in their past so pairing them up should be dynamite!
   read the review
review on  

A recent lesbian release directed by Dana Vespoli with the theme used of the girls wearing white panties for part of the scene. They are involved in the action as they get licked and then used to rub on the other girls pussy which is covered at the time. They don't keep the panties on the entire time but more than enough to keep the theme's focus on your mind. There is good chemistry in the scenes which involve solid kissing between the girls and some real nice oral sex as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression 2
Romantic Aggression 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Noelle Easton
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Romantic Aggression 2 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release combines his two main porn interests, romance and aggressive sex. Ryan gets all the young girls and shows them hanging out at the beginning of each scene. They they head inside for some rough pounding. Dani Daniels, Ashley Fires, Chloe Amour and Noelle Easton are the girls that show us they can take it.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel)
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Rahyndee James, Luna Star, Eva Lovia, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Kevin Moore where he takes us into the g/g genre with a heavy dose of ass licking from the four pairings. I don't think you'll mind that! Plenty of hot shots throughout this as these ladies do their thing and that does include pussy eating as well but the emphasis on ass tasting is never far from what's being shot once the heavy action gets going. Highly recommended for ass licking fans as all four scenes deliver big time in regards to this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Its fairly common knowledge that brother sister screwing is the most common form of incest. But what about sister sister sex? Director Jacky St. James puts forth four formerly off limits scenarios. The babes in the first segment are drop dead gorgeous. They play sisters who are aspiring lingerie models. One sister consoles the other when she is unceremoniously turned down for a job. The other situations are a little more mundane. Two sisters transform their staring contests into sex. Two other siblings make love in a moment of passion, and then follow up with even more. One of the last sisters is a nerdish bookwork type who secretly loves to masturbate while sniffing her sisters panties. Very sick. Imagine the other sisters surprise when she finds out. I thought that the director, Jacky St. James, did an excellent job with a very delicate subject. The photography and the intimate close ups were superb. Girl girl incest, what could be more natural than that? Enjoy.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James lets her inner perv out in her latest Tabu Tales release. These stepsisters have an unmistakeable attraction to each other There is a very sexy cast involved in this one including August Ames, Scarlet Red, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans, Shyla Jennings and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fantastic twisted lesbian release, which should come as no surprise to fans of Jacky St. James' work. Each and every scene has a solid lead in, excellent chemistry, and is extremely well captured. The technical aspects are very well done and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Analingus 6
Lesbian Analingus 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Karlie Montana, Violet Monroe, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Sara Luvv, Serena Blair
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 3/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Analingus 6 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that showcases ass eating from some hot lesbians. There are 4 scenes on this disk featuring some top flight talent. Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Karlie Montana, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, Violet Monroe, Serena Blair and Dana herself all get down and dirty in this release!
   read the review
review on  

A new installment in the Lesbian Analingus series and we all know the focus of this and that's girls tasting other girls asses!!! Quite a nice group here featuring Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Dani Daniels and Sara Luvv to drop some names on you. Four scenes of strong emphasis on girl on girl ass licking from all the good positions from doggie to mish and even some face sitting shots. If you love the added element of girls licking ass in addition to pussy this series is well worth checking out and this volume features some real good asses that were perfect to enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/3/2015
Brown Nosers reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Huge Horny Tits 6
Huge Horny Tits 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacky Joy, Noelle Easton
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 2/26/2015
Huge Horny Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a borderline rental at best. Jacky Joy and Noelle Easton each do a great job in their scene, and each have a fantastic set of funbags to focus on. Unfortunately the guy is annoying as heck and the camerawork pretty much sucks. Add in weak technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's all potential without ever coming close to live up to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video)
Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Aaron Willis
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid female domination release. Sandra Romain does a great job dominating her slave, and there's plenty of ass licking, face sitting, and female domination throughout the movie. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the movie, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental for facesitting and ass licking fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Page 1 of 31 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (242)

Category
Studio

Director