> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 750 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Damon Duke
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the review
review on  

This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 reviews:
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fanatic 16
Fetish Fanatic 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Sara Luvv, Daisy Ducati, Cassidy Klein, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fanatic 16 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Aiden at Evil Angel that takes us to the g/g genre. Spread out over two discs you get treated to some pretty good oral sex during the scenes and even some notable ass licking as well. The first scene on disc two features two newer girls for me that deliver a great scene with the same oral and ass play you'd want but mixed in with easily the best tongue action so far as kissing you will see in this show so kudos to Cassidy and Sasha for that. There was some toy play in the finale that also featured a healthy amount of Hitachi wand use as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7
Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Presley Hart, Amirah Adara, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Aidra Fox, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 7 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that focuses on young love that results in a lot of tribbing! She has a very nice cast assembled here including Jodi Taylor, Adira Fox, Sara Luvv, Abella Danger, Samantha Rone and Amirah Adara. These girls have some good lesbian scenes in their past so pairing them up should be dynamite!
   read the review
review on  

A recent lesbian release directed by Dana Vespoli with the theme used of the girls wearing white panties for part of the scene. They are involved in the action as they get licked and then used to rub on the other girls pussy which is covered at the time. They don't keep the panties on the entire time but more than enough to keep the theme's focus on your mind. There is good chemistry in the scenes which involve solid kissing between the girls and some real nice oral sex as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel)
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Rahyndee James, Luna Star, Eva Lovia, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Kevin Moore where he takes us into the g/g genre with a heavy dose of ass licking from the four pairings. I don't think you'll mind that! Plenty of hot shots throughout this as these ladies do their thing and that does include pussy eating as well but the emphasis on ass tasting is never far from what's being shot once the heavy action gets going. Highly recommended for ass licking fans as all four scenes deliver big time in regards to this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Its fairly common knowledge that brother sister screwing is the most common form of incest. But what about sister sister sex? Director Jacky St. James puts forth four formerly off limits scenarios. The babes in the first segment are drop dead gorgeous. They play sisters who are aspiring lingerie models. One sister consoles the other when she is unceremoniously turned down for a job. The other situations are a little more mundane. Two sisters transform their staring contests into sex. Two other siblings make love in a moment of passion, and then follow up with even more. One of the last sisters is a nerdish bookwork type who secretly loves to masturbate while sniffing her sisters panties. Very sick. Imagine the other sisters surprise when she finds out. I thought that the director, Jacky St. James, did an excellent job with a very delicate subject. The photography and the intimate close ups were superb. Girl girl incest, what could be more natural than that? Enjoy.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James lets her inner perv out in her latest Tabu Tales release. These stepsisters have an unmistakeable attraction to each other There is a very sexy cast involved in this one including August Ames, Scarlet Red, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans, Shyla Jennings and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fantastic twisted lesbian release, which should come as no surprise to fans of Jacky St. James' work. Each and every scene has a solid lead in, excellent chemistry, and is extremely well captured. The technical aspects are very well done and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Analingus 6
Lesbian Analingus 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Karlie Montana, Violet Monroe, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Sara Luvv, Serena Blair
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 3/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Analingus 6 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that showcases ass eating from some hot lesbians. There are 4 scenes on this disk featuring some top flight talent. Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Karlie Montana, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, Violet Monroe, Serena Blair and Dana herself all get down and dirty in this release!
   read the review
review on  

A new installment in the Lesbian Analingus series and we all know the focus of this and that's girls tasting other girls asses!!! Quite a nice group here featuring Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Dani Daniels and Sara Luvv to drop some names on you. Four scenes of strong emphasis on girl on girl ass licking from all the good positions from doggie to mish and even some face sitting shots. If you love the added element of girls licking ass in addition to pussy this series is well worth checking out and this volume features some real good asses that were perfect to enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Huge Horny Tits 6
Huge Horny Tits 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacky Joy, Noelle Easton
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 2/26/2015
Huge Horny Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a borderline rental at best. Jacky Joy and Noelle Easton each do a great job in their scene, and each have a fantastic set of funbags to focus on. Unfortunately the guy is annoying as heck and the camerawork pretty much sucks. Add in weak technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's all potential without ever coming close to live up to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video)
Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Aaron Willis
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick My Ass 3 (Roman Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid female domination release. Sandra Romain does a great job dominating her slave, and there's plenty of ass licking, face sitting, and female domination throughout the movie. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the movie, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental for facesitting and ass licking fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Christie Stevens, Amirah Adara
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this four scene gonzo disk where Ryan drills the babes in a white room. I don't know what the significance of the white room is but it's there! LOL. The girls he has featured here are Amirah Adara, who I've been very impressed with recently, Brandi Love, my choice as MILF of the Year, Sandee Westgate and Christie Stevens.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Creampie 6
Cuckold Creampie 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cum Slut Tosha, Mistress Kennedy, Mistress Noelle, Slave Brian
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Lake
Release date: 2/5/2015
Cuckold Creampie 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a good femdom release. Cum Slut Tosha is fantastic in the treatment he takes from Mistress Kennedy and Mistress Noelle, including plenty of bisexual action with cuckold slave Brian. The technical aspects are well done for a fetish release of this age, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental, and avoids being a purchase recommendation due to moving away from the cuckolding and creampie aspect after the first scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 2
Lesbian Family Affair 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust, Whitney Westgate, Abby Cross, Carmen Callaway, Mikki Lynn, Zoey Portland, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 2 reviews:
review on  

Tanya Tate is back with another story of family relations that turn sexual in nature, four times here!! Easy to follow set ups get us into the action which has plenty of oral sex in each scene which all feature 3 women going at it. Sisters with sisters and then adding in Mom was the dominant theme but one scene brings in Auntie to tag team with her sister on the daughter so older women/ younger girl fans should certainly take a look at this one.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate's follow-up to her winning disk from last year finally showed up at my door. I've been looking forward to this one for a long time and it was worth the wait! Besides Tanya, Kendra Lust, Jillian Janson, Abby Cross, Whitney Westgate, Katerina Kay and Carmen Callaway lend their considerable charms to this production. After seeing the first one, I'm sure this one will be another heated exchange!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X)
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 1/21/2015
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) reviews:
review on  

Mason's latest release for EroticaX delves a little bit into BDSM with blindfolds and canes making an appearance. Jessie Andrews, Mia Malkova, Anissa Kate and Ashlyn Molloy are the girls who bring the heat while getting spanked in this feature.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from AVN Award winner Mason under the Erotica X banner so the sex won't be as hard core as on its sister company. Four beautiful ladies here to enjoy, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy & Jessie Andrews. Good tease segments where you see the fetish element played out and then some good couples themed sex usually ending with a pop on the stomach save for Mia Malkova and you can guess where the load ends up in that scene!
   read the review
Page 1 of 30 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (235)

Category
Studio

Director