> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 798 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Devious Daddies & Daughters
Devious Daddies & Daughters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Tommy Pistol, Sara Luvv, Alli Rae, Megan Rain, Aria Alexander
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 8/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devious Daddies & Daughters reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
   read the review
Boxcover for Creepers Family 6, The
Creepers Family 6, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Snow, Syren De Mer, Ariella Ferrera, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/28/2015
Creepers Family 6, The reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is visiting this disfunctional family! They have a nice lesbian cast in this one with Anikka Albrite, Elle Alexander, Ariella Ferrara, Argela Summers, Bree Daniels, Syren DeMer and Veronica Snow. These girls love the ladies and always put on scintillating performances. This one should be no exception!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Ashley Adams, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jessica Leon, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Taylor May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has a Tight Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dominations
Dominations 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Veruca James, August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Abella Danger, Dylan Phoenix
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 7/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dominations reviews:
review on  

James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Father Figure, The
Father Figure, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Kasey Warner, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father Figure, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this incestual feature. These young girls love to tease and seduce daddy and they know how to bang! Jacky has tapped a nerve in the industry and she writes some good storylines! Karla Kush, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx and Kasey Warner are the sexy young things in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Release date: 7/9/2015
Daddy Made Me a Mommy reviews:
review on  

I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
   read the review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
High On Haze reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reena Sky, Ryder Skye, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Deanna Dare
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Reena Sky really shines in her scene, and Kalina Ryu also does a great job. Deanna Dare and Ryder Skye round out the stepmoms here, and they all play up the theme nicely along with delivering some good sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental than should please those with a stepmom fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Analmals
Analmals 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Vicki Chase, Xander Corvus, Amirah Adara, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 6/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analmals reviews:
review on  

The latest from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel and this one has a distinct feline flavor to it from the outfits to the girls meowing and there's even a bowl of milk used in various ways in the finale featuring Lea Lexis and Tommy Pistol. Joining Lea in this release you have Vicki Chase & Abella Danger teaming up for a hot scene featuring anal for both and Dana DeArmond scores the cover with her unique outfit and make up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Capri Cavanni, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Odile, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/22/2015
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
   read the review
Boxcover for Restraint 2 (New Sensations)
Restraint 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Richie Calhoun, Valentina Nappi, Natalia Starr, Lucy Tyler, Aria Alexander
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James that brings some light bondage play into each scene, usually with a blindfold and some sort of wrist restraint used on the girl. Nothing to aggressive and we have Jacky's voice coming in at the start of each scene laying out the framework that existed between the two people participating in this encounter. A nice cast too from the girls to the guys used to please them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Filmed By My Boyfriend
Filmed By My Boyfriend 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan, Skye West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filmed By My Boyfriend reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
   read the review
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fanatic 17
Fetish Fanatic 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Vanessa Cage, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Ava Dalush, Cali Carter, Carter Cruise, Jenna Ashley, Jade Nile, Paisley Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fanatic 17 reviews:
review on  

Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum for Me Daddy
Cum for Me Daddy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey Paige, Cherry Morgan, Kate England, Hope Harper, Camille Black, Audrey Grace, Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 5/21/2015
Cum for Me Daddy reviews:
review on  

I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Eric John, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henley Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diary of a Sex Slave reviews:
review on  

James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Cuckold Fantasies
Best Of Cuckold Fantasies 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Sammy, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Amanda Emino, Freddy Baxter, Donny Long
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Cuckold Fantasies reviews:
review on  

This "Best of" collection lasts only an hour over 4 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission reviews:
review on  

Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Cheating Wife
I Love My Cheating Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, AJ Applegate, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Peta Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Cheating Wife reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 4/28/2015
Cuckold Sessions 18 reviews:
review on  

Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Page 1 of 32 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (271)

Category
Studio

Director