> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 720 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 2
Lesbian Family Affair 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust, Whitney Westgate, Abby Cross, Carmen Callaway, Mikki Lynn, Zoey Portland, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 2 reviews:
review on  

Tanya Tate is back with another story of family relations that turn sexual in nature, four times here!! Easy to follow set ups get us into the action which has plenty of oral sex in each scene which all feature 3 women going at it. Sisters with sisters and then adding in Mom was the dominant theme but one scene brings in Auntie to tag team with her sister on the daughter so older women/ younger girl fans should certainly take a look at this one.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate's follow-up to her winning disk from last year finally showed up at my door. I've been looking forward to this one for a long time and it was worth the wait! Besides Tanya, Kendra Lust, Jillian Janson, Abby Cross, Whitney Westgate, Katerina Kay and Carmen Callaway lend their considerable charms to this production. After seeing the first one, I'm sure this one will be another heated exchange!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X)
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 1/21/2015
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from AVN Award winner Mason under the Erotica X banner so the sex won't be as hard core as on its sister company. Four beautiful ladies here to enjoy, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy & Jessie Andrews. Good tease segments where you see the fetish element played out and then some good couples themed sex usually ending with a pop on the stomach save for Mia Malkova and you can guess where the load ends up in that scene!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepson
My Evil Stepson 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepson reviews:
review on  

Whether driven by frustration, overt duress, or simple primal urge, sexually-susceptible wives ultimately succumb to their stepsons' lascivious advances in "My Evil Stepson", an exceptional release from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel. Toeing the "incest" line as closely as is currently legally acceptable, this one pairs up four married women (played by Sovereign Syre, Cherie DeVille, Dana Vespoli, and Nina Elle) engaging in taboo, sexual relations with their adult stepsons...and the result is scorching hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hogtied 9 (Kink.com)
Hogtied 9 (Kink.com) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sgt. Major, James Mogul, Carissa Montgomery, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 1/12/2015
Hogtied 9 (Kink.com) reviews:
review on  

The latest Kink release to make it's way to me is this one that involves severe rope bondage. This is not a sex tape per se' because no one has sex in this release. However, if you want to see hot women that get tied up and get fucked with toys against their will then this is the one for you! Veruca James and Zoey Monroe are the names you might know in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 1/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adventures In Facesitting
Adventures In Facesitting 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gaspman, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Mistress Maiya
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 1/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures In Facesitting reviews:
review on  

This is an okay facesitting release. Mistress Maiya and Tall Goddess do a nice job with the domination, but the facesitting aspect sometimes seems a little forgotten and the POV facesitting just comes off as being way too hokey. The technical aspects can't quite make it to the average level, and there's absolutely nothing for extras. This one's a rental at best, even for fans of the stars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/29/2014
Big Tits Boss 25 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 8
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Green, Alison Faye, Tiffany Kohl, Aubrey Day, Karina Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 12/9/2014
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 reviews:
review on  

The whole premise of "Dads" watching their Daughters getting manhandled by thug Blacks is very unappealing. Some of the "Dads" are horrified, while others get-off. On the plus side, most of the girls on this billing are very young-looking, slim, on the petite side, and take on impressive black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Friends and Family 5
Friends and Family 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Richie Calhoun, Samantha Rone, Miley Mae, Alaina Kristar, Codi Lewis
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family 5 reviews:
review on  

Another incestuous themed release from Smash Pictures. They have a very comely cast in this one including Allison Moore, Samantha Rone, Miley May and Alaina Kristar. There is a tease segment at the head of every scene followed by a storyline and then the hardcore action.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife's 1st Cuckold reviews:
review on  

Airerose gets into the cuckold game in this disk directed by Sean Michaels. For those that are unaware of the fetish, a wife isn't satisfied with her sex life with her husband so she enlists a big, black bull to take care of all of her sexual needs while her husband watches. Sarah Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham play the horny wives.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Dreams 3 (Evil Angel)
Cream Dreams 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond, Chris Strokes, Lea Lexis, Cherry Torn, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Layla Price, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Dreams 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A strong effort here from Jaysin as we get some great g/g action here along with some b/g as well. The emphasis is on the girls butts for the most part as you see lots and lots of cream shot into them and then pushed back out onto a girlfriends face. The cream tasting was emphasized repeatedly in this release and if you're into this sort of thing I can't recommend this highly enough. A great cast of women here who totally dove into their respective scenes so the energy was awesome. Some anal sex too when a cock was in the mix and some toy play as well. Gaping too but most of all there were faces in front of asses taking blast after blast of ass cream so be ready for that.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Family's Creampie Recipe reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns close families. VERY close. LOL. This is all about the stepdad giving her daughter a creampie and not the kind you'll find at Baker's Square! She has a very good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruse, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor and Sabrina Banks.
   read the review
review on  

"My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 11
Worship My Latina Ass 11 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jarrod, Evie Delatosso, Monica Santiago, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 11 reviews:
review on  

This would be a solid movie if the action in the movie and the title actually lined up. Once again this series almost completely ignores ass worshiping to instead focus on facesitting with a bit of female domination thrown in. Both Evie and Monica do a good job in their scenes, but the action is never about the ass worship that the title suggests. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras and the movie is very short. Pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair
Lesbian Family Affair 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly West, Tanya Tate, Vicki Chase, Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Lilly Banks, Sara Luvv, Bianca Breeze, Nina Elle, Gianna Nicole, Tiffany Cane
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair reviews:
review on  

A new lesbian themed show from Tanya Tate that adds the element of incest to the mix along with the hot girl on girl and in this case a third girl is added for each scene. The set ups aren't to hard to follow along with before the sex gets going. Some strong pussy action in this in regards to oral play and some finger action too. Limited ass licking in this with the best shots coming in the Sara Luvv, Vicki Chase and Holly West scene. Tanya shows a keen eye on capturing the best shots here and g/g fans should certainly take a look here as these four scenes show girls that are clearly into what they are doing and that is more than half the battle in such a scene or any scene for that matter.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate directs this incestual feature from Filly Films. I really like this genre and, if it's acted out well, it's pretty fucking hot! Tanya appears in two of the scenes and she has a star studded cast to help her out. All four of the scenes are threesomes and Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Sara Luvv, Gianna Nicole, Bianca Breeze and Vicki Chase lend their considerable charm to the this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Licking 7
Lesbian Ass Licking 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Winters, CeCe Stone, Brandy Aniston, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Release date: 10/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Ass Licking 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a disaster of a release. There's very little ass licking, and the scenes are basically the second half of scenes that were released on earlier volumes of the series and hacked apart to make separate scenes. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without even thinking twice.
   read the review
Page 1 of 29 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (212)

Category
Studio

Director