> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 688 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife's 1st Cuckold reviews:
review on  

Airerose gets into the cuckold game in this disk directed by Sean Michaels. For those that are unaware of the fetish, a wife isn't satisfied with her sex life with her husband so she enlists a big, black bull to take care of all of her sexual needs while her husband watches. Sarah Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham play the horny wives.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair
Lesbian Family Affair 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly West, Tanya Tate, Vicki Chase, Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Lilly Banks, Sara Luvv, Bianca Breeze, Nina Elle, Gianna Nicole, Tiffany Cane
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 11/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair reviews:
review on  

A new lesbian themed show from Tanya Tate that adds the element of incest to the mix along with the hot girl on girl and in this case a third girl is added for each scene. The set ups aren't to hard to follow along with before the sex gets going. Some strong pussy action in this in regards to oral play and some finger action too. Limited ass licking in this with the best shots coming in the Sara Luvv, Vicki Chase and Holly West scene. Tanya shows a keen eye on capturing the best shots here and g/g fans should certainly take a look here as these four scenes show girls that are clearly into what they are doing and that is more than half the battle in such a scene or any scene for that matter.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate directs this incestual feature from Filly Films. I really like this genre and, if it's acted out well, it's pretty fucking hot! Tanya appears in two of the scenes and she has a star studded cast to help her out. All four of the scenes are threesomes and Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Sara Luvv, Gianna Nicole, Bianca Breeze and Vicki Chase lend their considerable charm to the this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Licking 7
Lesbian Ass Licking 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Winters, CeCe Stone, Brandy Aniston, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Release date: 10/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Ass Licking 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a disaster of a release. There's very little ass licking, and the scenes are basically the second half of scenes that were released on earlier volumes of the series and hacked apart to make separate scenes. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without even thinking twice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crack Fuckers 6
Crack Fuckers 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juelz Ventura, Kevin Moore, AJ Applegate, Kelsi Monroe, Carmen Caliente, Jenna Ashley, Miya Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Fuckers 6 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Kevin Moore at Evil Angel that celebrates a girls ass and in particular her ass crack. Kevin assembles a good cast here featuring AJ Applegate, Juelz Ventura and Jenna Ashley to drop a few names on you. There is more than enough butt tease in this release and in fact the teasing goes on for most of the scene as he keeps the activity for the most part to sliding between the girls ass cheek and doesn't dip into her pussy save for a couple of occasions during the show. There is a lot of very good POV blowjob action too captured as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Public Sex Fetish
Lesbian Public Sex Fetish 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Public Sex Fetish reviews:
review on  

It's raw, it's real, it's sexy...and it all happens in public...in "Lesbian Public Sex Fetish", a very good production from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel Video. Featuring Ms. Vespoli and four of her closest lezbi-friends (...Dana Dearmond, Ava Addams, August Ames, and Kimberly Kane...) in public / semi-public girl-on-girl action, this daring release is certain to please fans of both realistic erotic fare and risky raunch alike.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kinky Wedding Day
Kinky Wedding Day 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Wedding Day reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
   read the review
Boxcover for POV Cuckold 10
POV Cuckold 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Cuckold 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing release. Krissy Lynn does a great job playing to the camera, but it's hard to keep a cuckold fantasy going when it's obviously the same guy throughout the movie. Add in fake cum and this one falls even further. The technical aspects are okay, but there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and that's just for Krissy Lynn fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 10
Worship My Latina Ass 10 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Santhiago, Jarrod, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the weakest installments of this series. The female domination aspect ranges from barely passable to weak and the ass worshiping is very limited. The technical aspects are good for the age of the scenes, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepsisters (Sweetheart Video)
Lesbian Stepsisters (Sweetheart Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pepper Kester, Lola Foxx, Sovereign Syre, Veruca James, Misha Cross, Miley May, Misha Cros
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Stepsisters (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

Pepper Kester and Miley May are stepsisters and they don't get along. Miley's dad is a producer and she's a spoiled brat. Of course, they cum to an understanding by the end of the story and come together. Other stars in this one include Veruca James, Misha Cross, Lola Foxx and Sovereign Syre.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brandy Aniston is Fucked
Brandy Aniston is Fucked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Prince Yahshua, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Brandy Aniston
Release date: 9/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brandy Aniston is Fucked reviews:
review on  

Brandy Aniston is a new director for Deviant Entertainment. She likes the content they shoot and, from what I've seen so far, it's pretty damn good! This flick stars some of Deviant's favorites including Chanel Preston, Maddy O'Reilly and Alektra Blue. It's basically BDSM themed so it might not be for everyone. But keep an open mind and you just might enjoy it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Barbarella: A Kinky Parody
Barbarella: A Kinky Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dylan Ryan, India Summer, Wenona, Lorelei Lee, Aiden Starr, Ariel X, Dragon Lily, Chanel Preston, Maitresse Madeline
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 9/25/2014
Barbarella: A Kinky Parody reviews:
review on  

It's kinked-out fun for all when Lorelei Lee, as Barbarella, goes on an interplanetary hunt for a rogue scientist, Dylan Ryan, who's hell-bent on starting a hormonal revolution in their otherwise-sexless world. Such is the case in "Barbarella: A Kinky Parody", a very good production from the fine folks at Kink.com studios. Possessing an intentional (...and well done...) retro-70's flair, this release doesn't take itself too seriously, despite some of its harsher...and dirtier...elements. Indeed, the proceedings manage to maintain a lighthearted air whether it be during simple girl-on-girl loving, a dude getting pounded in the ass with a strap-on, or the heavy use of bondage and domination...and so on. In fact, the only real issue with the disc is that, at times, a couple of the sequences seem a bit drawn out. This, of course, is fairly minor, and--for those interested in both features and/or Kink's particular brand of perversion--this one is still quite worthy of a watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Ass Worship
Big Butt Ass Worship 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Bubba
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 9/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Ass Worship reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good facesitting release, as well as one of the best releases I've seen from Roman Video. Caroline Pierce does a great job having Bubba worship and eat her ass, and he looks like there's nothing he'd rather do that have her sit on his face. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the movie, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good pickup for fans of facesitting movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twisted Passions 11
Twisted Passions 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Syren De Mer, Prinzzess, Randy Moore, Demi Dantric, Nikki Lee Young
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twisted Passions 11 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films' latest release concerns twisted lesbians. There is something wrong with these ladies but, pay no heed, if they fuck like they were born to do, that's all that matters! Syren DeMer and Prinzzess have two scenes each and this volume also contains Payton Leigh and Randy Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 12
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cammille, Jack Napier, Taylor Lynn, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, Flash Brown, Simone Sonay, Summer Rae, Sammy Brooks, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Sofie Carter, Isiah Maxwell, Miley May
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 9/23/2014
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 reviews:
review on  

Moms & "shocked" Daughters taking on Brothas with impressive schlongs (solid release!)
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal
My Sister's First Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse, Miya Stone, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
   read the review
Boxcover for When Pornstars Attack! 3
When Pornstars Attack! 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jack Vegas, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Isiah Maxwell, Flynt Dominick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Pornstars Attack! 3 reviews:
review on  

Glenn King's latest feature for Evil Angel features porn stars unleashing their dominant side! These girls abuse the men in the scene with them by humiliating them and making them their bitches! Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Lea Lexis and Kimberly Kendall are the ladies doing all sorts of nasty things in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 9/11/2014
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal reviews:
review on  

"DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 9/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jean Fucking reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release doesn't require any other explanation other than the title. LOL. Ryan bangs these girls while they keep their jeans on, albeit pulled down at least a bit. He has a very attractive cast to work with her including Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks, Emma Stoned and Ella Wood. These girls all have nice, tight young bodies and Ryan has his way with them.
   read the review
review on  

In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (191)

Category
Studio

Director