> Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Fetish  > Reviews

Reviews of Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 737 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fetish Fanatic 16
Fetish Fanatic 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Sara Luvv, Daisy Ducati, Cassidy Klein, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 3/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fanatic 16 reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Aiden at Evil Angel that takes us to the g/g genre. Spread out over two discs you get treated to some pretty good oral sex during the scenes and even some notable ass licking as well. The first scene on disc two features two newer girls for me that deliver a great scene with the same oral and ass play you'd want but mixed in with easily the best tongue action so far as kissing you will see in this show so kudos to Cassidy and Sasha for that. There was some toy play in the finale that also featured a healthy amount of Hitachi wand use as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel)
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Rahyndee James, Luna Star, Eva Lovia, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Kevin Moore where he takes us into the g/g genre with a heavy dose of ass licking from the four pairings. I don't think you'll mind that! Plenty of hot shots throughout this as these ladies do their thing and that does include pussy eating as well but the emphasis on ass tasting is never far from what's being shot once the heavy action gets going. Highly recommended for ass licking fans as all four scenes deliver big time in regards to this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin)
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Casey Calvert, Roxanne Rae, Sabrina Banks, Scarlet Red, August Ames, Karla Kush, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisterly Love 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic twisted lesbian release, which should come as no surprise to fans of Jacky St. James' work. Each and every scene has a solid lead in, excellent chemistry, and is extremely well captured. The technical aspects are very well done and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Christie Stevens, Amirah Adara
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this four scene gonzo disk where Ryan drills the babes in a white room. I don't know what the significance of the white room is but it's there! LOL. The girls he has featured here are Amirah Adara, who I've been very impressed with recently, Brandi Love, my choice as MILF of the Year, Sandee Westgate and Christie Stevens.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 2
Lesbian Family Affair 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust, Whitney Westgate, Abby Cross, Carmen Callaway, Mikki Lynn, Zoey Portland, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 2 reviews:
review on  

Tanya Tate is back with another story of family relations that turn sexual in nature, four times here!! Easy to follow set ups get us into the action which has plenty of oral sex in each scene which all feature 3 women going at it. Sisters with sisters and then adding in Mom was the dominant theme but one scene brings in Auntie to tag team with her sister on the daughter so older women/ younger girl fans should certainly take a look at this one.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate's follow-up to her winning disk from last year finally showed up at my door. I've been looking forward to this one for a long time and it was worth the wait! Besides Tanya, Kendra Lust, Jillian Janson, Abby Cross, Whitney Westgate, Katerina Kay and Carmen Callaway lend their considerable charms to this production. After seeing the first one, I'm sure this one will be another heated exchange!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X)
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie Andrews, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 1/21/2015
Fetish Fantasies (Erotica X) reviews:
review on  

Mason's latest release for EroticaX delves a little bit into BDSM with blindfolds and canes making an appearance. Jessie Andrews, Mia Malkova, Anissa Kate and Ashlyn Molloy are the girls who bring the heat while getting spanked in this feature.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from AVN Award winner Mason under the Erotica X banner so the sex won't be as hard core as on its sister company. Four beautiful ladies here to enjoy, Anissa Kate, Mia Malkova, Ashlyn Molloy & Jessie Andrews. Good tease segments where you see the fetish element played out and then some good couples themed sex usually ending with a pop on the stomach save for Mia Malkova and you can guess where the load ends up in that scene!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stepmom Lessons
Stepmom Lessons 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Laurent, Kathia Nobili, Candy Alexa, Shalina Devine, Nataly Gold, Doris Ivy, Gina Gerson, Kayla Green, Tina Hot, Alessandra Jane, Rubby Belle
Studio: Babes

Release date: 1/20/2015
Stepmom Lessons reviews:
review on  

Any scene where European mega slut Gina Gerson appears in, is usually a hot scene. This one is no exception as her performance is the best here. Too bad the rest of the scenes aren't nearly as hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepson
My Evil Stepson 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepson reviews:
review on  

Whether driven by frustration, overt duress, or simple primal urge, sexually-susceptible wives ultimately succumb to their stepsons' lascivious advances in "My Evil Stepson", an exceptional release from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel. Toeing the "incest" line as closely as is currently legally acceptable, this one pairs up four married women (played by Sovereign Syre, Cherie DeVille, Dana Vespoli, and Nina Elle) engaging in taboo, sexual relations with their adult stepsons...and the result is scorching hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Derrick Pierce, Aiden Starr, Michael Vegas, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: jessica drake
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
jessica drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: BDSM for Beginners reviews:
review on  

This is an instructional disk from the Jessica Drake series. This one conerns BDSM for beginners and it starts out with 3 couples telling us what aspect of the genre really interests them. Derrick Pierce and Casey Calvert, Maddy O'Reilly and Steven St. Croix and Aiden Starr and Michael Vegas give us some vivid descriptions of what they like. They talk about their first experiences in the lifestyle and what their ultimate submissive fantasy would be. They emphasize the safety aspects of it and trust is also very necessary. Obviously, in adult films, you can't do everything that may happen in the lifestyle, that's probably why Jessica has 'for beginners' in the title!
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hogtied 9 (Kink.com)
Hogtied 9 (Kink.com) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sgt. Major, James Mogul, Carissa Montgomery, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 1/12/2015
Hogtied 9 (Kink.com) reviews:
review on  

The latest Kink release to make it's way to me is this one that involves severe rope bondage. This is not a sex tape per se' because no one has sex in this release. However, if you want to see hot women that get tied up and get fucked with toys against their will then this is the one for you! Veruca James and Zoey Monroe are the names you might know in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 1/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Adventures In Facesitting
Adventures In Facesitting 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gaspman, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Mistress Maiya
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 1/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures In Facesitting reviews:
review on  

This is an okay facesitting release. Mistress Maiya and Tall Goddess do a nice job with the domination, but the facesitting aspect sometimes seems a little forgotten and the POV facesitting just comes off as being way too hokey. The technical aspects can't quite make it to the average level, and there's absolutely nothing for extras. This one's a rental at best, even for fans of the stars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/29/2014
Big Tits Boss 25 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Page 1 of 30 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (226)

Category
Studio

Director