> Cumshots Porn Reviews from Rodnievision | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Rodnievision

Reviews of Cumshots Rodnievision Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Trent Tesoro, Mark Zane, Taylor Mae, Samantha Sin, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Laci Laine, Angelina Stoli, Chloe Cambell, Lyla Storm
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/11/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 from Rodnievision features some cute girls (Lyla Storm, Angelina Stoli, Samantha Sin, Taylor Mae, Laci Laine, and Chloe Cambell) doing some nasty things with Rodney and his pals. The DVD is mostly shot in POV, and has decent chapter stops. Theres some interesting action that plays on feet-kissing fetishes thats rather hot. Some oral-only scenes as well. Shot in widescreen, Goo Girls 33 runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes. Extras include Kissyfoot and Kissyface with Samantha and Taylor, and with Chloe. Not a bad DVD at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Chris Johnson, Winter Sky, Lil Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylee Reese, Claire Dames, Eric Swiss, Natalie Norton, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/9/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, two with Rodney, two non intercourse scenes with lengthy blowjobs, and one with black stud Wolf Savage. Very watchable material.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 22
We Swallow 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Chris Johnson, Anita Blue, Lexi Belle, Brad Hardy, Jamie Lamore, Esperanza Diaz, Vannah Sterling, Samantha Sabbath, Sabbath
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
We Swallow 22 reviews:
review on  

Itís been a while since Iíve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasnít changed his features in years and I guess itíll be a while before I check out another.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Rodney Moore, Anne Howe, Scott Lyons, Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Samantha Sin, Brad Hardy, Jack Fountain, Honey White, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/12/2008
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 reviews:
review on  

Not much heat here, and for a goo-oriented title, there is surprisingly little goo.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 19
We Swallow 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: China, Holly Wellin, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Kylee Reese, Dhalia Denyle, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/28/2008
We Swallow 19 reviews:
review on  

Rodney presents seven cuties in a oral film with some sex thrown in for fun. These cuties not only enjoy sex, but they enjoy swallowing cummy loads.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella, Sunny Lane, Kylee Reese, Lexi Lynn, Lauren Vaughn, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 12/10/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 reviews:
review on  

More fun and games from the nebbish master of big pops. Lots of pretty women find their way into Rodney's clutches. Nice, messy facials.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/9/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/14/2005
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 5
Bada Bimbos 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Allison Kilgore, Aimee Tyler, Nautica Thorn, Howard Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/18/2004
Bada Bimbos 5 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramone's Bada Bimbos 5 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:09 Extras: Outtakes (0:04:25) Starring: Allison Kilgore Nautica Thorn Vanessa Lane Caroline Pierce Aimee Tyler Themes: Facials Rodney Moore, point-of-view porn pioneer and facial cum artist, becomes "Howard Ramone" in this series to bang some so-called "bimbos." I have no clue why Rodney decided a new persona was in order. Howard Ramone is supposed to be some kind of low-class Howard Stern rip-off with a Yankees hat and long, tangled hair. He also has an affected deep voice to differentiate himself from Rodney. Usually Rodney uses some kind of plot device to set up his sex scenes, even if it is as flimsy as the chick playing a stripper or peep show dancer (see Goo Girls 17). It's no different here and some will want to fast-forward through the lengthy preludes to the scenes to get to the "real" action. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and Rodney Moore Vanessa has a petite, incredibly toned body with a nice pair of not too-large enhanced tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/25/2004
Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie reviews:
review on  

Monster Facials.com The Movie Volume 3 Directed by: Rodney Moore - Initial Thoughts: Rodney Moore proclaims himself the "King of Cream", and this series of discs is the video evidence to support his claim. This particular volume is the third in the series, and features about 60 or so short clips of Rodney blasting girls in the face and mouth with his ball snot. The scenes are from a span covering the last decade, and feature a huge variety of girls that have performed with the Rodney Blast maker over that time. Now I cannot honestly sit here and type that I believe without a shadow of a doubt that Rodney is the king of cream or facials, There are guys like Peter North, Jules Jordan, and a few others, that are far more copious and consistent with thier facial redecoration than Rodney. However, the Rodster does come up with some incredibly great goopy suprises of his own, and he isn't exactly out of his mind to make some claim about his gonad capacity.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Rodnievision

Release date: 5/22/2003
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie reviews:
review on  

For a detailed rundown of my porn tastes and preferences, please refer to this, which I established extensively in my first review. Synopsis Due to the nature of this movie (basically a facial cumshot compilation), this review will be somewhat different than my usual fare. I will not break it down by scene or girl (there are too many, actually 64 scenes), but will offer highlights and some of my favorite moments after this intro. I find few things (in porn) more arousing than a cute girl getting her face splashed with a massive load of jizz. With this knowledge, you might right off the bat determine that this is why I gave this dvd the highest possible overall rating, and could stop reading. However, there's more to it than that, and this is why I urge you to read this whole thing through. One of the other reasons I gave this a five-star rating is that after viewing this (and even before reaching the halfpoint!) I actually pondered whether I would ever buy another porn dvd again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, McKayla, Rodney Moore, Alana, Shayla Heart, Candy Cotton, Lena Ramon, Amber Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/3/2001
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 03 / 2000 or 05 / 2001, depending on where you look Director: Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Cast: Alana Evans, Amber Lee, Cotton Candy, Lena Ramon, McKayla, Shayla Hart, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream, and Phyllisha Anne in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodneys often fun to watch. Im looking forward to this one a bit more than usual because it has the lovely Lena Ramon! Initial Reaction: Its another fun movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV sex with an oral emphasis and a light public sex aspect to it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn made under controlled conditions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance gets completely out of whack (such as in the first scene when Rodney turns on the air conditioner in his van and its all you can hear then). The video is surprisingly good.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Different Strokes 5 Featuring: Shayla Heart, Lena Ramon, Cotton Candy, McKayla, Alana Evans, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Lee Synopsis: Rodney Moore gives us a very dirty porn DVD where he makes his facial victims walk in public. And yes, really, in public! Overall:†If anything, the DVD has great shock value to it in that we see women covered in cum walking for several minutes in public areas. But, I would question the replayability of† this DVD. Honestly, the only scene that makes this DVD interesting is McKayla's scene.† DVD Quality: There are no significant flaws with the DVD quality. Extras: The photo gallery is average and the cast is average also. Likes: McKayla Dislikes:†Shayla Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Rodney is on scouting mode and notices McKayla.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rodnievision X

Available Filters

Category
Director