> Cumshots Porn Reviews from Private | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Private

Reviews of Cumshots Private Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Thomas Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Samantha Jolie, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Victoria Blaze, Mark Archer, Angel Piaff, Alexis Crystal, Jakub Forman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 1/23/2014
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Scotti Andrews, Donna Marie, Jessica Love
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/14/2005
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over reviews:
review on  

First off, I would like to say that I am a very loyal Private fan, and I have always respected the company and their directors for making the best porn in the world. That being said, this movie may be the worst I've seen in my years watching porn. It's hard trying to decide where to begin, but I guess to begin with I will say FALSE ADVERTISING. There were four girls in this movie and like 10 or so guys. At the end of the movie when it came time for the cum shots, each girl took 2 or 3 cum shots on the chest. NO FACIALS. I don't understand how Private can call this a Bukkake movie without facials. Other gripes: This movie was filmed with two cameras and a microphone. I know this because at all times the viewer could see the microphone and the other camera in the movie at all times. No editing, this was just a strait run through.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions
Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karla Romano, Sabrina White, Chantelle Steves, Claire Brown
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/25/2005
Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions reviews:
review on  

More like an orchestrated orgy than a bukkake, this group grope features better than average looking talent -- on both sides of the gender spectrum -- and some interesting combinations of performers, but horrible and repetitive guy-yack, and a totally lackluster cum shot finish. Yawn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Private)
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Victoria Slim, Katy Caro
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/9/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum on My Face #4 Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Karaoke Clip: A semi-amusing dance-pop rewrite rendition of Monty Python's "Sit on my face". I wonder if they paid the Pythons royalties for it? Trailers: A trailer for this disc which manages to make it look unappealing. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Leila, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Stella Morandy, Giulia Cavali
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/12/2005
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake reviews:
review on  

There are only 2 scenes on this disc and neither would qualify as "bukkake" by today's gonzo standards whatsoever. The girls look great though, especially covergirls Maria Belluci and blonde Stella from the first segment. There are plenty of BJs, DPs and rough sex, so this is not a simple get-in-line, jerk-off and you're done video either. Scene breakdown as follows. Maria Bellucci and Stella Morandy take on Franco Roccaforte, Alf & other euro guys This starts out with some excellent tease footage of the 2 girls followed by playful lapdance grinding with a group of the guys who are seated on one side of the room. Then the real action begins as Stella & Maria move to the sofa for some hard 1-on-1 and DPs from Franco and buddy as the others watch. There's some good intensity here, particularly from Stella as she gets DP'd and shows off a lot of energy. The girls both do A2M and Maria even does ATOGM to keep things nasty. Finally, Stella takes a decent pop from Franco which Maria licks clean before all the guys take turns jerking off onto the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Carol, Michela, Angelina Sweet, Andy Brown, Jeny, Vanessa Hill, Lucy Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/22/2005
Private Bukkake 1: Mon Amour reviews:
review on  

Bukkake Mon Amour 1 - Initial Thoughts I've liked Private's work for quite a few years, they have kind of had periods where they were strong and then some patches where they rebuilt things, but mostly they have been a consistently good studio. That said, I was rather looking forward to Private's take on Bukkake (a fancy word for a shitload of guys shooting baby batter on a pretty girls face), I'm a huge fan of the genre, and Private has always kind of immortalized the facial, so I had high hopes. After seeing it though, I am left wondering what the hell Private was thinking. I mean the basic premise is solid, but there is just poor execution in this one time and time again, they do more playing around with crappy music than they do goo shooting, Well not really but it seems like it. I guess my problem with this one mostly comes down to one big issue, "it's not real Bukkake".
   read the review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Private

Release date: 8/22/2002
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of very hot women seemingly loving being showered in loads of cum. I think that it is undeniable that the producers were committed to creating a quality product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best By Private 28: Cum Guns
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Mercedes, Christina, Katja Love, Vanda, Janet, Brigitta, Julia Taylor, Lea de Mae, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/14/2001
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns reviews:
review on  

Here is the third entry in a Private compilation series dealing with cumshots. This one is a bit different from Cumshot Deluxe #1 which I have seen before. Here you get 3 partial scenes featuring a particular starlet and then you get the cumshot. After all three partial scenes are done you get the popshots repeated. I was glad to see this done with each starlet and hope Private will continue to do this in future cumshot comps. The first girl up is Eva Black. The first scene is taken from Private XXX 09 and shows her satisfying two cops, perhaps to get off a ticket,lol. We get to see some standing reverse cowgirl anal before the two unload onto her face. The second scene is from Matador 10: Free Riders and features Eva again taking on two guys. We see a nice slow blowjob from Eva, then some doggy sex, and finally a dp in reverse cowgirl. The two pops are really good and on target. The last scene comes from Fetish Therapy and features her with one guy.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Guns (2001) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Eva (Mercedes), Katja Love, Lea Demae, Jeanette, Julia Taylor, Vanda, Krisztina Kiss   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Eva, Katja, Julia Cons Krisztina Kiss Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Twenty-one hot scenes that end with loads and loads of cum on gorgeous women.Organization: CompilationEva is always a hot commodity with her long black hair and beautiful face. Plus, she has the body of a model with huge tits. In the first clip, she feels up the two officers. After giving brief head, they take turns fucking her in the reverse cowgirl style. This is definitely a good scene. She takes the messy facials without flinching.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Cum Guns a.k.a. Cumshot DeLuxe #3 Director : Kovi, Antonio Adamo, Pierre Woodman, and others. Stars : Mercedes, Julia Taylor, Sheila Scott, Katia Love, Lea De Mae, Brigitta, Christina, Maria, Vanda, and Janet. Running Time : 1 1/2 hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: This is the 3rd edition of cumshot deluxe, and what a follow up to the 2nd one. This one is major hot, and lots of great scenes. Unlike cumshot deluxe 1 & 2, this one plays out the scenes then recaps them. Our first woman is Mercedes who is a hot, nasty european slut. I just love this woman she is so nasty and sucks some great cock. She has 3 scenes which comes out to about 10mins for her. All 3 of her scenes are 2 on 1's. All of them are nice & nasty...very hot! The 2nd scene has Katia Love, and I have just fell in love with this woman after her performance in Sex Shot a Black Label movie from PRIVATE. Her 3 scenes are very nice and all contain cum flying everywhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Private X

Available Filters

Category
Director