Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Cumshots Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 3
Sperm Splattered 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Veronica Stone, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Isis Ray, Gabrielle Romano, Leighlani Red
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Splattered 3 reviews:
review on  

It's all about the blow bangs and the facials in this Juan Cuba product. A few of the women are cute enough to gain entry to our fantasies, but a couple should go back to Wal-Mart. And whatever heat may have been generated in a couple of scenes goes frosty, fast, when the young ladies attempt what they must consider acting slutty. Still, there's a couple of hot facials, and one deep throat scene that alone would be worth a rental.
   read the review
review on  

A solid bj flick with some very good cock sucking. The two girl scenes were good but their endings could use some work in the next volume with the girls licking the cum off and then kissing to wrap up the scene. The one girl scenes here were very good with Lorena standing out but there are strong turns as well from Gabriella and Veronica. Well worth checking out if you're into bjs.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Blow bangs. Face fucks. Sucky sucky with no fucky . In other words, Bunky...this one here's all oral, all the time . What I Liked Pretty femme faces covered with thick globules of man cream is one lifes' great visual treats. Lorena Sanchez 4 weenies to tease/please...with loads that paint her face a whiter shade of pale. Leighlani Red and Isis Ray Loved how their scene ends...the girls cuddle & kiss, as the dudes' start the jerk-to-pop-sploogefest. Each face gets 3 loads of white miracle elixir . Gabriella Romano Prolly the best scene from start to finish . Tons o' assembly line mouth fuckage...with her head upside down,( why why why why)her hands behind her back. Lotsa tears, runny mascara, drool....mmmmm. 3 blasts of baby batter...great enthusiasm . Veronica Stone Long blond hair, petite/smokin' bod, & GLASSES !! 4 weenies with 5 (big) loads...the Winnah ! What I Disliked Well, as fun as seeing endless streams of spooge is, after a bit, I grow weary and long for penetration . Just sayin' . The Aubrey/Zoe scene is good...both are cute as hell
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Craving Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
   read the review
review on  

Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
   read the review
All reviews of Teens Craving Cum 1
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/14/2006
Baker's Dozen 9 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
   read the review
review on  

The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/7/2006
Baker's Dozen 8 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
   read the review
review on  

After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 8
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/7/2006
Cum Guzzlers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
   read the review
review on  

Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge
Internal Discharge 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alektra, Sara Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/15/2005
Internal Discharge reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge is a creampie movie (series?) from John Strong. He puts together a fine cast of females and hooks them up with the tried and true swordsman of RLD/PXP. Harmony Rose, John Strong, and Manuel Ferrara Kelly Wells, John, Manuel, and Michael Stefano (anal creampies) Sara Stone, John, and Michael Alektra Blue, John, and Michael Hillary Scott, John, Manuel, and Michael (anal creampies) As you can see John puts himself in every scene so it's Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, or some guy named Claudio is holding the camera. With these girls, I'd put myself in every scene too. Harmony puts in some double vag and I wonder what these guys must be thinking when they're vigorously rubbing dicks together in a human tube. Kelly Wells does several dps in the best scene of the movie. My favourite scene was probably Sara Stone's cause I enjoy her nice wholesome look and of course her tits.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd featuring some really hot girls who all want the jizz left inside either their ass or pussy. Now creamies may not be your thing and if so perhaps don't watch as the opening credits lead me to think this one is more on the messier side of the spectrum. For me I can appreciate all the fine fucking and sucking done by the girls before we get to the nasty jizzclusion. The cast is very strong led by Hillary Scott, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Harmony, Alektra, and a new girl I don't recall named Sara Stone but she's got some gorgeous breasts of mammoth size so she's most welcome. Harmony: We begin with the cover girl and the opening shot is a good one looking up at her ass as she moves it to and fro. Harmony is doing some fall cleaning it seems and of course she's wearing black lingerie while she does this. John Strong then interupts this for a little kissy kissy along with shakin Harmony's large hooters. There is some boob sucking done and she even licks at a nipple though briefly. Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/27/2005
Good Source Of Iron 5, A reviews:
review on  

Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
   read the review
review on  

Ok, for your money or time on one disc, Brandon Iron and Chico Wang pack the most into their work. This edition is loaded with girls, way too much Dick Nasty schlong, and tons and tons of nasty jizz and BJ's. For the record this is my first GSOI vid I have seen. I have seen all Baker's Dozen and find them absolutely fascinating. Off topic Baker's Dozen # 1 is still my fav because it caught me so off guard and Sophia is still my fav MVP, though Hillary Scott almost knocked her off last time. But being an oral lover I was excited to see this movie. The star here is Deja Daire. She is skanky but has a little girl voice so everything just seems so much more wrong with her saying "Wow" after getting gagged. My fav girl is Jackie Ashe, she doesn't go apeshit but her smile assures us all that she is down for the nasty cumloads. My reason for getting this is Mel Lauren, who once again leads the way. This girl is hotter than most girls in Holleywood and if I had 15 minutes of fame i would spend about 30 seconds with her because that's how long I would last.
   read the review
review on  

As you can tell by the other 5 or 6 reviews, that's a lot of spooge that's been dispensed. This is my first look at the GSoI series on video and I thought it'd be like No Cum Dodging Allowed. Well there's plenty of swallowing but plenty of facials too. More swallowing though. After a while the girl's faces seem more like glasses with pretty eyes staring back at you. Each girls are in multiple scenes. There is some sex thrown in couple of scenes. Kelly Wells must be a glass of white zinfandel near the end cause her skin was so blushed. Well okay red, but the white cream at the end mixes with the red. Alicia Alighatti is not wearing her blue contacts which was a sudden change for me.
   read the review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 4, A
Good Source Of Iron 4, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Astrid, Peachez, Krista Lynn Lovely, Railee Dean, Heaven Taylor, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/25/2005
Good Source Of Iron 4, A reviews:
review on  

In this installment of the series Brandon Iron continues to push the envelope for the cum swallowing genre. From "Down the Hatch", "Swallow My Pride" (which Brandon launched as the Director of the first two volumes), "No Cum Dodging Allowed" to "Feeding Frenzy" the number of excellent swallowing series has grown over the past six years. However Brandon has now surged past them for the sheer volume of semen that he has his girls swallow. In this volume he has Faith swallowing 31 loads, Astrid swallows 30, Railee Dean 14, Krysta-Lynn Lovely 10, & both Peachez & Heaven Tylor swallow 8 each. Cover girl Faith is the prettiest of the girls. Along with doing the most swallowing, she also has the hottest sex action with a blistering DP followed by her swllowing both loads. Astrid is cute & also performs a hot sex scene. The other girls go from cute to average (in my opinion) from Railee, Peachez, Heaven, to Krysta-Lynn. Brandon makes sure there is a lot of variety in this video.
   read the review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> 3 reviews already.... so I won't be redundant with narration-  I'll just give you my commentary. If you aren't already familiar with the series read the other reviews first.   [ /image ] --> Astrid Commentary:  Together with Faith, she makes the most strokeworthy scenes. The first miniscene where she welcomes us with her goblet of seed is a fantastic way to start off. I just loved her giddy demeanor and eagerness to be naughty. For someone who's never swallowed cum before she handles herself well and I loved how heavy she was on the dirtytalk. She has a charming laugh. I think her fun and spunky attitude is essential for a movie of this type. Watching a girl laugh and grin from ear to ear as she gets splattered all over her face is a sight to see. OVERALL SCORE:  4.75   Faith Commentary: This girl loves cum.
   read the review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 4 Initial Thoughts: I'm telling you, this has to be the cum swallowing version of The Never Ending Story, by my count there is 25 mini scenes that throw in just about anything you could ask for in a porn disc, gang oral, gangbang, POV, threesomes, foursomes, and oh yeah, every load gets swallowed or applied to some sexy girl's face and then eaten from there. I'm really pleased with this disc, there is a ton of variety and it really never gets stale, if you see a girl your fond of, chances are keep watching and you'll get to see her do something even more outrageous. If you have seen this series before, then it should be noted that there are a few changes that have happened in the structure from past volumes, for starters, there are a fair bit of facials, I'm a big swallowing fan, but I'm probably more a facial fan than a pure swallow fan, so I like to see the variety, and most of the facials eventually get downed anyway, it's just an alternate method.
   read the review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 4, A
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/14/2004
Baker's Dozen 3 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
   read the review
review on  

.:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
   read the review
review on  

This is the third episode of Baker's Dozen, Brandon Iron's bukkake line for Platinum X Pictures. Every movie has a slightly different twist as Brandon makes variations to the formula. The core is scorching hot one-on-one sex followed by a ball-draining blizzard of facials provided by a supporting cast of dicks. Some of the previous variations have been a bit distracting for me, so it'll be interesting to see where the three scenes here go, especially because I'm not familiar with any of the actresses. Persia, Michael Stefano, 14 guys, plus cleanup girl Aidon Michael Stefano is fondling 21-year-old chocolate delight Persia from Las Vegas; he enjoys slapping her generously-sized booty while she energetically strokes his cock. She doesn't appear to have any tattoos, but she does sport a small nose piercing. Michael's fingers quickly find themselves into her anus, so I think it's safe to assume that we'll be seeing his big dick in her ass in the not-too-distant future. The room is pretty plain with a purple couch (where all the ensuing action takes place).
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 3
Boxcover for Sperm Smiles 1
Sperm Smiles 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Haley, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Sperm Smiles 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Smiles Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jada Fire X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jada Fire (bottom left, back box cover) preps herself with a dildo before a vigorous romp with Steve Holmes - mostly anal in theme. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sammie Rhodes X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: The beautiful cover girl Sammie Rhodes is paired with Manuel Ferrara. Sammie receives a delightful slow fingering & licking before returning the favour. A great scene and nicely captured that ends with a facial. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Haley Paige X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comme
   read the review
review on  

Sperm Smiles #1 didnt make me smile much. Most of the female talent can be found on the B List, if not a step below. And the sex was unenthusiastic and lukewarm. Jada Fire is an ebony woman with huge natural jugs. She sports braces on her teeth, which do not help her barely passable looks. She romps with Steve Holmes, including some anal, some A2M, and a facial. In keeping with the theme of this flick, Steve steps away almost immediately after the popshot to allow the girl to smile at the camera. There is no PCH, something many viewers feel is the most important part of a good scene. The cutest girl of the bunch, blond Sammie Rhodes, engages Manuel Ferrara next. Ferrara is quickly rising to the top of my list of least favorite male performers. Hes another guy who thinks we watch porn to see how big a jerk he can be. Theres constant wrestling, gaping, slapping, tit grabbing, and gymnastics.
   read the review
review on  

Jessica Dee's: Sperm Smiles 1 The Quickie Rundown: Jessica is showing herself to be a quick study in the ways of directing a good porn flick. Good performing doesn't always transfer to good directing, but she seems to be another good pick in the PXP stable. Down to the movie, it's a very solid disc, good energetic sex, some decent tease and some top shelf girls to carry out the workload with. 4 of the scenes are 1 on 1, and one of them is a hot 2 on 1 with Sandra Romain. A decent compliment of extras adds some meat to the package, and all in all, this one is another good entry in the PXP catalog. The sex is more on the passionate side and not overly extreme, but it has a fair bit of nasty stuff to appeal to a fair number various fans. Technical Considerations: Not much to fault here, it has a few weak spots on the lighting and camera side, but nothing major, and overall it has just fine technical aspects. Menus are the usual PXP style, and are just fine by me, with easy navigation and a good font and size to read.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Smiles 1
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt 2
Throat Yogurt 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Diamond, Jada Fire, Jada, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Lady Victoria, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tee Real, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Makayla Cox, Joe Rock, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Throat Yogurt 2 reviews:
review on  

There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
   read the review
review on  

Throat Yogurt 2 - Initial Thoughts Aggressive oral sex is the name of the game in this one. I guess you could put this one in the extreme blowjob section, but it doesn't cross the line into being more about the brutality of it all than the sexual contact. It's a very good blowjob disc, the BJs are very energetic and pretty passionate, the girls for the most part are all into sucking cock, and they really shine, there isn't one girl that doesn't seem to be getting into the oral action. Good cast of girls, and a good mix of well known gonzo girls and some girls that are either new or not as well known yet. Extras are very good and on the whole a nicely done disc. Technical Considerations:Not much to fault here, picture quality is pretty clear with a hint of grain, camera work is pretty good, I liked the choices of shots used, sound is acceptable, and lighting just has a few issues with some shadows and dark spots. Menus are standard PXP and very nice looking and very functional.
   read the review
review on  

Well hot on the heels of the first one comes a second helping of this hard blowjob series directed by Jessica Dee. These girls like their cock's stuffed down their throats, your basic two scoops plus if you get the drift! I normally fall on the side of good hard sucking but not to the point where the girls pukes, some makeup running is a nice touch if done so as to not hurt the girl so we'll see how hard Jessica has these girls take these schlongs. No sex other than the dick devouring so those looking for pussy or ass fucking will just have to put in another disc, Anal Romance from Steve Holmes would be a good choice-- another Platinum release,hehe. Anyway, on to the knob polishing. Jada Fire: We lead off with the two large tits of Miss Fire dominating the screen. She leans down to lick at her tits and the shot then pulls back showing off her entire body. Jada rubs her kittie some licking her fingers clean and turning around you see her phat ass get some caressing done to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 2
Cum Guzzlers 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Trista Post, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/1/2004
Cum Guzzlers 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Wanda Curtis, Roxy Jezel, Jasmyn Lopez, Missy Monroe, Trinity, Trista Post, Jemeni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:16:00 Scene One: (Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano & Steve Holmes) Roxy Jezel is quickly becoming one of my favorites. She has a very pretty face and a dirty mouth. The British accent is killer. Roxy first introduces herself and says she's "one dirty little slut today baby". Isn't that everyday? Anyway, she starts out in a pink shirt, pink tartan skirt and high heels, and everything comes off eventually. Roxy sits between the gentlemen and jerks them off as the camera pans out. Steve fingers her pussy while she frantically jerks them off. Roxy then begins sucking off Mike. Steve fucks her doggystyle while she moans, groans and gags on Mike's cock. Hot stuff. She then does a little dance, strips down to her shoes and sucks both of them off back and forth.
   read the review
review on  

My first look at a Steve Holmes movie. I've frequently compared Steve to Fonze especially when his hair is wet and slicked back. He looks kind of goofy but seems to have a charm with the women. Always likes to kiss the women and they never seem to mind. I wonder what mouthwash he uses and if he smokes. Hmmmn... Anyway... Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: In a shockingly more Americanized accent, Roxy says she's gonna be a dirty little slut today. I breathe a sigh of relief once her English accent returns during her moans. Roxy's looks have improved in her second go around in the states. She's grown her hair out in the front, I think her teeth are fixed, and she may have filled out some more. Seems less like a little girl. Standard Roxy scene which makes it excellent. Plenty of anal, atms, and of course the dp. One cumshot goes down the mouth. One hits her face. Trinity, Wanda Curtis, and Steve Holmes: Steve has this goofy smile between the two girls that reminds me of Leisure Suit Larry.
   read the review
review on  

Steve Holmes': Cum Guzzlers 2 Preview Expectations: Not a great deal of imagination is needed to imagine what this title is about, Hot girls knocking back loads of cum. Thats all I need to read to be honest, to get my interest peaked. Steve has long been one of the very best male performers, and he has a great knack for getting a lot out of the other performers he works with, that gives me a lot of hope for this one because some of my favorite starlets are in this one too, so I hope to see something a little special. Initial Thoughts This was some pretty stellar sex. 4 really well done, passionate and intense very lengthy scenes, with an excellent female and male cast lineup. You can't really ask for a whole lot more than that in porn. Each girl does as advertised, and guzzles cum, but this isn't a wall to wall cum fest with load after load downed, no girl takes more than 2 loads. Just 3 people having well shot, enthusiastic, hot, nasty sex for long periods of time.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Guzzlers 2
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director