Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Elegant Angel

Reviews of Cumshots Elegant Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Massive Facials 6
Massive Facials 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Hunter, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Johnny Fender, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Drehyden, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Danny Wylde, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Alexis Ford, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Sheena Shaw, Bonnie Rotten, Ike Diezel, Logan Exx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 6 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angelís preeminent director, Mason, returns with the 6th volume in this series. As the title suggests, every girl featured here will get absolutely blasted with cum. A nice cast in this one including Riley Reid, Maddy OíReilly, Alexis Ford, Sheena Shaw and Bonnie Rotten. These are all exceptional beauties and itís fun seeing them manage all the dicks in front of them. By the end of their scenes, the girls are a hot mess, made even more so by being coated with jizz.
   read the review
review on  

This is another must buy for blow bang fans. Mason starts each scene with her great interviews full of personalities before letting each of the girls show off their cocksucking skills. Alexis Ford, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O'Reilly, Riley Reid, and Sheena Shaw each take on between six and twelve cocks and collect all their rewards on their faces. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also some nice care put into the extras. This is a very well done release, just as one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let me Swallow
Let me Swallow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Jacobs, Dane Cross, Eric John, Tessa Lane, Presley Hart, Karina White, Anikka Albrite, Lia Lor, Christie Stevens, Logan Pierce, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Nikki Seven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 12/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let me Swallow reviews:
review on  

Carlos Dee is down on the list of Elegant Angel directors but he produces some pretty good oral showcases. In this new series from EA, the girls give POV head ending in cum swallowing. He has a nice cast lined up in the fantastic Annika Albrite, Tessa Lane, Christie Stevens and Lia Lor. I am a fan of swallowing scenes, so I look forward to this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 5
Massive Facials 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Johnny Fender, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Hooks, Jason Brown, Eric John, Jada Stevens, Allie Haze, Chad Diamond, Chad Alva, Ashlynn Leigh, Jessie Rogers, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Mike Surewood
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 7/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 5 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Massive Facials line which welcomes five girls who are ready and eager to do a blowbang. Most of the girls here take on five guys with a couple doing 10- that's a lot of cock! Allie Haze gets the cover here and is doing just her third scene since leaving her contract. Other girls in the cast include Remy La Croix, Ashlynn Leigh, Jessie Rogers and Jada Stevens who flew in that day I think from Miami just to shoot this scene, lucky for us! Blow bang fans should definitely check this out, lots of cock sucking, some oral for the girls, a few balls get sucked on and yes the faces do get covered at the end.
   read the review
review on  

Mason returns with another great addition to her blowbang series, this time bringing Allie Haze, Ashlynn Leigh, Jada Stevens, Jessie Rogers, and Remy LaCroix along for the ride. All five of the ladies do a great job sucking and stroking five to ten cocks to be rewarded with their cum glazing, and Mason captures it all with a great eye behind the camera and well done technical aspects. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Sam No (aka Mason) has put together an exceptional cast in the 5th edition of this series. All of these girls are spectacular oral artists and have beautiful faces that will soon be covered in cum. Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Jessie Rogers, Ashlynn Leigh and Allie Haze star in this one. And this is one of Allieís first performances after getting out of an exclusive contract.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 4
Massive Facials 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Hunter, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Danny Mountain, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Lexi Belle, Rob Banks, Hooks, Eric John, Kagney Linn Karter, Brian Street Team, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Holly Michaels
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 11/30/2011
Massive Facials 4 reviews:
review on  

Sam No returns with the 4th volume of her incredibly popular Massive Facials series. She has an amazing cast in this one consisting of girls who donít usually do things like this including Lexi Bele, Lilly Carter, Holly Michaels, Kagney Linn Karter and Jessie Andrews. Not much plot in this one as the girls take 5-10 porn studs and get skull fucked until their faces are covered in spunk. Canít wait to see these girls covered!
   read the review
review on  

Not surprisingly, this is another winner from Mason and Elegant Angel. Once again Mason brings out plenty of personality from the girls before showing off their sexuality as they see how much cock they can take. In this case it's 10 cocks for Jessie Andrews and Hollly Michaels while Lexi Belle, Lily Carter, and Kagney Linn Karter each take on 5. Add in plenty of care towards the extras and technical aspects and you have a winner of a release.
   read the review
review on  

A new entry in this series where the goal is pretty much to make five girls faces krispy kreme doughnut worthy after blowing 5 to 10 guys. Not much mystery here, the girls show up get surrounded and deliver multiple blowjobs until the guys nut on their faces. Good cast here too with Lexi Belle gracing the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 3
Massive Facials 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Billy Banks, Chris Johnson, Johnny Fender, Danny Mountain, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Rob Banks, Justice Young, Jon Jon, Jayden Jaymes, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Chad Diamond, Tori Lux, Jason Katana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 3/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blow bangs, this one's well worth picking up. The cast is top notch with Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lily LaBeau, Sophia Santi, and Tori Lux all doing a fantastic job. The technical aspects are great and the extras show plenty of effort including an excellent behind the scenes featurette. This is a great release.
   read the review
review on  

A new volume in this blow bang series and we get five new girls who are doing this for the first time in most cases. Sophia Santi is not new to the business but in these last six months or so she's adding in boys to her playtime in this biz which up till now had only included the ladies so seeing her sucking several cocks was cool. Add in Jayden Jaymes and Gracie Glam, Tori Lux and ending with Lily Labeau you have a full show captured by Sam No who is obviously a fan of her craft and it shows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 2
Massive Facials 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brooke Lee Adams, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Broc Adams, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Justin Kase, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Ryan Lee, Jason Katana, Bruce Warwick
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 7/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another great blowbang release from Elegant Angel. With Lisa Ann, Ashli Orion, and Brooke Lee Adams taking on five guys, Katie St. Ives taking on nine guys, and Kristina Rose, and Tory Lane taking on ten guys there's plenty of great action here that Mason captures every bit as well as one has come to expect. Add in well done technical aspects for gonzo porn and some nice care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth the purchase price.
   read the review
review on  

This is a most worthy successor to the first Massive Facial that came out a couple years ago. Sam No is back with six more ladies who all enjoy cock. Brooke Lee Adams is doing more than one guy in a scene for the first time and she adds a massive squirt at the end of her scene. Kristina Rose, Tory Lane, Ashli Orion, Lisa Ann and Katie St. Ives make this a very well done blowbang with strong head all around and plenty of jizz fired off to coat those pretty faces at the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials
Massive Facials 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Johnny Fender, Todd Driller, Rebeca Linares, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Broc Adams, Tom Dong, Sasha Grey, Brad Hardy, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Ray Black, Courtney James, Chris Strokes, Dakoda Brookes, Ralph Long, Eric Camden
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/24/2008
Massive Facials reviews:
review on  

This is a great blowbang release. Bobbi Starr, Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, and Sasha Grey all turn out great blowbangs while taking plenty of cum on their faces with Courtney James and Dakoda Brookes coming in close behind. As usual with Mason there's plenty of personality from the girls, as well as some nice care towards the technical aspects. The extras also show a nice bit of effort, but sadly not quite as much as the cover claims. This is still a great blowbang release that's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

This has been a fantastic title from Elegant Angel the choice of girls was stunning and with the end result being cum splattered pretty faces I was in heaven, the male talent did themselves proud and delivered when it mattered and I loved the fact the director was female, she got the best from the girls and it made for a great movie experience all round. This title would be a welcome addition to any perverts collection.
   read the review
review on  

"Cleanup on Aisle Jenn" That phrase sums it up right there, this dvd is all about sucking cock and resulting from that you get pretty girls with faces glazed so much the makers of Krispy Kreme would be jealous! Sam No has a great way of chatting with the girls, getting some insight into what, why, how these young girls are doing what they're doing. It's engaging and comes across as very genuine on both ends so this one is an easy purchase for fans of dick sucking dvds.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 3
Sperm Swappers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Swappers 3 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Bailey, Juan Cuba, Alex Divine, Marcos Leon, Brandy Talore, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Taryn Thomas, Riley Brooks, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Serena Sin, Mike Hash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/11/2005
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #2 Produced 09/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Bailey, Brandy Talore, Riley Brooks, Serena Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Brianna Beach, Tobi Pacific, Alex Divine, Taryn Thomas, Eve Lawrence (DVD only), Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Marcos Leon, Jim Beem and Juan Cuba. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Face Blasters #2 features ten "all blowjob" scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD Extras. This film is from Elegant Angel, the same company that use to produce the oral Dr. Fellatio series that I enjoyed very much. Tobi, Cassie, Brianna, Bailey and Taryn each blow two guys and get their faces blasted with cum. The other girls only blow one guy, though they too take facials. Only Riley Brooks swallows cum in her scene with director Juan Cuba. The dialogue in Serena's scene with Juan lasts longer than her actual blowjob. The girls are very good looking and sexy, especially Taryn, Brianna, Bailey, Faith, Brandy, Cassie and Eve Lawrence in the bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cocksucking! If it is a cocksucker are after, then this title might have a cock to be sucked for you, but I didnt think it was the best cocksuckery ever put on tape. Far from it. I guess the girls get into it, but I wasnt really feeling it, plus, visually, I thought it was a little subpar. Now, looking beyond that stuff, the faces here really do get blasted. Just as nicely blasted as the typical Peter North flick. Now that is saying something. These girls get their faces soaked, now that is after all that cocksucking. I imagine every studio has a line of all blowjob, face-splattering titles, like the master Deep Throat This! (which has gone terribly downhill recently it seems) and Shut Up and Blow Me (which is pretty good), but it would be nice if someone would create a situation beyond the girl on the couch, or crawling across the floor, to blow a guy.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a series where the girls all like to take the jizz face first meaning the guys launch their spunk right into their pretty faces glazing them until they resemble a Krispy Kreme donut!! Some really hotties are in this second volume too among them Taryn Thomas, Bailey, Brandy Talore and Alex Divine. Juan Cuba did well with the first volume and with fine talent such as he's assembled for this one I suspect success once again. Tobi Pacific: We start off with Juan coming over to visit Tobi whose parents are out of town, when are the parents ever home in porn,hehe. You get some chit chat between the two with Tobi giving glimpses of her body. Soon the action gets going with Tobi now inside and there's some deep throat gagging involved. You get some fine ass skull fucking too for Tobi before the guys glaze her face. Not bad but the whole scene never really took off for me. Serena Sinn: The next scene begins with Juan out for a stroll and he comes upon Serena sitting on the curb and we get more chit chat before the action gets going.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Destiny, Chris Mountain, Nikki Blaze, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Destiny Deville, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Nicki Blaze, Brian Bulge, William H., Mark Hynes, Joe Rolk
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/3/2005
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a good oral only series from Elegant and yes it's got a sing along song for you to hum to! The gist here is the girls sucking on upwards of four cocks and then taking some huge nut blasts to their faces to close the festivities. I have seen all the girls here but am most keen on checking out Denise K whom has really shot up on my radar this past month. But you also have Roxy Jezel-- always a nasty slut and Tiana Lynn who knows her way around a cock that's for sure and also the squirting is a big calling card for Miss Lynn. So those three have me very interested so let's check this one out. Destiny Deville: Alright our first scene begins and we see Destiny is being housed in a small cage and you have some dark lighting along with a very cute naked girl moving about inside the cage. The eyes seem to be seeking something out, maybe your hard throbbing member!! Well she soon gets five such members to engulf and the cage really prohibits the best shots for cock sucking but she's got good energy as she works the dicks with her mouth and hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 2
Cum Drenched Tits 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/13/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Another top-flight release from EA, this is a solid fuckfest that has EAs resident contract girl, Tianna Lynn, giving one hot group BJ, and Arianna Jollee in a spirited fuck with a hard dicked man who comes twice. Now, you cant beat that. Add one-part Alicia Rhodes in for good measure, and this will not do you wrong. Tianna starts off by pumping a glass dildo into that wet twat of hers and bring herself to a nice squirting orgasm. The scene then shifts to her giving one hell of a group BJ. She slobs knob like only few women can, and takes every cock balls-deep. After each guy dumps on her fine body, she ends her scene by first squirting on one of the guys dick, and then masturbating until she squirts in the same guys face. She can still give off great scenes, and you will very rarely see her calling it in. Arianas scene starts with her masturbating until she squirts. A guy comes into the scene and shoves his dick into that tight asshole of hers.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 65 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Cum Drenched Tits 2" a William H production from Elegant Angel Cum Drenched Tits 2:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.0 Director William H Studio: Elegant Angel Cast: Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Cherry Poppins, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T Release Date: 24th March, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 8mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Toys, Squirting, BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Tit-Sucking, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Chocking, ATM, Ass-Eating, Gapes, Body Shot †Front Cover Cum Drenched Tits 2: Selena Silver's "
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter of a series where the pop shots end up on a gorgeous pair of tata's!! Just check out Eva Angelina on the cover for an excellent example of what's to come. Other babes who will get their knockers jizzercized include Alicia Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppins, and oh yeah this girl from NY you might have heard of, Ariana Jollee. I'm a fan of the big boob as anyone who reads this site regularly knows so I'm glad to slip this one into the player. Let's see how the action is leading up to the boobs getting the spunk bath. Alicia Rhodes: Up first we have a very hot blond who hails from the UK and they start off with a nice ID for her, then Alicia comes on looking very shagedelic wearing red lingerie traced with black. A good floor shot shows Alicia rubbing her pussy and the dirty talk is very effective coupled with her English accent. It takes a minute or so for Alicia to pull those tits out but damn they are so good when she does and yep there's some nipple licking and also a few good tugs at those nips.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Haley, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Brittany James, Haley Paige
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/10/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Not Too Young For Cum 2 - Initial Thoughts Catchy title. A pretty solid disc to go along with that title too, there is no real underlying theme that is used other than the usual in any adult film, just some real cuties gettin down with a stud of thier choice and doing some good old fashioned naked exercising. The extras are a bit of a soft spot, there is really nothing in the way of new content, but there is a good old footage bonus scene. Technical Considerations: I didn't find too much to fault, occasionally the editing is a bit jumpy within the scenes, and lighting and camera work have thier usual quibbles of some shadows and instability respectively, but picture quality and sound are solid and the menu's are nice looking and simple to navigate.
   read the review
review on  

A quick and dirty review because there isn't that much to write about. I had complained about the previous movie in this series about its technical flaws namely the shadowing on the left corners. Well this one still has some technical problems. There is a fuzzy band on the left edge on the screen (halo effect?) and the lighting seems too dim in every scene. There just wasn't enough natural light to balance with the daylight balanced studio light giving off a bluish tinge in some of the scenes. Haley Paige gets fucked in the ass and gladly does the atm. Kathleen Cruz looked beautiful with brown hair. Hillary Scott had the most energetic scene with Marco Duarto and got thrown a little anal and atm. Brittany James is someone I haven't seen before. She has a strange face but a nice lithe body. Bonus scene is of Daphne Rosen and Isabella Soporno from the Big Wet Tits series. Strongest scene on the dvd. There was no Behind the Scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Having just reviewed the first in this series I felt pretty good putting this one into the player. The cast of girls assembled is pretty good I think led by Haley Paige and Harmony. I say let's not keep these young ladies waiting so jump right in! Harmony: We lead off with this hot babe and her face is the first thing we see, then Harmony starts talking dirty while squeezing her tits. Gotta love a girl with boobs who knows how to use them. Our camera shots are real good too moving right in when Harmony pulls her tits out, wish she would have licked her nipples but alas not this time. Harmony also shows us her pussy and a few fingers find their way inside. Then just in time Brian Surewood's cock is presented and Harmony does a solid job sucking him off. Sexwise you see her boned in a standing doggie with P2M, reverse cowgirl with an awesome floor shot, cowgirl another fine floor view and there's more P2M as well as her moving back to RC, then more CG.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Desiree, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Thomas Zupko, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Megan Martinez, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Ron Bossman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/16/2004
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed and Confused 4 - Initial Thoughts I consider myself a very smart shopper when it comes to most things, but especially my porn. I am never sucked in by some gimmick or add for a movie, and I rarely if ever cover shop a title. That said, I am a big Missy Monroe fan, and the boxcover for this one atleast peaked my interest, and after a little research, this one seemed to be a risk worth taking. Man what a payoff. I have to say I am pretty happy with this disc. I like story in porn, and I also like a lot of hard edged all sex titles, there are some but very few that put the two together. It's been more an more common though that some all sex discs provide more and more of a setup, this disc does a nice job of putting in a little setting and a little bit of backdrop on the scenes to make things a little more entertaining than, "Ok, we're gonna fuck now".
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] --> † † Glazed and Confused #4 Mike Lyons Reviews†††† † † Director William H. Cast Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Megan, Mika Tan, Persia, Tiana Lynn, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Wesley Pipes, and a few other nameless guys. Genre Blowjobs, Facials Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love facials--and I mean forehead-coated, dripping down the cheeks and lips, make-a-fuckin'-mess facials.† None of that swallowing crap. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who want to see a lot of actual sex, those who don't like gag and spit oriented energetic blowjobs, and those who are easily offended by name calling, or who don't have a politically incorrect sense of humor. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.† We spent time visiti
   read the review
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls love sucking cock and while the title has the word confused in it these girls have no doubts where the sperm will end up once their gentlemen are ready to spew,nope the Glazed part will definitely come true. So I say let's not make these girls wait any longer and get to some suckin. Tiana Lynn: We start off strong with this busty beauty and she comes on wearing all black, I think she's a cop as she's wearing a cop's hat. Tiana is nude from the bottom down and starts off with some sexy pussy play in a couple of positions. Using the desk as her bed was a cool touch. Tiana also plays with her boobs but mostly it's play with her pussy and she even uses her gun, be careful it might be loaded! Tiana puts the gun in her mouth at one point which is kinda disturbing but she is giving you such a sexy stare it's hard to quibble with the choice. We then go to one of the cells where Kyle Stone, Arnold Scharzenpecker, and Joe Rock discuss their incarceration.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits
Cum Drenched Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2004
Cum Drenched Tits reviews:
review on  

Cum Drenched Tits Preview Expectations: I've been checking out more than my share of breast themed flicks lately, but I just can't help myself, it would be wrong of me to close my eyes and my wallet to pretty girls wanting to show off thier wonderful chests and get them blasted with cum. So I find myself going into this one hopeful. I like several of the female cast already and am looking forward to seeing the ones I am not familiar with, and this one seems to be a tit pop shot only theme, so it could be good. Initial Thoughts It is good, one could even say it is boobtacular. This is a great disc with some really energetic sex, it's some hard pounding stuff, at times it feels as if some of the show is a bit tacked on for shock value, but that is very rare, these cuties give thier all and get thier tits plastered with sperm for thier effort. A couple of the girls squirt, there is some blowbang, plenty of anal sex, titfucking, and all the great stuff that makes good porn.
   read the review
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Bono covered the details well, basic premise of this movie is guy and girl have sex; guy cums on girls tits. But ohhh no, that's not enough. Since the title is called Cum Drenched Tits, one man is not enough. Once the guys are done another guy might pop in to do some more... sometimes even a circle jerk. Sometimes the original guy gets to go for seconds. You know the drill. This was a very good movie. I thought all the girls were hot in their own way. The scenes are set up with little prologues letting you know the girl a little. My favourite being Katin belly riding a surfboard rather than surfing heh. You have a lot of variety from anal to dps to squirting. The only common denominator is that all the girls have great tits. Funny BTS only William H can pull off. Bonus Scene was an appropriate one from the Heavy Handfuls series with Alicia Rhodes. This was a great movie.
   read the review
review on  

Ok, we got ourselves a nice big titty movie where the girls like to receive their jizz right on those juicy ripe melons! I see a few faves here, Katin, Tiana Lynn, Gia, and Missy Monroe. I see no need to dilly dally so lets grab some boob! Katin: Alright we start out at the beach and we watch a few waves come rolling in before Katin shows up wearing a bikini top and jeans. Soon she's down to nothing but her bikini and she takes her board out to catch some waves. Katin is looking good as she paddles out even dipping under the waves like you're supposed to so you don't get spilled. You do see Katin catch a small wave in before she decides to lay on the beach and catch some rays. Her body is looking as good as ever, those beautiful tits are soon to be freed I hope! The scene then shifts inside where we get Katin wearing no makeup mind you and she is totally naked as we get some fine tease. The shot then changes and she's back in her bikini,lol, but at least she is gagging hard on Tony T.'s cock. You can tell she got a little sunburned while shooting the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Demons
Semen Demons 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Tony T., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/11/2004
Semen Demons reviews:
review on  

.:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel once again puts out a great DVD, and William H. Is quickly establishing himself as one of the premiere directors in adult entertainment today. Your dick (or clit) may never be the same after viewing this DVD. Scene One: Alex Devine, Brett Rockman, Mickey G., Juan Cuba, Tony T. Alex starts out looking particularly fetching in her leather bra with see-through nipples, black garter belt, and black fishnet stockings. Telling us that she just lives for cock, she gets down on all fours and starts blowing B.R., J.C., and T.T. These men give her four rock hard pricks, and she does not disappoint as she lays particularly wet BJS on all the men. Slobbering on their dicks and shoving them in her mouth, Alex looks like a woman who has not had a meal in some time. As she sucks on her fleshy popsicles, Mickey G. joins the fun. She continues to deep throat all four men, going down to the balls. The men take turns pulling her hair and slamming her mouth down on their cocks. She takes two cocks in her mouth at times, as she fingers her clit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2004
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Just from watching the beginning of this movie and the BTS, William H sure pimps himself out. The "AVN-award winning director" thing gets pointed out from time to time. Already I get annoyed with the constant feedback from the megaphone that William carries. Looks like the plot is a day in the life of H's directing duties. Gia Jordan plays his assistant. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a cute white-skinned hispanic girl with a great ass that I've seen in many movies the past year. The way she sucks dick reminds me of Aurora Snow with the breaths she takes in between plunges. I guess this was only a blowjob scene with 3 guys. Strange moody lighting like we're in a sleazy motel. Kayla is really good at what she does. Cumshots glaze her face. Hence the theme of the movie. I would have liked to have seen Kayla fucked. What a waste of that hot piece of ass. Christie Lee: Christie is an adorable blonde canadian girl that I dig. I just like the way she smiles. She's munching on a lollypop and wearing cherry panties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 13
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Layla Jade, Charlene Aspen, Michele Raven, Alana Evans, Felicia Ryder, Aurora Snow, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/25/2003
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots 13 (137 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 60 cum drenched scenes from Elegant Angel! Overall: Volume 13 is a nice compilation because there are plenty of European scenes starring attractive women who know how to be nasty in a good way! If you take away the rough sex scenes from Mason's movies, then it becomes an excellent compilation. But, taken as it is, it does alright. DVD Quality: In different segments, the video is grainy. Extras: There is an additional 26 minutes of compilation footage from the previous compilation that is worth watching like Jenna Haze's mini-gangbang from "Big Bottom Sadie." Likes: Jenna Haze, Dora Venter, and Lea De Mae Dislikes: Olivia Saint and Belladonna SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The first scene worth mentioning is Trinity from "Sodomania 39." Trinity, an above-average blonde, gets fucked in the ass in several different positions with the new Frenchman, Manuel Ferrara. Her pretty eyes just add to the climax when he cums on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 12
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Zara Lee, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/30/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 reviews:
review on  

Here is a plethra of babes engaging in various stages of sex culminating in huge cum blasts!! We are promised 60 babes to look at so there should be something for everyone. Some of the babes are listed on the boxcover and others you can recognize when you see them. ID's are given for most of the babes and also the movie the scene is lifted from is shown. I will not go over all the ladies but will mention some that impressed me. The one thing I wish would have been different is longer scene fragments but you really do get a lot to look at and the pops for the most part of very good. So let's get to some action!! Aurora Snow is the first hottie to perform for us and her scene is from Cumback Pussy #48. Aurora does some talking about her scene and then we get to see her suck cock, pretty good oral technique but all Aurora fans already know that. There is also some enthusiastice RC and her perky tits look great bouncing around. The mish action was also shot well and then you see her pretty face painted with jizz.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 12 (132 min.) Featuring: Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Bella Donna, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Evans, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Sunrise Adams, Samantha Sterling, Zara Lee, Dru Berrymore, and others† Synopsis:†This is the twelfth edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.† Overall:†Thank you Elegant Angel for discontinuing putting in transexual scenes into the compilation. Overall, it's a good compilation starring past and present pornstars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!† Synopsis:†This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.† Overall:†Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Elegant Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director