Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of Cumshots Diabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Veronique Vega, Candy Mason, Kylee Reese, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Violet Monroe, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/27/2012
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 2 reviews:
review on  

Call me old school, but I always consider the height of cum swallowing and swapping to be the years of 2006 and 2007, before the start of the recession and the implosion of the porn industry caused by online streaming and pirating. Diabolic, the studio, had always been a pioneer in cum swallowing, but they finally branched off into cum swapping with a satisfying dose of girl-girl in their excellent 2 on 1 series of the era. Just a side note here. I love girl-girl as well as cum swallowing, which is just so romantic and the combination found in cum swapping videos is just too heady of a combination to pass up. But the nastiness works best if the girls are amorous together by kissing and eating each others pussies which, of course, helps to make the romanticism of swapping their mans cum believable. On that count, Diabolic did a relatively good job, and it shows in the outtakes captured in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Starved
Cum Starved 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Diana Doll, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2011
Cum Starved reviews:
review on  

Just cumshots. The cover promises “over 200 cumblasts” and I wasn’t about to sit with a calculator adding them up! This set covers 2 disks and over 4 hours of footage with most of the big stars over the past decade.
   read the review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Annette Schwarz, Faith Leon, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/16/2010
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not one of my favorite genres in the whole wide world is cum swapping! And if the girls amorously share their mans delicious seed at the end so much the better! Diabolic, as a studio, has always been known for their high quality cum swallowing. But when they decided to dial up their girl-girl content a few years ago hey, thats when I became a true believer. So Nice Youll Taste It Twice is actually a compilation disc with stuff from Diabolics excellent Mouth to Mouth and 2 on 1 series. But that just means that theres more cum swapping and swallowing to enjoy as these women do by smooching and ingesting every delicious drop. This is a movie I highly recommend. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 11
Pop Shots 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Alicia Tease, Rebeca Linares, Nataly Rosa, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Audrianna Angel, Ami Emerson, Kitty Bella, Alexis Breeze, Alexa Cruz, Elizabeth Anne, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/9/2010
Pop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

I remember back in the days of going to the video store to pick up VHS tapes the routine of heading right to the new release shelf. You’d search for the distinctive Anabolic/Diabolic logoed boxes first. If you didn’t see any there, you’d head to the Anabolic/Diabolic rack next for something of merit. Chances are, there’d be something there that set the standard, whether it is a recent Gangbang Girl or another one of their specialized offerings. The girls were strong A list type performers who were hot and nasty. The icing on the cake would always be a cumshots compilation tape that would be a collection of girls getting covered by multiple shots of penis pudding.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Need For Seed 4
Need For Seed 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Jasmine Jolie, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed 4 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic’s latest entry featuring an all-star lineup. Any title featuring the likes of Rebecca Linares, Kristina Rose and Ashli Orion is worth checking out, so let’s do it.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 16
No Swallowing Allowed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 7/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Swallowing Allowed 16 reviews:
review on  

Volume 16 of the series featuring massive facials. This one has some beautiful women in it like Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose and Madelyn Marie and it’s going to be fun watching their faces gets plastered.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 10
Pop Shots 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Cindy Crawford, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Alektra Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Diana Doll, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Maya Gates, Alexis Texas, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

If you believe the cover, you get more than 150 pop shots. I didn't count them, but there were a lot. If that's your cup of tea (hmm, nothing like a fresh cup of pop shots), then go for it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Need For Seed 3
Need For Seed 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Jessica Lynn, Mya Nichole, Shawna Lenee, Phoenix Marie, AnnMarie Rios, Loona Luxx
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my 1st Diabolic movie in ages!!!!!!!! And what a hell of a way to jump back into the mix!! Need For Seed 3 is a smoking entry for the people at Diabolic. I mean the cast is outrageous with Shawna Lenee, Jessica Lynn, Phoenix Marie(ass for days), Mya Nichole(who I'm just getting into), Jenaveve Jolie, Loona Luxx(hurt me, hurt me, hurt me!!!!!!!!!!), and Anne Marie Rios. No bad scene in the entire movie. Honestly the only drawback for me was 1. A loop in the Phoenix and Jessica scene. I must admit that was some straight amateur bullshit and 2. She was basically begging for some anal action and she never got it. What a fucking gyp!!!! It was a hot movie nonetheless.
   read the review
review on  

As long as you don’t get hung up on the absence of swallowing, an easy buy recommendation for those who like Shawna Lenee or Mya Niichole, but really, none of the girls really turned in a bad scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 15
No Swallowing Allowed 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Holly West, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 11/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Swallowing Allowed 15 reviews:
review on  

Director Ray Bones presents Volume 15 of No Swallowing Allowed. This DVD features 5 attractive chicks in mostly one-on-one action, with a bit of anal, as well as some BBG action tossed in for good measure. Highlights were Audrey Bitoni and Jenna Haze.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mouth 2 Mouth 12
Mouth 2 Mouth 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Aline, Talon, James Deen, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Jessie Jolie, Brooke Belle, Madison Scott, Kristina Rose, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B.
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mouth 2 Mouth 12 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of the masterful cum swapping series from Diabolic. This one features the dream team pairing of Kristina Rose and Kylee Reese, so I'm really look forward to it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Consumer Affairs
Consumer Affairs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Holly West
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 8/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Consumer Affairs reviews:
review on  

Here we get some sexy ladies all taking a big load in there mouth and swallowing it. So if your a fan of swallowing then this movie is for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Need For Seed
Need For Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lee Stone, Talon, Trinity Post, Jenner, Annette Schwarz, Ricki White, Reena Sky, Tabatha Tucker, Alexis Texas, Marina Mae
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed reviews:
review on  

Another Diabolic release and this time the girls are thirsty for sperm. Well I certainly cant complain, I just wish it was mine that they were drinking! Anyway, some hot tottie on display here, and there is a good old fashioned mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1, cum swapping, double penetration, anal and more to keep perverts entertained. The talent is great of course, with everyone from Alexis to Annette pleasing the eye.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/21/2007
Down the Hatch 22 reviews:
review on  

This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 11/1/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 3 reviews:
review on  

Leah Luv is a starlet who I had the honor of meeting at AVN 2006 and ever since than Ive wanted to see her in action. And this flick is a prime showcase of her talents. With her braces, she looks barely old enough for a PG 13 movie let alone taking the cock in every opening. Thanks to this movie I also became aware of a lovely British actress named Roxy Jezel who I will most definitely look forward to seeing in more things. All in all, this is a must have for anyone wanting to see young hotties getting defiled. The only complaint I have is with the scene between Roxy and some toerag who's name escapes me. He's the one on his hands and knees while she eats his ass. This to me is unacceptable.
   read the review
review on  

Delilah Strong is a hooker, proud of it, and with each pop shot to her pretty face, its ke-ching, ke-ching. Its all about the money. No fuckee, suckee in this short opener, just blast after blast to the happy whores noggin. Roxy Jezel learned how to rid her teen acne by taking the schoolboys behind the bike shed and let them spunk all over face. The English cutie takes on two guys, one a Jamaican dude with difficulty following directions. Nevertheless some hot DP action, ATMs and a facial spunkfest. Roxy always delivers. Even while taking a pee, she gags on another dick to get some more nutritious protein. Leah Luv is the most adorable newbie since Kitty. Chico tells her that spunk to the face will make her look 10 years younger. "What, I'm going to look like I'm 2?" she cleverly, and quite rightly, responds. She's got braces she thinks are rusting,and some eager dudes provide the creamy lubrication for our smiling sex kitten. Paige Turner is from Utah, 19 years old, compelled to fuck on film to get back at her crazy, religious, psycho, controlling mother.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 2
No Swallowing Allowed 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Madison, Tony T., Chelsea, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Winter, Brett Rockman, Crystal Ray, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Makayla Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 7/10/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A nice shot of the lovely Madison Monroe, and a proclaimation that there are 100 face blasts in this movie, are enough to atleast peak my interest in this film, the back shows the promise of some DP action and some super cute girls trying out a new skin cream treatment also known as sperm. I don't really have expectations for this one, I've heard good things about the director Chico Wang, but I'm still a little gunshy of Diabolic since much of thier talent went elsewhere a while back. So I'm optimistic of a good reintroduction as it were. Initial Thoughts Pretty impressive showing by Mr. Wang and his discharge gang. In many ways it has the feel of a certain former director of Diabolic, but it's also a movie that has somewhat of it's own feel and sticking to a formula or not, there is a lot more to like here than there is to complain about, the feature is massive, but there is very little in the way of extras because of that. Overall I'm a step closer to being won over again by Diabolic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Down The Hatch 8 reviews:
review on  

A Terminal Case of Penis Envy! When I first started out watching porn, I used to think that anal sex and DPs (double penetrations) were the nastiest things a girl could do on film. After watching a few cumshot videos with my boyfriend, though, Im now thoroughly convinced that drinking cum is even raunchier! My boyfriend absolutely loves it! I mean, from a guys perspective, whats not to like? Every orifice of a womans body can now become a tunnel of pleasure and conclusion! As a gonzo film, the cumshots and cum drinking in this video seem a lot more real. The girls talk about how much they love to catch and swallow cum. And they genuinely appear to enjoy both giving pleasure and savoring the flavor of each mans creamy thank you at the end. The action is pretty hot.
   read the review
review on  

-I had to watch the cumshot recap chapter first, so that I could get a handle on what to expect. Looks hot, now to see if the rest of the film looks as hot A Mike John Video Starring Jessie J, Lexi Lane, Fujiko, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentine, and Shyla. SCENE ONE : Jessie J, looking very hot, takes on two cocks, giving them both some great oral and taking em deep. She goes back and forth between the two dicks with a lot of close-up action. Both guys feed her their spunk, she gargles it briefly before swallowing. Now that she got the first loads down she gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral. Her pussy gets thoroughly pounded by both guys. She also gets analized by both guys and gives both of them a lot of A2M, as they take turns, going back and forth, giving her ass a pounding. She even gapes a bit and gets brief dp before the guys each launch another load into her mouth, which she swallows so very nicely to end a very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Brooke Balentine is a good-looking girl who starts the scene by showing the camera the target for the day: her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director