Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Devil's Film

Reviews of Cumshots Devil's Film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Chelsie Rae, Roxy Deville, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6 reviews:
review on  

Well its a B/G Cum swapping flick. Some guys may be turned off by that, but nevertheless, the sex here is hot and the women are all unenhanced and the guys suitably hung.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 8
Semen Shots 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Semen Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots 8 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cumshots Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute Synopsis, or daman's brief introduction With one of the specialtys of devil's film (even though it's not all original), the eight installment of semen shots is here, I can see new faces here, at least for me, like Sue, Sabina and Nikol and Leah, so let's get to work.... scene 1- Sabina This girl body and Face looks kind of familiar, she looks very yummy and her curvy ass is one to follow, she shows some pussy rubbing techniques, she is good at BJ our friend, then let her pussy have some fun too, she is the first in the movie and also the first to give up the butt, SWEET!, she is frankly in in to it, she moves down to her knees to get the shot glass filed with creme and swallows, at least half of it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 12
Cum Filled Throats 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Sabina, Nikol, Angelina Sweet, Sue Diamond, Francesca Felucci, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Filled Throats 12 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 12 Movie Summary When it comes to a studio like Devil's Film you never know what to expect from one title to the next. Even among titles in the same series, one dvd may be a solid release while the other a complete dud - such as the dreadful title Cum Filled Throats vol 8 in the series. Fortunately, volume 12 delivers with a solid cast and many of the scenes have some of the best camera work I've seen in a oral theme title. The scenes are beautifully captured in such a way that not only do you see the girls gobble cock, but the camera sensibly captures all of the girls bodies while performing fellatio. Most, if not all scenes also end with swallowed popshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2005
Swallow Me POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 7
Semen Shots 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Cory Everson, Syndy, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/2/2005
Semen Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots Studio: Devil's Film Director: couldn't find it. Category: Oral , Cumshots Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Veronica De Souza, Cory Everson, Syndy Synopsis I was kind of dissapointed, with SS5, but I give another chance to Devil's Film, due in part to TTA40, where I play the Devil's advocate and save the whole company, LOL, now with my significant other Veronica DaSouza, I can't go wrong, Can I ?, Let's find out....... Scene 1- Veronica DaSouza Veronica, show us her magnificent body and loveable vagina, which is eaten before long, she turns around so she can receive some tongue in her ass, from there the intercourse starts, with some PTM, then spoon, now we go some doogy, she is not only hot but really turns things on, she rides RCG, with more PTM, then CG so you can have a chance to enjoy her boobilicious ass, they go for more Doggy, where she seems to be in constant pleasure, then vaginal in mish with couple of reinsertions, from there she holds the shot glass, and swallows the whole thing, she is my girl, not anal this time but is the first time that I re
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 9
Cum Filled Throats 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Shai Lee, Arcadia, Avy Lee Roth, Sandy Summers, Heidi Besk, Isabel Caruso, Daisy Dean, Ali Kat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/4/2005
Cum Filled Throats 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Filled Throats #9 is an all-blowjob flick featuring some girls best described as really desperate for a paycheck. While none of the nine girls are ugly, few would even get a second glance from most guys if they walked into a crowded room. The oral talents of the girls also falls somewhat short of first rate. Part of the problem stems from the guys theyre working with, several of whom have a tough time getting and keeping stiff wood. The guys also do their very best to choke the girls to death with their cocks. The throat gagging results in a lot of slobber all over the girls faces and bodies. This leads, of course, to the always pleasant mascara running down the face look that some fans apparently find attractive. The first two girls, Heidi Besk and Gianna, take in-mouth cumshots that could have been faked. All the others, including Sandy Summers and Avy Lee Roth in the only double-team blowjob, take open-mouth frostings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Nadia Sinn, Veronica Jett, Staci Thorn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/16/2005
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Cum In My Mouth series has now reached three. Devil's Film has shown a willingness to take on controversial, vaguely homo-erotic sex acts, but the delivery, up to now, has been bland and lifeless. The unfortunate part of that is it can negate a perfectly good scene if the ending is a disappointment. That's probably not fair, but when you claim a niche, you're pointing at that specific act itself. I'm going to try to view this with a more open mind about the overall action and hope for better endings. Terri Summers graces the boxcover and Ariana Jollee brings her firebrand sexuality to the proceedings. The first scene features Dutch beauty Terri Summers. She's with cum swapping perennial Mark Davis. Some kissing and Mark does a little body worship. Terri has an enourmas vibrator in her hand, licking the tip and inserting the buzz toy in her hot pussy. Mark fills her mouth with cock and even explores Terri's throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 5
Semen Shots 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Niki Dark, Jennifer S.
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/7/2005
Semen Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

semen shots studio Devil's film genre straight, cumshots starring Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy Anne sypnosis this is the fifth of the series so, should be something special about the concept, which in my memory is not really new, just a new presentation, It call my attention that Jennifer is doing the honors, and will swallow along with some other hot chicks. Scene 1- Jennifer, Dillion Jeni has catching some eyes as well as some sperm lately, she is hot, tall, slim and with a bubble butt to die for, she is know for always givin' good efforts in her scenes. After a brief tease, Dillion shows up to be the companion, he prepare her by rubbing her pussy, she payback with a decent BJ, sex start in the CG, they move to doggie style where you can enjoy her pretty ass and those long legs, some PTM, then he moves on her back sideways, more doggie or sort of, he move her all around the couch, now her head is facing his sword, he is not going to miss this chance to feed her with some man meat, then he pull her up to piledriver position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 8
Cum Filled Throats 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Martina, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/16/2004
Cum Filled Throats 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra De Marco X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: A straight blowjob scene all of which is captured in a third person perspective. Unfortunately, music has been added that plays throughout the scene. The action ends with a jerked out popshot and swallow. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Patricia X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: See scene one comments. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Daria Glower & Sandra X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: A decent 2-on-1 blowjob scene, all of which is captured well and in a third person perspective. The scene ends with a cum swap and swallow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 6
Cum Filled Throats 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Paloma, Julie Silver, Tristan Seagal, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 6/22/2004
Cum Filled Throats 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats #6 Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Sarah Blue, Jessica, Claudia Rossi, Julie Silver, Jennifer, Lucy Anne, Lenny Power, Palona & Carol Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:17:00 Date Of Production: June 21, 2004 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, Facials Scene One Bibi Fox Very pretty blonde, decent blow, swallows. Scene Two Sarah Blue Amazing blonde, alright blowjob, weak facial. Scene Three Lucy Anne Good looking blonde, painfully boring head, weak facial. Scene Four Claudia Rossi Finally a brunette, a very great looking brunette, alright double blowjob, swallows. Scene Five Lenny Power Good looking blonde, great double blowjob, swallows. Scene Six Sarah Model-ish brunette, good blowjob, some deep throating, swallows. Scene Seven Jessica (Mandy Saxo) Amazing brunette, okay blowjob, swallows Scene Eight Carol Okay looking blonde, weak blowjob, swallows Scene Nine Julie Silver & Palona Blonde/Brunette, both look great, very short blowjob, cum swap Scene Ten Jennifer Cute brunette, weak blowjob, swallows DVD Extras: Ther
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film)
Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawnie
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/15/2004
Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum on my Face #2 in a Devils Films compilation that doesnt disappoint when it promises 109 cum shots. But anyone who can watch two hours of unattractive women getting sperm smeared on their mugs is better than this reviewer. The girls, none of whom are identified, are strictly B-listers, and few look better without the face frosting than with it. There is plenty of interracial sex here, with ebony girls and guys in seemingly every other scene. Some of the girls take multiple pop shots. The DVD offers 11 chapter stops, with 10 pop shots per chapter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 2
Semen Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Rio Mariah, Delilah Stone, Mason Storm, Phil Gash, Tone Capone, Jasmyn Taliana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Semen Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots is a cum swallowing series where the girls swallow spunk from shot glasses. This edition caught my attention because of the inclusion of Delilah Strong and the rather beautiful Monica Sweetheart. Scene 1 Delilah Strong Nowadays Delilah is well known for appearances in cum fetish movies (A Good Source of Iron 3, Feeding Frenzy 6, American Bukkake 27), but this is one of her earlier scenes. Delilah takes on two guys she doesnt do anal, but there is some DPP action, which frankly does nothing for me. One of the guys doesnt know when to shut his mouth, and it is extremely annoying. Delilah feigns enthusiasm while the guys plough away at her, until finally they shoot a couple of pathetic loads into shot glasses. Delilah downs these loads, and three more guys appear. These guys give her three more shots of man batter to down, though by the fifth shot she looks to be really struggling and gags as she swallows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 4
Cum Filled Throats 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Melanie, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Hooper, Ava Devine, Stephaine Tripp, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Gia Paloma, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Stephanie Tripp, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/6/2004
Cum Filled Throats 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 4 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X

Available Filters

Category
Director