> Cumshots Porn Reviews from Anabolic | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Anabolic

Reviews of Cumshots Anabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 11
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Shyla Stylez, Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Nikki Carlisle, Dana DeArmond, Isabella Dior, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/27/2008
Anabolic Cum Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 10
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/1/2007
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

As the title states quite directly, this comp vid gets right to the meat of the matter, or the matter of the meat, as the case may be. It apparently features 111 girls and 244 loads of cum, but who's counting? for more than three hours of viewing time, you get the climactic moments from 16 prior Anabolic titles.
   read the review
review on  

Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 7
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella Rush
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/13/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Shots 7 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: The seventh collection of cum shots from the Anabolic Video vault! Overall: This is a solid compilation because some of the segments start with brief sex before the cumshot unlike other cum shot compilations that just go from cum shot to cum shot. There is solid pornstar representation from all around the world! After reviewing three other cumshot compilations, Anabolic Cum Shots 7 is the best of the field! DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras. The numerous trailers are for the company's more recent works. The photo gallery is only average and I would expect more since this is a compilation. Likes: Daniella Rush, Amanda Angel, Sophie Evans, and Dominica Leoni Dislikes: My Li, Cricket and Justine Romee SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The compilation has multiple scenes from porn's biggest stars like Daniella Rush and Jade Marcela.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 2
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Jake Steed, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Anna Malle, Nici Sterling, Sabrina Johnson, Barbara Doll, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Draghixa, Lil' Bit, Careena Collins, Tabatha Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Shots 2 Studio: Anabolic DVD Production Date: 12/14/1998 Director: Various Length: 2 hr 19 min Compilation Info:  Nasty Nymphos 4, 9, 19; Sean Michael's Up Your Ass 4, 7; World Sex Tour 4, 7, 9; Gangbang Girl 2, 9, 14, 19; Penetration 4, 7; Assman 4, 7; Buttman's Buttbanged Bicycle Babes; Anal Sex Vacation Talent: Chloe, Vanessa Chase, Rebecca Lord, Erika Bella, Tabatha Cash, Eve, Careena Collins, Greta, and many more! Overall: Cum Shots 2 is not as good as number 3 (and for the record number 1 was not as good as 3), but what it does have is more pornstar power with standouts like Rebecca Lord and Vanessa Chase in the best Gangbang Girl scene (GBG 14) since Oceane's. These hotties will get your heart jumping! This scene literally saves this DVD from receiving anything less than a four overall! A/V Quality: There are no worthwhile problems to comment on. It is a solid DVD release.  Extras: The extras are very slim. It includes only the following: DVD trailers and a photo gallery. I have selected the choice cuts. .
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 3
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Missy, Christi Lake, Johnni Black, Ashlyn Gere, Anna Malle, Kristara Barrington, Mickey G., Alicia Rio, Danyel Cheeks, Herschel Savage, Domonique Simone, Jerry Pike
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 3 reviews:
review on  

The review of this film by LaNIKITA2000 on 11/16/00 does a better job of giving a detailed review of the movie. I thought the movie was good but not quite as good as LaNIKITA2000. I like Private's Cum Shot deLuxe 2 better because the women are prettier than those in this DVD. Although some of the scenes in this DVD are nastier than those in cum shot deluxe 2. My favorite scene on this DVD is the next to last scene with Chloe and Tricia. This scene is worth the purchase price. Unlike LaNIKITA2000, I like nasty scenes from time to time.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Shots 3 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: N/A [Compilation] Date of Release: 1/31/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Rita, Sabrina Johnson, Tricia Devereaux, Rita, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Ursula Moore, Jessica Darlin, Oceane, Sana Fey, Jessie James, Missy, and many others! Compilation Info: Nasty Nymphos 5, 10, 15, 20; Up Your Ass 5, 6, 10; World Sex Tour 5, 10, 15; Gangbang Girl 5, 10, 15, 17; Penetration 3, 5, 6; Assman 1, 5, 6; Pure Filth, and Nurses Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: Anabolic's Cum Shots series is a good place to start for people who want to see jizz covered ladies without the frills. The DVD captures many choice cumshots from Anabolic Videos. Unlike other cumshot compilations, this DVD delivers the GOODS and then SOME! Arguably, Anabolic hires above-average to stunning beauties in their sex romps throughout the world, but mainly from Hungary.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 4
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 reviews:
review on  

"Guys Are So Lucky!" This is a fairly hardcore film, but I thought I'd have some fun by reviewing it and including some of my girlfriend's comments. Jill (not her real name) would never be caught dead watching a cumshot movie (alone). She prefers girl/girl, and this is about as far away from that as you can get. But since a film with over fifty cumshots can become a little monotonous - even for me - I thought her perspectives might add a bit of levity. As background, Cumshots #4 (issued in 1999) is hardly the most recent episode in this Anabolic series. The cumshots - served mostly in-and-around a pretty girl's mouth are still quite good. The women don't visually swallow (as they do today), which was a little disappointing; but since it goes in --some of it must go down, right? And how it gets in there is sometimes pretty outrageous! I didn't recognize most of the actresses; and since this movie didn't give any credits, I'll try to do the best that I can (so please bear with me).
   read the review
review on  

Volume #4 of CUMSHOTS is more of the same superb collection of orals and facials collected and compiled from Anabolic's apparently vast archives of climactic porn scenes. As with previous volumes, almost every scene in CUMSHOT #4 is "good" at worst, and "amazingly filthy" at best. This particular genre obviously is meant to appeal to those who like to see a woman's lips, tongues, eyes, cheeks, forehead and hair covered with testicular yogurt. And if the viewer gets to see a little cum-swapping and swallowing, well, that's just a bonus! As is tradition with Anabolic titles, this edition of CUMSHOTS offers the viewer a generous one hundred and forty minutes of back to back and wall to wall footage. However, I did notice that compared to the the original first volume, the scenes collected here are not nearly as memorable. A few excerpts are notable, and are collected from the studio's flagship title, THE GANG BANG GIRL.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 1
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Kimberly Jade, India, Dina Jewel, Tara Monroe, Blair Segall
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 reviews:
review on  

This is recap of dozens of cumshots from various older Anabolic titles. It was first released on 6/8/1998. This won't be like my usual review, since it is impossible to describe all the action. Safe to say, the usual suspects of porn appear, the same people who have been in countless other titles. These are older scenes, and many of these performers now work for more mainstream companies such as VCA. The video often looks "old" in quality, and the women are significantly less attractive than what is the norm in 2001. The disclaimer at the start claims that all scenes were shot prior to the infamous "July 3, 1995" cutoff date for supplying information. That's far from the truth, since Dina Jewel's scene from Butt Banged Hitchhiking Whores is included (that's her lovely face on the cover), and that was shot in 1997 or early 1998.
   read the review
review on  

For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category