> Cumshots Porn Reviews from 3rd Degree | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > 3rd Degree

Reviews of Cumshots 3rd Degree Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree)
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Roxy Deville
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/28/2014
Sharing Is Caring 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has a compilation disk covering 14 scenes on 2 disks. This is all about cum swapping and, in most cases, swallowing. These two-on-one scenes feature some decent stars over the last decade and they work hard for their prize!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Safe To Swallow
It's Safe To Swallow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Mike Blue, Phoenix Askani, Adrianna Luna, Anikka Albrite, Cindy Starfall
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/23/2013
It's Safe To Swallow reviews:
review on  

It's Safe To Swallow is the latest from performer/director Mick Blue and Third Degree. As you might expect , it features girls eating the load. With covergirl Anikka Albrite in the cast, it's hard to go wrong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers (3rd Degree)
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna Nikova, Brianna Love, Kelly Summer, Sophia Santi, Dana DeArmond, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, AnnMarie Rios, Kagney Linn Karter, Madison Joy
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2013
Cum Swappers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Girls that play together share their cum nicely. Or at least thatís what Iíve heard! 3rd Degree presents a 2-disk compilation of some of their greatest cum swapping scenes. They have 14 scenes here including Tori Black, Juelz Ventura, Sara Sloane, Kagney Linn Carter, Alexis Texas, Julia Ann and Phoenix Marie, among others.
   read the review
Boxcover for Share the Load 5
Share the Load 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Neeo, Thomas Hyka, Marcio Gonzales, Lucy Belle, Jenna Lovely, Rihanna Samuel, Denisa Heaven, Kortney Kane, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Kristine Crystalis, Adrianna Luna, Kirsten Plant, Terra Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/6/2012
Share the Load 5 reviews:
review on  

Now hereís a series that hasnít been heard from in 2006. Back in the day, this series was one of my favorites with hot sex, good chemistry and cum swapping. Mick Blue is at the hel for Volume 5 and covergirls Kortney Kane and Adrianna Luna are the headliners with 8 Czech girls rounding out the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Monica Mattos, Jenna Presley, Haley Paige, Veronica Da Souza, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/19/2009
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 8
Spunk'd 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Felony, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Lucy Love, Gia Paloma, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Monica Mattos, Alicia Angel, Alektra Blue, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Sasha Grey, Morgan Simpson, Jaclyn Case, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/18/2008
Spunk'd 8 reviews:
review on  

Popshots, cream pies and a few moments of breif but intense sex is what you'll get with each and every scene here. If you need a quick something to get off to but don't have the time or energy to sit through a proper scene this is probably going to be a good choice for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 7
Spunk'd 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/2/2007
Spunk'd 7 reviews:
review on  

Spunkd is for those guys who simply cant wait for the end and the chance to blast a beautiful womans face with a hot load of man sauce. Over a hundred scenes of sperm splattered babes is what we have here and more than a few top stars showed up for the it, we have Tory Lane, Annie Cruz, Naomi and Penny Flame just to name a few of the girls featured in Spunkd 7.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mayara Rodrigues, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Monica Mattos, Dawayne Dane, Baba Lu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/12/2006
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow The Leader 4 Prologue Chris Streams has been garnering quite the reputation as a hard edged, pretty girl shooter. Much in the vein of Jules Jordan and Van Styles, you know the action's not going to be tame, but the women are shown in their best light as the remarkable sexual creatures they are, or we want them to be. He throws together two nationalities here, with our local shores represented by Tory Lane and Kelly Wells. The others are Monica Mattos, Babalu, and Mayara Rodrigues, all Brazilian. That usually means nice butts and questionable morals. Perfect. From the title, I'm guessing there's some emphasis on the cumswallowing, and the boxcover has quite a few sperm donors listed. Should be good. Monica Mattos puts herself on display in a light blue bikini that barely contains her man made melons. She's got a leash around her neck that she uses very nicely to play with, and accentuate, her assets, which are many.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with some straight ahead pure gonzo sex with some pretty talented ladies, among them Monica Mattos, Tory Lane, and Kelly Fuckn' Wells. Chris Streams has a steady hand and the cam so I say let's get to it. Monica Mattos: This young lady had a title all to herself recently which I liked a lot and here's a single scene starring this latina fireball. Starting out we see Monica walk in wearing some nice satin style blue attire with a small rope chain dangling from around her neck. She is quick to give us a booty shot and Chris perfectly captures it from floor level. Monica uses that long chain well pushing up her breasts after she exposed them for some self licking and she also does the sexy licking to the chain itself. The chain then says hello to her ass crack as she rubs it between her thighs though her bottoms are still on but it was a sexy shot nonetheless. Monica just has the sexy quality oozing from her, pure sin and she doesn't even have to say a word, kinda like another girl in this title, Tory Lane.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 11/17/2005
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Samson Running time: 2:10 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Davia Ardell with James Dean --- 2Ĺ (licked off glass door but no swallowing) 2. Jasmine Byrne with Chris Charming & Mark Wood --- 4 (licked off hands) 3. Nadia Styles with Mark Davis --- 4 (licked off hand) 4. Jasmine Tame with James Dean --- 3Ĺ (licked off glass) 5. Haley Paige with Mark Wood --- 2 (licked off feet) My very short review: The fetish act in the Lick It Up series is that the cumshot is licked up by the female performer at scenes end and Ive noted as such after my scene ratings above. Regardless, this was an excuse to peep Jasmine Tame, who has got a body to ogle and drool over. Also, the cast includes the other hot Jasmine (Byrne) and Nadia Styles so it wasnt too difficult a decision to view this porno. All scenes contained anal action and since Jasmine Byrne had the pleasure of working with 2 meat puppets, she received DP as well. In fact, Jasmine Byrnes scene was the best of this porno.
   read the review
review on  

Well porn fans here's a dvd that an excuse to feed my Jasmine Tame fix and well she's a most delightful cover model for this release. I have to give it up to 3rd Degree as they've had some of the most sexy covers for their dvds right from the start, it's a full cover with lots to see but I don't feel like anything is crammed on there, it's placed in such a fashion to highlight the model obviously and also the company name and also the dvd's title. A good design and perhaps those people aren't given enough credit in reviews, people like to complain about the boxcover and something not being in the dvd which is very valid but now I can say something very positive about covers and I've been a fan of 3rd Degree's for quite some time so there's that bit of praise which I thought was worth writing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
3rd Degree X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director