Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > William H. Nutsack

Reviews of Cumshots Movies by William H. Nutsack

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cumsumption
Cumsumption 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, Gigi Allens, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

The latest from William H which is a good no nonsense gonzo show that isn't to hard core but offers up some great fucking 'n' sucking from the girls. You also get some anal love during the Jillian Janson scene and they all end with the girls taking the loads to their waiting mouths. It's not a huge cumbath mind you since the scenes are all one on one but the execution more than makes these scenes well worth watching.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Exchange, The (Jules Jordan)
Cum Exchange, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Gracie Glam, Vicki Chase, Jessie Volt, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriguez, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Exchange, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack presents a new title for our entertainment. This cum swapping disk harkens back to a few series that were popular earlier in the century and I’m glad he’s bringing it back! He has a good cast in this one with Bonnie Rotten and Dani Daniels, Vicki Chase and Veronica Rodriguez, Sara Luvv and Gracie Glam and Riley Reid and Jessie Volt.
   read the review
review on  

The Cum Exchange is a 4 scene 2 & 1/2 hour release from JJV and features 4 hot 3ways starring the likes of Bonnie Rotten, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriquez and some other A list porn girls. The overall premise is that the girls swap the cum back and forth or exchange it if you will.
   read the review
review on  

The latest from William H and he brings us a series featuring all 2 on 1 scenes where the ladies get to share each other as well as a dick. There is some great tease captured before the girls are joined by their cock and the scenes featured fantastic g/g interplay throughout including P2OGM and some A2OGM in one scene. A great cast too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Vicki Chase to name some of the lovelies. Highly recommended.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Destiny, Chris Mountain, Nikki Blaze, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Destiny Deville, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Nicki Blaze, Brian Bulge, William H., Mark Hynes, Joe Rolk
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/3/2005
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a good oral only series from Elegant and yes it's got a sing along song for you to hum to! The gist here is the girls sucking on upwards of four cocks and then taking some huge nut blasts to their faces to close the festivities. I have seen all the girls here but am most keen on checking out Denise K whom has really shot up on my radar this past month. But you also have Roxy Jezel-- always a nasty slut and Tiana Lynn who knows her way around a cock that's for sure and also the squirting is a big calling card for Miss Lynn. So those three have me very interested so let's check this one out. Destiny Deville: Alright our first scene begins and we see Destiny is being housed in a small cage and you have some dark lighting along with a very cute naked girl moving about inside the cage. The eyes seem to be seeking something out, maybe your hard throbbing member!! Well she soon gets five such members to engulf and the cage really prohibits the best shots for cock sucking but she's got good energy as she works the dicks with her mouth and hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 2
Cum Drenched Tits 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/13/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Another top-flight release from EA, this is a solid fuckfest that has EAs resident contract girl, Tianna Lynn, giving one hot group BJ, and Arianna Jollee in a spirited fuck with a hard dicked man who comes twice. Now, you cant beat that. Add one-part Alicia Rhodes in for good measure, and this will not do you wrong. Tianna starts off by pumping a glass dildo into that wet twat of hers and bring herself to a nice squirting orgasm. The scene then shifts to her giving one hell of a group BJ. She slobs knob like only few women can, and takes every cock balls-deep. After each guy dumps on her fine body, she ends her scene by first squirting on one of the guys dick, and then masturbating until she squirts in the same guys face. She can still give off great scenes, and you will very rarely see her calling it in. Arianas scene starts with her masturbating until she squirts. A guy comes into the scene and shoves his dick into that tight asshole of hers.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 65 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Cum Drenched Tits 2" a William H production from Elegant Angel Cum Drenched Tits 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director William H Studio: Elegant Angel Cast: Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Cherry Poppins, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T Release Date: 24th March, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 8mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Toys, Squirting, BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Tit-Sucking, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Chocking, ATM, Ass-Eating, Gapes, Body Shot  Front Cover Cum Drenched Tits 2: Selena Silver's "
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chapter of a series where the pop shots end up on a gorgeous pair of tata's!! Just check out Eva Angelina on the cover for an excellent example of what's to come. Other babes who will get their knockers jizzercized include Alicia Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppins, and oh yeah this girl from NY you might have heard of, Ariana Jollee. I'm a fan of the big boob as anyone who reads this site regularly knows so I'm glad to slip this one into the player. Let's see how the action is leading up to the boobs getting the spunk bath. Alicia Rhodes: Up first we have a very hot blond who hails from the UK and they start off with a nice ID for her, then Alicia comes on looking very shagedelic wearing red lingerie traced with black. A good floor shot shows Alicia rubbing her pussy and the dirty talk is very effective coupled with her English accent. It takes a minute or so for Alicia to pull those tits out but damn they are so good when she does and yep there's some nipple licking and also a few good tugs at those nips.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Desiree, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Thomas Zupko, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Megan Martinez, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Ron Bossman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/16/2004
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed and Confused 4 - Initial Thoughts I consider myself a very smart shopper when it comes to most things, but especially my porn. I am never sucked in by some gimmick or add for a movie, and I rarely if ever cover shop a title. That said, I am a big Missy Monroe fan, and the boxcover for this one atleast peaked my interest, and after a little research, this one seemed to be a risk worth taking. Man what a payoff. I have to say I am pretty happy with this disc. I like story in porn, and I also like a lot of hard edged all sex titles, there are some but very few that put the two together. It's been more an more common though that some all sex discs provide more and more of a setup, this disc does a nice job of putting in a little setting and a little bit of backdrop on the scenes to make things a little more entertaining than, "Ok, we're gonna fuck now".
   read the review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Glazed and Confused #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director William H. Cast Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Megan, Mika Tan, Persia, Tiana Lynn, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Wesley Pipes, and a few other nameless guys. Genre Blowjobs, Facials Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love facials--and I mean forehead-coated, dripping down the cheeks and lips, make-a-fuckin'-mess facials.  None of that swallowing crap. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who want to see a lot of actual sex, those who don't like gag and spit oriented energetic blowjobs, and those who are easily offended by name calling, or who don't have a politically incorrect sense of humor. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiti
   read the review
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls love sucking cock and while the title has the word confused in it these girls have no doubts where the sperm will end up once their gentlemen are ready to spew,nope the Glazed part will definitely come true. So I say let's not make these girls wait any longer and get to some suckin. Tiana Lynn: We start off strong with this busty beauty and she comes on wearing all black, I think she's a cop as she's wearing a cop's hat. Tiana is nude from the bottom down and starts off with some sexy pussy play in a couple of positions. Using the desk as her bed was a cool touch. Tiana also plays with her boobs but mostly it's play with her pussy and she even uses her gun, be careful it might be loaded! Tiana puts the gun in her mouth at one point which is kinda disturbing but she is giving you such a sexy stare it's hard to quibble with the choice. We then go to one of the cells where Kyle Stone, Arnold Scharzenpecker, and Joe Rock discuss their incarceration.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits
Cum Drenched Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2004
Cum Drenched Tits reviews:
review on  

Cum Drenched Tits Preview Expectations: I've been checking out more than my share of breast themed flicks lately, but I just can't help myself, it would be wrong of me to close my eyes and my wallet to pretty girls wanting to show off thier wonderful chests and get them blasted with cum. So I find myself going into this one hopeful. I like several of the female cast already and am looking forward to seeing the ones I am not familiar with, and this one seems to be a tit pop shot only theme, so it could be good. Initial Thoughts It is good, one could even say it is boobtacular. This is a great disc with some really energetic sex, it's some hard pounding stuff, at times it feels as if some of the show is a bit tacked on for shock value, but that is very rare, these cuties give thier all and get thier tits plastered with sperm for thier effort. A couple of the girls squirt, there is some blowbang, plenty of anal sex, titfucking, and all the great stuff that makes good porn.
   read the review
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Bono covered the details well, basic premise of this movie is guy and girl have sex; guy cums on girls tits. But ohhh no, that's not enough. Since the title is called Cum Drenched Tits, one man is not enough. Once the guys are done another guy might pop in to do some more... sometimes even a circle jerk. Sometimes the original guy gets to go for seconds. You know the drill. This was a very good movie. I thought all the girls were hot in their own way. The scenes are set up with little prologues letting you know the girl a little. My favourite being Katin belly riding a surfboard rather than surfing heh. You have a lot of variety from anal to dps to squirting. The only common denominator is that all the girls have great tits. Funny BTS only William H can pull off. Bonus Scene was an appropriate one from the Heavy Handfuls series with Alicia Rhodes. This was a great movie.
   read the review
review on  

Ok, we got ourselves a nice big titty movie where the girls like to receive their jizz right on those juicy ripe melons! I see a few faves here, Katin, Tiana Lynn, Gia, and Missy Monroe. I see no need to dilly dally so lets grab some boob! Katin: Alright we start out at the beach and we watch a few waves come rolling in before Katin shows up wearing a bikini top and jeans. Soon she's down to nothing but her bikini and she takes her board out to catch some waves. Katin is looking good as she paddles out even dipping under the waves like you're supposed to so you don't get spilled. You do see Katin catch a small wave in before she decides to lay on the beach and catch some rays. Her body is looking as good as ever, those beautiful tits are soon to be freed I hope! The scene then shifts inside where we get Katin wearing no makeup mind you and she is totally naked as we get some fine tease. The shot then changes and she's back in her bikini,lol, but at least she is gagging hard on Tony T.'s cock. You can tell she got a little sunburned while shooting the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Demons
Semen Demons 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Tony T., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/11/2004
Semen Demons reviews:
review on  

.:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel once again puts out a great DVD, and William H. Is quickly establishing himself as one of the premiere directors in adult entertainment today. Your dick (or clit) may never be the same after viewing this DVD. Scene One: Alex Devine, Brett Rockman, Mickey G., Juan Cuba, Tony T. Alex starts out looking particularly fetching in her leather bra with see-through nipples, black garter belt, and black fishnet stockings. Telling us that she just lives for cock, she gets down on all fours and starts blowing B.R., J.C., and T.T. These men give her four rock hard pricks, and she does not disappoint as she lays particularly wet BJS on all the men. Slobbering on their dicks and shoving them in her mouth, Alex looks like a woman who has not had a meal in some time. As she sucks on her fleshy popsicles, Mickey G. joins the fun. She continues to deep throat all four men, going down to the balls. The men take turns pulling her hair and slamming her mouth down on their cocks. She takes two cocks in her mouth at times, as she fingers her clit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2004
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Just from watching the beginning of this movie and the BTS, William H sure pimps himself out. The "AVN-award winning director" thing gets pointed out from time to time. Already I get annoyed with the constant feedback from the megaphone that William carries. Looks like the plot is a day in the life of H's directing duties. Gia Jordan plays his assistant. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a cute white-skinned hispanic girl with a great ass that I've seen in many movies the past year. The way she sucks dick reminds me of Aurora Snow with the breaths she takes in between plunges. I guess this was only a blowjob scene with 3 guys. Strange moody lighting like we're in a sleazy motel. Kayla is really good at what she does. Cumshots glaze her face. Hence the theme of the movie. I would have liked to have seen Kayla fucked. What a waste of that hot piece of ass. Christie Lee: Christie is an adorable blonde canadian girl that I dig. I just like the way she smiles. She's munching on a lollypop and wearing cherry panties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio