> Cumshots Porn Reviews by Vince Vouyer | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Vince Vouyer

Reviews of Cumshots Movies by Vince Vouyer

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin Taylor, Chris Strokes, Asia Zo, Casey Calvert, Raven Bay, Jovan Jordan, Alina Li
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed 5 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer Unleashed's "Cum Glazed 5" gives us a fun rides with five sexy girls, two of them being quite a treat to the eye, if something held this one back from getting higher rating was that is only one guy's pop trying to cum glaze the ladies faces, Austin gets the biggest pop, but from there is about as big pop as you can get in porn but not enough to cover somebody's whole face, other than that, I like the sex, the third scene is mostly a BJ one, but Alina anal try is worth the ticket,get your copy now.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeur’s latest release has the goal of covering young babes in cum. Everyone needs goals and that’s a very prudent one! LOL. Casey Calvert leads the cast of young beauties which also includes Alina Li, Austin Taylor and Raven Bay. Casey’s scene, for one, is a can’t miss!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 4 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 4 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Jones, Luna C. Kitsuen, Melanie Hicks, Gina Parlay, Faith Love, Vida Diaz
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed 4 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents 5 newer girls that, well, get glazed with cum! There are 6 scenes on this disk and Vince is the male talent in each one. The only girl that has made an impact in the industry so far is Luna Kitsuen but it’s always good to discover new babes that you can become a fan of! He interviews the girls a little bit at the beginning of the scene then gets down to business.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 3 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Abbey Brooks, Eric John, Sheena Shaw, Zoey Nixon, Josi Valentine, Carolina Monro
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed 3 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer has gathered up some young stars (and one that’s been around for a while) to give them a good glazing. I’ve seen a few of these babes in other releases like Sheena Shaw and Zoey Nixon and they are worth a second look. The one veteran in this release, Abbey Brooks, is an insatiable mynx and she’s always worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Vouyer has been in the biz a long time and has honed what he does to perfection this time around. Cum Glazed 3 was one of the best dvds I've seen in a while with women eager and talking the talk and the guys taking care of business. The pairing of Erik Everhard and Sheena Shaw was about as hot as it gets.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Tara Lynn Foxx, Allie Haze, Ariana Fox, Talia Palmer, Molly Rae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

This film exceeded my expectations. The scenes featuring Allie and Talia were really enjoyable, and although Im no fan of POV, both Molly and Ariana gave some great head. The loads were also plentiful and really made a mess on the girls faces if thats your thing. What really clinched it for me however, was the overall quality of the girls with Allie and Tara being the standouts. Vince deserves a slap on the back for covering a number of bases with this one. Cute teen girls, plentiful facials and some nice outfits make this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

The million dollar question is from where does VINCE VOYEUR manage to discover and polish such horny stunners time and again.Maybe the fact that he himself is a front ranking performer is what makes him a competent director and producer with whom even fresh newcomers feel amply competent to perform like professionals. Even though it is to early to predict yet I have a gut feeling that the Cum Glazed series may prove to be another winner on Vince Voyeur's hands just like his highly popular and much acclaimed and awarded 'Breakin Em In Series'!!! Cum Glazed-2 is a rather lovely mix of stunning babes both virgin fresh first timers and some seasoned pros and together they make this film highly recommended!!!
   read the review
review on  

If at one point I have to buy a dvd without reading a review and just by the cover this will be an exceptional choice with cover girl Allie Haze, and the promise of glazed faces.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Cindy Jones, Chastity Lynn, Melanie Rios, Haley Cummings, Gigi Rivera, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

A good flick with young teens getting cumshots, not really what I consider glazing, but good enough.
   read the review
review on  

Vince released a DVD called Teen Glazing last year some time and this could be (should be?) part 2. Melanie Rios seems to be the “it” babe of the moment and deservedly so. She gets the boxcover here and headlines the cast. The title is self explanatory as the girls featured here takes large facials and love it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Teen Swallows reviews:
review on  

“My Teen Swallows” is a very good production from Vince Voyeur Unleashed that focuses on—big surprise here given the title—teens who swallow. While it’s highly probable that these teens swallow food and also a variety of beverages (even those of an alcoholic nature, even though they probably and legally shouldn’t), it’s pretty clear that the director here is speaking of neither of those things but, instead, is talking about teens (18+, of course) who swallow loads (of cum, that is).
   read the review
review on  

This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeurs latest offering is with 5 teens who swallow cum. Some of the names featured here may be new to most viewers with Tanner Mayes and Audrianna Angel being the most well-known. Tanner Mayes Criss Strokes is discussing with Joe Blow how his girlfriend wont swallow his spunk. Hes in luck because Joes teen swallows. Tanner is sitting on his lap and has no problem releasing Criss dick for a blowjob. Criss does some face fucking and stuffs his whole cock down her throat. Tanner works out some nice stringers and gives furious head. Joe leaves the two alone to go get his car washed. There are some great camera angles of Tanner deep throating his cock. Criss wants more than just head and starts eating her out from behind. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Joe comes back and cant help but be turned on. He whips out his dick and Tanner starts blowing him. Criss takes her from behind while Joe continues to stuff her mouth. Its time for the big finish and Tanner keeps both loads in her mouth and shows them off.
   read the review
All reviews of My Teen Swallows
Boxcover for Teen Glazing
Teen Glazing 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Joe Blow, Chris Strokes, Dani Jensen, Gracie Glam, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates, Parker Page
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Glazing reviews:
review on  

A good title, A good concept, A fairly good cast, but didn't really do it...
   read the review
review on  

Ive been away from reviewing releases for the past few weeks as Ive been completely tied up with work, but now that its time to crank out a few words, I popped in Teen Glazing starring the lovely Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen. Im going to disagree with my fellow ADT reviewers and say this 5 scene release is not worth getting. I really dont know what to think of releases from Vince Voyeur anymore. How long is this guy been in the business? I mean seriously; the guy was a driving force for years with Anabolic and then RLD before putting his name on his own company. Since then, I dont recall being overly impressed with any of his releases. Teen Glazing is no exception, Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen notwithstanding. When it comes to porn, two things can kill a release quickly for me; first subpar girls, which truly is not a problem here, and secondly, crappy camera work, which is definitely the problem here.
   read the review
review on  

The title says it all for this latest Vince Voyeur release. And he has put together an outstanding teen cast alsoLexi Belle, Gracie Glam and Dani Jensen to name just a few! Lexi Belle Lexi is one of the cutest porn stars around and youd think she was in the industry long enough to stop making teen movies. Nope, and were all better off for it! She begins the scene on the phone with a friend telling her that shes going to go teen glazing. She does a nice tease sequence, especially showing off her nice ass. Joe Blow and Criss Strokes show up and offer to show her what the glazing is all about. She starts working over the cocks one at a time while the other guy is eating her out from behind. She takes them both at once and gets her face fucked while using a lot of spit. Lexi gets fucked by the guys in various positions but I especially loved the cowgirl with her ass bouncing up and down on the cocks. They boys jerk off on her face, glazing it a nice shade of white. Kimberly Gates Evan Stone and Joe Blow play football players but theyre a little too old for the team.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Glazing
Boxcover for Pay Me In Cum
Pay Me In Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joe Blow, London Keyes, Ashlyn Rae, Rhianna Ryan, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios, Zoey Bennett
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pay Me In Cum reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release.
   read the review
review on  

Young lovelies suck before work then fuck on the job in PAY ME IN CUM. (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, wide screen presentation) Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeur comes up with another unique concept, accepting payment in cum rather than cash. Ah, I only wish life were this easy! He has some young girls in this one, according to the boxcover, no one is over 19! Ashlyn Rae The DVD begins at Ashlyns residence as shes in the midst of giving head. She slurps on a cock and tells him they have to hurry up. He gives her a facial and Ashlyn gets up and leaves. I guess she was late for work! Criss Strokes picks her up and says he has a lot of cleaning for her to do. Once she gets finished, of course Criss has no money so he offers to pay her in cum. He undresses her while she feels up his cock. Ashlyn is perfect for this because she looks so innocent. She blows him and licks his entire cock. She gets boned in doggie, spoon, mish, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl. Its time for her payment and Criss strokes off on her face. Ashlyn looks so sexy splattered in cum. London Keyes London is napping when Vince wakes her by feeling up her ass. She has to get to work but before she leaves she starts slurping on his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feed the Models 2
Feed the Models 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Johnny Fender, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Laurie Vargas, Chris Strokes, CeCe Stone, Sadie West, Evanni Solei, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models 2 reviews:
review on  

Stupid storyline which is so ridiculous it is fun to watch. Starving models have it so bad they are collecting plastic bottles to recycle! Somehow that leads to them sucking and fucking the guys they run into, which includes some very well done scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released FEED THE MODELS 2 (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, Action & Reaction, Inc) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

In January, the jobless rate for female porn stars reached 7.9. 3 billion plastic bottles are littering the streets of the valley. So, for the sake of the planet, recycle because the model have to eat! Or so begins volume 2 of Vince Voyeurs cum swallowing series. Brandy Aniston Brandy is walking the streets dragging a red wagon behind her looking for litter she can recycle. She dressed in a bra top and a tiny skirt. She comes upon Chris Strokes and Joe Blow who are running a recycling tent. They happen to have a special for models and, after checking out Brandy, Joe takes her to his office. He whips out his cock for the starving model and the inept story is over! Brandy drops to her knees and gets her throat fucked. Chris joins them and Brandy has double the fun. She continues her knob slobbering while each of them fucks her from behind. Other positions she shines in are cowgirl, reverse, mish and doggie. She tilts her head back and gets two loads dropped into her waiting mouth and eagerly swallows them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feed the Models
Feed the Models 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Mark Zane, Dick James, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Aletta Ocean, Jennifer White, Sonya Sage, Kenna Kane, Ginger Babi, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models reviews:
review on  

Finally something worthwhile from Vince Voyeur and company. Feed the Models is definitely a keeper starting from the opening scene. The premise to each scene is that the women are struggling and starving models that are searching for food. Rather than filling their tummies with ordinary food, they end up feasting on cum. And feast they do, from the opening Asa Akira scene to the closing Aletta Ocean scene we have over 2 hours of cum swallowing and facialing with each girl taking care of two guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 3, The
Gauntlet 3, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Rebeca Linares, Maya Hills, Crissy Moon, Faye Reagan, Larin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 3, The reviews:
review on  

Blowbang Gangbang Cumeating Swallow Series
   read the review
review on  

A massive three-disc release featuring one girl per disc, each run through a gauntlet of Gomers. For people wanting to work on their math skills, Vouyer helps them practice addition -- adding up the pops as each disc progresses. Attention viewers: Did you get the same "load consumption total" at the end of the disc that the producer did? You didn't? Rewind. Maya Hills shines in an anal expedition, Faye Valentine gulps a gallon of goo, and Crissy Moon struggles to compete.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Buster Good, Joe Rock, Tee Reel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/17/2005
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
   read the review
review on  

Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John & Vince Vouyer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:17:34) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katja Kassin Themes: Gang Bang This is the recent addition to Red Light District's fine "Gang Bang" line. I really enjoyed "Gang Bang 2" featuring the blonde vixens Ashley Long and Julianna Kinkaid. That one had a lot of balls-to-the-wall rough sport fucking, with both girls acting absolutely insatiable for cock once the action got going. I am expecting even more from the fourth movie in this line, due to the great performances in the past of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. I could not imagine a better team, who are more than ready to take on dozens of guys in these two very long scenes. The video begins with Max Hardcore (what is he doing in an RLD release??) giving a rousing (if disturbing) lecture to all of the guys who are about to gang bang our two sexy starlets.
   read the review
All reviews of Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Destiny Deville, Lefty, Hayley, Tone, Tee Reel, Jordan O'Neil, Kamon Marsh
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

VINCE VOUYER'S CUM GLAZED   FILM STATS running time: 139 min. produced: june 2004 starring: Lili Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, and Luci Thai extras: behind the scenes, two bonus scenes, and photo gallery   SCENE BREAKDOWN   Lili Thai: What makes this scene special aside from the massive cum-splattering finale is Lili herself. Her infectious bubbly personality is inherent within the scene. The 22-year-old Asian Texan from Austin is wild, but she lets the five dicks who is in charge. If her innocent, but naughty talk doesn't get you off, her oral skills will! Lili is an expert at fellatio and Brian Pumper gives his stamp of approval! Make sure you watch her trademark "Lili Thai" maneuver! She takes all five loads in stride although one of her eyes is covered with a gobful of semen! The last man who dumps his load unleashes a monster load, which surprises the ecstatic Lili Thai.
   read the review
review on  

RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
   read the review
review on  

Just fresh from my journey out to Porn Valley I had to review a Missy Monroe title after getting a little sample while I was there!! This title is a real simple one, the girls goal is to have her face look like a Krispy Kreme donut by scenes end and we get to enjoy how she gets the look which will entail lots and lots of hard cock sucking, sound good, press on soldier! Lily Thai: A very cool start as Lily is crawling towards the camera as she introduces herself plus she tells us that she's here to get cum glazed! We then hear a little chat with her and we learns she's from Texas. You get some tit tease and then the guys surround her. The view gets in nice 'n' close so you won't miss any of the schlong sucking. Lily had good energy as she went from cock to cock using plenty of spit, hands, and some good deep throating. The guys talk dirty toLily and she is up for it all. There's even some pussy licking for our girl and we also see the nice overhead group shot of the guys in a cock circle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 3
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nika, Temptation, Mr. Pete, Misty Mendez, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayjha Nay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / July 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: The name says it all . . . sex ending with the swapping of cum! Overall: Only the first and second scenes are worth mentioning! I never thought a scene with Sophie Evans would be bad, but there's always a first! This is a below par showing from Red Light District. Next time, get better-looking women who understand what is needed of them. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: As Simon from "American Idol" would say PATHETIC! I could care less seeing the chunky Misty Mendez stretching her ass with a rubber dildo! Furthermore, I could care less
   read the review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 1
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Celine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Raincoaters Point of View #1 Cast: Loni, Lolly, Celine, Taylor Rain, Vanessa Rubec, August, Steve Holmes, Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials I didn't think I'd like this, but I was all wrong. I'm compelled to check out more stuff like this actually. The "Up Close" theme can get a little monotonous, but the women were very attractive here. Red Light District has been doing some great things lately. Scene 1 Celine & A Guy: This scene takes Place in a House, just like all of the other scenes. Celine is a fairly attractive brunette with brown eyes & a nice body. She starts off in a black mini skirt & high heels. Like all the other girls in this, Celine gets familiar with the camera first, talking into it & showing off her body. She starts by giving Steve Holmes a decent blowjob on the stairs. She gets fucked reverse cowgirl & does a little P2M. She then gets fucked doggystyle & reverse cowgirl briefly, but I thought it was pretty boring anyway.
   read the review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring August, Vanessa Rubec, Loni, Celine, Lolly, and Taylor Rain. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Celine looking into the camera gets interviewed by the camera guy, she tells him is 28 years old, but she looks much younger. She is a very hot brunette and all natural. After some questioning she flashes her tits and then gets her ass squeezed. It isnt long before she is teased with the guys dick and made to follow it up some stairs, crawling on her hands and knees, to the top of a few sets of stairs. As she crawls up the stairs there are some very nice butt shots. When she finally catches the dick she gives a very nice bj with excellent eye contact. After a lengthy bj she is asked to remove her clothes, but asked to leave her shoes on. She crawls down the stairs with the guy fingering her lovely pussy and more ass shots. She asks if hes gonna fuck her, he says no, youre gonna fuck me. She sits her pussy right on the dick, and looks back at him a couple of times, she gives quite a few P2M bjs, and gets fucked in various positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, Stacey, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, China Black, Honney Bunny, Sandie Caine, Lynn Dumaire, Clia Patra, Black China
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 1
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Vantasia, Cherry Rose, Desert Rose, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Joelean, Kiwi Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Girls Kissing and Sharing Cum! Cum Swapping Sluts from the Red Light District is a breakthrough series where the girls catch -- and then share the delicious cream amongst themselves. The emotionality of cum sharing is undeniable. Nothing is as nasty or as romantic as watching two girls lovingly exchanging their mans warm seed. My boyfriend, if Id let him, would enjoy the cum swapping conclusions of this movie over-and-over again until hes completely drained. (But thats what my pussy is for, isnt it? Not.) Ill have to admit it; if cum drinking is good, cum sharing is even better! The girls in this movie are really cute. Jolean and Cherry Rose, both blondes, kiss to share the sperm in the opening scene. Desert Rose (who reminds me of Denise Richards) and Vantasia do a sixty-nine style up-side-down tongue kiss to swap it. But its Autumn Haze and Margo in the finale who have the longest, most passionate cum-savoring kiss Ive ever seen to conclude this absolutely marvelous film.
   read the review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Margo, Trinity, Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, Scarlet, Vantasia, Ryan Meadows, Kiwi, and Autumn Haze with Mark Davis, Julian, Mark Ashley, and Joel Lawrence. Directed by Vince Vouyer -Each scene opens with a getting to know you segment followed by the girls getting naked before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Joelean (26 years old) and Cherry Rose (19 years old) with Julian. The girls give him oral and Joelean gets fucked first, then Cherry, with P2M bjs done by both girls. Julian goes back and forth between the two girls a lot and the girls do some oral on one another. He cums in Joeleans mouth and she spits it into Cherrys mouth. --This is my forth time seeing Joelean, and she looks great here, as she did the previous times that Ive seen her. Cherry on the other hand looks kinda skanky, not hot, not ugly, but in between, somewhat below average. Both girls turn in good performances, and so does the guy, but I cant ignore the fact that Cherry does nothing for me.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Cum Swapping Sluts #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Autumn Haze, Margo, Kiwi, Trinity, Scarlet, Joelean, Vantasia, Desert Rose, Cherry Rose, Ryan Meadows, Julian, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Ashley (new guy.) Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and behind-the-scenes. Review: Red Light District is really turning out some quality dvds and releasing the dvds same day as the vhs which is very cool. I just had to pick up a title where cum-swapping if featured. My fetish is cum and this title has some nice cumshots in the mouth and then of course the cum swapping. Nothing was really spectacular about the movie it didn't have any anal as these were all new girls, but sex was pretty good. About half of the girls were okay looking to barely presentable. One highlight is of course Desert Rose who was also in Just Eighteen #1 another Red Light dvd which I recommend getting. The 5 awesome ladies are Margo, Desert Rose, Autumn Haze (box cover girl), Cherry Rose, and Trinity.
   read the review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 1
Just Over Eighteen 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Pat Myne, Cheryl, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Devlin Weed, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/8/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Natasha, Melissa Milano, Desert Rose, Gina Dimond, Jessie J., and Cheryl. Directed by Vince Vouyer -All scenes start with a brief getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Cheryl (just turned 20) and Joel Lawrence. She shows her pussy then her ass to the camera after a bit of talk, and Joel fingers her ass. Some more fingering before she drops to her knees to give him a bj. She starts off with vaginal and gives a P2M bj and gets more vaginal, he fingers her ass once again. He now fucks her ass, and spreads her ass followed by an A2M bj and more anal, ending with him cumming in her mouth and she swallows. --Cheryl is a good looking Asian girl, certainly not the hottest, but good looking nonetheless. She has small tits and a beautiful ass, which does get fucked and good. Theres a good amount of warm-up in the beginning of the scene and that definitely adds to the scene. This is a great scene filled with great action by two solid performers, which is captured excellently on film.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director