> Cumshots Porn Reviews by Rodney Moore | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Rodney Moore

Reviews of Cumshots Movies by Rodney Moore

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Trent Tesoro, Mark Zane, Taylor Mae, Samantha Sin, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Laci Laine, Angelina Stoli, Chloe Cambell, Lyla Storm
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/11/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 from Rodnievision features some cute girls (Lyla Storm, Angelina Stoli, Samantha Sin, Taylor Mae, Laci Laine, and Chloe Cambell) doing some nasty things with Rodney and his pals. The DVD is mostly shot in POV, and has decent chapter stops. Theres some interesting action that plays on feet-kissing fetishes thats rather hot. Some oral-only scenes as well. Shot in widescreen, Goo Girls 33 runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes. Extras include Kissyfoot and Kissyface with Samantha and Taylor, and with Chloe. Not a bad DVD at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Chris Johnson, Winter Sky, Lil Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylee Reese, Claire Dames, Eric Swiss, Natalie Norton, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/9/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, two with Rodney, two non intercourse scenes with lengthy blowjobs, and one with black stud Wolf Savage. Very watchable material.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 22
We Swallow 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Chris Johnson, Anita Blue, Lexi Belle, Brad Hardy, Jamie Lamore, Esperanza Diaz, Vannah Sterling, Samantha Sabbath, Sabbath
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
We Swallow 22 reviews:
review on  

Itís been a while since Iíve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasnít changed his features in years and I guess itíll be a while before I check out another.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Rodney Moore, Anne Howe, Scott Lyons, Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Samantha Sin, Brad Hardy, Jack Fountain, Honey White, Nikki Rhodes
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/12/2008
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 reviews:
review on  

Not much heat here, and for a goo-oriented title, there is surprisingly little goo.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 19
We Swallow 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: China, Holly Wellin, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Kylee Reese, Dhalia Denyle, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/28/2008
We Swallow 19 reviews:
review on  

Rodney presents seven cuties in a oral film with some sex thrown in for fun. These cuties not only enjoy sex, but they enjoy swallowing cummy loads.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella, Sunny Lane, Kylee Reese, Lexi Lynn, Lauren Vaughn, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 12/10/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 reviews:
review on  

More fun and games from the nebbish master of big pops. Lots of pretty women find their way into Rodney's clutches. Nice, messy facials.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/9/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/14/2005
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 5
Bada Bimbos 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Allison Kilgore, Aimee Tyler, Nautica Thorn, Howard Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/18/2004
Bada Bimbos 5 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramone's Bada Bimbos 5 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:09 Extras: Outtakes (0:04:25) Starring: Allison Kilgore Nautica Thorn Vanessa Lane Caroline Pierce Aimee Tyler Themes: Facials Rodney Moore, point-of-view porn pioneer and facial cum artist, becomes "Howard Ramone" in this series to bang some so-called "bimbos." I have no clue why Rodney decided a new persona was in order. Howard Ramone is supposed to be some kind of low-class Howard Stern rip-off with a Yankees hat and long, tangled hair. He also has an affected deep voice to differentiate himself from Rodney. Usually Rodney uses some kind of plot device to set up his sex scenes, even if it is as flimsy as the chick playing a stripper or peep show dancer (see Goo Girls 17). It's no different here and some will want to fast-forward through the lengthy preludes to the scenes to get to the "real" action. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and Rodney Moore Vanessa has a petite, incredibly toned body with a nice pair of not too-large enhanced tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 6
We Swallow 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Soma, Kayla Cam
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/23/2004
We Swallow 6 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow 6 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:41:21 Extras: Bonus Footage (0:03:06) Starring: Laya Leighton Britney Noel Terrill Soma Elisa Kayla Cam Themes: Swallowing I usually like movies from Rodney Moore, also known as the "King of Cream" because of his usually superhuman sperm production. His "I Swallow" series consisted of one-on-one oral and occasionally vaginal scenes concluded with a swallowed pop shot. Logically, I thought the "We Swallow" series would focus on two girls sharing the Rodney blast. After watching a couple this is not the case; as far as I can detect this series is an extension of the "I Swallow" one in every way. If you were a lover of those classic films you will probably like these as well, but it certainly seems like the same old stuff from Rodney. Scene 1: Laya Leighton and Rodney Moore Surprise! Laya is pregnant, and that's something I've never seen in a porn DVD before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/25/2004
Monster Facials.com 3: The Movie reviews:
review on  

Monster Facials.com The Movie Volume 3 Directed by: Rodney Moore - Initial Thoughts: Rodney Moore proclaims himself the "King of Cream", and this series of discs is the video evidence to support his claim. This particular volume is the third in the series, and features about 60 or so short clips of Rodney blasting girls in the face and mouth with his ball snot. The scenes are from a span covering the last decade, and feature a huge variety of girls that have performed with the Rodney Blast maker over that time. Now I cannot honestly sit here and type that I believe without a shadow of a doubt that Rodney is the king of cream or facials, There are guys like Peter North, Jules Jordan, and a few others, that are far more copious and consistent with thier facial redecoration than Rodney. However, the Rodster does come up with some incredibly great goopy suprises of his own, and he isn't exactly out of his mind to make some claim about his gonad capacity.
   read the review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, McKayla, Rodney Moore, Alana, Shayla Heart, Candy Cotton, Lena Ramon, Amber Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/3/2001
Different Strokes 5: More Public Popshots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 03 / 2000 or 05 / 2001, depending on where you look Director: Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Cast: Alana Evans, Amber Lee, Cotton Candy, Lena Ramon, McKayla, Shayla Hart, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream, and Phyllisha Anne in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodneys often fun to watch. Im looking forward to this one a bit more than usual because it has the lovely Lena Ramon! Initial Reaction: Its another fun movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV sex with an oral emphasis and a light public sex aspect to it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn made under controlled conditions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance gets completely out of whack (such as in the first scene when Rodney turns on the air conditioner in his van and its all you can hear then). The video is surprisingly good.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Different Strokes 5 Featuring: Shayla Heart, Lena Ramon, Cotton Candy, McKayla, Alana Evans, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Lee Synopsis: Rodney Moore gives us a very dirty porn DVD where he makes his facial victims walk in public. And yes, really, in public! Overall:†If anything, the DVD has great shock value to it in that we see women covered in cum walking for several minutes in public areas. But, I would question the replayability of† this DVD. Honestly, the only scene that makes this DVD interesting is McKayla's scene.† DVD Quality: There are no significant flaws with the DVD quality. Extras: The photo gallery is average and the cast is average also. Likes: McKayla Dislikes:†Shayla Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Rodney is on scouting mode and notices McKayla.
   read the review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Byron Long, Mandingo, Zarina, Elizabeth Starr, Rodney Moore, Nova, Steve Austin, Wolf Savage, Kayla, Sirena, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, Jade Carlin
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/25/2001
Different Strokes 4: Return To Drool Job Planet reviews:
review on  

Different Strokes 4 - Return to Drool Job Planet Studio: Odyssey Group Video Date of Production: 02-2000 Starring: Mova, Mia Domore, Zarina, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Jade Carlin, Elizabeth Starr, Sirena, Kayla and Lena Ramon Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows many thumbnails of facials and blow jobs giving one a good indication of the action which awaits the viewers. This movie features 11 women and according to the writeup on the back, they "can't control their spit and saliva" so this should be a wet, action filled movie. The Action: The first scene is called Drool Dreams. It opens with two women sitting around in lingerie eating fruit. One tells the other about a dream she had the night before. It involved four women who were sucking a cock. We fade out into a dream sequence where we get to see the action. A guy is laying on the floor, covered in cloth so all we see of him is his dick poking up. The four women are around him taking turns licking and sucking. At times, all four have their tounges on him at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow Two
I Swallow Two 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica Jewel, Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Caroline Pierce, Lexington Steele, Jenny, Candy, Red, Byron Long, Don Fernando, Rodney Moore, Tawni Lyons, Brooke Lynn, Wolf Savage, Jade Marcella
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/18/2000
I Swallow Two reviews:
review on  

I SWALLOW 2 is a continuation of the sensuously romantic, plot-heavy anthology series, starring the most beautiful Vivid Girls in the most tender and passionate scenes ever filmed for home video...not. Actually, this video is the second in the "ewww...gross!" series made by the infamous Rodney Moore. When it comes to porno, the sexual envelope is constantly pushed to bring jaded viewers different visuals in which to enjoy the experience. Naturally, more "unusual" types of sexual behavior are subject to local laws and community standards, but as far as I know, there have been no limitations as to how the male orgasm can be shown before the camera. Certainly, titles like DOWN THE HATCH, or A CUM SUCKING WHORE NAMED..., and of course I SWALLOW are centered on the art of swallowing, so the subject matter says it all; if you are content with money shots which land on a girl's face, chest or butt, then these movies may be bit extreme.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Swallow (Odyssey)
I Swallow (Odyssey) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Obsession, Daisy, Bobbi Bliss, Rodney Moore, Brooke Lynn, Allison Kilgore, Kasey Minx
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/3/2000
I Swallow (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Title: I Swallow Studio: Odyssey Group Starring: Shanna McCullough, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Brueklin, Allison Kilgore, Daisy, Kasey Minx, Rodney Moore and some black dudes (Lexington Steel) Extras: Previews, Biographies, and Slide ShowMy friend SnowMan picked this DVD up at Erotica LA, I think he paid $20 for it. Now I was skeptical about the quality of this DVD since I had never heard of the Odyssey Group. But I was quite surprised at this DVDs quality; the only thing I found wrong with it was the slight buzz in the background. Now onto the good stuff.Scene 1: This scene features Bobbi Bliss and Obsession. I really like Bobbi Bliss, she has a big ass and very voluptuous body I like big full-bodied girls! Bobbi and her boyfriend are in the bathtub about to get it on when Obsession calls. Its a booty call, and Obsession comes over, Bobbis boyfriend freaks out, and leaves Bobbi alone in the tub while he gets head from Obsession. Obsession is fine black woman with a nice body, but shes nothing special.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rodney Moore X

Available Filters

Category
Studio