> Cumshots Porn Reviews by David Luger | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Cumshots Movies by David Luger

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Amber Wild, Veronica Stone, Alicia Angel, Montanna Rae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/24/2005
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Wild X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Following a seven minute interview, Amber Wild gets down and dirty in a threesome and ends the action with two swallowed popshots. Some additional footage also includes a POV (point of view) blowjob scene with David Luger that concludes with Amber sucking his spunk straight out of his nut sack, not once, but two times including a third mystery dick that provides a quick pop to her mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Angel X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alicia Angel plays with her nips poolside before moving indoors for her brief interview and lengthy 2 on 1 fuck session. Alicia swallows 6 cumshots in al
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time for another installment in this series where the ultimate goal is for the young lady to guzzle down some jizz-- I know sounds like a lot of porn shot these days but I'm still down for watching a sexy young girl swallowing the manjuice! David Lugar has a balanced cast of young girls here with no huge names but several you'll go oh yeah I know that girl! Let's hit some highlights. Amber Wild: Ok this party gets started with Amber lounging on a couch and David has a few words with this sexy young lady who was brought here to eat cum, duh!! David is also sure to give us some nice shots of Amber's bod and soon she gets to drop down for the classic kneel between the cocks shot and I really like it when a girl gives head like this. Amber nicely goes back and forth between Brian Surewood and Mark Wood. You get the standard positions shot but when it came to anal that held my interest a bit more due to the fact she's not had much anal if the interview was correct.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Ava Ramon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director