Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Cumshots, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2005
Swallow Me POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 4
Oral Fantasies 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Vicky Vette, Christie Lee, Staci Thorn, Jasmine Vega
Studio: CDI

Release date: 4/14/2005
Oral Fantasies 4 reviews:
review on  

I have been disappointed with the first three in this series, perhaps things will be better in this one. Up first is the attractive blonde Vicky Vette doing a good job slowly sucking and titty fucking a guy. Unfortunatly, she does not make good eye contact with the camera. Another attractive blonde, Stacy Thorn, does a very rough bj scene, with alot of forced deepthroat and face fucking, and it looks just awful. It is even worse with no eye contact with the camera and poor selection of camera angles. Christie Lee does a nice bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him. She uses both hands and jerks him off onto her boobs, which is always disappointing to see in a bj movie. Brandi Lyons does a good bj scene taking a guy deep into her mouth and getting lightly face fucked. The last scene is an okay bj scene with Jasmine Vega, holding the base of a guy dick and softly sucking him until he jerks off onto her chin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 9
Cum Filled Throats 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Shai Lee, Arcadia, Avy Lee Roth, Sandy Summers, Heidi Besk, Isabel Caruso, Daisy Dean, Ali Kat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/4/2005
Cum Filled Throats 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Filled Throats #9 is an all-blowjob flick featuring some girls best described as really desperate for a paycheck. While none of the nine girls are ugly, few would even get a second glance from most guys if they walked into a crowded room. The oral talents of the girls also falls somewhat short of first rate. Part of the problem stems from the guys theyre working with, several of whom have a tough time getting and keeping stiff wood. The guys also do their very best to choke the girls to death with their cocks. The throat gagging results in a lot of slobber all over the girls faces and bodies. This leads, of course, to the always pleasant mascara running down the face look that some fans apparently find attractive. The first two girls, Heidi Besk and Gianna, take in-mouth cumshots that could have been faked. All the others, including Sandy Summers and Avy Lee Roth in the only double-team blowjob, take open-mouth frostings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 2
Taco Shop 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Taco Shop 2 reviews:
review on  

Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/14/2005
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo)
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Monet Divine, Lisa Sparxxx, Holly Goes, Tatiana Stone, Sara Jay
Studio: Old Pueblo

Release date: 12/27/2004
Head Clinic, The (Old Pueblo) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Sarah Jay, Shayna Knight, Monet Devinz, Tatiana Stone, and The Clinic Boyz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although a few stars have done well behind the camera, Im always a little apprehensive when I see a star step behind the camera. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to feel a strong presence of Lisa Sparxxx behind the camera or a who wants plenty of nurse outfits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clean, but there are a few minor background noises from the camera and a few balance issues. The video is also pretty good. Theres very little grain, but the lighting varies a little from scene to scene. Theres also a bit of camera motion that held the movie back for me at times.
   read the review
review on  

The cast:Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Monet Devinz, Shana Knight, Tatiana Stone, Holly Goes. This all bj movie stars Lisa Sparxxx. For those that dont know what she looks like, she has a pretty face, but she is a little overweight, and she has big boobs, but they sag. Lisa best quality is she looks great sucking dick, its just too bad this movie is not as good as it could have been. Scene one is with Lisa. After giving a good bj and deepthroat, the guy she is with keeps hitting the back of her head to make cough and gag, and every time this happens it really slows down the scene, after it happens so many times she coughs up a huge gob of who knows what all over his dick. The scene is really bad. Scene two is with Sara Jay who is an average looking girl, and after the interview, gives an okay bj. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and spiting out. Lisa is back for scene three, and this time outside.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Tales 1
Cum Tales 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jerry, Jessica Darlin, Talon, Shy Love, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Tales 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Tales 1 Initial ThoughtsI'm half happy and half let down by this one. One one hand we have great looking girls,occasional hot sex for the most part, and fantastic extras really bring the whole thing together nicely. On the other, there is a bit of shady production and some other frustrations I'll get into as they occur below, and it just takes the edge well down on an otherwise pretty solid effort. I was familiar with Madness pictures before I got this disc, but this one is the first all sex title I've checked out by them, it's a good effort, but this title is a pretty good example of how poor editing choices can really alter the finishing product of a movie. Numerous times cuts are made that really interupt the flow of things and attempt to pull the wool over our eyes on certain acts, and it gets frustrating quickly. Overall though this one does a fair bit right, it has some excellent extras although they are part of the claimed two and a half hours on the box cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Swallows 14
She Swallows 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Daphine Rosen, Chiquita Lopez, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 11/10/2004
She Swallows 14 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts out with a girl walking into a room carrying two drinks. The guy on the counch is already undressed, so she hands him the drink and quickly starts to blow him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. She later gets to her knees to suck him and he jerks off right on her tounge and she also laps up any spilled drops and she swallows. The next scene has a girl sitting on the couch playing with her boobies, and a guy enters and sits next to her. They talk a bit and soon she is on her knees in front of the seated guy giving a nice slow blowjob. The guy later stands up, and she deepthroats him and uses some handstroking while sucking. When the guy gets close, he jerks off into her mouth and she swallows. The third scene has a girl giving a blowjob to a guy that has tatoos everywhere, even on his dick. This is the most extreme blowjob scene in the movie and this girl gets forced deepthroat, dick slapped, face fucked, and the guy ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/4/2004
Fuel Injected 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 11/4/2004
North Pole 52 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 11/1/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 3 reviews:
review on  

Leah Luv is a starlet who I had the honor of meeting at AVN 2006 and ever since than Ive wanted to see her in action. And this flick is a prime showcase of her talents. With her braces, she looks barely old enough for a PG 13 movie let alone taking the cock in every opening. Thanks to this movie I also became aware of a lovely British actress named Roxy Jezel who I will most definitely look forward to seeing in more things. All in all, this is a must have for anyone wanting to see young hotties getting defiled. The only complaint I have is with the scene between Roxy and some toerag who's name escapes me. He's the one on his hands and knees while she eats his ass. This to me is unacceptable.
   read the review
review on  

Delilah Strong is a hooker, proud of it, and with each pop shot to her pretty face, its ke-ching, ke-ching. Its all about the money. No fuckee, suckee in this short opener, just blast after blast to the happy whores noggin. Roxy Jezel learned how to rid her teen acne by taking the schoolboys behind the bike shed and let them spunk all over face. The English cutie takes on two guys, one a Jamaican dude with difficulty following directions. Nevertheless some hot DP action, ATMs and a facial spunkfest. Roxy always delivers. Even while taking a pee, she gags on another dick to get some more nutritious protein. Leah Luv is the most adorable newbie since Kitty. Chico tells her that spunk to the face will make her look 10 years younger. "What, I'm going to look like I'm 2?" she cleverly, and quite rightly, responds. She's got braces she thinks are rusting,and some eager dudes provide the creamy lubrication for our smiling sex kitten. Paige Turner is from Utah, 19 years old, compelled to fuck on film to get back at her crazy, religious, psycho, controlling mother.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 13
Young Cream Pies 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mei Yu, Alexis Malone, Tonya Hartley
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/30/2004
Young Cream Pies 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Cream Pies 13 Initial Thoughts:In my previous purchasing and viewing experience, it has been very hit or miss with both New Machine and Randy West Productions, and in this case that pretty much describes the disc from my view. A couple of the scenes are excellent, and a couple of them are just on the more average side. This is a compilation of scenes that have a cream pie (internal cumshot) finish to them, from various Randy West series and releases, most of the scenes in this series and in this disc are from the "Up and Cummers" series. There is next to nothing for extras, and with only around 2 hours of runtime and 5 scenes, it's not the best encompassing compilation, but I got this one mainly for the single fact that it was early and Pre Vivid enhancment Tera Patrick, and for that reason and that scene, I'm thrilled with the disc. It's not for everybody though, and there are better creampie vids out there especially, but it has it's moments, and it is a decent volume in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Max Does the Stars
Max Does the Stars 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Max Hardcore

Release date: 10/21/2004
Max Does the Stars reviews:
review on  

Max Does The Stars Running Time: Over 180 min. Production Date: 1994-2001 The Pocketcomb Premise Its good day for Max Steiner, and a better day for old school fans. Even though Max Hardcore has a fan base, I dont think that cat really became an A list performer. Sure, at some point, he did work for 90 of the major studios, but as the talent pool increased, it became clearer that the best way for Max to stay in the game was to put his own joints on digital. Max is an old dog, and I can tell from my recent reviews that he aint learning any new tricks. What I will tell you is every damn person in the business needs to tip their hat or stand up and give this guy a round of applause, cause as nasty as this mother sucka is, hes responsible for the hottest genres in the business today. Briana Banks [ /image ] --> 1st up is Mirage, aka Briana Banks. On the DVD box, Max resorted to those old school tactics of putting up a picture of a girl with implants even though her scene was shot before she was augmented.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 23
Deep Throat This 23 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/12/2004
Deep Throat This 23 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Nicole Brazzle make the impression of being a great cocksucker from which I look to see more interaction with Peter from !!! Scene 2 Nicole Brazzle I LOVE THE TASTE OF HARD COCKS ! { 8 out of 10 } Nicole starts doing her oral trick on Stuntcock who gets backup from Peter in providing horny Nicole with hard cock she apparently craves for. Nicole moans, talks dirty, chokes, cries out, teaes the heads, licks balls, spits saliva and powersucks which makes the scene very hot indeed. All of this excellent work continues as both men sit back on the couch (great pov). In the finale she gets both loads on her face - some of Peters on her tongue but alas she does not swallow - and says to come back for some more Well, I hope so dearily but then in a one-on-one with Peter and not in a cut short scene like this one, please ! Scene 8 Ashley Jordan OH JEAH, I LOVE YOUR CUM ! { 6 out of 10 } In this one-on-one with Peter, Ashley proves to have oral talent & fixation although it does not seem to be fully developed yet.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This #23 is a pretty good all oral flick that suffers from a director who never knows when to shut up. Hey, Craven, this is about the girls, not you! When I watch a blowjob flick, I want the girls to suck cock, take a facial, give plenty of post-cum head (clean-up), and then wink goodbye as the scene fades to black. But Mr. Moorehead thinks its okay to start conversing with the girls the second the guy is through spewing and before they get to show their affection for cum and a stiff dick. This is very annoying. Some of these girls are very attractive, including Ava Vincent, Keri Sable, and Paige Turner. None of the other seven girls are dogs, but theyre just not in the same category as the top three. All give pretty good head, although about half are forced to suck off two or three guys, which really detracts from the excitement. I want to fantasize about this cute girl sucking ME off, not a buddy or two. I believe Volume 23 was a no-show for Peter North, who used to be a staple in this series. His fantastic facials were enough to make any of the girls look good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 5
Double Decker Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Elen, Krystal DeBoor, Dita, Kristal Summers, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Veronika Vanoza, Bibi Fox, Claudia Nero, Trina Michaels, Bianca (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
   read the review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 5
Bada Bimbos 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Allison Kilgore, Aimee Tyler, Nautica Thorn, Howard Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/18/2004
Bada Bimbos 5 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramone's Bada Bimbos 5 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:09 Extras: Outtakes (0:04:25) Starring: Allison Kilgore Nautica Thorn Vanessa Lane Caroline Pierce Aimee Tyler Themes: Facials Rodney Moore, point-of-view porn pioneer and facial cum artist, becomes "Howard Ramone" in this series to bang some so-called "bimbos." I have no clue why Rodney decided a new persona was in order. Howard Ramone is supposed to be some kind of low-class Howard Stern rip-off with a Yankees hat and long, tangled hair. He also has an affected deep voice to differentiate himself from Rodney. Usually Rodney uses some kind of plot device to set up his sex scenes, even if it is as flimsy as the chick playing a stripper or peep show dancer (see Goo Girls 17). It's no different here and some will want to fast-forward through the lengthy preludes to the scenes to get to the "real" action. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and Rodney Moore Vanessa has a petite, incredibly toned body with a nice pair of not too-large enhanced tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director