> Cumshots, Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Cumshots, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Thomas Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Samantha Jolie, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Victoria Blaze, Mark Archer, Angel Piaff, Alexis Crystal, Jakub Forman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 1/23/2014
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Pops 7
Panty Pops 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eve Laurence, India Summer, Mya Nichole, Jada Stevens, Kevin Moore, Jayden Lee, Remy Lacroix, Holly Taylor, Dillion Harper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Pops 7 reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has some fetishes and most of them are alright by me! In this one, he has some hot babes try on their finest lingerie! Panties were invented like this to please men anyways, so what the hell! Each girl tries on about 4 different pairs in her scene and Kevin usually blows his load on the garments. Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, India Summer and Dillion Harper are the big names in this release!
   read the review
review on  

If you have anything close to a panty fetish, or just want your POV porn a bit more twisted, this is a must buy release. Kevin Moore does a great job admiring the girls as they show off in multiple pair of panties, and has nice chemistry with them as he mixes up the sex. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although there isn't a lot of effort put into the extras the style of the movie makes it seem not as important as in the traditional porn release. This is a darn hot movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Taryn Thomas, Taylor Ash, Carolyn Reese, Darelle Lick, Xasia
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 7/19/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a waste of time. The guy all but ruins each scene running off at the mouth despite Carolyn Reese, Mackenzie Wilson, and Taylor Ash each turning out a good blowjob, but there's never a good focus on popping on the girl's glasses. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a touch of care put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This one's easy to skip.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty typical gonzo type film, the girls are all girls-next-door with natural features and trashy mouths. The scenes are hit or miss with no sex, just oral and a cumshot onto the glasses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Nadia Sinn, Veronica Jett, Staci Thorn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/16/2005
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Cum In My Mouth series has now reached three. Devil's Film has shown a willingness to take on controversial, vaguely homo-erotic sex acts, but the delivery, up to now, has been bland and lifeless. The unfortunate part of that is it can negate a perfectly good scene if the ending is a disappointment. That's probably not fair, but when you claim a niche, you're pointing at that specific act itself. I'm going to try to view this with a more open mind about the overall action and hope for better endings. Terri Summers graces the boxcover and Ariana Jollee brings her firebrand sexuality to the proceedings. The first scene features Dutch beauty Terri Summers. She's with cum swapping perennial Mark Davis. Some kissing and Mark does a little body worship. Terri has an enourmas vibrator in her hand, licking the tip and inserting the buzz toy in her hot pussy. Mark fills her mouth with cock and even explores Terri's throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for What Are You Swallowing?
What Are You Swallowing? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 1/28/2005
What Are You Swallowing? reviews:
review on  

What Are You Swallowing? (Was Schluckst Du?) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:18:08 Extras: Trailers (00:09:44) Starring: Lilli (Cover Girl) Annette Marion Anna Themes: European, Gang Bang, Facials. German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them in the US. They are now available now in American smut shops (I bought several in Ohio where they are widely carried). List price is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films online through www.bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. They may be available cheaper elsewhere. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 12/7/2004
I Cream on Genie reviews:
review on  

This is a feature that is a send-up of one of my favorite show (who couldnt get enough of Barbara Eden in those outfits? What a woman). Each guy goes into a townhouse and pulls out a genie lamp. After rubbing it, guess who appears? It is an idea that has been done so many times before ( I Dream Of Jenna quickly comes to mind), so you will be familiar with it. The best scene in the DVD involves Missy Monroe and Katie Morgan, giving double duty to one lucky stud. They do the nasty in a variety of positions (cowgirl, RC, doggie, mish), and the highlight of the scene is when Katie is riding our hero in cowgirl, bucking her hips back and forth, Missy rubs her pink pussy to two nice squirts while dirty talking the couple. For fans of squirting, she does it once more while getting fucked in doggie, but unfortunately, it is poorly captured. The rest of the DVD is solid, but not great. And, the two things that really disappointed me about this DVD is that 1, there are nor in-scene points on the DVD and 2, the only way to watch the DVD uninterrupted is to play it straight through.
   read the review
review on  

If you have a genie fetish then I think this dvd will be just what you need to sratch that itch! What a great group of lovelies you have to choose from, Sammie Rhodes, Missy Monroe, Katie Morgan, and Brittany Skye to name just four. So get ready, rub your "special lamp" and watch the babes pour out! Brittany Skye: Ok we start with this sexy blond and after the guy has released her we watch as she wastes little time in kissing him and this scene is actually her wish coming true! Brittany unleashes her boobs for a quick suck then it's on to her pussy for some licking before Miss Skye gets to suck some cock. As for sex check out the great cowgirl shot, awesome views of her bootie from the floor. You also get a fine reverse cowgirl, then doggie, and they close with some mish before the guys pops across her belly and tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 3, The
Incredible Gulp 3, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judy, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Afroditee, Mia Dolores, Petr Majer, Linda Slim, Judy Rider, Judy (hungary), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/4/2004
Incredible Gulp 3, The reviews:
review on  

I felt the need for some beautiful Euro girls and porn has plent of those so this Zero Tolerance release should do wonders for my condition! I only recognize one name from this cast so here's a chance for some new girls to impress me. Let's get to some gulping shall we. Judy: Alright we start with a nice looking blond girl dancing around in some black mesh attire. You can see she's got some big tits and a good butt. The tits are soon freed of their confinement and some hard nipples are shown off, loved the floor shot for this. The bootie is kickin too when Judy turns around again. Sitting down there is some breast caressing and some sexy nipple sucking by Judy who just rose up some points for me! She then moves over to lick the other tit giving us a sweet smile, I'm really liking this girl,hehe. Moving on we get a super close shot of Judy spreading her pussy and then stroking it. The shot changes and she's back in her mesh outfit and you have a couple cocks for her to suck on and she does a good job even stuffing both in at times.
   read the review
review on  

The Incredible Gulp #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Judy, Afrodite, Judy Rider, Linda Slim, Mia Dolores, Ellen Saint, Mick Blue, Bruno X, Nick Lang, Petr Majer, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:15:00 Scene One: (Judy, Bruno X & David Perry) Sex: blowjob, various positions, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse cowgirl), swallows Overall: 2.5/5 Details: Things start off with Judy and shes hot, though I think her breasts are fake. She wears a fishnet skirt and high heels (which she keeps on). Judy does some excellent teasing. She hikes up her skirt, slides off her thong, opens and crosses her legs. Really hot tease. The guys show up and things start off nicely. She gives them a good blow and then rides Bruno cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The anal starts early (cowgirl) and naturally lasts the whole scene. These guys were overtly obsessed with her asshole and this sort of ruined the scene for me. Theres a lot of gaping and weird maneuvering to open her asshole even wider.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director