Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 574 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Cindy Jones, Chastity Lynn, Melanie Rios, Haley Cummings, Gigi Rivera, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

A good flick with young teens getting cumshots, not really what I consider glazing, but good enough.
   read the review
review on  

Vince released a DVD called Teen Glazing last year some time and this could be (should be?) part 2. Melanie Rios seems to be the ďitĒ babe of the moment and deservedly so. She gets the boxcover here and headlines the cast. The title is self explanatory as the girls featured here takes large facials and love it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 6
Cum Bang 6 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Foxx, Carmen Hayes, Steve Steele, Miss Simone, Sandi Jackman, Megan Pryce, Aryana Starr, Milan Sterling
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 12/7/2010
Cum Bang 6 reviews:
review on  

CUM BANG 6 (2010, Dogfart) is a blow bang disc with white dudes cum-glazing a black female for the finale. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the review
Sperma Schwester 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Release date: 10/18/2010
Sperma Schwester reviews:
review on  

Well here goes for another review and with this title im going back to my porn roots-GGG to be precise,i can still remember getting a VHS tape of a John Thompson movie and not knowing what to expect only to be blown away with the trailers and the nasty action that was taking place on screen with the girls taking insane cum shots etc i was hooked.The guy known as the White Pony was fucking the girls like crazy and my first thought was "How does this guy stop his cock from getting wet when he goes for a shit?"..ok i made that up i promise no more jokes lol.I really wanted one of those GGG t-shirts that the guys wore when they were fucking the girls,hell i even practiced the John Thompson "intro" in my bedroom the older intro when he spun round and pointed to the camera.Enough of that it's time for the review and the sexy Viktoria awaits. Straight into action we go and after covering my eyes while the intro played i took my position on my wanking chariot (my sofa lol) and with that pretty Viktoria appeared on screen and what a welcome as she was already lying back on a sofa and was wea
   read the review
Boxcover for Load Almighty
Load Almighty 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Carolyn Reese, Naomi Cruise, Cassandra Calogera, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, London Keyes, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Almighty reviews:
review on  

A strictly compilation film featuring lots of dick and very little chicks. Fans of blow bangs rejoice as this two disk film features some gorgeous ladies taking cock after cock like pros. Lots of oral in this feature clocking in at over six hours. Some sex shot in POV in this oral dedicated film spread across twelve scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Mike John has compiled some of his hottest scenes from the Praise the Load and Jerkoff Material series. With Mike, you know what youre getting. Hes a top film maker and always films hot scenes. Blow bangs may not be for everyone, but if youre a fan, youre going to want to check this one out! London Keyes From Praise The Load 3London Keyes leads off this collection in an early scene. Shes not even 20, we learn! Tim Von Swines behind the camera and he even gets the directors titty grope in while also chatting. Shes very bubbly too as shes talkingSwine is smart enough to keep the camera peeled on London who has a smoking hot body, big D sized boobs which Swine cant help but slap again when he gets close. The wide spread open pussy shot was also quite good in getting just the right mood. The mopes are brought in and theres good titty and pussy play here before the blowbang commences. London even does a solid, climbing on top of a couple guys giving them access to the sweet nectar from her pussy while shes busy above giving multiple BJs.
   read the review
review on  

This is going to be a real quick review as Jules Jordan offers up a 2 disk, 12 scenes, almost 7 hours, 61 cumshot compilation from the Jerk Off Material and Praise the Load series. Look at the girls listed below and the number beside their name indicates the number of cumshots they take on their face. Adrianna Nicole 6 Katie St Ives 5 Cassandra Calegera 4 London Keyes 5 Naomi Cruise 4 Cindy Crawford 6 Carolyn Reese 5 Kristina Rose 4 Gianna Michaels 6 Gracie Glam 4 Velicity Von 6 Chayse Evans 6 Do I really need to say anything more? Look at the girls; one of Katies first scenes while her hair was real short, and she gets covered in cum. London Keyes takes 5 shots to that lovely face. If youre jonesing for a Gianna fix, she takes 6 shots.
   read the review
All reviews of Load Almighty
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 8
Cum Hunters 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Bree Olson, Amy Brooke, Delila Darling, Isis Monroe
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 9/23/2010
Cum Hunters 8 reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson 2.0 has arrived. Tag Line above the Title: Cock Addicted Sluts on a Mission for Cum Others in the film: Isis Monroe and Delila Darling, whom you might remember from Jerkoff Material 4, where I said this: A skinny red headed small titted tart who takes on one guy in a spirited fuck that ends with her getting a mouthful cum. Immediately afterwards three more guys enter, Delilah gives them all head and then is rewarded for her efforts with three solid cumshots into her mouth. Very hot, very nice. Run time: Just shy of 1 & Ĺ hours. Scene Breakdown: Amy Brooke, Bree Olson 2.0, Sindee Jennings, 4 guys Amy Brooke, Isis Monroe, guy Amy Brooke, Delila Darling, 2 guys, Porno Dan Bree 2.0, Amy, Sindee: After rounding up 4 guys along some train tracks, the girls head inside for the cum hunting. Bree makes it a point of telling us that shes going to be pushing heads down on some cock. Throughout the scene, Sindee does some oral double stuffing, and some squirting for the crowd; while Amy gets double penetrated with some encouragement from Bree.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 7
Cum Hunters 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Ariel Alexis, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Sea J Raw, Mallory Murphy
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 8/26/2010
Cum Hunters 7 reviews:
review on  

I concluded the first phase of Vividfest, a string of 11 straight Vivid reviews to check out the excellent Cum Hunters 7, a 4 scene just short of 2 hours romp from Immoral Productions. Since I havent reviewed Immoral before, Im not quite sure where on the spectrum they fit just yet, but after a few more releases, Ill have a better idea. Starting from the beginning; the opening menu page needs a little work as you have three options, Play Movie, Scene Selection, and Trailers. This isnt the problem so much as navigating the three options. Play movie is lit up in a large green box, but if you try to go to scene selection or the trailers, the curser immediately goes from the large green box to an indicator that you can barely see. I had no idea whether I was on Scene Selection or Trailers and moving back up to Play Movie was a little repetitive. Same with moving between trailers in that section, it took a little effort to get up to Main Menu again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 4
Cum Bang 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Carmel, Stacey Cash, Steve Steele, Queen Diva, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Ms Convince, Jazmin Ryder, Cocoa Shannelle
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 8/12/2010
Cum Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

If youre somehow that guy (or gal, I keep being told there are women who purchase and watch porn) that doesnt know the series and started with four and also cant read or apparently see Cum Bang is all about black girls sucking white cock. Its racist blow bang but more funny and harmless racism than anything genuinely harmful. These are always fun for me, the set up tends to be fun and then its just lots of cock sucking followed by a girl coated in cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Teen Swallows reviews:
review on  

ďMy Teen SwallowsĒ is a very good production from Vince Voyeur Unleashed that focuses onóbig surprise here given the titleóteens who swallow. While itís highly probable that these teens swallow food and also a variety of beverages (even those of an alcoholic nature, even though they probably and legally shouldnít), itís pretty clear that the director here is speaking of neither of those things but, instead, is talking about teens (18+, of course) who swallow loads (of cum, that is).
   read the review
review on  

This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeurs latest offering is with 5 teens who swallow cum. Some of the names featured here may be new to most viewers with Tanner Mayes and Audrianna Angel being the most well-known. Tanner Mayes Criss Strokes is discussing with Joe Blow how his girlfriend wont swallow his spunk. Hes in luck because Joes teen swallows. Tanner is sitting on his lap and has no problem releasing Criss dick for a blowjob. Criss does some face fucking and stuffs his whole cock down her throat. Tanner works out some nice stringers and gives furious head. Joe leaves the two alone to go get his car washed. There are some great camera angles of Tanner deep throating his cock. Criss wants more than just head and starts eating her out from behind. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Joe comes back and cant help but be turned on. He whips out his dick and Tanner starts blowing him. Criss takes her from behind while Joe continues to stuff her mouth. Its time for the big finish and Tanner keeps both loads in her mouth and shows them off.
   read the review
All reviews of My Teen Swallows
Boxcover for Massive Facials 2
Massive Facials 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brooke Lee Adams, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Broc Adams, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Justin Kase, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Ryan Lee, Jason Katana, Bruce Warwick
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 7/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another great blowbang release from Elegant Angel. With Lisa Ann, Ashli Orion, and Brooke Lee Adams taking on five guys, Katie St. Ives taking on nine guys, and Kristina Rose, and Tory Lane taking on ten guys there's plenty of great action here that Mason captures every bit as well as one has come to expect. Add in well done technical aspects for gonzo porn and some nice care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth the purchase price.
   read the review
review on  

This is a most worthy successor to the first Massive Facial that came out a couple years ago. Sam No is back with six more ladies who all enjoy cock. Brooke Lee Adams is doing more than one guy in a scene for the first time and she adds a massive squirt at the end of her scene. Kristina Rose, Tory Lane, Ashli Orion, Lisa Ann and Katie St. Ives make this a very well done blowbang with strong head all around and plenty of jizz fired off to coat those pretty faces at the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Glazing
Teen Glazing 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Belle, Joe Blow, Chris Strokes, Dani Jensen, Gracie Glam, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates, Parker Page
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Glazing reviews:
review on  

A good title, A good concept, A fairly good cast, but didn't really do it...
   read the review
review on  

Ive been away from reviewing releases for the past few weeks as Ive been completely tied up with work, but now that its time to crank out a few words, I popped in Teen Glazing starring the lovely Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen. Im going to disagree with my fellow ADT reviewers and say this 5 scene release is not worth getting. I really dont know what to think of releases from Vince Voyeur anymore. How long is this guy been in the business? I mean seriously; the guy was a driving force for years with Anabolic and then RLD before putting his name on his own company. Since then, I dont recall being overly impressed with any of his releases. Teen Glazing is no exception, Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen notwithstanding. When it comes to porn, two things can kill a release quickly for me; first subpar girls, which truly is not a problem here, and secondly, crappy camera work, which is definitely the problem here.
   read the review
review on  

The title says it all for this latest Vince Voyeur release. And he has put together an outstanding teen cast alsoLexi Belle, Gracie Glam and Dani Jensen to name just a few! Lexi Belle Lexi is one of the cutest porn stars around and youd think she was in the industry long enough to stop making teen movies. Nope, and were all better off for it! She begins the scene on the phone with a friend telling her that shes going to go teen glazing. She does a nice tease sequence, especially showing off her nice ass. Joe Blow and Criss Strokes show up and offer to show her what the glazing is all about. She starts working over the cocks one at a time while the other guy is eating her out from behind. She takes them both at once and gets her face fucked while using a lot of spit. Lexi gets fucked by the guys in various positions but I especially loved the cowgirl with her ass bouncing up and down on the cocks. They boys jerk off on her face, glazing it a nice shade of white. Kimberly Gates Evan Stone and Joe Blow play football players but theyre a little too old for the team.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Glazing
Boxcover for Cum Bang 3
Cum Bang 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Kitten, Desiree Diamond, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Steve Steele, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Eric Swiss, Morning Star, Emy Reyes
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 6/17/2010
Cum Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

In each scene, a gaggle of white guys gather around and get blown by a hot looking black woman. Well, the last scene actually features a latina, Emy Reyes, but hey, its all good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Pay Me In Cum
Pay Me In Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joe Blow, London Keyes, Ashlyn Rae, Rhianna Ryan, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios, Zoey Bennett
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pay Me In Cum reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release.
   read the review
review on  

Young lovelies suck before work then fuck on the job in PAY ME IN CUM. (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, wide screen presentation) Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeur comes up with another unique concept, accepting payment in cum rather than cash. Ah, I only wish life were this easy! He has some young girls in this one, according to the boxcover, no one is over 19! Ashlyn Rae The DVD begins at Ashlyns residence as shes in the midst of giving head. She slurps on a cock and tells him they have to hurry up. He gives her a facial and Ashlyn gets up and leaves. I guess she was late for work! Criss Strokes picks her up and says he has a lot of cleaning for her to do. Once she gets finished, of course Criss has no money so he offers to pay her in cum. He undresses her while she feels up his cock. Ashlyn is perfect for this because she looks so innocent. She blows him and licks his entire cock. She gets boned in doggie, spoon, mish, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl. Its time for her payment and Criss strokes off on her face. Ashlyn looks so sexy splattered in cum. London Keyes London is napping when Vince wakes her by feeling up her ass. She has to get to work but before she leaves she starts slurping on his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 6
Cum Hunters 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dirty Harry, A.J. Morgann, Porno Dan, Natasha Nice, Playboy, Marie McCray, Jay Rock, Scott Stone, Amy Brooke, Isis Monroe, Mallory Rae Murphy, Dick Puscini
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/20/2010
Cum Hunters 6 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Cum Hunters 6, a 5 scene slightly less than 2 hour release from Immoral Productions for one reason and one reason only, Marie McCray.
   read the review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 5
Praise the Load 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Hooks, Katie St. Ives, Amber Swift, Kelly Surfer, Haley Cummings, Zoe Voss
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a pure suck 'em and cum on 'em. Nice girls who love to suck dick getting their faces coated in thick cum. A few pretty girls, but mostly smaller natural tits. Two disc set.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in the popular blow-bang series delivers some decent face-pastings, but lacks a lot in the heat department. The ingenues bring little genuine passion -- or ability to fake it -- to the task of working out four loads each, so each scene seems like a bit of a cake walk to the frosting. Claire Robbins brings some real heat to her five-on-one, and earns the biggest load of all.
   read the review
review on  

We have another successful blowbang title here from Mike John with the able assistance of Tim Von Swine who gets a little something something from a couple of the girls here! Lots of dick sucking here with glazed faces the end result- real simple premise which Mike & Tim have successfully done more times than most. Limited fucking too in two scenes plus Tim as I mentioned gets in with Claire and Kelly Surfer. Well worth a look see for blowbang fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 3
Throat Injection 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Aurora Jolie, Nikara, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Injection 3 is from Jules Jordan Video, and produced and directed by Alexander DeVoe. This is a 2 disc set, presented in widescreen, and runs a total of about 3 hours and 44 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene with Desiree Diamond, the DeVoe show, fetishes, photo gallery, trailers, biography, cast list, and website. So, what do you get? An all black cast, with some horny women who like to suck cock and arent satisfied with just one they like to suck five at a time in blowbangs. Some of the women are more skilled than others, particularly with deepthroating, but all of them put on fairly impressive performances. The scenes are somewhat formulaic, but really, theres only so many ways to suck cock. Recommended if you like to watch pretty women suck on a lot of cocks.
   read the review
review on  

Jules Jordon has been one of my favorite companies for years. This is a decent flick. Aurora Jolie as always is an impressive woman but really this tries to sell itself as something it's not. A two disc special edition with a mere five scenes? It's not particularly heavy with extras or anything else to make up for it either. My only reason for recommending this is we don't have enough black girls gagging on cock.
   read the review
review on  

OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
   read the review
All reviews of Throat Injection 3
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 5
Cum Hunters 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky, Desiree, Gina Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Jack Logan, Crista Moore, Frankie Young, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Katie Cummings, Virginia Want, Scott Stone, Mallory Rae Murphy, Dirk Bender, PornoDan, Jered Steed, Caden Moore, Lil Mickey, Mike Kato
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Hunters 5 reviews:
review on  

Iím just sitting her taking a break from watching Jack Lord as Steve McGarrett hunt down criminals to watching the Cum Hunters hunt down some cum. Shot in Hi-def and directed by Jim Powers, Immoral Productions Cum Hunters 5 is another 5 scene cum hunting extravaganza that runs just over 1 & Ĺ hours and features a bevy of beauties that will have absolutely no problem hunting down the protein providers. As with most releases from Immoral Productions, thereís no Extras section, but with this cast itís really not necessary. Also, while the run time might be considered a little short, the release doesnít suffer from excess filler material.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feed the Models 2
Feed the Models 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Johnny Fender, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Laurie Vargas, Chris Strokes, CeCe Stone, Sadie West, Evanni Solei, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models 2 reviews:
review on  

Stupid storyline which is so ridiculous it is fun to watch. Starving models have it so bad they are collecting plastic bottles to recycle! Somehow that leads to them sucking and fucking the guys they run into, which includes some very well done scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released FEED THE MODELS 2 (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, Action & Reaction, Inc) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

In January, the jobless rate for female porn stars reached 7.9. 3 billion plastic bottles are littering the streets of the valley. So, for the sake of the planet, recycle because the model have to eat! Or so begins volume 2 of Vince Voyeurs cum swallowing series. Brandy Aniston Brandy is walking the streets dragging a red wagon behind her looking for litter she can recycle. She dressed in a bra top and a tiny skirt. She comes upon Chris Strokes and Joe Blow who are running a recycling tent. They happen to have a special for models and, after checking out Brandy, Joe takes her to his office. He whips out his cock for the starving model and the inept story is over! Brandy drops to her knees and gets her throat fucked. Chris joins them and Brandy has double the fun. She continues her knob slobbering while each of them fucks her from behind. Other positions she shines in are cowgirl, reverse, mish and doggie. She tilts her head back and gets two loads dropped into her waiting mouth and eagerly swallows them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 7
Cum For Cover 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Nick Lang, Adrienne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Mercedez, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Csoky Ice, Misty Mild, Missy Nicole, Mercedesz, Mugur, Nesty, Jessica Girl, Rebeca Blake, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a standard European blow-bang flick with cute girls, even better men and cocks, and full facials from multiple guys. The formula gets a little repitive, but if you like the ending, then the wait is worth it.
   read the review
review on  

The Cum for Cover series has been fairly consistently good, so I was looking forward to Cum For Cover 7 from Jules Jordan Video. Again directed by Chris Rolie, this installment is 3 hours and 11 minutes packed with women sucking a lot of cock. Its presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. The extras are lean, with just a photo gallery, cumshot recap, and website, but the length of the DVD makes up for the lack. Recommended if youre a fan of watching hot women suck multiple cocks and get their faces plastered with cum.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, C.J. Wright, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Cassandra Calogera, Andy San Dimas, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 reviews:
review on  

Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
   read the review
review on  

Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
   read the review
review on  

Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
   read the review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Annette Schwarz, Faith Leon, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/16/2010
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not one of my favorite genres in the whole wide world is cum swapping! And if the girls amorously share their mans delicious seed at the end so much the better! Diabolic, as a studio, has always been known for their high quality cum swallowing. But when they decided to dial up their girl-girl content a few years ago hey, thats when I became a true believer. So Nice Youll Taste It Twice is actually a compilation disc with stuff from Diabolics excellent Mouth to Mouth and 2 on 1 series. But that just means that theres more cum swapping and swallowing to enjoy as these women do by smooching and ingesting every delicious drop. This is a movie I highly recommend. Enjoy.
   read the review
Page 5 of 23 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (135)

Category
Studio

Director