Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 590 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Broc Adams, Jenna Presley, Julius Ceazher, Maya Hills, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we have five scenes where a white starlet takes on a black stud (expect in the last scene, where Tory Lane fucks two dudes), and after taking the initial come shot, a bunch of other black studs jerk off onto the woman's face.
   read the review
review on  

What a disappointment, given my earlier appreciation for the series and its concept -- beautiful women, getting plastered with creamy loads from dark dick. This one features half the loads, and half the heat, given the tendency for many of the featured ladies to talk way too much.
   read the review
review on  

A new one from Chris Streams and the theme here interracial as we have five pretty white ladies taking on Prince Yahshua and Lexington Steele along with a few extra guests who fulfill their roles once the principal scene is done. Great cast too featuring Maya Hills who I've not seen in awhile. Solid teases followed by good head from the girls and the guys fucking them hard with some anal and in the finale featuring Tory some DP action too. Well worth it for the IR fan who has a fave or two in this cast of hotties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Fury
Cum Fury 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 1/18/2012
Cum Fury reviews:
review on  

I picked Cum Fury Vol 1 from Kelly Madison productions as it listed Jynx Maze and Gracie Glam as the stars along with claims at the top and bottom of the front cover saying that “3 loads are shot in each scene.” So, I’m assuming that Jynx and Gracie are going to have their faces covered, but I guess not. When you see that, you tend to miss the smaller fine print in the middle of the page saying, “1 cock cums 3 times.” It’s kind of like 2 thick slices of bread with just a smidge of mayo thrown in the middle. I’ve included the box cover in the body of the review so you can make up your own mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 4
Massive Facials 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Hunter, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Danny Mountain, Tommy Pistol, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Lexi Belle, Rob Banks, Hooks, Eric John, Kagney Linn Karter, Brian Street Team, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Holly Michaels
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 11/30/2011
Massive Facials 4 reviews:
review on  

Sam No returns with the 4th volume of her incredibly popular Massive Facials series. She has an amazing cast in this one consisting of girls who don’t usually do things like this including Lexi Bele, Lilly Carter, Holly Michaels, Kagney Linn Karter and Jessie Andrews. Not much plot in this one as the girls take 5-10 porn studs and get skull fucked until their faces are covered in spunk. Can’t wait to see these girls covered!
   read the review
review on  

Not surprisingly, this is another winner from Mason and Elegant Angel. Once again Mason brings out plenty of personality from the girls before showing off their sexuality as they see how much cock they can take. In this case it's 10 cocks for Jessie Andrews and Hollly Michaels while Lexi Belle, Lily Carter, and Kagney Linn Karter each take on 5. Add in plenty of care towards the extras and technical aspects and you have a winner of a release.
   read the review
review on  

A new entry in this series where the goal is pretty much to make five girls faces krispy kreme doughnut worthy after blowing 5 to 10 guys. Not much mystery here, the girls show up get surrounded and deliver multiple blowjobs until the guys nut on their faces. Good cast here too with Lexi Belle gracing the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Melanie Rios, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Tracey Sweet, Candy Martinez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/15/2011
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in various sexual scenarios, ending with the Girls swallowing Jizz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mug Shots (Tom Byron Pictures)
Mug Shots (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nikita Denise, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Charley Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mug Shots (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Mug Shots is a collection of pops accumulated by Tom Byron over the last few years. This is a collection of 50 cumshots covering an hour and 48 minutes of DVD usage. Tom has some of the hottest babes over the past half decade getting facials including Lexi Bele, Jenna Haze, Rachel Roxxx, Kylee Reese, Carolyn Reese, Tori Black, Aurora Snow, Kristina Rose, Alexis Texas, Gracie Glam, Brooke Lee Adams, Kagney Linn Karter and Emma Heart.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Taryn Thomas, Taylor Ash, Carolyn Reese, Darelle Lick, Xasia
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 7/19/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a waste of time. The guy all but ruins each scene running off at the mouth despite Carolyn Reese, Mackenzie Wilson, and Taylor Ash each turning out a good blowjob, but there's never a good focus on popping on the girl's glasses. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a touch of care put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This one's easy to skip.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty typical gonzo type film, the girls are all girls-next-door with natural features and trashy mouths. The scenes are hit or miss with no sex, just oral and a cumshot onto the glasses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wet Food 3
Wet Food 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lucky Starr, T.J. Cummings, Chris Johnson, Mac Turner, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Eric John, Brandon Fox, Juelz Ventura, Nikki Sexx, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Vicki Chase, Sea J Raw, Chanel Preston, Chad Alva, Travis Varjak
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 3 reviews:
review on  

A blow bang title from director Jonni Darkko starring five lovely ladies who get into the whole suck off a lot of guys scenario. Not a lot in the way of tease but a little and you get some dirty talk too from some of the girls before the guys are brought in. Strong blow bang action inside the main scene with good face fucking/ gagging and if you love the whole gack, gack, gack noise that is more than covered in this release. Mostly facial finishes but there is a nice bit of cum swallowing too and how could the girls not do some with the sheer amount of jizz fired to their faces/ mouths.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush)
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Craig Moore, Fiona Cheeks, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Dylan Ryder, Bree Olson, Rocker X, Nikki Rhodes, Ice Cold, Kya Tropic, Billy Watson, Wade Sunset
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 6/23/2011
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average release that focuses on girls taking at least one cumshot in the mouth to end the scene. The action is fairly inconsistent with Dylan Ryder definitely coming out on top. The technical aspects are fairly average and the extras have a decent bonus scene. This is an okay release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 6
Praise the Load 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Dana DeArmond, Liza Del Sierra, Hooks, D Snoop, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau, Lizz Tayler, Chad Alva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 6 reviews:
review on  

Praise the Load 6 is the 6th installment in this blowbang series from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John. Six hot women, Liza Del Sierra, Chastity Lynn, Dana DeArmond, Lizz Tayler, Lily LaBeau, and Sarah Shevon, show off their cocksucking skills and love of semen in 3 hours and 30 minutes of penis worship and loads of jizz. Special features include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. The movie is shot in widescreen. Great if you love blowbangs!
   read the review
review on  

There's a bit of a formulaic feel here, but maybe that's what we should come to expect. These are all mini-blowbangs, with no more than five tools applying paste to any one woman. Several hot ladies here, topped to my taste by French newcomer Liza Del Sierra and, in the finale, Sarah Shevon. Sarah just seems to be having a grand time, taking care of the boys, but also working her own pussy nicely. Watching her tickle her nub to a climax while a large gob of cum dangles from her front teeth is priceless.
   read the review
review on  

Director Mike John gives us porn fans a half-dozen scenes where some fine porn vixens, such as the French fox Liza Del Sierra, the vivacious Dana Dearmond, or the modelesque Lily LaBeau, services an assortment of guys until they drain their cocks onto the womens faces.
   read the review
All reviews of Praise the Load 6
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 5/4/2011
Get In My Belly reviews:
review on  

Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 7
Teenage Spermaholics 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Mike John, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Hooks, D Snoop, Chastity Lynn, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives, Ayden Blue, Reece Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 7 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite Mike John series and it’s up to Volume 7. This series was on hiatus for awhile, but now it’s back with a vengeance. The crib notes version is that Mike and his partner, Tim Von Swine, gather some young sluts to fuck and suck so that they get multiple loads on their faces/in their mouths.
   read the review
review on  

And the award for messiest facial/mouth set of cumshots goes to: Katie St. Ives! Runner up award for messiest facial: Gracie Glam! (She kept her mouth more or less shut the whole time)
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Mike John and this time out we get to enjoy more hot fucking with some of porns best new girls and they all serve in the subplot where Mike and Tim Von Swine are getting back at each other for what the other did-- basically nailing a chick that the other dug so enjoy some humor along with hot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Tara Lynn Foxx, Allie Haze, Ariana Fox, Talia Palmer, Molly Rae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

This film exceeded my expectations. The scenes featuring Allie and Talia were really enjoyable, and although Im no fan of POV, both Molly and Ariana gave some great head. The loads were also plentiful and really made a mess on the girls faces if thats your thing. What really clinched it for me however, was the overall quality of the girls with Allie and Tara being the standouts. Vince deserves a slap on the back for covering a number of bases with this one. Cute teen girls, plentiful facials and some nice outfits make this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

The million dollar question is from where does VINCE VOYEUR manage to discover and polish such horny stunners time and again.Maybe the fact that he himself is a front ranking performer is what makes him a competent director and producer with whom even fresh newcomers feel amply competent to perform like professionals. Even though it is to early to predict yet I have a gut feeling that the Cum Glazed series may prove to be another winner on Vince Voyeur's hands just like his highly popular and much acclaimed and awarded 'Breakin Em In Series'!!! Cum Glazed-2 is a rather lovely mix of stunning babes both virgin fresh first timers and some seasoned pros and together they make this film highly recommended!!!
   read the review
review on  

If at one point I have to buy a dvd without reading a review and just by the cover this will be an exceptional choice with cover girl Allie Haze, and the promise of glazed faces.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Glazed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Boxcover for Massive Facials 3
Massive Facials 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Billy Banks, Chris Johnson, Johnny Fender, Danny Mountain, Sophia Santi, Alex Gonz, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Rob Banks, Justice Young, Jon Jon, Jayden Jaymes, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Chad Diamond, Tori Lux, Jason Katana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 3/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of blow bangs, this one's well worth picking up. The cast is top notch with Gracie Glam, Jayden Jaymes, Lily LaBeau, Sophia Santi, and Tori Lux all doing a fantastic job. The technical aspects are great and the extras show plenty of effort including an excellent behind the scenes featurette. This is a great release.
   read the review
review on  

A new volume in this blow bang series and we get five new girls who are doing this for the first time in most cases. Sophia Santi is not new to the business but in these last six months or so she's adding in boys to her playtime in this biz which up till now had only included the ladies so seeing her sucking several cocks was cool. Add in Jayden Jaymes and Gracie Glam, Tori Lux and ending with Lily Labeau you have a full show captured by Sam No who is obviously a fan of her craft and it shows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Starved
Cum Starved 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Diana Doll, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2011
Cum Starved reviews:
review on  

Just cumshots. The cover promises “over 200 cumblasts” and I wasn’t about to sit with a calculator adding them up! This set covers 2 disks and over 4 hours of footage with most of the big stars over the past decade.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Cindy Jones, Chastity Lynn, Melanie Rios, Haley Cummings, Gigi Rivera, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Glazed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

A good flick with young teens getting cumshots, not really what I consider glazing, but good enough.
   read the review
review on  

Vince released a DVD called Teen Glazing last year some time and this could be (should be?) part 2. Melanie Rios seems to be the “it” babe of the moment and deservedly so. She gets the boxcover here and headlines the cast. The title is self explanatory as the girls featured here takes large facials and love it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 6
Cum Bang 6 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Foxx, Carmen Hayes, Steve Steele, Miss Simone, Sandi Jackman, Megan Pryce, Aryana Starr, Milan Sterling
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 12/7/2010
Cum Bang 6 reviews:
review on  

CUM BANG 6 (2010, Dogfart) is a blow bang disc with white dudes cum-glazing a black female for the finale. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the review
Sperma Schwester 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Release date: 10/18/2010
Sperma Schwester reviews:
review on  

Well here goes for another review and with this title im going back to my porn roots-GGG to be precise,i can still remember getting a VHS tape of a John Thompson movie and not knowing what to expect only to be blown away with the trailers and the nasty action that was taking place on screen with the girls taking insane cum shots etc i was hooked.The guy known as the White Pony was fucking the girls like crazy and my first thought was "How does this guy stop his cock from getting wet when he goes for a shit?"..ok i made that up i promise no more jokes lol.I really wanted one of those GGG t-shirts that the guys wore when they were fucking the girls,hell i even practiced the John Thompson "intro" in my bedroom the older intro when he spun round and pointed to the camera.Enough of that it's time for the review and the sexy Viktoria awaits. Straight into action we go and after covering my eyes while the intro played i took my position on my wanking chariot (my sofa lol) and with that pretty Viktoria appeared on screen and what a welcome as she was already lying back on a sofa and was wea
   read the review
Boxcover for Load Almighty
Load Almighty 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Carolyn Reese, Naomi Cruise, Cassandra Calogera, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, London Keyes, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Almighty reviews:
review on  

A strictly compilation film featuring lots of dick and very little chicks. Fans of blow bangs rejoice as this two disk film features some gorgeous ladies taking cock after cock like pros. Lots of oral in this feature clocking in at over six hours. Some sex shot in POV in this oral dedicated film spread across twelve scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Mike John has compiled some of his hottest scenes from the Praise the Load and Jerkoff Material series. With Mike, you know what youre getting. Hes a top film maker and always films hot scenes. Blow bangs may not be for everyone, but if youre a fan, youre going to want to check this one out! London Keyes From Praise The Load 3London Keyes leads off this collection in an early scene. Shes not even 20, we learn! Tim Von Swines behind the camera and he even gets the directors titty grope in while also chatting. Shes very bubbly too as shes talkingSwine is smart enough to keep the camera peeled on London who has a smoking hot body, big D sized boobs which Swine cant help but slap again when he gets close. The wide spread open pussy shot was also quite good in getting just the right mood. The mopes are brought in and theres good titty and pussy play here before the blowbang commences. London even does a solid, climbing on top of a couple guys giving them access to the sweet nectar from her pussy while shes busy above giving multiple BJs.
   read the review
review on  

This is going to be a real quick review as Jules Jordan offers up a 2 disk, 12 scenes, almost 7 hours, 61 cumshot compilation from the Jerk Off Material and Praise the Load series. Look at the girls listed below and the number beside their name indicates the number of cumshots they take on their face. Adrianna Nicole 6 Katie St Ives 5 Cassandra Calegera 4 London Keyes 5 Naomi Cruise 4 Cindy Crawford 6 Carolyn Reese 5 Kristina Rose 4 Gianna Michaels 6 Gracie Glam 4 Velicity Von 6 Chayse Evans 6 Do I really need to say anything more? Look at the girls; one of Katies first scenes while her hair was real short, and she gets covered in cum. London Keyes takes 5 shots to that lovely face. If youre jonesing for a Gianna fix, she takes 6 shots.
   read the review
All reviews of Load Almighty
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 8
Cum Hunters 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Bree Olson, Amy Brooke, Delila Darling, Isis Monroe
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 9/23/2010
Cum Hunters 8 reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson 2.0 has arrived. Tag Line above the Title: Cock Addicted Sluts on a Mission for Cum Others in the film: Isis Monroe and Delila Darling, whom you might remember from Jerkoff Material 4, where I said this: A skinny red headed small titted tart who takes on one guy in a spirited fuck that ends with her getting a mouthful cum. Immediately afterwards three more guys enter, Delilah gives them all head and then is rewarded for her efforts with three solid cumshots into her mouth. Very hot, very nice. Run time: Just shy of 1 & ˝ hours. Scene Breakdown: Amy Brooke, Bree Olson 2.0, Sindee Jennings, 4 guys Amy Brooke, Isis Monroe, guy Amy Brooke, Delila Darling, 2 guys, Porno Dan Bree 2.0, Amy, Sindee: After rounding up 4 guys along some train tracks, the girls head inside for the cum hunting. Bree makes it a point of telling us that shes going to be pushing heads down on some cock. Throughout the scene, Sindee does some oral double stuffing, and some squirting for the crowd; while Amy gets double penetrated with some encouragement from Bree.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 7
Cum Hunters 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Ariel Alexis, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Sea J Raw, Mallory Murphy
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 8/26/2010
Cum Hunters 7 reviews:
review on  

I concluded the first phase of Vividfest, a string of 11 straight Vivid reviews to check out the excellent Cum Hunters 7, a 4 scene just short of 2 hours romp from Immoral Productions. Since I havent reviewed Immoral before, Im not quite sure where on the spectrum they fit just yet, but after a few more releases, Ill have a better idea. Starting from the beginning; the opening menu page needs a little work as you have three options, Play Movie, Scene Selection, and Trailers. This isnt the problem so much as navigating the three options. Play movie is lit up in a large green box, but if you try to go to scene selection or the trailers, the curser immediately goes from the large green box to an indicator that you can barely see. I had no idea whether I was on Scene Selection or Trailers and moving back up to Play Movie was a little repetitive. Same with moving between trailers in that section, it took a little effort to get up to Main Menu again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 4
Cum Bang 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Carmel, Stacey Cash, Steve Steele, Queen Diva, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Ms Convince, Jazmin Ryder, Cocoa Shannelle
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 8/12/2010
Cum Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

If youre somehow that guy (or gal, I keep being told there are women who purchase and watch porn) that doesnt know the series and started with four and also cant read or apparently see Cum Bang is all about black girls sucking white cock. Its racist blow bang but more funny and harmless racism than anything genuinely harmful. These are always fun for me, the set up tends to be fun and then its just lots of cock sucking followed by a girl coated in cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Teen Swallows reviews:
review on  

“My Teen Swallows” is a very good production from Vince Voyeur Unleashed that focuses on—big surprise here given the title—teens who swallow. While it’s highly probable that these teens swallow food and also a variety of beverages (even those of an alcoholic nature, even though they probably and legally shouldn’t), it’s pretty clear that the director here is speaking of neither of those things but, instead, is talking about teens (18+, of course) who swallow loads (of cum, that is).
   read the review
review on  

This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
   read the review
review on  

Vince Voyeurs latest offering is with 5 teens who swallow cum. Some of the names featured here may be new to most viewers with Tanner Mayes and Audrianna Angel being the most well-known. Tanner Mayes Criss Strokes is discussing with Joe Blow how his girlfriend wont swallow his spunk. Hes in luck because Joes teen swallows. Tanner is sitting on his lap and has no problem releasing Criss dick for a blowjob. Criss does some face fucking and stuffs his whole cock down her throat. Tanner works out some nice stringers and gives furious head. Joe leaves the two alone to go get his car washed. There are some great camera angles of Tanner deep throating his cock. Criss wants more than just head and starts eating her out from behind. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Joe comes back and cant help but be turned on. He whips out his dick and Tanner starts blowing him. Criss takes her from behind while Joe continues to stuff her mouth. Its time for the big finish and Tanner keeps both loads in her mouth and shows them off.
   read the review
All reviews of My Teen Swallows
Page 5 of 24 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (143)

Category
Studio

Director