Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 21

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 500 - 524 of 575 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 12
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Zara Lee, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/30/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 reviews:
review on  

Here is a plethra of babes engaging in various stages of sex culminating in huge cum blasts!! We are promised 60 babes to look at so there should be something for everyone. Some of the babes are listed on the boxcover and others you can recognize when you see them. ID's are given for most of the babes and also the movie the scene is lifted from is shown. I will not go over all the ladies but will mention some that impressed me. The one thing I wish would have been different is longer scene fragments but you really do get a lot to look at and the pops for the most part of very good. So let's get to some action!! Aurora Snow is the first hottie to perform for us and her scene is from Cumback Pussy #48. Aurora does some talking about her scene and then we get to see her suck cock, pretty good oral technique but all Aurora fans already know that. There is also some enthusiastice RC and her perky tits look great bouncing around. The mish action was also shot well and then you see her pretty face painted with jizz.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 12 (132 min.) Featuring: Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Bella Donna, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Evans, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Sunrise Adams, Samantha Sterling, Zara Lee, Dru Berrymore, and others  Synopsis: This is the twelfth edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Thank you Elegant Angel for discontinuing putting in transexual scenes into the compilation. Overall, it's a good compilation starring past and present pornstars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 3
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nika, Austin, Temptation, Mr. Pete, Misty Mendez, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Nika Lani
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / July 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: The name says it all . . . sex ending with the swapping of cum! Overall: Only the first and second scenes are worth mentioning! I never thought a scene with Sophie Evans would be bad, but there's always a first! This is a below par showing from Red Light District. Next time, get better-looking women who understand what is needed of them. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: As Simon from "American Idol" would say PATHETIC! I could care less seeing the chunky Misty Mendez stretching her ass with a rubber dildo! Furthermore, I could care less
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Sperma-Madonna
Die Sperma-Madonna 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/6/2002
Die Sperma-Madonna reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
review on  

Die Sperma Madonna First Girl is Sonja. Let'S begin with, that she is a shorthaired blonde and not redhaired like she is on the cover. Dancing and masturbating a little bit, she's no teen-like cutie but very appetizing since she smiles naturally a little bit like "Woa I am really in a porn movie now." ;-) She sucks a dick with slurp sounds, her big mouth is cool and her smile is nice, she doesn't hyperact with loud moaning or kinda like in many other GGG's. Then she's fucked some minutes from the side, from behind (on her back) and doggie. Cum time ! First is the guy who fucked her. He empties himself more than he shoots. She lays down andtwo guys come "over" her mouth sideways, she says "More, come one.". John Thompson remarks "Sonja, as I notice, you gulps already between the shots, does it taste so good?" Hehe, she takes more shots, then, an "evil uncle" as John says comes in to fuck her about 10 seconds, then he creams her vulva (with his pierced stiffy prick). She licks her hands. Then, Sonja's turn is over.
   read the review
Boxcover for Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin
Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/5/2002
Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin reviews:
review on  

This is my second GGG review. As I mentioned in my first review of Die Spermakoenigin I want to first focus on the poorer GGG releases before I get to the good stuff in the hopes that my contribution will save someone some money and disappointment. Betty - Die Schluckweltmeisterin is...well, I can't watch it. I suggest you just read Mercury's review. He's pretty much summed it up. My theory is that Betty recognizes that JT doesn't appear to have any trouble finding an endless horde of girls that are generally more attractive and better-adjusted than she is and she's starting to get an inferiority complex. So she overacts and makes funny faces while getting plastered. Well, dear Betty, everyone knows the avg. porn actress' career is 3 years. Maybe it's time for you to get a job in the front office. IMO JT finally is seeing that Betty has become a liability for GGG and that's why she isn't seen much anymore. Basically, she's become over-the-top raunchy without any trace of eroticism.
   read the review
review on  

Betty, the gulp-worldchampion This review is some longer but if you consider to buy THIS one I recommend you to READ it. If you ever thought of wasting your money, you should buy this title 100times, I know no issue of GGG video which is SO horrible crap shit like this. I gave it 1/2 points overall rating because the thing does play, lol, but now to the shocking details. The movie begins with Betty telephoning without sound, because while she pretends to telephone in what I assume shall be the GGG bureau, John Thompson tells you "Well friends, our betty you already know from our movies and bla bla she was entitled the "gulp-goddess" bla bla." He does that like he invents the text in the moment he says, not having learned an introductional text or reading it somewhere. Okay. Betty then begins to "get the cum out of the dudes". Mega-shit. She acts like on drugs, and that is no joke, she acts so silly that my gf squeaked laughing. I.e. when one of the guys is about to come she says "Huh-hm, now it's sperm-time" ("Now gives it sperm").
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma: find ich gut
Sperma: find ich gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/5/2002
Sperma: find ich gut reviews:
review on  

When considering to buy this DVD, you should decide if you like the cool redhead on the cover. Because she'll be the only attractive thing in the DVD. Okay, let's get into detail. First scenes are a short kinda introduction strip by the Redhead, then, the usual "GGG-Plot" takes place, fucking and Squirting. The Redhead is not alone but she remains as the point you'll focus your eyes onto. Betty, GGG's cumslurping helper is there, spitting / letting drown cum into the redheads mouth in a way really silly which doesn't turn you on but "down". The redhead definatly would rather like being there without Betty hehe. Betty says "mouth open!" and spits into the mouth of her counterpart, which - remarkably -slowly begins to get used to it and even smiles some quick moments when this treatment runs some minutes. Okay. The next girl which will appear two times in the DVD is a goth-like one with black hair and very much paint on her eyes. She performs nice but she looks bad so this won't be a joy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Private

Release date: 8/22/2002
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of very hot women seemingly loving being showered in loads of cum. I think that it is undeniable that the producers were committed to creating a quality product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spritzt Du jetzt ab?
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 8/14/2002
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? reviews:
review on  

Spritzt Du jetzt ab? A Review by FacIan Title Spritzt Du jetzt ab? Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face; Snowballing; Anal (very few); Big tits; Lesbian; Dildo; Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and I was expecting a bit hotter sex than usual General comment This is not a bad release from GGG. There are some good tries for increasing the heat in some scenes. For instance the 69 during the shots in scene 3 is a good idea. On the other hand, compared to other films like Ich Tanze für Sperma! or Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?, I think that there are too many cumshots reaching targets at random. There is also the last scene with Betty. If you like her, it's fine. If you don't (like me), the last scene is a lost one. But in general, this GGG delivers what it is supposed to deliver: cum covered faces. The heat is quite good as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 8
Down The Hatch 8 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessie J., Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lane, Alisha Lopez, Shyla Stylez, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Down The Hatch 8 reviews:
review on  

A Terminal Case of Penis Envy! When I first started out watching porn, I used to think that anal sex and DPs (double penetrations) were the nastiest things a girl could do on film. After watching a few cumshot videos with my boyfriend, though, Im now thoroughly convinced that drinking cum is even raunchier! My boyfriend absolutely loves it! I mean, from a guys perspective, whats not to like? Every orifice of a womans body can now become a tunnel of pleasure and conclusion! As a gonzo film, the cumshots and cum drinking in this video seem a lot more real. The girls talk about how much they love to catch and swallow cum. And they genuinely appear to enjoy both giving pleasure and savoring the flavor of each mans creamy thank you at the end. The action is pretty hot.
   read the review
review on  

-I had to watch the cumshot recap chapter first, so that I could get a handle on what to expect. Looks hot, now to see if the rest of the film looks as hot A Mike John Video Starring Jessie J, Lexi Lane, Fujiko, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentine, and Shyla. SCENE ONE : Jessie J, looking very hot, takes on two cocks, giving them both some great oral and taking em deep. She goes back and forth between the two dicks with a lot of close-up action. Both guys feed her their spunk, she gargles it briefly before swallowing. Now that she got the first loads down she gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral. Her pussy gets thoroughly pounded by both guys. She also gets analized by both guys and gives both of them a lot of A2M, as they take turns, going back and forth, giving her ass a pounding. She even gapes a bit and gets brief dp before the guys each launch another load into her mouth, which she swallows so very nicely to end a very hot scene. SCENE TWO : Brooke Balentine is a good-looking girl who starts the scene by showing the camera the target for the day: her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Cumfeast Oral Rama 7
Cumfeast Oral Rama 7 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cumfeast Oral Rama 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 66 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Theres no cast list, but I recognized Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mia Domore is on the cover this one. She almost always impresses me and is reason enough for me to check it out. Initial Reaction: Theres a few good sequences here, but theres way too much crap to wade through to get at them. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting quick oral sequences and popshots Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a decently done compilation or sex scenes long enough to feel like theyre not throwaway sequences The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a bit. The audio has quite a bit of background noise and the balance isnt always the best. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Its lit pretty well but it has a little grain and a few soft focus blurs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Spermafolter
Die Spermafolter 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/12/2002
Die Spermafolter reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
review on  

If you expect it to be alike a big bukkake gangbang you will be more than disappointed, because there´s filler stuff (Sex). The "interview" as it is written on the DVD´s backside, is nothing than "YOur name is Andra?" "Yes." "Do you like sex" "Yes." "Do you swallow easily?" "No not really". It´s not more. So the interview´s about 30 seconds of nothing ;-) I was very disappointed. The "big cumshooting" is also nothing more than a bunch of fucking scenes and then a handful of cum. All GGG videos miss a plot but thats not the big lack if you consider that porn plot´s are always very silly, not at least because they cannot make a hollywood movie. I got about 20 GGG VHS-videos and they´re all better than this DVD, it´s the weakest GGG title I ever came along. One single positive aspect is, that the trailers included on the DVD are really cool, but trailers are on all GGG videos, so that won´t save the DVD from being real trash. So you get really boring shit for much money, and the best (sarcasm) of all: 120 minutes are promised, but the DVD contains about 80 plus some minutes o
   read the review
Boxcover for Spermasucht der Titten
Spermasucht der Titten 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/12/2002
Spermasucht der Titten reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Spermasucht der Titten Translation: Tits addicted to sperm Spoken language: German* Scenes: 4 Length: 81 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general and it is not necessary to understand whats being said. About the DVD Picture: Good. Sound: Direct and good. Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers. Judging from the cover All right! A gorgeous girl with humongous natural boobs in a GGG production! For me, this is like a guarantee that the movie wont stink. In the background we also see a bunch of other girls, all seemingly attractive. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) Shocking enough, the girl we see on the cover is not shown in the entire movie! But that turns out for the best because another girl, named Stephie, who is better looking and has equally gigantic natural boobs, substitutes her. Stephie is a blonde with wonderfully shaped green eyes and little freckles on the cheeks. She can be seen in Hilfe!!! Ich ertrinke im Sperma! or through this link. She performs extremely well too...
   read the review
review on  

On the cover you see a big-breasted babe called Steffi. The backside tells you "Like always, again our big-breasted Steffi can get not enough." I suppose if you know the features of a GGG video and like GGG though, YOU won´t get enough of this one. GGG features: GGG videos have no plot, no male faces shown, and usually a very uneducated kind of treating the girls (spanking, spitting, vulgarism...) But this one is the GGG video of mine. If features Steffi and also the nicest actress for my taste called "LILLI" (The one dressed in blue with the glasses, known from the VHS "Lilli schluckt viel Sperma, No. 20036) ;-) All GGG videos are like quite the same fucking and sucking, squirting, spitting and licking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 1
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Celine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rain Coater's Point of View 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Raincoaters Point of View #1 Cast: Loni, Lolly, Celine, Taylor Rain, Vanessa Rubec, August, Steve Holmes, Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Straight, Anal, P2M, A2M, Facials I didn't think I'd like this, but I was all wrong. I'm compelled to check out more stuff like this actually. The "Up Close" theme can get a little monotonous, but the women were very attractive here. Red Light District has been doing some great things lately. Scene 1 Celine & A Guy: This scene takes Place in a House, just like all of the other scenes. Celine is a fairly attractive brunette with brown eyes & a nice body. She starts off in a black mini skirt & high heels. Like all the other girls in this, Celine gets familiar with the camera first, talking into it & showing off her body. She starts by giving Steve Holmes a decent blowjob on the stairs. She gets fucked reverse cowgirl & does a little P2M. She then gets fucked doggystyle & reverse cowgirl briefly, but I thought it was pretty boring anyway.
   read the review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring August, Vanessa Rubec, Loni, Celine, Lolly, and Taylor Rain. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Celine looking into the camera gets interviewed by the camera guy, she tells him is 28 years old, but she looks much younger. She is a very hot brunette and all natural. After some questioning she flashes her tits and then gets her ass squeezed. It isnt long before she is teased with the guys dick and made to follow it up some stairs, crawling on her hands and knees, to the top of a few sets of stairs. As she crawls up the stairs there are some very nice butt shots. When she finally catches the dick she gives a very nice bj with excellent eye contact. After a lengthy bj she is asked to remove her clothes, but asked to leave her shoes on. She crawls down the stairs with the guy fingering her lovely pussy and more ass shots. She asks if hes gonna fuck her, he says no, youre gonna fuck me. She sits her pussy right on the dick, and looks back at him a couple of times, she gives quite a few P2M bjs, and gets fucked in various positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/29/2002
Cum Swallowers (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Cum Swallowers Directed by: Kat Slater - Initial Thoughts: A lot of your enjoyment of this disc, depends on your outlook on what you expect to get from it. With a title like "Cum Swallowers" you or atleast I did expect some fairly outrageous stuff, and I got this disc, mainly because I am a swallowing fan, and I like the cast. Now to my way of thinking, swallowing is mainly about how well the girl enjoys it, and pure gobs of how much she can take down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma fur mich da?
Sperma fur mich da? 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/27/2002
Sperma fur mich da? reviews:
review on  

Title Sperma für mich da? Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Where it comes from Bought on-line from Netherlands Actions and Key Words Facial; cum shots; cum swallowing; soft domination Initial expectation With a GGG the expectation is at least a lot of facial cum shots on women who look like they enjoy that. I try to choose my GGG from the trailers and I always hope for nice blonde girls. By the way, I've seen some anal sex in the trailer. General comment That disc is another good choice. The sex action is better than usual (I don't speak about the cum shots). The girls are from good to hot. There are plenty of cum shots (see figures). I keep it in the collection! Caution! In that review, unlike what I've done so far with GGG, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the conclusion. It's up to you! DVD perspective Always the same with GGG: Picture: good without being perfect.
   read the review
Boxcover for 101 Facial Cum Shots
101 Facial Cum Shots 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Fat Dog

Release date: 5/23/2002
101 Facial Cum Shots reviews:
review on  

This is the most terrible DVD. 1) It is recorded from VHS, so is one chapter. There is no skipping to your favorite scene. VHS is better since at least it preserves the part of tape where I last left. 2) It doesn't really matter though, since there are no scenes. The collection consists of random cuts from various OLD (80s and early 90s) movies. Each flash is under 5 seconds, not enough time to even see what's going on. 3) Many of the scenes repeat themselves, just to cram 4 hours full of junk 4) There are a few facials in the beginning. The rest is a bunch of miscellenia with very few facials. Apart from the facials, you never see the girls' faces. Duh, I'm into facials because I like to look at faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Stacy, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, China, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fion Cheeks, Cliapatra, Lynn Dumare, Sandie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the review
Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Puaka

Release date: 5/20/2002
Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Title Das Beste aus Cum Shots 2 Studio: Puaka Price: $14 Format: PAL Where it comes from erovideo in Netherlands Actions and Key Words Cum shot; facial; cream pie; internal cum shot; anal cream pie; Girl Jobs (this is my invention, see below for explanations) Initial expectation Creamy nasty cumshots from German films. General comment I got more than I expected! Guys, I have found another nugget! For once the number of ugly girls is minimum. So I could enjoy peacefully. This film is a collection of extreme close-ups. Some of them are so close that they touch the sex in action. If you like that you'll be very happy. I do! I also had a good surprise by having many cream pies and a lot of "Girl Jobs" (see review for explanation). Basically I consider that disc as a must buy regarding to its price. DVD perspective Picture is mostly good quality. Some grainy scenes but nothing to make it bothering. Sound: Direct in German.
   read the review
Page 21 of 23 First  <  9 15 17 18 19 20  21 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (136)

Category
Studio

Director