Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 21

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 500 - 524 of 588 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spermaqual der Teenies
Spermaqual der Teenies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/28/2003
Spermaqual der Teenies reviews:
review on  

Scene #1 Starts with 5 girls sucking and fucking. 7'13'' The cumshots begin.Betty is helping another girl catch all the cum from guys. A third girl holds a bowl below the girl that is receiving cum from the guys, to catch any cum that doesn't reach the target. 10'09'' You can see that the bowl has now some cum from guys (about 5 or 6 guys). The girl that is holding the bowl, drop's it's cum into a blonde girl's mouth. 11'27'' The process repeats, but this time the blonde girl moves her face around the bowl to lick it's contents. 11'53' There is a cut. I hate cuts in the heat of the cumshot action. That's a crime ! We now see Betty licking cum from the blonde girl's face. A third girl is holding the bowl under the blonde girl's chin. The bowl holds inside a considerable amount of what may be cum. I say "what may be cum" because, due to cutting, we don't get to see the bowl being filled. Besides, the cum inside the bowl seems a bit watery. I wonder what went wrong so they had to cut it ?! A lot of guys keep cumming at the blonde girl's face and adding more cum to the bowl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle
Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denni O
Studio: Sticky Video

Release date: 2/19/2003
Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2002 Director: Stephan Wolfe Cast: Denni O, Samantha Kay, and seven uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard a single thing about the Denni O series, so Im going in with wide open expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and Samanthas enthusiasm takes it far past where it might have went. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a cum eating creampie gangbang Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex with petite barely legal women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and much better than Id normally expect for a release like this. The video leaves a bit to be desired. With the exception of plenty of flashes from the still cameras, the movie is nicely lit. It also has some noticeable grain and a bit of camera motion that interferes with things. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp to the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo Gallery
Goo Gallery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 2/4/2003
Goo Gallery reviews:
review on  

if you don’t have a lot of Extreme stuff in your library and/or are big fans of Ashlyn Gere, Kristy, Cherry Mirage, Tiffany Mynx, Monique; et al, go out and pick this one up. It’s certainly worth a look-see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und...
Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und... 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/3/2003
Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und... reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt Translation: She swallowed and swallowed and swallowed Spoken language: German * Scenes: 4 Length: 84 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general and it is not necessary to understand whats being said (this is even more true here then for any adult movie). About the DVD Picture: Poor. Sound: Direct and poor (the emphasis isnt made on whats important to hear). Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers Judging from the cover I must say, Betty is very charming here. Wearing a light summer dress and sporting a joyous smile, she is sweet and irresistible. Though, the background images show her true nature. For those who dont know, Betty is GGGs craziest nymphomaniac cumslut. She is shown here mouth wide open, glimpses in her eyes, cum on face. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) This flick is really just about Betty. We see two beautiful girls at the beginning but thats all. So about Betty Well she has a pretty face, blue-grey eyes and black hairs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Sperma-Bestrafung
Die Sperma-Bestrafung 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 12/30/2002
Die Sperma-Bestrafung reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Die Sperma-Bestrafung Translation: The Sperm Punishment Spoken language: German* Scenes: 6 Length: 78 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general but in this one, the director speaks about 2 times and that's it. About the DVD Picture: Very good. Sound: Direct and O.K. Menu: "Play movie" and "Play Trailers" Judging from the cover WOW! A blond chick with a goddess's body taking sloppy cumshots and giving dirty looks. I need not know more. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) We have 4 girls in Sperma-Bestrafung. First Marleen *, who's the box-cover girl. One might find she's a bit fat but if you like them fleshy like I do, then it's most unlikely that you will be disappointed! She's amazing! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Sex, body (she got the sexiest tan!), looks, and even her way to flounder in the cum is...amazing!!! I could go on for pages describing why she's so great but I'll let you make your own opinion through this review so let's move on to girl #2.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma-Sadismus!
Sperma-Sadismus! 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 12/22/2002
Sperma-Sadismus! reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Sperma-Sadismus! Translation: Sperm Sadism! Spoken language: German * Scenes: 3 Length: 82 mins * not much is said in GGG movies in general but in this one, absolutely nothing is said. About the DVD Picture: Good quality Sound: Direct and o.k. Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers Judging from the cover This girl is a cutie! (note the daisies in her hairs :D) The background image also shows a beautiful blonde with a massive amount of thick sperm on her forehead and another load of the same consistency being dispatched on her tongue! Other than that are images of the main girl being splashed in the traditional way. Compared to what can be found on other GGG covers, the content of this DVD looks rather soft and simple. The Girls Theres 7 of them including GGGs mascot Betty. In this movie, she is dressed in a black leather outfit and is dominating the other girls, making sure their mouths are being kept open.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 11/21/2002
Blond und Vollgespritzt reviews:
review on  

Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Los! Piss ab! 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 11/20/2002
Los! Piss ab! reviews:
review on  

GGG - Los! Piss ab! From the 666 Label of GGG, here is Betty again. I liked her on the title picture very much and so I gave it a try even when "Die Schluckweltmeisterin" was pure horror to me. Well... Preview conclusion (What you can expect) Betty talks a lot. This movie features her getting cum and piss. Her performing will be better than in "Die Schluckweltmeisterin". You'll see she has an angelic pussy and this one is also special because it will prove Betty is a cumslut but not the most hardcore spermeater ever. She WILL BE satiated in this one! Now lets go into detail. Detail Report Betty is talking much with John Thompson in an interview, saying she likes to be there since she began 1 year ago. She is very sympathic there and I remembered her first appearance in "Betty - Die Spermagöre" on VHS when she was shy and nervous, telling nothing but crap. She is swinging a lolliepop and the camera makes dizzying moves more or less to give Betty's performance a groove and to hide she cannot really dance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hilfe! Sperma von allen Seiten
Hilfe! Sperma von allen Seiten 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 11/20/2002
Hilfe! Sperma von allen Seiten reviews:
review on  

GGG - Hilfe, Sperma von allen Seiten Help, Sperm from every angle! First note: Frequently annoyed by movies with girls that loudly moan "Oooh, aaah!" like in a bad comedy, I found this one to be an exception. It's overall features are 100 average, nothing special at all, but there are no girls which moan loud in this GGG issue. Report I could simply analyze the features of the movie but: Take your time to get the movie's impressions. To earn the money for a GGG takes longer than to read this review, so you may not invest it in eventually a movie you dislike (Like I did some times...) The movie begins with the girl of the cover. In this review I'll call her simply the covergirl. This one looks nice but (as often in GGG movies) a little bit different to the cover. Well I even liked her better in the movie than on the pic. She looks like hungarian to me. Anyway. She fucks for a time, not too long, and then gets squirts, then she's fucked further on. The special: This girl is not moaning loudly, I liked it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 5
Deep Throat This 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Stacy, Alice, Cindy, Vanda, Gauge, Stacey, Priscilla, Austin, Juliana Kincaid, Slim Shady, Riley, Taylor Lynn, Riley Roberts, Brittany Lixxx, Devina, Buffy Sinclair, Cailey Taylor, Britney Foster, Cindy (Czech), Laycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Deep Throat This 5 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Alas, only Juliana has cocksucking skills Scene 1 Riley Roberts I REALIZE THAT I REALLY LIKE TO SUCK COCK { 5 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked by Riley as he sits back on the couch. Not making any attempt, Riley does not deepthroat and uses her mouth with pierced tongue only to suck mainly the head. As Peter later on stands over Riley there is some more sucking and Peter dumps his goo on her face. Too bad she closed her mouth during the shot and did no cleanup. Scene 4 Juliana CUM ON MY FACE FOR ME ! { 7 out of 10 } We see Juliana here sucking Peters cock as he sits back on the couch. She does deepthroating attempts but chokes a little and slaps her tongue with Peters pole. With Peter standing over her she sucks/licks the balls and fingers herself somewhat. Grabbing Peter by the hips she applies serious sucking power on Peters cock. In the finale she is not shy on catching the biggest part of the cumshot on her talented tongue, which she uses to do an excellent cleanup too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 12
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Zara Lee, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/30/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 reviews:
review on  

Here is a plethra of babes engaging in various stages of sex culminating in huge cum blasts!! We are promised 60 babes to look at so there should be something for everyone. Some of the babes are listed on the boxcover and others you can recognize when you see them. ID's are given for most of the babes and also the movie the scene is lifted from is shown. I will not go over all the ladies but will mention some that impressed me. The one thing I wish would have been different is longer scene fragments but you really do get a lot to look at and the pops for the most part of very good. So let's get to some action!! Aurora Snow is the first hottie to perform for us and her scene is from Cumback Pussy #48. Aurora does some talking about her scene and then we get to see her suck cock, pretty good oral technique but all Aurora fans already know that. There is also some enthusiastice RC and her perky tits look great bouncing around. The mish action was also shot well and then you see her pretty face painted with jizz.
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 12 (132 min.) Featuring: Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Bella Donna, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Evans, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Sunrise Adams, Samantha Sterling, Zara Lee, Dru Berrymore, and others  Synopsis: This is the twelfth edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Thank you Elegant Angel for discontinuing putting in transexual scenes into the compilation. Overall, it's a good compilation starring past and present pornstars.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio 2
Lady Fellatio 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Trevor, Sabrina Johnson, Tony Eveready, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Kianna, Alexis Fire, Sienna, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Trevor Zen, Angelina Jolly, Savannah Storm, Jayla Bate, Claire Bandit, Gino Creco, Rob Danger
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 10/3/2002
Lady Fellatio 2 reviews:
review on  

Lady Fellatio 2: ...desperately seeking semen A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Oral Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Mason Written by: uncredited Cast: Olivia Saint, Claire, Kianna, Sabrina Johnson, Mika Tan, Alexis on Fire, Velvet Rose, Lezley Zen, Angelina Jolly, Jayla Bate, Adajja, Savannah Storm, Alexandra Quinn, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Kyle Stone, Rob Danger, Trevor, Trevor Zen, Steve Holmes, William H. Nutsack (as William H. Nutsack III), Tony Eveready Cameo: Patrick Collins Voice of: Mason       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Lady Fellatio 2 consists of series of mostly blow job only vignettes. Audio/Video: Lady Fellatio 2 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for
   read the review
review on  

One of the new directors on the rise is the mysterious Mason and here she directs the second installment in her all blowjob series. Folks this ain't your color by numbers standard blowjob flick!! Mason puts a lot of effort into each scene's setup and the effort here yields a really good and thought provoking piece of adult cinema. This is a very intense viewing experience and is not for the novice porn viewer especially the last two scenes. They come with a disclaimer before you see the scenes and also you get Mason talking with each lady before you see them get their throats fucked silly with cock plus some other very intense actions which occur during their scenes. I was intrigued after watching the first volume of this series and was told by Mason herself that this volume would raise the ante quite a bit and true to her word the action in this volume was more intense and in your face than the first volume was and that was no walk in the park let me tell you.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2002 Director: Mason Cast: Michele Raven, Adajja, Alexis Fire, Angelina Jolly, Alexandra Quinn, Claire Bandit, Jayla Bate, Kianna, Lezley Zen, Mika Tan, Sabrina Johnson, Savannah Storm, Sienna, Velvet Rose, Gino Creco, Kyle Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Eveready, Trevor, Trevor Zen, William H. Nutsack, Rob Danger, and Mason and in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series. I hope Elegant Angel gives it the treatment it sounds like it deserves. Initial Reaction: Wow! I now see why so many people are talking about Mason! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something with a darker and rougher edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see women sucking cocks being treated like delicate flowers Audio /Video Quality: For gonzo porn, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear, but it is slightly out of balance when Mason talks. This is a common problem with gonzo style films, and doesnt seem any worse than usual on them.
   read the review
All reviews of Lady Fellatio 2
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 3
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nika, Temptation, Mr. Pete, Misty Mendez, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayjha Nay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #3 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-Nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, Juliana Kincaid, Mr Pete, Lee Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Brett Rockman Running time: 2hrs 20mins (feature), plus approx 17mins extra footage Having enjoyed the previous edition in the series, and having also heard encouraging noises from a reliable source about this movie, I was keen to see what Vince Vouyer could supply in this release from the burgeoning Red Light District stable. Temptation and Alexis Malone The cover girls take the first scene in the movie. Temptation is 20, slim and tanned and of some mixed heritage that gives her an interesting look, while blonde Alexis is a very pretty and slim girl who I just enjoyed in Joey Silvera's New Girls.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / July 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Temptation, Nika, Dayjha-nay, Sophie Evans, Misty Mendez, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Alexis Malone, Melanie Jagger, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: The name says it all . . . sex ending with the swapping of cum! Overall: Only the first and second scenes are worth mentioning! I never thought a scene with Sophie Evans would be bad, but there's always a first! This is a below par showing from Red Light District. Next time, get better-looking women who understand what is needed of them. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: As Simon from "American Idol" would say PATHETIC! I could care less seeing the chunky Misty Mendez stretching her ass with a rubber dildo! Furthermore, I could care less
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Sperma-Madonna
Die Sperma-Madonna 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/6/2002
Die Sperma-Madonna reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
review on  

Die Sperma Madonna First Girl is Sonja. Let'S begin with, that she is a shorthaired blonde and not redhaired like she is on the cover. Dancing and masturbating a little bit, she's no teen-like cutie but very appetizing since she smiles naturally a little bit like "Woa I am really in a porn movie now." ;-) She sucks a dick with slurp sounds, her big mouth is cool and her smile is nice, she doesn't hyperact with loud moaning or kinda like in many other GGG's. Then she's fucked some minutes from the side, from behind (on her back) and doggie. Cum time ! First is the guy who fucked her. He empties himself more than he shoots. She lays down andtwo guys come "over" her mouth sideways, she says "More, come one.". John Thompson remarks "Sonja, as I notice, you gulps already between the shots, does it taste so good?" Hehe, she takes more shots, then, an "evil uncle" as John says comes in to fuck her about 10 seconds, then he creams her vulva (with his pierced stiffy prick). She licks her hands. Then, Sonja's turn is over.
   read the review
Boxcover for Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin
Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/5/2002
Betty Die Schluck-Weltmeisterin reviews:
review on  

This is my second GGG review. As I mentioned in my first review of Die Spermakoenigin I want to first focus on the poorer GGG releases before I get to the good stuff in the hopes that my contribution will save someone some money and disappointment. Betty - Die Schluckweltmeisterin is...well, I can't watch it. I suggest you just read Mercury's review. He's pretty much summed it up. My theory is that Betty recognizes that JT doesn't appear to have any trouble finding an endless horde of girls that are generally more attractive and better-adjusted than she is and she's starting to get an inferiority complex. So she overacts and makes funny faces while getting plastered. Well, dear Betty, everyone knows the avg. porn actress' career is 3 years. Maybe it's time for you to get a job in the front office. IMO JT finally is seeing that Betty has become a liability for GGG and that's why she isn't seen much anymore. Basically, she's become over-the-top raunchy without any trace of eroticism.
   read the review
review on  

Betty, the gulp-worldchampion This review is some longer but if you consider to buy THIS one I recommend you to READ it. If you ever thought of wasting your money, you should buy this title 100times, I know no issue of GGG video which is SO horrible crap shit like this. I gave it 1/2 points overall rating because the thing does play, lol, but now to the shocking details. The movie begins with Betty telephoning without sound, because while she pretends to telephone in what I assume shall be the GGG bureau, John Thompson tells you "Well friends, our betty you already know from our movies and bla bla she was entitled the "gulp-goddess" bla bla." He does that like he invents the text in the moment he says, not having learned an introductional text or reading it somewhere. Okay. Betty then begins to "get the cum out of the dudes". Mega-shit. She acts like on drugs, and that is no joke, she acts so silly that my gf squeaked laughing. I.e. when one of the guys is about to come she says "Huh-hm, now it's sperm-time" ("Now gives it sperm").
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma: find ich gut
Sperma: find ich gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 9/5/2002
Sperma: find ich gut reviews:
review on  

When considering to buy this DVD, you should decide if you like the cool redhead on the cover. Because she'll be the only attractive thing in the DVD. Okay, let's get into detail. First scenes are a short kinda introduction strip by the Redhead, then, the usual "GGG-Plot" takes place, fucking and Squirting. The Redhead is not alone but she remains as the point you'll focus your eyes onto. Betty, GGG's cumslurping helper is there, spitting / letting drown cum into the redheads mouth in a way really silly which doesn't turn you on but "down". The redhead definatly would rather like being there without Betty hehe. Betty says "mouth open!" and spits into the mouth of her counterpart, which - remarkably -slowly begins to get used to it and even smiles some quick moments when this treatment runs some minutes. Okay. The next girl which will appear two times in the DVD is a goth-like one with black hair and very much paint on her eyes. She performs nice but she looks bad so this won't be a joy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Private

Release date: 8/22/2002
Cumshot de Luxe: Box Set reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of very hot women seemingly loving being showered in loads of cum. I think that it is undeniable that the producers were committed to creating a quality product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spritzt Du jetzt ab?
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 8/14/2002
Spritzt Du jetzt ab? reviews:
review on  

Spritzt Du jetzt ab? A Review by FacIan Title Spritzt Du jetzt ab? Studio: GGG Price: €32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face; Snowballing; Anal (very few); Big tits; Lesbian; Dildo; Initial expectation The blonde on the cover was looking good and I was expecting a bit hotter sex than usual General comment This is not a bad release from GGG. There are some good tries for increasing the heat in some scenes. For instance the 69 during the shots in scene 3 is a good idea. On the other hand, compared to other films like Ich Tanze für Sperma! or Sperma!!! Wonach schmeckt das?, I think that there are too many cumshots reaching targets at random. There is also the last scene with Betty. If you like her, it's fine. If you don't (like me), the last scene is a lost one. But in general, this GGG delivers what it is supposed to deliver: cum covered faces. The heat is quite good as well.
   read the review
Page 21 of 24 First  <  9 15 17 18 19 20  21 22 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (142)

Category
Studio

Director