> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 21:500-524 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 21

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 500 - 524 of 602 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Rodnievision

Release date: 5/22/2003
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie reviews:
review on  

For a detailed rundown of my porn tastes and preferences, please refer to this, which I established extensively in my first review. Synopsis Due to the nature of this movie (basically a facial cumshot compilation), this review will be somewhat different than my usual fare. I will not break it down by scene or girl (there are too many, actually 64 scenes), but will offer highlights and some of my favorite moments after this intro. I find few things (in porn) more arousing than a cute girl getting her face splashed with a massive load of jizz. With this knowledge, you might right off the bat determine that this is why I gave this dvd the highest possible overall rating, and could stop reading. However, there's more to it than that, and this is why I urge you to read this whole thing through. One of the other reasons I gave this a five-star rating is that after viewing this (and even before reaching the halfpoint!) I actually pondered whether I would ever buy another porn dvd again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the review
Titten lieben Pisse und Sperma 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/13/2003
Titten lieben Pisse und Sperma reviews:
review on  

Highlights: Huge tits, cocksucking, post-cumshot blowjobs, facial plasterings, glazed knockers, some light BDSM in the form of a black strap wrapped around the spooge target's eyes and head, and one peeing scene with the covergirl from 'Die Spermasuenderin'. Cumshots: Many Overall evaluation: 4.2 out of 5 General comments 666 films are basically the same as GGG (you'll notice that GGG is the alphabetic representation of 666) except that 666 usually have at least one urination scene and some light BDSM. I personally don't have any interest in peeing action of any kind. (For all you Seinfeld fans: Not that there's anything wrong with that! :-) But I had seen the covergirl of this 666 film already once in GGG's 'Titten auf Spermasuche' and figured she'd be worth the risk. My hope was that the covergirl would take all the cumshots and leave the being-pee'd-on to someone else, and that's exactly what I got. So all you golden shower fans: better not purchase the DVD in the hopes that the gorgeous blonde, huge-titted covergirl will get pissed on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 7
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella Rush
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/13/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Shots 7 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: The seventh collection of cum shots from the Anabolic Video vault! Overall: This is a solid compilation because some of the segments start with brief sex before the cumshot unlike other cum shot compilations that just go from cum shot to cum shot. There is solid pornstar representation from all around the world! After reviewing three other cumshot compilations, Anabolic Cum Shots 7 is the best of the field! DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras. The numerous trailers are for the company's more recent works. The photo gallery is only average and I would expect more since this is a compilation. Likes: Daniella Rush, Amanda Angel, Sophie Evans, and Dominica Leoni Dislikes: My Li, Cricket and Justine Romee SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The compilation has multiple scenes from porn's biggest stars like Daniella Rush and Jade Marcela.
   read the review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/9/2003
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt reviews:
review on  

Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 13
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor St. Clair, Layla Jade, Charlene Aspen, Michele Raven, Alana Evans, Felicia Ryder, Aurora Snow, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/25/2003
Sodomania Slop Shots 13 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots 13 (137 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 60 cum drenched scenes from Elegant Angel! Overall: Volume 13 is a nice compilation because there are plenty of European scenes starring attractive women who know how to be nasty in a good way! If you take away the rough sex scenes from Mason's movies, then it becomes an excellent compilation. But, taken as it is, it does alright. DVD Quality: In different segments, the video is grainy. Extras: There is an additional 26 minutes of compilation footage from the previous compilation that is worth watching like Jenna Haze's mini-gangbang from "Big Bottom Sadie." Likes: Jenna Haze, Dora Venter, and Lea De Mae Dislikes: Olivia Saint and Belladonna SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The first scene worth mentioning is Trinity from "Sodomania 39." Trinity, an above-average blonde, gets fucked in the ass in several different positions with the new Frenchman, Manuel Ferrara. Her pretty eyes just add to the climax when he cums on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Money Shots (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Eva, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Ricky, Cheyne Collins, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jason McCain, Holly Hollywood, Tabitha Stern, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Brett Rockman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/14/2003
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. (cover states 154 min.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2002 (cover) 11 / 13 / 2002 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Kylie Ireland, Jason McCain, Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Keri Windsor, Eva, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Gauge, Bridgette Kerkove, Tabitha Stern, and Jonathan Stern Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit and miss on their compilations. I know they were putting some good effort into this one, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple sex scenes that lacked a bit, its one of the best compilations Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a compilation focusing just on the gooey sex spots rather than entire scenes Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, I never expect anything close to consistent technical aspects. Money Shots, however, is very consistent.
   read the review
Schluck und sei still! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 3/13/2003
Schluck und sei still! reviews:
review on  

Schluck und sei still! A Review by FacIan Title Schluck und sei still! Translation: Swallow and shut up! Studio: John Thompson Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Bukkake Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Initial expectation After the great Blond und Vollgespritzt, I wanted to know if the whole collection was in the same style. General comment I am quite disappointed. This is mainly due to the main girl who doesn't enjoy her situation at all. If you do not mind about the girl's feeling then you will probably enjoy this flick. You have to know that this film is mainly for those who like seeing faces covered with sperm. If you are more into cum swallowing, then check the other GGG and JT reviews. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 9
Deep Throat This 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Daisy, Jessica Darlin, Slim Shady, Rhiannon Bray, Jaden, Britney Alexander, Stefany Mays, Boo Dilicious, Malaysia, Courtney Devine, Jayna Oso, Ciera Sage, Mario Casini, Samantha Love, Taylor Marie, Chloe Sinclair, Jaqui Toi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/12/2003
Deep Throat This 9 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Jessica Darling is an absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Jessica Darling I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SUCKING THIS BIG COCK { 9 out of 10 } Jessica is AWESOMELY HOT as she brings Peters cock past her tonsil almost choking on it. With lots of saliva and a skilled mouth she makes Peter moan as he sits back submitted on the couch. He grabs her head and moves his hips in an attempt to skullfuck her but her intense powersucking sends makes him tremble and he soon has to let go of her. Then after some teasing of the dickhead she deepthroats the full length of Peters cock. Next she stands up, bows down and rams her mouth - gasping for breath - again and again on Peters cock who is still submitted under her oral spell. In the finale as Peter stands over her she works Peters dick as if her life depended on it applying concentrated suckpower on the head and facefucking techniques. Peter cannot hold his sperm any longer and shoots a big load on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenie im Spermagewitter
Teenie im Spermagewitter 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: 666

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/28/2003
Teenie im Spermagewitter reviews:
review on  

Teenie im Spermagewitter Scene #1 It starts with the brunette girl from the cover dancing and stripping. She looks a lot sexier than she looks on the video cover. The way she dances makes her look very sexy. The way she moves her ass, is beautiful. She has very nice tits and a shaved pussy, except for a little rectangle of pubic hair on top of her pussy. 0'04'37' She starts sucking a guy. She is dressed in light green. Cut. She is now being fucked doggie style and she screams a lot. She has trouble finding a comfortable position as the seat she is grabbing, is not stable. I think that she finds the situation funny as she trys to cover her face, because she is laughing. Finally she manages to keep stable using the couch as support. 0'11'06 Cumshot starts. Betty is holding the brunette girl chin in one hand and a spoon and a bowl in the other. Several cumshots at the same time and a few moments later this girl's face is painted in white. Betty has also a big spot of cum under her left eye.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spermaqual der Teenies
Spermaqual der Teenies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/28/2003
Spermaqual der Teenies reviews:
review on  

Scene #1 Starts with 5 girls sucking and fucking. 7'13'' The cumshots begin.Betty is helping another girl catch all the cum from guys. A third girl holds a bowl below the girl that is receiving cum from the guys, to catch any cum that doesn't reach the target. 10'09'' You can see that the bowl has now some cum from guys (about 5 or 6 guys). The girl that is holding the bowl, drop's it's cum into a blonde girl's mouth. 11'27'' The process repeats, but this time the blonde girl moves her face around the bowl to lick it's contents. 11'53' There is a cut. I hate cuts in the heat of the cumshot action. That's a crime ! We now see Betty licking cum from the blonde girl's face. A third girl is holding the bowl under the blonde girl's chin. The bowl holds inside a considerable amount of what may be cum. I say "what may be cum" because, due to cutting, we don't get to see the bowl being filled. Besides, the cum inside the bowl seems a bit watery. I wonder what went wrong so they had to cut it ?! A lot of guys keep cumming at the blonde girl's face and adding more cum to the bowl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle
Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denni O
Studio: Sticky Video

Release date: 2/19/2003
Denni O 38: Denni's Cum Receptacle reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2002 Director: Stephan Wolfe Cast: Denni O, Samantha Kay, and seven uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard a single thing about the Denni O series, so Im going in with wide open expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and Samanthas enthusiasm takes it far past where it might have went. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a cum eating creampie gangbang Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex with petite barely legal women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and much better than Id normally expect for a release like this. The video leaves a bit to be desired. With the exception of plenty of flashes from the still cameras, the movie is nicely lit. It also has some noticeable grain and a bit of camera motion that interferes with things. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp to the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo Gallery
Goo Gallery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 2/4/2003
Goo Gallery reviews:
review on  

if you don’t have a lot of Extreme stuff in your library and/or are big fans of Ashlyn Gere, Kristy, Cherry Mirage, Tiffany Mynx, Monique; et al, go out and pick this one up. It’s certainly worth a look-see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und...
Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und... 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/3/2003
Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt und... reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Sie schluckt und schluckt und schluckt Translation: She swallowed and swallowed and swallowed Spoken language: German * Scenes: 4 Length: 84 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general and it is not necessary to understand whats being said (this is even more true here then for any adult movie). About the DVD Picture: Poor. Sound: Direct and poor (the emphasis isnt made on whats important to hear). Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers Judging from the cover I must say, Betty is very charming here. Wearing a light summer dress and sporting a joyous smile, she is sweet and irresistible. Though, the background images show her true nature. For those who dont know, Betty is GGGs craziest nymphomaniac cumslut. She is shown here mouth wide open, glimpses in her eyes, cum on face. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) This flick is really just about Betty. We see two beautiful girls at the beginning but thats all. So about Betty Well she has a pretty face, blue-grey eyes and black hairs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Sperma-Bestrafung
Die Sperma-Bestrafung 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 12/30/2002
Die Sperma-Bestrafung reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Die Sperma-Bestrafung Translation: The Sperm Punishment Spoken language: German* Scenes: 6 Length: 78 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general but in this one, the director speaks about 2 times and that's it. About the DVD Picture: Very good. Sound: Direct and O.K. Menu: "Play movie" and "Play Trailers" Judging from the cover WOW! A blond chick with a goddess's body taking sloppy cumshots and giving dirty looks. I need not know more. The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) We have 4 girls in Sperma-Bestrafung. First Marleen *, who's the box-cover girl. One might find she's a bit fat but if you like them fleshy like I do, then it's most unlikely that you will be disappointed! She's amazing! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Sex, body (she got the sexiest tan!), looks, and even her way to flounder in the cum is...amazing!!! I could go on for pages describing why she's so great but I'll let you make your own opinion through this review so let's move on to girl #2.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye 2
Pink Eye 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Cummings, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Scott Lyons, Princess, Sabrina Jade, Mr. Pete, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Layne Young, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Michelle St. James, Angelina Jolly, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Amanda Lee
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

No porn reviewer on the Internet enjoys a good facial more than I. In fact, I believe every porn scene should end with cum on the mug and a minimum 30 seconds of post cum head. But the folks at Notorious have gone too far with Pink Eye #2. The premise in the Pink Eye series is for girls to give blowjobs, then have the guys cum on their eye(s), even to the point of holding their eyelids open with one hand while jacking off with the other. Now any guy who has shot his wad (intentionally or not) into a girls eye knows that it stings a little, at best, and downright hurts, at worst. Doing this inevitably means you will have a partner who either warns you once not to repeat it, or leaves you for good right then and there. So to willfully and intentionally shoot guy goo into their peepers verges on sadism and physical abuse. And I, for one, do not find it erotic in the least. To their credit, most of the 11 girls in this flick are good sports. They give blowjobs that range from pretty good to very enthusiastic, considering they know they are about to be in agony.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma-Sadismus!
Sperma-Sadismus! 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 12/22/2002
Sperma-Sadismus! reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Sperma-Sadismus! Translation: Sperm Sadism! Spoken language: German * Scenes: 3 Length: 82 mins * not much is said in GGG movies in general but in this one, absolutely nothing is said. About the DVD Picture: Good quality Sound: Direct and o.k. Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers Judging from the cover This girl is a cutie! (note the daisies in her hairs :D) The background image also shows a beautiful blonde with a massive amount of thick sperm on her forehead and another load of the same consistency being dispatched on her tongue! Other than that are images of the main girl being splashed in the traditional way. Compared to what can be found on other GGG covers, the content of this DVD looks rather soft and simple. The Girls Theres 7 of them including GGGs mascot Betty. In this movie, she is dressed in a black leather outfit and is dominating the other girls, making sure their mouths are being kept open.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 6
Deep Throat This 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Faith, Wendy Divine, Brian Pumper, Faith Adams, Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Celine Maxima, Michelle Michaels, Tori Secrets, Mario Casini, Nikke
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Throat This 6 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Julie Night sucks playfully, Michelle Michaels surprisingly deepthroats and Faith Adams demonstrates MUST-SEE oral techniques. Scene 2 Julie Night I AM A DIRTY LITTLE COCKSUCKING WHORE AND I LOVE CUM { 8 out of 10 } In this flick there is great pov as Julie sucks Peters cock as well as Stuntcocks when they sit back on the couch. Peters moaning indicates she uses all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) sucking his massive cock. She fingers herself when the men stand over her and get their dicks sucked. After pointing out she is hungry both men cum in her face. Stuntcock shoots most in her face, some in her mouth face which makes her cough while Peter completely fills up her left eyesocket with love lava unfortunately missing her mouth. She tastes some of their sperm salad and the scene fades away. Personally, I would rather see Julie do a one-on-one oral on Peter North.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol.6 Digital Sin 2002 Genre: Blowjobs ! Starring: Shyla, Julie Knight, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Michelle Micheals, Morgan Taylor, Savanah, Aimee Tyler, Wendy, Torri Secrets, Celine Maxima, Monica, Faith. So I have chosen to go back and review this volume of this series which came out about a year ago, why ? Well as I have said before I love these types of movie. I want to treat them like magazines that you buy once a month. You thumb through them a few times and then stick them under the bed or in the box until you have so many collected up you have to throw them all out, When and if they ( Digital Sin ) get around to doing a "Best of.." Deep Throat this disc I would be more than willing to go through in a scene list of what would be the ultimate DTT disc ( Seriously, you guys a Digital Sin can call on me any time ! ). Volume 6 like all others that have preceded and follow on from it has the same inconsitency we have seen before.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blond und Vollgespritzt
Blond und Vollgespritzt 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 11/21/2002
Blond und Vollgespritzt reviews:
review on  

Blond und Vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Blond und Vollgespritzt Translation: Blonde and fully spattered Studio: John Thompson Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum swallowing; Cum covered face Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Soft domination; Collar & Chains Initial expectation Why does Mr. Thompson create a new line? I am very curious, especially because, unlike the 666 line, the cover suggests some very nice girls in clean action. I had to check! General comment Not disappointed at all! I think that this new style is great. There is much more attention given to details. The atmosphere is very hot and the cumshots times are now preceded by more sex action. You can understand that in the appearance of the new menu: Cumshots. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Page 21 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (144)

Category
Studio

Director