> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 21:500-524 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 21

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 500 - 524 of 631 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 4
Cum Filled Throats 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Melanie, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Hooper, Ava Devine, Stephaine Tripp, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Gia Paloma, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Stephanie Tripp, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/6/2004
Cum Filled Throats 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 4 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma Service
Sperma Service 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 1/4/2004
Sperma Service reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn-off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Shelby Belle, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Brianna Blaze, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/26/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Briana Blaze just looked so sweet on the cover of this dvd and it had a nice wholesome cum-swallowing theme, so I decided to check this sperm guzzling adventure out. Im glad I did, it was a good time with some attractive girls, some really fun sexcapades, and a lot of good swallowing. Id rate it almost 4 out of 5 stars. Now let me break it down for you in good detail... Scene #1 features Briana, who is probably the cutest of the girls in this warm and gooey feature. She is definitely nice to look at with her pretty eyes, nice medium tits, and a sweet little ass. She shows us her nice body and then were sucked into the action as she kneels on the floor around 4 hard cocks and takes turns polishing them in her sweet mouth. Briana looks very sexy whenever she looks directly up into the camera with her seductive eyes as she eats up these goo pops. She sucks a pretty good cock, taking them about 3 quarters. She takes turns polishing these wands for a while and then the 4 guys all take turns shooting their happy cream into her wide open mouth.
   read the review
review on  

This is the quintessential cum swallow fetish video. Each girl takes at least two sets of pops from their guys: the first set after blowjobs, the second set after actual sex. It's basically over three hours of sucking, fucking, and swallowing. There is no way in hell I could watch this thing from start to finish in one uninterrupted sitting; I must be getting old. Scene #1: Brianna Blaze Box cover girl Brianna Blaze is the leadoff batter. I dislike piercings and the chin stud is a downer (she also has a pierced clit), but things get markedly better as she starts sucking four stout cocks; the guys soon blow their first loads directly into her mouth which she gargles then dutifully swallows. She's a pretty vocal slut, so she's begging for more during the few moments she doesn't have dick in her mouth. As I watch her in an anal spoon, I rejoice about her pert natural tits rather than lament over her pierced clit.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with an emphasis on cum swallowing. Expectations This will be my first viewing of the series No Cum Dodging Allowed and my anticipations are mixed as I have moderate to high expectations with most titles from RLD yet I'm generally disappointed with swallowing themed movies. Many directors make the mistake of casting girls that aren't up to the task, definitely not the most attractive, do not appear to be enjoying themselves and the scenes are less spontaneous and more mechanical.
   read the review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Good Source Of Iron 1, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cassie Young, Allura Bond, Jules Van Saint, Pamela Princess, Britney Madison, Brijaye Love, Skye Lee, Sky Lee, Amber Roxx, Bria Jaye Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/25/2003
Good Source Of Iron 1, A reviews:
review on  

Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
   read the review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. DVD: The DVD is pretty standard fare as far as authoring goes. Menus are logical and laid out well. There is a pretty extensive extras menu with bios, behind the scenes, photos, and some bonus footage. Quick Hit: Brandon Iron is, in my opinion, shoots some great gonzo porn . He not only has an eye for camera angles but seems to really appreciate his craft. A Good Source of Iron lives up to his reputation. A no frills tour de force of cum guzzling and hardcore mouth sex. Plagued by some less than average looking talent, the performance he elicits from the girls more than makes up for it. Scene 1: Britney Madison Britney Madison opens the DVD with a multitude of porn studs dropping mad man seed into a wine glass.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the first installment of Brandon Irons cum drinking series. The cover is rather inviting showing the lovely Britney bending over with her large breasts hanging and mouth open. I viewed the 2nd film first and thought that it was rather good, so I hope that the first is just as good or even better. One thing about porn is that the first installment isnt necessarily better than the sequels, which is a good thing that is if the studio builds on their mistakes or listens to their fans. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was well done and in stereo. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, DP, Spitting EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Meghan Edison), Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, More Teasing, Previews (spread em wide, feeling black, the pussy is not enough), Behind the Scenes (3:22) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Boxcover for Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Jennifer Luv, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Dani Woodward, Anastasia Christ, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/21/2003
Semen Sippers (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District always produce a solid product and I had previously enjoyed their forays into Europe in their XXX Road Trip series. The combination of a cast of almost exclusively European starlets, some nasty sex and the promise of some cum coated faces, not to mention some good reviews from the smut sages of ADT, meant that this title was always on my must see list. A film couldnt begin much better than with the sight of the gorgeous and statuesque Jessica Fioretino dressed in black underwear and silver heels. Jessica is joined by blonde, Julie Silver sporting mouth watering breasts and dressed in a white mesh top, short blue skirt and heels. Refreshingly the girls dont have a cock shoved in front of their noses from the outset but get to share each others bodies, and its impossible not to get stiff immediately as Julie pulls Jessicas long legs apart to taste her Euro slit. The girls now walk into another room where two semi-erect cocks are waiting in anticipation.
   read the review
review on  

Not sure why I haven't gotten to this one sooner but better late than never. Mike John hasn't missed a beat since the move over to RLD and I've enjoyed the majority of his work pretty good, not keen on the Brazilian stuff so much but here we have all Euro gals save for the covergirl, Dani Woodward, who is from Detroit Rock City! Unlike say Brandon Iron who tries and succeeds in shooting girls taking lots of cumshots here we have one or two cocks for the lady or ladies. I like this much better as there isn't to much to distract you and you still get a good load to be played with before it's down the hatch! For this first volume, #2 is also out now, he sticks with Euro gals like I said except for Dani, so I say let's hit some highlights! Jessica Fiorentino & Julie Silver: The tease is well shot starting first with Jessica. The lingerie looks great on her and her caresses are smooth and sexy. Julie soon follows and the girls have a bit of fun with each other before the fully erect cocks of Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg are thrust in their faces.
   read the review
review on  

Overall Rating:Its one of the best straight sex disc I've ever seen.Attractive women getting banged hard,good male performers,and everyone enjoying the sex. Who will like it:Fans of hard sex or gonzo. Who won't like it:Fans of plot or soft sex. Scene#1:boys/girls.Euro-women, Jessica Fiorentino{a beautiful brunette with great everything.Face,breasts,ass,body,legs,lips,long hair, and attitude}.Julie Silver{a pretty long hair blonde with a great body}.The guys,Erik Everhard and Robert Rosenberg.Things begins with the women kissing and touching each other{Jessica looks great in her black bra and panties,Julie has on a dress and top}.They head into the next room where the guys are waiting with hard ons.After the great blowjobs the sex begins.Julie{who has been in plenty of american productions}knew what to expect,Jessica on the other hand was not a custom to the american style of sex.But she responded like a pro,she loved it.Jessica climbs onto the couch in doggie expecting a casual sex day at the office,not if Erik has anything to say about it.He hammers into her wetness like he has s
   read the review
All reviews of Semen Sippers (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 5
Throat Gaggers 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Cynara, Sabina, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee (Asian), Nautica Thorn, Emily DaVinci, Jynx, Jules Van Saint, Molly Malone, Sarah Jordon, Maggie Sar
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/12/2003
Throat Gaggers 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this series celebrates the blowjob but as evidenced with its title these aren't ordinary blowjobs these girls are giving. No, these are the blowjobs that fall on the hard gagging end of the spectrum. The first couple of entries in this series weren't that hard instead showing good blowjob but they weren't really worthy of the series moniker. Personally I like those better as I don't like choking, gagging, spitting, etc. but if a series is supposed to be about one of those characteristics then it needs to live up to it and with Jake taking over the series certainly has caught up with its title. Now if you are a fan of the really rough blowjob then this particular volume should be right up your alley. I will give Jake credit for casting on this title as the girls featured all give themselves over to being thoroughly throat fucked. I was surprised to see Nautica Thorn in this movie and she really turns in a stellar effort taking on her cock and her makeup was nicely smudged by scenes end and wow did her fact get decorated with spunk.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Throat Gaggers 5 General Summary Theme Aggressive oral sex and deep throating. Expectations What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression A decent dvd and fairly consistent with other titles in the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantastic Facial Finishes 2
Fantastic Facial Finishes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Release date: 10/31/2003
Fantastic Facial Finishes 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 64 min. (cover states 65 min.) Production Date: May 21, 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Danielle, Ander, Brittany, Chelsea, Gemini, Samantha, an unnamed blonde, and their men Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from HomeSexTapes so far and am going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a very well done compilation! Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral sex and facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent technical aspects or more than just head Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the feature. Theres a few background noises, with the most common one being noise from the camera itself. The video rangers from having a bit of grain and camera shake to being almost as good as releases from many of the big name studios. Theres a few remnants, but for amateur porn it looks pretty darn good! Music: None Menus: The main menu is very plain, and includes a few stills on a backdrop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 13
Deep Throat This 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Haley, Craven Moorehead, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Hannah Harper, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Kristina Young, Cailey Taylor, Roxy Hart, Candice Jackson, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Hannah Hall, Katie Rae, Alex Divine, Angel Blonde, Falco Zito, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep Throat This 13 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
   read the review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This! 13 (2003) Studio Northstar Associates Genre Blowjob/facial Director Craven Morehead Starring Wendy James, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Haley, Hannah Harper, Roxy Heart, Cailey, Alex, Candice, Kristina Young, Angel Blonde, Katy Ray, Jasmin Lynn, and Ariana Jollee Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 19-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for North Pole 38, Deep Throat This! 9, Deep Throat This! 10, Anal Addicts 9, and Anal Addicts 10 Typical Watchers Monster facial and hands-free blowjob fans Typical Haters Folks who are looking for something other than blowjobs and facials Replay Value High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, solo female masturbation, interracialCondoms None Used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This! volumes [ /image ] -->Peter North's Deep Throat This! series is quickly becoming one of my favorite oral series because it deli
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee (Asian), Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma für Chantal
Sperma für Chantal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 8/2/2003
Sperma für Chantal reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma im Wind
Sperma im Wind 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/24/2003
Sperma im Wind reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Spermapraktikantin
Die Spermapraktikantin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/24/2003
Die Spermapraktikantin reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn-off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenies Schlucken Sperma!
Teenies Schlucken Sperma! 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/21/2003
Teenies Schlucken Sperma! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Das Sperma-Teeny
Das Sperma-Teeny 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/21/2003
Das Sperma-Teeny reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Spermahölle
Die Spermahölle 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/16/2003
Die Spermahölle reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carla's Bukkake
Carla's Bukkake 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 7/14/2003
Carla's Bukkake reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Carla and some guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had a few hits from Sensational, but more misses. Im a little scared with this one. Initial Reaction: Carla makes this one scene feature a hit! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just one long scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for amateur porn. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a fair amount of background noises. You get to hear pretty much everything that happens between Carla, the guys, and the cameraman, but there arent any really noticeable background noises that get in the way. The video is surprisingly good. Theres barely a hint of grain and its well lit. There is a bit of camera shake and a few shadows, but it looks like whoever was behind the camera here had an idea of what they were doing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund!
Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/29/2003
Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schon wieder so viel Sperma?!
Schon wieder so viel Sperma?! 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/27/2003
Schon wieder so viel Sperma?! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/24/2003
Lesbisch & Spermageil reviews:
review on  

Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
   read the review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Another regular man performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee (Asian), Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the review
Page 21 of 26 First  <  9 15 17 18 19 20  21 22 23 24 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (155)

Category
Studio

Director