> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 21:500-524 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 21

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 500 - 524 of 619 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma im Wind
Sperma im Wind 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/24/2003
Sperma im Wind reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Spermapraktikantin
Die Spermapraktikantin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/24/2003
Die Spermapraktikantin reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn-off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenies Schlucken Sperma!
Teenies Schlucken Sperma! 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/21/2003
Teenies Schlucken Sperma! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Das Sperma-Teeny
Das Sperma-Teeny 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/21/2003
Das Sperma-Teeny reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Spermahölle
Die Spermahölle 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/16/2003
Die Spermahölle reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carla's Bukkake
Carla's Bukkake 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 7/14/2003
Carla's Bukkake reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Carla and some guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had a few hits from Sensational, but more misses. Im a little scared with this one. Initial Reaction: Carla makes this one scene feature a hit! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just one long scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for amateur porn. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a fair amount of background noises. You get to hear pretty much everything that happens between Carla, the guys, and the cameraman, but there arent any really noticeable background noises that get in the way. The video is surprisingly good. Theres barely a hint of grain and its well lit. There is a bit of camera shake and a few shadows, but it looks like whoever was behind the camera here had an idea of what they were doing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund!
Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/29/2003
Sperma in Arsch, Fotze & Mund! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schon wieder so viel Sperma?!
Schon wieder so viel Sperma?! 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/27/2003
Schon wieder so viel Sperma?! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbisch & Spermageil
Lesbisch & Spermageil 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/24/2003
Lesbisch & Spermageil reviews:
review on  

Lesbisch & Spermageil A Review by FacIan Title Lesbisch & Spermageil Translation: Lesbian and sperm slut Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation The trailer was promising. General comment Manu is the star of this movie. She is great from A to Z and you cannot regret this film. On the top of that she is well helped by other positive cute girls. Check this review before saying "no". Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene. It's up to you pal! Screen shots The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture is very good. Sound is direct and in German. Menu: Play movie, Interview and Cumshots. There is a Bonus access which is nothing else than the trailers.
   read the review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Another regular man performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee (Asian), Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the review
Boxcover for Schluck du Schlampe!
Schluck du Schlampe! 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/4/2003
Schluck du Schlampe! reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers. It also takes under consideration the cum quality, the originality of the studs, the motivation of both male and women performers, etc. Terminology GGG: German Goo Girl (The name of the studio) JT: John Thompson (the producer/director/cameraman) Turbo-man: Hes a regular male performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Die Sperma Belohnung
Die Sperma Belohnung 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 6/2/2003
Die Sperma Belohnung reviews:
review on  

Die Sperma Belohnung A Review by FacIan Title Die Sperma Belohnung Translation: The Sperm reward Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing Fetish: Stockings; Suspenders; Initial expectation Eventually a GGG with Kathy as a main character. I could not miss that!!! General comment Kathy is a very positive, and therefore attractive girl. Every time I have seen her in a film she was improving the scene. This is why I had to check this film! I am not disappointed at all! She is as cute as she can be nasty; Maybe too nasty for me at some point considering what she is doing with cum, but many of you will love it! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma Forever!
Sperma Forever! 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/26/2003
Sperma Forever! reviews:
review on  

General information Movie title: Sperma Forever! Translation: Sperm Forever! Spoken language: German* Scenes: 5 Length: 77 min * not much is said in GGG movies in general and it is not necessary to understand whats being said. About the DVD Picture: Average-high (quite grainy). Sound: Direct and good. Menu: Play movie and Play Trailers. Judging from the cover Sperma Forever! is one of GGGs latest release. On the cover is a blue-eyed blonde with a fleshy body (and a white aura). In fact, shes exactly my kind of girl. A smirk is drawn on her face. Lets see what its about The Girls (Listed in order of apparition) Theres 3 girls featured in this movie and Ive never seen any of them before. First, theres cover girl* whose hairs turned out to be more brown than blonde. Her eyes however, remained blue as well as her extra pounds in the ass-legs department. Shes as yummy as one could hope for and her attitude is just as fine as shes yummy. In some perspective, she reminds me of Kathy**. Next are 2 incredible Italian girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Megan, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Pamela, Amina, Patricia Petite, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/24/2003
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I was inspired to watch this classic dvd again since Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver had Pamela and Patricia Petite. Watching NCDA 1 reminded me how much of a genius Mike was. I mean you had him working in a foreign locale (Montreal) working with mostly unknowns at a time and he was one of the few to capture these Canadian girls at their best. One of the greatest porn scenes in history started off this dvd with covergirl Mercedes going through a gauntlet of guys in an maze of an apartment (with Erik Everhard coming out of the closet heh) at the beginning before ending up in a mini gangbang. I showed this scene to my buddies in Montreal and they were completely shocked at the heat of the scene and how such a beautiful girl could be so dirty. I realised I prefer Patricia in this movie before she became so hardened by the porn business. Three years is a long time in the porn industry.
   read the review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Training Manual! After watching No Cum Dodging Allowed a while ago (and after it, Down The Hatch #8), I can easily summarize my boyfriends comments into just six words I Want You To Do This! (Drink cum, that is.) Right, bucko! And wheres my ring?! Rather than give you a straight forward review of this movie, though, I thought Id share with you a truly unbelievable experience I had when I watched this video with a friend, (a girl, of course!). Now, just to be clear, this isnt the girlfriend with whom I share girl/girl videos, but another. This girls name is Andrea (not her real name), and the relationship she has with her boyfriend is kind of up-and-down. I think, in general, Andrea tries too hard. But even so, she doesnt manage to stay with her guys very long. Now, watching a really hardcore porno film such as this one isnt something I do everyday with my girlfriends. But Andrea knows that my boyfriend and I are into videos, and shell sometimes ask me for my advice (or a loaner) when shes having a guy stay over for the weekend.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: No Cum Dodging Allowed COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: Mike John CAST: Mercedes, Amina, Megan, Pamela, Katya Kassin, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood CONTENT: öööö No Cum Dodging Allowed is a new release from Red Light District. Directed by the infamous Mike John. The girl of your dreams, comes home, you are all she thought about all day. Naked, you greet her at the door. She drops to her knees and starts sucking your dick. As you are about to blow, she looks up at you and her eyes are begging for your cum. You pop your load and she swallows every drop. Is that a fantasy come true, or what? If that isnt your reality, you should rent this DVD and satisfy your fantasy. Mike John has captured one of the most popular male daydreams. The brilliance is in the simplicity. The girls in this DVD are extremely talented sexually. Not shy, and enjoying the sex. The energy level of this flick is awesome. We dont know how many loads these girls swallowed, but after 4 each we stopped counting.
   read the review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Rodnievision

Release date: 5/22/2003
Monster Facials.com 1: The Movie reviews:
review on  

For a detailed rundown of my porn tastes and preferences, please refer to this, which I established extensively in my first review. Synopsis Due to the nature of this movie (basically a facial cumshot compilation), this review will be somewhat different than my usual fare. I will not break it down by scene or girl (there are too many, actually 64 scenes), but will offer highlights and some of my favorite moments after this intro. I find few things (in porn) more arousing than a cute girl getting her face splashed with a massive load of jizz. With this knowledge, you might right off the bat determine that this is why I gave this dvd the highest possible overall rating, and could stop reading. However, there's more to it than that, and this is why I urge you to read this whole thing through. One of the other reasons I gave this a five-star rating is that after viewing this (and even before reaching the halfpoint!) I actually pondered whether I would ever buy another porn dvd again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the review
Titten lieben Pisse und Sperma 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/13/2003
Titten lieben Pisse und Sperma reviews:
review on  

Highlights: Huge tits, cocksucking, post-cumshot blowjobs, facial plasterings, glazed knockers, some light BDSM in the form of a black strap wrapped around the spooge target's eyes and head, and one peeing scene with the covergirl from 'Die Spermasuenderin'. Cumshots: Many Overall evaluation: 4.2 out of 5 General comments 666 films are basically the same as GGG (you'll notice that GGG is the alphabetic representation of 666) except that 666 usually have at least one urination scene and some light BDSM. I personally don't have any interest in peeing action of any kind. (For all you Seinfeld fans: Not that there's anything wrong with that! :-) But I had seen the covergirl of this 666 film already once in GGG's 'Titten auf Spermasuche' and figured she'd be worth the risk. My hope was that the covergirl would take all the cumshots and leave the being-pee'd-on to someone else, and that's exactly what I got. So all you golden shower fans: better not purchase the DVD in the hopes that the gorgeous blonde, huge-titted covergirl will get pissed on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 7
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella Rush
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/13/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Shots 7 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: The seventh collection of cum shots from the Anabolic Video vault! Overall: This is a solid compilation because some of the segments start with brief sex before the cumshot unlike other cum shot compilations that just go from cum shot to cum shot. There is solid pornstar representation from all around the world! After reviewing three other cumshot compilations, Anabolic Cum Shots 7 is the best of the field! DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras. The numerous trailers are for the company's more recent works. The photo gallery is only average and I would expect more since this is a compilation. Likes: Daniella Rush, Amanda Angel, Sophie Evans, and Dominica Leoni Dislikes: My Li, Cricket and Justine Romee SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The compilation has multiple scenes from porn's biggest stars like Daniella Rush and Jade Marcela.
   read the review
Boxcover for Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 5/9/2003
Niedlich, süss & vollgespritzt reviews:
review on  

Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt A Review by FacIan Title Niedlich, süß & vollgespritzt Translation: Cute, sweet and fully spattered Studio: GGG Price: 27.5 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Facial; Cum covered face; Cum swallowing; Snow balling Fetish: Stockings; Long hair; Red hair Initial expectation What about having a look at Maria's recent work? That sounds like a reasonable program to me! General comment This film is for all those addicted to Maria's smile! You need a Maria shoot? Get this one! You don't know her? Lucky you! You still have this new pleasure in front of you!... But beware, you'll be addicted soon! Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot. That means that if you want to keep any surprise you might want to skip the details and only read the global conclusion and the conclusion about each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Toxxxic Cumloads 3
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Houston, Amber Michaels, Mika Tan, Jade Marcela, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Natasha Love, Bailey, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, August, Juliet Sheridon, Sunrise Adams, Ryan Meadows, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Lexi Mathews, Jewels Jade, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/23/2003
Toxxxic Cumloads 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Toxxxic Cumloaads 3 (108 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Toxxxic cum-shot compilation series. Overall: Don't believe the hype on the frontcover where it says "4 hours" of hardcore. It's more like less than two hours of average porn scenes. Misadvertising is a serious no-no and it's not like they were even close with the running time advertised! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras are skippable. Likes: Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcela, Dominica Leoni, and Mirage Dislikes: Nicole Sheridan and Anastasia Blue SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a nice scene with Alexandra Silk taking two medium-sized protein shakes on her face. Jade Marcela of Indonesian ethnicity takes two huge loads on her face while the spunk drips down her chin. There is a scene with Sydnee Steele and Bailey, but unfortunately Bailey takes the anal until he shoots his spunk on both.
   read the review
Page 21 of 25 First  <  9 15 17 18 19 20  21 22 23 24  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (149)

Category
Studio

Director