Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 591 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 11/17/2005
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Samson Running time: 2:10 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Davia Ardell with James Dean --- 2 (licked off glass door but no swallowing) 2. Jasmine Byrne with Chris Charming & Mark Wood --- 4 (licked off hands) 3. Nadia Styles with Mark Davis --- 4 (licked off hand) 4. Jasmine Tame with James Dean --- 3 (licked off glass) 5. Haley Paige with Mark Wood --- 2 (licked off feet) My very short review: The fetish act in the Lick It Up series is that the cumshot is licked up by the female performer at scenes end and Ive noted as such after my scene ratings above. Regardless, this was an excuse to peep Jasmine Tame, who has got a body to ogle and drool over. Also, the cast includes the other hot Jasmine (Byrne) and Nadia Styles so it wasnt too difficult a decision to view this porno. All scenes contained anal action and since Jasmine Byrne had the pleasure of working with 2 meat puppets, she received DP as well. In fact, Jasmine Byrnes scene was the best of this porno.
   read the review
review on  

Well porn fans here's a dvd that an excuse to feed my Jasmine Tame fix and well she's a most delightful cover model for this release. I have to give it up to 3rd Degree as they've had some of the most sexy covers for their dvds right from the start, it's a full cover with lots to see but I don't feel like anything is crammed on there, it's placed in such a fashion to highlight the model obviously and also the company name and also the dvd's title. A good design and perhaps those people aren't given enough credit in reviews, people like to complain about the boxcover and something not being in the dvd which is very valid but now I can say something very positive about covers and I've been a fan of 3rd Degree's for quite some time so there's that bit of praise which I thought was worth writing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Scotti Andrews, Donna Marie, Jessica Love
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/14/2005
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over reviews:
review on  

First off, I would like to say that I am a very loyal Private fan, and I have always respected the company and their directors for making the best porn in the world. That being said, this movie may be the worst I've seen in my years watching porn. It's hard trying to decide where to begin, but I guess to begin with I will say FALSE ADVERTISING. There were four girls in this movie and like 10 or so guys. At the end of the movie when it came time for the cum shots, each girl took 2 or 3 cum shots on the chest. NO FACIALS. I don't understand how Private can call this a Bukkake movie without facials. Other gripes: This movie was filmed with two cameras and a microphone. I know this because at all times the viewer could see the microphone and the other camera in the movie at all times. No editing, this was just a strait run through.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Bailey, Juan Cuba, Alex Divine, Marcos Leon, Brandy Talore, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Taryn Thomas, Riley Brooks, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Serena Sin, Mike Hash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/11/2005
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #2 Produced 09/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Bailey, Brandy Talore, Riley Brooks, Serena Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Brianna Beach, Tobi Pacific, Alex Divine, Taryn Thomas, Eve Lawrence (DVD only), Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Marcos Leon, Jim Beem and Juan Cuba. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Face Blasters #2 features ten "all blowjob" scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD Extras. This film is from Elegant Angel, the same company that use to produce the oral Dr. Fellatio series that I enjoyed very much. Tobi, Cassie, Brianna, Bailey and Taryn each blow two guys and get their faces blasted with cum. The other girls only blow one guy, though they too take facials. Only Riley Brooks swallows cum in her scene with director Juan Cuba. The dialogue in Serena's scene with Juan lasts longer than her actual blowjob. The girls are very good looking and sexy, especially Taryn, Brianna, Bailey, Faith, Brandy, Cassie and Eve Lawrence in the bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cocksucking! If it is a cocksucker are after, then this title might have a cock to be sucked for you, but I didnt think it was the best cocksuckery ever put on tape. Far from it. I guess the girls get into it, but I wasnt really feeling it, plus, visually, I thought it was a little subpar. Now, looking beyond that stuff, the faces here really do get blasted. Just as nicely blasted as the typical Peter North flick. Now that is saying something. These girls get their faces soaked, now that is after all that cocksucking. I imagine every studio has a line of all blowjob, face-splattering titles, like the master Deep Throat This! (which has gone terribly downhill recently it seems) and Shut Up and Blow Me (which is pretty good), but it would be nice if someone would create a situation beyond the girl on the couch, or crawling across the floor, to blow a guy.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a series where the girls all like to take the jizz face first meaning the guys launch their spunk right into their pretty faces glazing them until they resemble a Krispy Kreme donut!! Some really hotties are in this second volume too among them Taryn Thomas, Bailey, Brandy Talore and Alex Divine. Juan Cuba did well with the first volume and with fine talent such as he's assembled for this one I suspect success once again. Tobi Pacific: We start off with Juan coming over to visit Tobi whose parents are out of town, when are the parents ever home in porn,hehe. You get some chit chat between the two with Tobi giving glimpses of her body. Soon the action gets going with Tobi now inside and there's some deep throat gagging involved. You get some fine ass skull fucking too for Tobi before the guys glaze her face. Not bad but the whole scene never really took off for me. Serena Sinn: The next scene begins with Juan out for a stroll and he comes upon Serena sitting on the curb and we get more chit chat before the action gets going.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Envy
Cum Envy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Talon, Dani Woodward, Eve Laurence, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Jay Huntington, Cassie Courtland, Havana Ginger
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/5/2005
Cum Envy reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Martin Del Toro CAST:Shay Sights, Havana Ginger, Eve Laurence, Cassie Courtland, Vanessa Lane, Dani Woodward, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Scott Nails, Sascha, Jay Huntington, Tommy Gunn & Brian Surewood Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Don't ask me, man. Apparently these girls "envy" guys because they have cum. This can mean several things but lets assume they just like cum. I didn't get Shay Sights' demonic approach at all either. At one point her head had the crazy Jacob's Ladder effect going on. Each performer (male and female) is comatoste until Shay encounters them. She somehow revives them and then watches them fuck, talks shit and occasionally joins in. Vanessa Lane, Havana Ginger and Dani Woodward... if you were wondering why I checked this out. Good enough combination for me. I was so certain Havana Ginger once went by "Mika Brown" and this may be true but I can't be for sure. Whatever the case, this girl is really good looking. Beautiful face and huge natural breasts.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Semen Shots 8
Semen Shots 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Semen Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots 8 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cumshots Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute Synopsis, or daman's brief introduction With one of the specialtys of devil's film (even though it's not all original), the eight installment of semen shots is here, I can see new faces here, at least for me, like Sue, Sabina and Nikol and Leah, so let's get to work.... scene 1- Sabina This girl body and Face looks kind of familiar, she looks very yummy and her curvy ass is one to follow, she shows some pussy rubbing techniques, she is good at BJ our friend, then let her pussy have some fun too, she is the first in the movie and also the first to give up the butt, SWEET!, she is frankly in in to it, she moves down to her knees to get the shot glass filed with creme and swallows, at least half of it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 12
Cum Filled Throats 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Sabina, Nikol, Angelina Sweet, Sue Diamond, Francesca Felucci, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Filled Throats 12 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 12 Movie Summary When it comes to a studio like Devil's Film you never know what to expect from one title to the next. Even among titles in the same series, one dvd may be a solid release while the other a complete dud - such as the dreadful title Cum Filled Throats vol 8 in the series. Fortunately, volume 12 delivers with a solid cast and many of the scenes have some of the best camera work I've seen in a oral theme title. The scenes are beautifully captured in such a way that not only do you see the girls gobble cock, but the camera sensibly captures all of the girls bodies while performing fellatio. Most, if not all scenes also end with swallowed popshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions
Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karla Romano, Sabrina White, Chantelle Steves, Claire Brown
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/25/2005
Private Bukkake 5: Sperm Sessions reviews:
review on  

More like an orchestrated orgy than a bukkake, this group grope features better than average looking talent -- on both sides of the gender spectrum -- and some interesting combinations of performers, but horrible and repetitive guy-yack, and a totally lackluster cum shot finish. Yawn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Private)
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Victoria Slim, Katy Caro
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/9/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum on My Face #4 Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Karaoke Clip: A semi-amusing dance-pop rewrite rendition of Monty Python's "Sit on my face". I wonder if they paid the Pythons royalties for it? Trailers: A trailer for this disc which manages to make it look unappealing. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme
Pass the Creme 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Nievez, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2005
Pass the Creme reviews:
review on  

First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
   read the review
review on  

Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1
Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/31/2005
Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1 reviews:
review on  

Being a Goldy fan I was looking forward to this older GGG film being released on dvd. However it did not live up to my expectations.The title suggests that Goldy discovers men and after moving from the country to the city she is interviewed for a job. The interview soon turns to Goldy giving head to 2 fellas ( Goldy looks great sucking cock )This is followed by the usual boring sex that so often flaws many GGG titles. Goldy is very attractive but her gorgeous face is sadly neglected in this scene, it would have nice to see her facial expressions especially during the DP. It never ceases to amaze me why GGG constantly shoot sex scenes from behind . This only results in HAA's( Hairy Arse Alerts ) And there are many HAA's in this feature. The bukkake finale sees Goldy on her back receiving 6 or 7 good loads, some landing in her hair. She doesn't swallow any ,just spits it from her mouth. This is the best scene in the film so it doesn't augur well for the next 2 scenes. The next scene can only be described as filler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bukkake Jukujo 2
Bukkake Jukujo 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sky High

Release date: 7/22/2005
Bukkake Jukujo 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an uncensored import movie from Japan that features one girl in a few different types of bukkake scenes. The asian girl here is cute and has nice medium size boobs. The movie starts with her wearing a light green shirt and black mini skirt, and she is sitting on a loveseat giving a short interview in Japanese. A guy walks into the room and pulls down his pants, and she rubs her hand over the bulge in his underwear and then pulls them down. She softly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time, and he cums into her mouth with her lips still around his dick. She lets the cum slowly slide out of her mouth and onto her hands and she plays with it for a short time. In another room, she slowly gets undressed and then gets on her knees to pull down the pants of another guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Und Dein Sperma?
Und Dein Sperma? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/17/2005
Und Dein Sperma? reviews:
review on  

und dein Sperma? This GGG thing... Its perfectly understandable that, given the average GGG movies lack of aesthetic finesse, a regular customer complaint concerns their cheap and nasty appearance, from the models looks and garish attire to the crummy camerawork and seedy setting. However, over time I have come to feel that this is missing the point. In fact, that is the point: surely they are meant to be like that. This is unashamedly about wallowing in the mire. Stripped of all considerations save flagrantly flaunting its filth, Ive come to feel that a GGG experience should seem as sordid as a night on the Reeperbahn at the depth of its decadence. I think I might feel short-changed if it wasnt.
   read the review
Page 13 of 24 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (143)

Category
Studio

Director