> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 13:300-324 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 612 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/7/2006
Baker's Dozen 8 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
   read the review
review on  

After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 8
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/19/2006
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Here's a pretty simple title to review. It's a blowjob series on a base level and Michael Ninn adds a little setup usually by costume, location, music, etc. to add just that little bit extra to make it more than just a bj even though that's pretty much what you're seeing. A few scenes had some sex too but it's usually brief and the blowjob is stressed bigtime in each scene. There is a very nice list of hotties to choose from here, among them Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, and Dillan Lauren. The setups vary too and what's most important to me overall is how good the blowjob looks, I care much less about costume or music as those are nice window dressing, if the girl can't suck cock then we aren't going to watch and any fears that these girls don't know how to polish the ole knob can be cast aside, I thought they all did fine. It was also nice to have each girl identified before her scene, the male talent isn't but that is of less importance to me as I really care if the guy's hard or not so the girl can perform a good bj.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/7/2006
Cum Guzzlers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
   read the review
review on  

Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/21/2006
Blondes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Attention Cum-Shower Warning
Attention Cum-Shower Warning 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/10/2006
Attention Cum-Shower Warning reviews:
review on  

Attention! Cum-Shower Warning! Maybe one lonely evening when the wife is at her mothers and the kids are sleeping over with friends, your mind might start to wander back to the strange allure of that dark alley distinguished only by a trail of dubious fluids and anomalous odours, the alley that leads to the GGG studio. So its on with the dirty mac and the dark glasses as we slip furtively into the night My personal interest in this movie is squarely on Daniela, a busty German brunette who made a pleasing contribution to Roccos Ibiza-based adventures. Its not so much that I find her particularly attractive more to do with the fact that her short-haired, anti-glam image runs against the type that Id naturally expect to see in porn, never mind the usual GGG mayhem (actually, shes even performed in some natursekt movies). Its like seeing the local librarian getting gangbanged in a swingers club.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronica Lynn, Haley Scott, Amber Wild, Veronica Stone, Alicia Angel, Montanna Rae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/24/2005
Swallow My Pride 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Wild X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Following a seven minute interview, Amber Wild gets down and dirty in a threesome and ends the action with two swallowed popshots. Some additional footage also includes a POV (point of view) blowjob scene with David Luger that concludes with Amber sucking his spunk straight out of his nut sack, not once, but two times including a third mystery dick that provides a quick pop to her mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Angel X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Alicia Angel plays with her nips poolside before moving indoors for her brief interview and lengthy 2 on 1 fuck session. Alicia swallows 6 cumshots in al
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time for another installment in this series where the ultimate goal is for the young lady to guzzle down some jizz-- I know sounds like a lot of porn shot these days but I'm still down for watching a sexy young girl swallowing the manjuice! David Lugar has a balanced cast of young girls here with no huge names but several you'll go oh yeah I know that girl! Let's hit some highlights. Amber Wild: Ok this party gets started with Amber lounging on a couch and David has a few words with this sexy young lady who was brought here to eat cum, duh!! David is also sure to give us some nice shots of Amber's bod and soon she gets to drop down for the classic kneel between the cocks shot and I really like it when a girl gives head like this. Amber nicely goes back and forth between Brian Surewood and Mark Wood. You get the standard positions shot but when it came to anal that held my interest a bit more due to the fact she's not had much anal if the interview was correct.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 3 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Annika, Estelle, Trina Michaels, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Lehi Love
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 12/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Let me start this review with a slight disclaimer or you might call it a lecture. Men don't need the porno. Porno is everywhere, so of course it is so very easy to have a porno addiction. When you start looking for porno, you can get hooked very easily. Personally, I think it's nauseating and humiliating to both men and women. It has absolutely zero moral values and people become perverted and sick from it. Honestly, its giving good old-fashioned lovemaking a bad name. They are telling people that it is perfectly fine to have graphic sex with many partners, to quack, to fart out cum, to jam up hinder holes and to ejaculate on to faces or worse. The list goes on and on. But in the end, men want the porno. And I think youll want this one. I normally dont rent from Smash so I was interested in what I might be getting here. It was pretty good. Nothing outstanding, but certainly above average. And I liked each scene which is a rarity. Breaking down the numbers, its 10 girls, in 5 scenes. That 2 girl on 1 guy is my favorite sub genre I think.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. (cover states Over 140 min. Long, which is true if one counts the behind the scenes featurette ) Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Lacie Heart, Annika, Brook Haven, Estelle, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Naomi, Trina Michaels, Justin Caine, James Deen, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Martin Del Toro has really impressed me with his recent releases for Smash. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but it was all over the place for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Cum swapping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or who doesnt like girls getting it on with each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same.
   read the review
review on  

Well here we go fans with another installment in the series where the girls have some fun with each other before bringing in the meatstick from which they both receive their just reward, a mouthful of goo! Now I'm interested to see how good the g/g interplay is, how much kissing there is, how much oral they might do on one another and of course how good their energy is once they get the cock to share. You have some fine girls in this cast too, Georgia Peach, Brooke Haven, Lexi Love, and Trina Michaels are among the girls featured. There are five scenes so let's get a glimpse into each one. This release also gives you the option to watch the dvd with the tease/intros or you can just see the scenes wall to wall so choosing the play movie option lets you have that choice. Jasmine Byrne & Estelle: Ok our first scene stars one of the starlets which has burned up the screens bigtime this year and that's Jasmine Byrne.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Lexi Love, Vivian West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Mysti May, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2005
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
   read the review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo , All Sex Director: Mike John Starring: Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Claire Robbins, Misty May, Lexi Luv Quickest of the quick review. Welcome to a new POVPERVERT effort from Mike John, being this, if not wrong the last, or one of the last one shot for RDL, the feature itself is full of gorgeous girls, tons of gagging, two rounds a piece for the girls, from whom, we can say, that at the end, they suck big time..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Misty may My oh, my, this girl just looks like my newest girlfriend, except for the eyes, and the lips, the eyebrows, and the chin, and the nose, hair and that she is taller, and younger, another thing they aren't alike is the color of her skin, and the butt, and the boobies, but everything else they are like twins......LOL, sweet misty takes on tons of loads, that will satisfy oral fans, I'll try in the meantime to find something with her doing intercourse. She is funny at the end when she eat the last pop, and almost puke, or should
   read the review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Last one from Mike John at RLD? Looks like it. Tim Von Swine even chips in with a contribution to the ever-so-subtly titled Sperm Receptacles. Seven starlets send yer man off in style, taking on varying numbers of guys in a series of blowjob bangs that highlight assorted strengths and weaknesses in Mikes characteristic approach to the mucky movie. The movie is supposedly something of a trial run for girls who fancy themselves capable of swallowing lots of cum one can only ask why, and indeed if, they really would choose to do so. The reality is a very occasionally compelling movie based around yet another highly contrived, self-referential premise for porn. Ours is not to reason why, just to watch and tug like fury - count your blessings as sweet Claire Robbins sucks off man after man till her mouth overflows with semen, all for your onanistic pleasure.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Tiffany Taylor, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Kara Bare, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Blasters 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest effort from the mind of Juan Cuba and for fans of good hard blowjobs with nice facial finishes this has been a pretty good series so far. You have nine scenes here featuring such talented girls as Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Kara Mynor-- aka Kare Bare now, Melissa Lauren, and Courtney Simpson are among those to see. Now I do have one complaint which is more for those perhaps seeing Julia Bond for the first time. Now she's got two little paw tattoos on her breasts, one on each one just to the left and right of each nipple and those have been airbrushed off her for the covershot and also in the pictures on the back they aren't visible. Now for someone who is not familiar with Julia this could possibly be a little upsetting when you actually see her scene and see the tattoos. To me it's not a big deal at all, I've seen them upclose and they look great but I don't think they should have been wiped away on the cover. It does make it look nice and clean, though, and I'm guessing that was the look they were going for but I thought I should point that out anyway.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Andrea Ash, Marquetta Jewel, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Velicity Von, Valerie Jackson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/12/2005
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Movie Type: Blow bang Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes, plus extensive extras Director: Tom Von Swine Themes: Face fucking, young girls, facials Condoms: NONE Production year: 2005 Stars: Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Allie Rae, Andrea Ash, Valerie Jackson, Jenna Presley, Velicity Vaughn, Marquetta Jewel Reviewed by: Joe College joecollege@my.adultdvdtalk.com Review: The Cum Glazed line is pretty much my favorite and the plot is very simple: hot, eager and extremely young sluts get blow banged and then rewarded with messy facials. This video isnt for everyone. I think it targets the younger crowd of frat boy types who fantasize about bringing a hot girl home from a party and then nutting all over her face. Theres lots of face fucking, dirty talk, ball sucking and ass licking and the guys make sure to take the girls to their limits. As I said, its not for everyone, but if this is the type of stuff you like, youll find it in this video.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Andrea Ashe & Valerie Jackson Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Brianna Love made a fan-boy out of me pretty quickly. Something separates her from the other newbies. Probably the bubblicious ass. Since seeing her very rewindable performance in 1 Lucky Fuck, as well as a few others, I've been paying more attention to Behind The Scenes footage. In 1 Lucky Fuck she does some breathtaking splits during the photoshoot. Here Brianna tries on outfits as the anticipation in the room ripens. She sucks a guy off before they even get on the set, already begging for cum on her face. When the actual scene starts, she's already crouched down and topless, and the guys are already shaking dicks in her face. In the end, Brianna is masturbating and pleading for jizz. Big time chemistry here. Beyond the love Brianna brings to the table, I wasn't too thrilled with this. The guys really respond to Jamie Huxley, whom delivers a decent scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cum Glazed #4 Director: Tim Von Swine. (Despite Vince Voyeur's name plastered all over the place.) Extras: Behind the Scenes: Tim follows Marquetta around while she sorts through her fuck-clothes, posing, her pre-game warmup, and her post-match glazing. Extra Pork: Velicity Von oils up her breasts and blows director Timbo till he comes all over her face. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res pretty-girl and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. However, since this disc is just made of blowjobs and facials, the ratings don't compare directly to a standard fucking scene. Well this disc is something new to me. In the BTS, Tim refers to it as a "blowbang" which I guess is as good a term as any for the multi -blowjob-mini-bukkake scenes we have here.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/9/2005
Best of Latin Facials reviews:
review on  

Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 11/17/2005
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Samson Running time: 2:10 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Davia Ardell with James Dean --- 2 (licked off glass door but no swallowing) 2. Jasmine Byrne with Chris Charming & Mark Wood --- 4 (licked off hands) 3. Nadia Styles with Mark Davis --- 4 (licked off hand) 4. Jasmine Tame with James Dean --- 3 (licked off glass) 5. Haley Paige with Mark Wood --- 2 (licked off feet) My very short review: The fetish act in the Lick It Up series is that the cumshot is licked up by the female performer at scenes end and Ive noted as such after my scene ratings above. Regardless, this was an excuse to peep Jasmine Tame, who has got a body to ogle and drool over. Also, the cast includes the other hot Jasmine (Byrne) and Nadia Styles so it wasnt too difficult a decision to view this porno. All scenes contained anal action and since Jasmine Byrne had the pleasure of working with 2 meat puppets, she received DP as well. In fact, Jasmine Byrnes scene was the best of this porno.
   read the review
review on  

Well porn fans here's a dvd that an excuse to feed my Jasmine Tame fix and well she's a most delightful cover model for this release. I have to give it up to 3rd Degree as they've had some of the most sexy covers for their dvds right from the start, it's a full cover with lots to see but I don't feel like anything is crammed on there, it's placed in such a fashion to highlight the model obviously and also the company name and also the dvd's title. A good design and perhaps those people aren't given enough credit in reviews, people like to complain about the boxcover and something not being in the dvd which is very valid but now I can say something very positive about covers and I've been a fan of 3rd Degree's for quite some time so there's that bit of praise which I thought was worth writing.
   read the review
Page 13 of 25 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (148)

Category
Studio

Director