Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 575 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pass the Creme
Pass the Creme 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Nievez, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2005
Pass the Creme reviews:
review on  

First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
   read the review
review on  

Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 5
Baker's Dozen 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 11 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Alecktra Blue, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/10/2005
Baker's Dozen 5 reviews:
review on  

FAST, CHEAP and OUT OF CONTROL! sinema reviews by skronker Who knew what mutant strains of pornological deviance would be spawned by the simple blowjob movie? There are gagging movies and head-upside-down-pistoning movies. There are movies in which cum must be swallowed and movies in which cum must never be swallowed. There are movies where no male face is ever seen, and movies where many males faces are seen. There are blowbangs that never lead to any other sexual act, and blowbangs that lead to gangbangs. There are polite one-on-one scenes scored to jazz-lite soundtracks against gauzy scrims, and there are slap-happy fusillades of facial abuse punctuated by loudly miked slurping action. Who knew there was such infinite variety in such a simple gesture? These days, it seems, even signature-type directors are inaugurating BJ lines.
   read the review
review on  

I wanted to chime in with the rest of the many reviewers that Brandon has a winner with this Baker's Dozen. This is my first look at an Alektra Blue scene even though I've already met her in person once or twice. Alektra is a pretty brunette with beautiful blue eyes and a similar look to Venus with her angular chin. She's rather thin though and you can see the bottom of her spine stick out when she's in doggy. She's paired with Toni Ribas in a good scene where he tosses her around. When he spreads her butt, her skin tone suggest she has been using a spray on tan cause the inner portion of her butt wasn't tanned in. She gives up the butt to Toni before we get to see the Baker's Dozen, where the girl participates in a blowbang that ends in bukkake style facials before the girl eats it up. The most disturbing thing about the dozen is the very first cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Fetish , Cumshots Starring: John Strong, Mandingo, Toni Ribas, Delilah Strong, Alektra, Natalie Knoxx, Chrissy Katrice Synopsis When a movie starts with one of the best box cover of late, The Baker's dozen come to town trying to emulate it's predecessors in the series, Alektra is in charge of the opener, then an adorable angel named Delilah, whose, charms are gifts of nature, will take a big test, she is closing things up as well, let's see what's going on here, specially now that there's no clean up girl to help the main starlet. Scene 1- Alektra Alektra is one hell of a beauty, she does a bit of chat with Brandon while she shows her fine derriere, the same as in the cover she kept it just below her chicks and you can take a pick at her fine asshole, sweet!, from there she will do some spreads and more tease, then Toni will be in charge of do the hard work, yeah right!, she will give up the butt, which is a plus here, nice and hard, she will take it, in several positions being the best: doggy, b
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 5
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1
Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/31/2005
Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1 reviews:
review on  

Being a Goldy fan I was looking forward to this older GGG film being released on dvd. However it did not live up to my expectations.The title suggests that Goldy discovers men and after moving from the country to the city she is interviewed for a job. The interview soon turns to Goldy giving head to 2 fellas ( Goldy looks great sucking cock )This is followed by the usual boring sex that so often flaws many GGG titles. Goldy is very attractive but her gorgeous face is sadly neglected in this scene, it would have nice to see her facial expressions especially during the DP. It never ceases to amaze me why GGG constantly shoot sex scenes from behind . This only results in HAA's( Hairy Arse Alerts ) And there are many HAA's in this feature. The bukkake finale sees Goldy on her back receiving 6 or 7 good loads, some landing in her hair. She doesn't swallow any ,just spits it from her mouth. This is the best scene in the film so it doesn't augur well for the next 2 scenes. The next scene can only be described as filler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bukkake Jukujo 2
Bukkake Jukujo 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sky High

Release date: 7/22/2005
Bukkake Jukujo 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an uncensored import movie from Japan that features one girl in a few different types of bukkake scenes. The asian girl here is cute and has nice medium size boobs. The movie starts with her wearing a light green shirt and black mini skirt, and she is sitting on a loveseat giving a short interview in Japanese. A guy walks into the room and pulls down his pants, and she rubs her hand over the bulge in his underwear and then pulls them down. She softly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time, and he cums into her mouth with her lips still around his dick. She lets the cum slowly slide out of her mouth and onto her hands and she plays with it for a short time. In another room, she slowly gets undressed and then gets on her knees to pull down the pants of another guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Und Dein Sperma?
Und Dein Sperma? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/17/2005
Und Dein Sperma? reviews:
review on  

und dein Sperma? This GGG thing... Its perfectly understandable that, given the average GGG movies lack of aesthetic finesse, a regular customer complaint concerns their cheap and nasty appearance, from the models looks and garish attire to the crummy camerawork and seedy setting. However, over time I have come to feel that this is missing the point. In fact, that is the point: surely they are meant to be like that. This is unashamedly about wallowing in the mire. Stripped of all considerations save flagrantly flaunting its filth, Ive come to feel that a GGG experience should seem as sordid as a night on the Reeperbahn at the depth of its decadence. I think I might feel short-changed if it wasnt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Drunk on Cum (Colossal)
Drunk on Cum (Colossal) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Tyla Wynn, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Release date: 7/10/2005
Drunk on Cum (Colossal) reviews:
review on  

Drunk on Cum Studio: Colossal Entertainment Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:06:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:11:21) Starring: Eve Lawrence Tyla Wynn Haley Paige Barbara Summer Samantha Ryan Themes: Swallowing, Spitting Why does Martin Del Toro credit himself as "XXX" on the box cover? Who knows- he's one of a new breed of promising, up-and-coming porn directors whose name deserves greater exposure. He's directed a bunch of movies for Vertigo Video and now for Colossal emphasizing a lot of spit play right on the camera lens. Del Toro also seems to come up with a lot of inventive ways for the girls to fool around with cum at the end of their scenes. In this movie the girls play bartender and fix themselves up some mixed cocktails that include some man protein, of course! Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and Kurt Lockwood I hardly recognized Samantha Ryan in this opening scene. She's sporting a new blonde hair color as opposed to brown, which I think looks quite good on her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2005
Swallow Me POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schlampen Schlucken Sperma
Schlampen Schlucken Sperma 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/9/2005
Schlampen Schlucken Sperma reviews:
review on  

Synopsis This is a typical GGG production, which doesn't waste time with a plot and concentrates on the full hardcore this studio does so well. Scene 1 We start as a long haired brunette, Sandra, is lying down being licked out expertly by Yvonne. A third girl, Steffi, wearing a purple top is playing with her own shaven pussy. Sandra moans deliciously as Steffi sucks her nipples. She then proceeds to squat, reverse cowgirl on a cock. Meanwhile, Steffi is now being fucked from behind as Yvonne get shafted on her side, moaning loudly. Sandra then gets fucked lying on her back as she plays with her own tits. The brunette then gets fucked hard from behind, her boobs jiggling furiously as purple top bounces reverse cowgirl on her guy's prick. She lifts her top up and exposes her breasts. Sandra sucks her man's big cock as he pulls her long hair. Steffi is also performing oral now as Yvonne is being fucked on her back. Eight guys then take turns to shoot in Sandra's face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 7
Semen Shots 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Cory Everson, Syndy, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/2/2005
Semen Shots 7 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots Studio: Devil's Film Director: couldn't find it. Category: Oral , Cumshots Starring: Kat, Sheridan, Thalia, Veronica De Souza, Cory Everson, Syndy Synopsis I was kind of dissapointed, with SS5, but I give another chance to Devil's Film, due in part to TTA40, where I play the Devil's advocate and save the whole company, LOL, now with my significant other Veronica DaSouza, I can't go wrong, Can I ?, Let's find out....... Scene 1- Veronica DaSouza Veronica, show us her magnificent body and loveable vagina, which is eaten before long, she turns around so she can receive some tongue in her ass, from there the intercourse starts, with some PTM, then spoon, now we go some doogy, she is not only hot but really turns things on, she rides RCG, with more PTM, then CG so you can have a chance to enjoy her boobilicious ass, they go for more Doggy, where she seems to be in constant pleasure, then vaginal in mish with couple of reinsertions, from there she holds the shot glass, and swallows the whole thing, she is my girl, not anal this time but is the first time that I re
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the review
Boxcover for Explosions 3 (Mayhem)
Explosions 3 (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 6/29/2005
Explosions 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Here we go with a cumshot compilation courtesy of Mayhem studios. Like a few others you don't get screen id's or what movie the pops come from so that makes a possible purchase of the whole dvd this segment comes from pretty hard unless you already have that movie. So the real appeal of this type dvd I think is just for pure popshot fans and you do get some sex included before the guys unload their goo and I saw some real close up footage too before you get the jizz. By choosing the Play All option you see there are over 100 cumshots and this lasts 2 hours so I'd recommend this as a rental and a purchase is also a viable option if what you're looking for is just the pops along with some of the sex. I'd have liked at least a few girls names mentioned on the cover perhaps the more well known girls as the first one up was Gia Paloma but that's a small point.
   read the review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the review
Page 13 of 23 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (136)

Category
Studio

Director