> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 13:300-324 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 622 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Tiffany Taylor, Amber Lee, Sierra Sinn, Memphis Monroe, Riley Mason, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 8/7/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

The positives here are the YOUNGEST legal girls on the scene, most seething with lust and possessing gifted, tight bodies and natural tits. Without Rod Fontana and his moron camera dude, this flick could have been great. But their degrading and controlling of the girls borders on abuse, espcially the camera dude who has a problem keeping his insulting mouith shut. Jake treats the girls well but even his (different) camera dude keeps making the girls say they're teen cum dumpsters over and over and over and over.... Another problem is the lack of last names for most of the girls, whom I'd like to see again. Now the positives: scene 1 features a potential star in AIMEE, who says, "I don't have a last name yet", then says it'll be Starr. In her "interview" she says she started fucking at 13 and is "addicted to porn". That's my kind of girl! She puts a slurpy blow job on Jake, deep throating him at will and gagging til her beautiful, slutty face turns red and her nipples elongate. She raises her fist when she squirts for the first time in the process of fucking the shit out of Jake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 6
Cum Dumpsters 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2006
Cum Dumpsters 6 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters #6 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. All the shots feature semen - Hooray for high-speed photography! Trailers: One long auto-running trailer, which includes: Ass Attack 3, Anal Xcavators, 110 Natural #3, 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink #8, Anal Expedition #9. Website: Visit clubredrlight.com, please? Insert disc into your DVD-Rom drive for exciting stuff. Bonus Scenes: But this is a cumshot comp! Details later! I've reviewed a number of cumshot comps now, but this is the first one of RLD's Cum Dumpsters series I've looked at. It's certainly got a charming title, and from the Dates of production given, all the footage in this comp was shot during 2003. This one promises 69 scenes and 118 cumshots. It also tells us which features the cumshots come from.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Chelsie Rae, Roxy Deville, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 6 reviews:
review on  

Well its a B/G Cum swapping flick. Some guys may be turned off by that, but nevertheless, the sex here is hot and the women are all unenhanced and the guys suitably hung.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 8
Baker's Dozen 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/7/2006
Baker's Dozen 8 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
   read the review
review on  

Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
   read the review
review on  

After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 8
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/17/2006
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
   read the review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/19/2006
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Here's a pretty simple title to review. It's a blowjob series on a base level and Michael Ninn adds a little setup usually by costume, location, music, etc. to add just that little bit extra to make it more than just a bj even though that's pretty much what you're seeing. A few scenes had some sex too but it's usually brief and the blowjob is stressed bigtime in each scene. There is a very nice list of hotties to choose from here, among them Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, and Dillan Lauren. The setups vary too and what's most important to me overall is how good the blowjob looks, I care much less about costume or music as those are nice window dressing, if the girl can't suck cock then we aren't going to watch and any fears that these girls don't know how to polish the ole knob can be cast aside, I thought they all did fine. It was also nice to have each girl identified before her scene, the male talent isn't but that is of less importance to me as I really care if the guy's hard or not so the girl can perform a good bj.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/7/2006
Cum Guzzlers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
   read the review
review on  

Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/21/2006
Blondes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Peach, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Attention Cum-Shower Warning
Attention Cum-Shower Warning 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 2/10/2006
Attention Cum-Shower Warning reviews:
review on  

Attention! Cum-Shower Warning! Maybe one lonely evening when the wife is at her mothers and the kids are sleeping over with friends, your mind might start to wander back to the strange allure of that dark alley distinguished only by a trail of dubious fluids and anomalous odours, the alley that leads to the GGG studio. So its on with the dirty mac and the dark glasses as we slip furtively into the night My personal interest in this movie is squarely on Daniela, a busty German brunette who made a pleasing contribution to Roccos Ibiza-based adventures. Its not so much that I find her particularly attractive more to do with the fact that her short-haired, anti-glam image runs against the type that Id naturally expect to see in porn, never mind the usual GGG mayhem (actually, shes even performed in some natursekt movies). Its like seeing the local librarian getting gangbanged in a swingers club.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nailed with Cum 2
Nailed with Cum 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Nicki Hunter, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed with Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 01 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Nicki Hunter, Anna Nova, Christina Agave, Tiana Lynn, Melissa Lauren, Gen Padova, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain, Venus, Michelle B., Kat, Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott, Ariana Jollee, Lori Alexia, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Vanilla Skye, Brandi Lyons, Kayla Marie, Gia Jordan, Lily Thai, Melanie Jagger, Scott Lyons, Dick Nasty, Benjamin Bratt, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Mick Blue, Alex Rox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Hamilton Steele, Otto Bauer, and many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilation discs have never really held much interest for me. The only thing that gives me much hope here is that Smash has really been going a great job with their movies recently, and its been a good enough job that I actually do have a little curiosity here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Page 13 of 25 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (149)

Category
Studio

Director