> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 11:250-274 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 633 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Fiesta 5
Cum Fiesta 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Rachel, Alexis, Ivon, Lela, Celest
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/31/2007
Cum Fiesta 5 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fiesta has become a staple series for Reality Kings, the series focus on young, amatuer girls performing early in their careers is compelling and entertaining to watch. One of my favorite apects about this series is the speculation of which girls will continue to go on and have strong careers, and which will be shortly forgotten. Some of the best talent in the porn industry today were featured in Cum Fiesta before they were considered as much. Cum Fiesta 5 is a personal favorite of mine, as it features a solid crop of eventual stars such as Alexis Texas, Lela Star, and Rachel Starr. Gonzo movies such as Cum Fiesta are rarely reviewed, due to the lack of any storyline or plot, however I feel that there is a lot of value with these series and I will attempt to bring these titles a fair review based on the overall performances and the strength of individual scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens 6
Cum Eating Teens 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Rebeca Linares, Presley Maddox, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Chase Cox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Hillary Scott
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Eating Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott was, (at least for me) the one who own the Baker's dozen from Brandon Iron, when she perform in the number four of the series and from there a bunch of girls succeed along the series. Now is time for Hillary herself to come with a cum blasting theme movie. She directs for quite some time for Sex Z pictures being very successful and I hope the same for this one...
   read the review
review on  

This one offers up some good cock sucking especially from Rebeca Linares and in the final scene with Hillary & Paulina-- wow those two make for a good tagteam of cock suckers! There a few scenes where you get a bj early on, pop swallowed and then a second dick brought in to also fuck the girl as well as donate some DNA! Certainly worth a look since Hillary's directing and there is at least one interesting surprise to open the Presley Maddox scene but you'll have to watch to see!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella, Sunny Lane, Kylee Reese, Lexi Lynn, Lauren Vaughn, Emma Heart
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 12/10/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 reviews:
review on  

More fun and games from the nebbish master of big pops. Lots of pretty women find their way into Rodney's clutches. Nice, messy facials.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap 3
Sperm Swap 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata Black, Gilda Roberts, Monica Lion, Patricia Parisch, Kyra Black, Lilli Leafe, Jasmine Black, Georgiana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 11/30/2007
Sperm Swap 3 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian has done it again. Over three hours of Eastern European Bitches getting fucked hard, and at the end of every scene, the girls pass the goods back and forth. Simply a great movie that will provide hours of viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2007
Cream My Tits reviews:
review on  

The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 8
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Rebeca Linares, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Laila Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls sucking and fucking multiple guys and swallowing multiple loads of semen
   read the review
review on  

Mike John putting out another quality smut flick, no shocker there fans and this just adds to his long list of great titles with the likes of Lela Star, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, and Gianna leading the way. Mike mixes in one newcummer in Laila Mason and she does well in some 1-1 POV time with Mr. John before he lets the meat puppets loose on her, she does good so this one's an easy purchase as we head into the holiday porn shopping season.
   read the review
Boxcover for 10 Monster Mug Shots
10 Monster Mug Shots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Mikayla, India Summer, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Annette Schwarz, Chavon Taylor, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 10/29/2007
10 Monster Mug Shots reviews:
review on  

A pretty easy one to take on, straight forward blowjobs all the way with Cindy Crawford doing an intro for each scene. The cumblasts are notable in this one, Steve Austin has a cannon which has one huge blast flying from it so if you're a blowjob fan who also likes big blasts to pretty faces this one is a dvd to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 7
Spunk'd 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/2/2007
Spunk'd 7 reviews:
review on  

Spunkd is for those guys who simply cant wait for the end and the chance to blast a beautiful womans face with a hot load of man sauce. Over a hundred scenes of sperm splattered babes is what we have here and more than a few top stars showed up for the it, we have Tory Lane, Annie Cruz, Naomi and Penny Flame just to name a few of the girls featured in Spunkd 7.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone)
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Sunny, Violet, Sheridan, Ester, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 10/1/2007
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

It's basic gonzo, but it's done pretty well. I like all the girls here. I got to see some new girls that look pretty good and put in some decent performances. I got to see a pretty good scene with a known favorite in Claudia Rossi. All the girls are cute enough, and the action has fairly good energy. Not astounding, but a solid flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Need For Seed
Need For Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lee Stone, Talon, Trinity Post, Jenner, Annette Schwarz, Ricki White, Reena Sky, Tabatha Tucker, Alexis Texas, Marina Mae
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed reviews:
review on  

Another Diabolic release and this time the girls are thirsty for sperm. Well I certainly cant complain, I just wish it was mine that they were drinking! Anyway, some hot tottie on display here, and there is a good old fashioned mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1, cum swapping, double penetration, anal and more to keep perverts entertained. The talent is great of course, with everyone from Alexis to Annette pleasing the eye.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Every Drop 5
Swallow Every Drop 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Lee Stone, Mario Cassini, Kacey Villainess, Sophia Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Faye Reagan, Sophie Lynn, Kasey Villianess
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/28/2007
Swallow Every Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 9
Feeding Frenzy 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Delilah Strong, Genesis Skye, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 9 reviews:
review on  

Another strong entry for this all bj series from Jules Jordan. Gianna is such a fun and sexy woman to watch and she leads the way in this dick assault parade with Lela, Sasha, and Annette all doing quite nicely but don't forget you also get Delilah, Lauren, Gina and Genesis as well-- lots of cock sucking with solid pops swallowed one and all by these pretty girls. What's not to like, an easy purchase if you are into all blowjob scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 10
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/1/2007
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

As the title states quite directly, this comp vid gets right to the meat of the matter, or the matter of the meat, as the case may be. It apparently features 111 girls and 244 loads of cum, but who's counting? for more than three hours of viewing time, you get the climactic moments from 16 prior Anabolic titles.
   read the review
review on  

Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Got Milkshake 2
Got Milkshake 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 7/30/2007
Got Milkshake 2 reviews:
review on  

The "welcum" wagon ladies arrive, one by one, to administer oral introductions to a new gland in town. Fairly formulaic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/9/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Frosted Faces
Chocolate Frosted Faces 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sensious, Janae Foxx, Pleasure Bunny, Ryder Cummings, Desire Diamond
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/3/2007
Chocolate Frosted Faces reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Frosted Faces is an all black babe blow bang and facial extravaganza. I wasn't familiar with many of the ladies going into this but I hope to see them again, all of them are beautiful and seemed to enjoy themselves. Personally though if I'm only getting oral I want to see a lot of saliva, I want spit dripping down a girls chin and this just fails to deliver on that front. Candy Shop is one of the few companies that figured out that a cumshot recap shouldn't be a request and with a film that always has four guys splattering an innocent face its great. If black girls all oral is your cup otea then pick this up. If not Im sure you can find better bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 4
Cum Play With Me 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cindy Crawford, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Denice K., Alexis Silver, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Taylor Ash, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Heidi Mayne, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Cummings
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 6/25/2007
Cum Play With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

If 14 chicks sucking a dude off and snowballing the load around sounds good, this dvd is for you.
   read the review
Page 11 of 26 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (155)

Category
Studio

Director