> Cumshots Porn Reviews page 11:250-274 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 620 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 9
Feeding Frenzy 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Delilah Strong, Genesis Skye, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 9 reviews:
review on  

Another strong entry for this all bj series from Jules Jordan. Gianna is such a fun and sexy woman to watch and she leads the way in this dick assault parade with Lela, Sasha, and Annette all doing quite nicely but don't forget you also get Delilah, Lauren, Gina and Genesis as well-- lots of cock sucking with solid pops swallowed one and all by these pretty girls. What's not to like, an easy purchase if you are into all blowjob scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 17
We Swallow 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Scott Lyons, Trisha Rey, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Haze, Britney Stevens, Kaylee Love Cox, Alexis Texas, John Esposito
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/14/2007
We Swallow 17 reviews:
review on  

I have before me the latest swallowing release by the legendary Rodney Moore, featuring hot talent such as Alexis Texas, Britney Stevens and Aubrey Adams, we know that the girl will be hot and hopefully the action will be too. Featuring three POV scenes and two normal scenes, there is a bit of variety in action, but will it be as goo as it sounds on paper. Time to put it to the test.
   read the review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 10
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/1/2007
Anabolic Cum Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

As the title states quite directly, this comp vid gets right to the meat of the matter, or the matter of the meat, as the case may be. It apparently features 111 girls and 244 loads of cum, but who's counting? for more than three hours of viewing time, you get the climactic moments from 16 prior Anabolic titles.
   read the review
review on  

Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Got Milkshake 2
Got Milkshake 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 7/30/2007
Got Milkshake 2 reviews:
review on  

The "welcum" wagon ladies arrive, one by one, to administer oral introductions to a new gland in town. Fairly formulaic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/9/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Frosted Faces
Chocolate Frosted Faces 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sensious, Janae Foxx, Pleasure Bunny, Ryder Cummings, Desire Diamond
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/3/2007
Chocolate Frosted Faces reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Frosted Faces is an all black babe blow bang and facial extravaganza. I wasn't familiar with many of the ladies going into this but I hope to see them again, all of them are beautiful and seemed to enjoy themselves. Personally though if I'm only getting oral I want to see a lot of saliva, I want spit dripping down a girls chin and this just fails to deliver on that front. Candy Shop is one of the few companies that figured out that a cumshot recap shouldn't be a request and with a film that always has four guys splattering an innocent face its great. If black girls all oral is your cup otea then pick this up. If not Im sure you can find better bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 4
Cum Play With Me 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cindy Crawford, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Denice K., Alexis Silver, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Taylor Ash, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Heidi Mayne, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Cummings
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 6/25/2007
Cum Play With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

If 14 chicks sucking a dude off and snowballing the load around sounds good, this dvd is for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Drunk Teens
Cum Drunk Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, McKenzee Miles, Jay Lynn
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/31/2007
Cum Drunk Teens reviews:
review on  

I have enjoyed a few venom titles that I have seen in the past and thought it was time to try out another release. This one promises some very attractive young girls the way I like them, cute with perky small breasts and shaven havens! But will the action live up to what the talent has to offer. I really hope so...
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 4 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 4 (Freaky Deaky) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, Jay Crew, Richard Mann, Will Powers, Justice Young, McKenzee Miles, Brad Hardy, Kaycee Dean, Alicia Tyler, Mandrew Lytro, Jaylnn West, Tyler Stevenz, Dane Cross, Shinobi Thrust, Jordan Ash
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 5/29/2007
Teen Cum Dumpsters 4 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls getting Semen deposited generously into their mouths.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens 5 (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens 5 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Miki, Nataly, Belicia, Anabel, July, Tarra, Prada, Tanita
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/28/2007
Cum Crazy Teens 5 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Swank Cum Crazy Teens 5 Studio: Swank Digital Starring: Belicia, Niki, Lolita, Tanita Black, July, Nataly, Prada, Tarra, Anabel, Special Features: BTS, photo gallery, trailers *This is a blowjob only 7 scene disc. The formula for most of the scenes is a brief setup intro, some cock sucking, some 69 cock sucking, a pop shot. There is some POV mixed in which is nice. All the girls had really tight teen bodies with really pretty faces. Overall the cutest two are Lolita and July. Overall the girls were all really cute to smoking hot. I was really disappointed that none of the girls got fucked, not even a little. Overall it was still fairly good but hopefully in future releases they will mix in a little sex. There are too many BJ only DVDs out there that over 50 or more BJ scenes and they throw in some fucking. This had only 7 and no fucking. So Im surprised that there wasnt more to it. But the girls are definitely hotter than your average 50+ BJ lineup.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 6
Semen Sippers 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 6 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #6 is an excellent video featuring top flight female talent, lots of great chemistry, and some knob stiffening cum play.
   read the review
review on  

Semen Sippers #6 is a two disc set featuring five sex scenes and a few special features. The film opens with a hot scene between the extremely sexy Amy Ried and Erik Everhard. Amy performs some solo sex that includes a butt plug before hooking up with Erik. Amy deep throats Erik before they fuck and have anal sex in a few positions. Amy sucks cock ATM and is gaped before she swallows Erik's semen. The next four scenes are all g/b/g threeways that all include some girl/girl sex. Mia, Keeani, Annette and Lorelei are also fucked anally with most performing ATM. There's some rough sex in the last scene between Annette, Lorelei and Steve. There's cum swallowing in the film, but not every girl does it. Some only share semen with their female partner. The girls are very pretty and sexy, especially Lindsey, Paulina, Lela, Rebeca and Amy.
   read the review
review on  

Another excellent outting from Mike John and co. The girls are all hot lit babes of the highest order-- Amy Reid, Lela Star, Rebeca Linares do I need to go on! Good anal in most scenes with excellent g/g interaction in all scenes where they had two girls. Well worth picking up at any price!
   read the review
All reviews of Semen Sippers 6
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 2
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Amour, Angel Valentine, Renae Cruz, Stephanie Cane, Isabella Pacino, Starla Sterling
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 4/24/2007
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media films have always struck me as being top notch productions, and I have heard good things about the first release of this series. The variety of films such as these is what makes them so interesting to watch. This title promises much, offering over 30 swallows in the five scenes, I just hope the action is as exciting as I imagine it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Got Milkshake
Got Milkshake 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mr. X Productions

Release date: 4/23/2007
Got Milkshake reviews:
review on  

When a new guy moves into the neighborhood the girls all come over to introduce themselves. They all strip just long enough to get him in the mood and then get down on their knees and desperately suck the cum out of him. If this guy isn't the luckiest guy ever born hes definitely a runner up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chew on My Spew 5
Chew on My Spew 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Jully, Mariana, Kitty Salieri, Nicky Angel
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 4/18/2007
Chew on My Spew 5 reviews:
review on  

Here is the latest release in the POV series by the Doghouse label. The girls on the cover look very attractive, especially the hot looking Jully which really built up my anticipation for what lied ahead!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 3
Cum on My Tattoo 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mick Blue, Talon, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Lorelei Lee, Chapel Waste, Presley Maddox, Regan Reese, Bella Vendetta
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum on My Tattoo 3 reviews:
review on  

Inky babes get their body art decorated with white miracle elixir in this Joanna Angel directed title. Lorelei Lee has the pick scene on the disk as she gets DP lovin' from Mick Blue & Brian Surewood. Not your daddy's porn sure, but highly entertaining nonetheless.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/21/2007
Down the Hatch 22 reviews:
review on  

This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee (Asian), Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media)
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa, Ava Rose, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Jaylnn West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Coat my Throat 2 is over two hours of excellent fucking and sucking from four lovely ladies who just love to swallow. This isn't a blow bang like you'd expect with the title though, its good pounding action with plenty of anal, ass to mouth, gaping, double penetration and everything else we've cum to love as porn fans over the last few years.
   read the review
review on  

This is the second volume of this series that I've seen, and already I'm looking forward to the next one. Although the scenes are presented in a very formulaic fashion, the formula is a good one and the bottom line is that this is pretty good porn. I definitely recommend it to fans of swallowing and rougher sex.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, James Deen, Lela Star, Justice Young, Brad Hardy, Tiffany Price, Mindy Main, Jessica Jules, Isabella Summers, Ryan DaPalma, Mandrew Lytro
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 1/22/2007
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with a brief interview and/or tease. Plus all the girls are shown as first timers.
   read the review
Page 11 of 25 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (149)

Category
Studio

Director