Porn Movie Categories  >  Cumshots  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of Cumshots Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 596 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, James Deen, Lela Star, Justice Young, Brad Hardy, Tiffany Price, Mindy Main, Jessica Jules, Isabella Summers, Ryan DaPalma, Mandrew Lytro
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 1/22/2007
Teen Cum Dumpsters 3 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with a brief interview and/or tease. Plus all the girls are shown as first timers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens 5
Cum Eating Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine Tame, Daryn Darby, Katie Plays, Charlotte Stokely, Vanessa Lynn, Alexa Lynn, Janie Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 1/5/2007
Cum Eating Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Vampires 3
Cum Vampires 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Electra Angels, Zafira, Vivien L.
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/22/2006
Cum Vampires 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Vampires 3 by Swank Digital wasnt what I was expecting. From the title, I thought it would be girls gone cum-crazy, taking multiple popshots and maybe some cum swapping, or even a gothic play on vampires who live by sucking semen, but its really a pretty standard sex film. It features a cast of all foreign girls: Vivien L., Thalia, Electra Angel, Zafira, Darina, and Nataly getting fucked, both vaginally and anally, in a variety of positions. The girls are pleasant, although not as enthusiastic as I like to see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It
Don't Waste It Taste It 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Joe Rock, Todd Driller, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Richelle Ryan, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Rick Kane, Rocker X
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It reviews:
review on  

Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha Nice, Christina Aguel, Presley Silver, Skylor Banx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Release date: 12/19/2006
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans I just reviewed a dvd with Natasha Nice in it but she was sharing the screen with two other hotties so this dvd was nearby so I thought I'd say a few words about her scene here as it's a POV so lots of 1-1 with Miss Nice. You have four other babes in this dvd too featuring two you probably know, Presley Maddox and Alexis Silver. Let me hit a few highlights for this one. Natasha Nice: Well this young lady caused quite a nice stir in Vegas showcasing those wonderful tits she has and I'm not kidding these might be among the best set of knockers to come along in some time. I'd put her fellow Anabolic signee from Vegas, Whitney Stevens up there as well. Natasha to me seems a bit more playful and self assured at this point than Whitney does. We get to follow Miss Nice as she goes for a stroll and of course we get some fine breast shots though they stay holstered for the time being.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers 3
Sperm Swappers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Swappers 3 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 3
Sperm Splattered 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Veronica Stone, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Isis Ray, Gabrielle Romano, Leighlani Red
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/15/2006
Sperm Splattered 3 reviews:
review on  

It's all about the blow bangs and the facials in this Juan Cuba product. A few of the women are cute enough to gain entry to our fantasies, but a couple should go back to Wal-Mart. And whatever heat may have been generated in a couple of scenes goes frosty, fast, when the young ladies attempt what they must consider acting slutty. Still, there's a couple of hot facials, and one deep throat scene that alone would be worth a rental.
   read the review
review on  

A solid bj flick with some very good cock sucking. The two girl scenes were good but their endings could use some work in the next volume with the girls licking the cum off and then kissing to wrap up the scene. The one girl scenes here were very good with Lorena standing out but there are strong turns as well from Gabriella and Veronica. Well worth checking out if you're into bjs.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Blow bangs. Face fucks. Sucky sucky with no fucky . In other words, Bunky...this one here's all oral, all the time . What I Liked Pretty femme faces covered with thick globules of man cream is one lifes' great visual treats. Lorena Sanchez 4 weenies to tease/please...with loads that paint her face a whiter shade of pale. Leighlani Red and Isis Ray Loved how their scene ends...the girls cuddle & kiss, as the dudes' start the jerk-to-pop-sploogefest. Each face gets 3 loads of white miracle elixir . Gabriella Romano Prolly the best scene from start to finish . Tons o' assembly line mouth fuckage...with her head upside down,( why why why why)her hands behind her back. Lotsa tears, runny mascara, drool....mmmmm. 3 blasts of baby batter...great enthusiasm . Veronica Stone Long blond hair, petite/smokin' bod, & GLASSES !! 4 weenies with 5 (big) loads...the Winnah ! What I Disliked Well, as fun as seeing endless streams of spooge is, after a bit, I grow weary and long for penetration . Just sayin' . The Aubrey/Zoe scene is good...both are cute as hell
   read the review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Kat, Arcadia, Sierra Sinn, Ty Enali, Aubrey Addams, Cheyenne Hunter, Joey Valentine, Lindsay Kay, Brandi Lace
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/5/2006
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 7
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Steve Holmes, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Keanni Lei, Tiffani Digivanni, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2006
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
   read the review
review on  

Here we arrive to the latest chapter in one of porn's best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. It it's storied history this series has seen some of porn's hottest girls shooting in it and with Mike behind the camera the shots you'd want for such a scene are covered and then some. This installment adds some more great names to the list from Annette Schwarz to Mia Bangg to Chelsie Rae to Keeani Lei. The girls swallow so much jizz that Mike had to spread the action over two discs so let's hit the highlights. Keeani Lei: Getting us started in this sexy little Asian doll and Mike starts out chatting with Steve Holmes and Brian Surewood before heading inside where we see a few more meatpuppets standing around and finally Mike finds his girl in one of the back bedrooms and she's already going at it. There's a good two man dick suck off leading to Keeani taking their loads in. She downs that with no problems and we follow that up with some good solo tease by Keeani as her ass is shown off.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm a Bucket Of Cum
I'm a Bucket Of Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Rayne, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Samantha Rose, Carmel Moore, Charlie Lexington
Studio: 5th Element

Directed by: Robert Lee
Release date: 11/14/2006
I'm a Bucket Of Cum reviews:
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this dvd which I just rented. Fresh off my return from Vegas I'm looking for porn with the Steven's sisters together and then this dvd also features Carmel Moore who I really enjoyed chatting with in Las Vegas this year. The gist of this title is real simple, the girls walk in, maybe do a little tease, and then it's drop down to the knees and have 4 guys descend around them and it's cock sucking for a good 10 minutes, maybe more!! There's isn't a whole lot besides that, you occasionally get one of the studs, usually Kyle Stone, picking the girl up and holding her upside down so they eat her pussy and she sucks him off and then a few of his buddies walk up and thrust their cock in. There is some double stuffing though not nearly as much as I'd like to see and then the finishes are pretty good with the guys firing accurately into the open mouths of the girls who gargle some, show off the jizz but then a few of the scenes go right to a fade out without the girl actually swallowing so that sucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 6
Cum Guzzlers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Lorelei Lee, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/13/2006
Cum Guzzlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from the perverted but romantic mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. The suave german has brought back a popular series from his days at PXP and we get to watch a new cast of hotties become Cum Guzzlers. A nice look on the cover shows off Lindsay Meadows a newer starlet and behind her we have the busty and popular gonzo star Gia Paloma. Other girls in this one are Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Lorelei Lee, and Keeani Lee. So sit back and watch as Papa Holmes and his friends pleasure these girls until they're begging for cum. Lindsay Meadows: In the first scene we get one of the covergirls and we get a brief appearance of Gia as she helps put the finishing touches on Lindsay's look. We see a nice smile from Miss Meadows who is already nude from head to toe. The girls have some girly talk and we get Steve moving the camera giving us some good shots of Lindsay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mayara Rodrigues, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Monica Mattos, Dawayne Dane, Baba Lu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/12/2006
Swallow the Leader 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow The Leader 4 Prologue Chris Streams has been garnering quite the reputation as a hard edged, pretty girl shooter. Much in the vein of Jules Jordan and Van Styles, you know the action's not going to be tame, but the women are shown in their best light as the remarkable sexual creatures they are, or we want them to be. He throws together two nationalities here, with our local shores represented by Tory Lane and Kelly Wells. The others are Monica Mattos, Babalu, and Mayara Rodrigues, all Brazilian. That usually means nice butts and questionable morals. Perfect. From the title, I'm guessing there's some emphasis on the cumswallowing, and the boxcover has quite a few sperm donors listed. Should be good. Monica Mattos puts herself on display in a light blue bikini that barely contains her man made melons. She's got a leash around her neck that she uses very nicely to play with, and accentuate, her assets, which are many.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with some straight ahead pure gonzo sex with some pretty talented ladies, among them Monica Mattos, Tory Lane, and Kelly Fuckn' Wells. Chris Streams has a steady hand and the cam so I say let's get to it. Monica Mattos: This young lady had a title all to herself recently which I liked a lot and here's a single scene starring this latina fireball. Starting out we see Monica walk in wearing some nice satin style blue attire with a small rope chain dangling from around her neck. She is quick to give us a booty shot and Chris perfectly captures it from floor level. Monica uses that long chain well pushing up her breasts after she exposed them for some self licking and she also does the sexy licking to the chain itself. The chain then says hello to her ass crack as she rubs it between her thighs though her bottoms are still on but it was a sexy shot nonetheless. Monica just has the sexy quality oozing from her, pure sin and she doesn't even have to say a word, kinda like another girl in this title, Tory Lane.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 
(2.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., James Deen, Tobi Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Roxy Deville, Ariel Alexus, Naudia Marie, Adriana DeVille, Lacey Luv, Presley Maddox, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 10/23/2006
Cum Swapping Sluts 11 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average release.
   read the review
review on  

A severely average cum swapping themed disk with a nice surprise in the extras. The sex is repetitive and the swapping is uninspiring.
   read the review
review on  

There are two scenes worth watching here. The first and the last. Everything else in the middle is unworthy of even a partial viewing. In the future I would suggest that girls who actually like to fuck other girls be cast in place of the 6 pretenders in the middle three scenes. The majority of the performers here seem uninterested in having sex on camera and some of them simply don't have the skill to make it look good. "Cum Swapping Sluts 11" has some redeeming qualities but the good doesn't outweigh the bad so take a pass on this one.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 11
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nut the Face
Nut the Face 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Riley Mason, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Lindsey Meadows, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut the Face reviews:
review on  

This is a comp of Digital Sin's most recent pop shots. Not much to say. What you get is 95 short scenes ending with some pretty face getting covered with man goo. What I liked: Since we are dealing with Digital Sin, the video quality is excelent. I also liked the fact that they told you who the performers where and what movie the pop shot came from. What I disliked: There was no way move around the disk except to move foward one chapter at a time. Usually in a comp of this type the scenes are broken down into groups. If for some reason i really wanted to see Nikki Dark's double facial first thing tomorrow morning, I would have to hit the foward button 90 times.
   read the review
review on  

Nut the Face! #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: Featuring girls with penises in their mouths, and girls with semen on their faces and bodies! Web Trailer: New Sensations dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Company Info: It's an address. This is an extra? This is the first of Digital Sin's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. I was immediately impressed when the first scene came with full performer IDs and even the title of the disc it was taken from. Top marks to DS right there! It also shows that DS are willing to take a little more time and care with their product, and as an obvious bonus that so many other producers seem to miss, will help consumers buy more titles out of DS's back catalogue, to get the whole scenes. Unlike a lot of other cumshot comps, this one also features 30 seconds or so of fucking before the facial rather than just going from face blast to face blast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy 2
Yummy In My Tummy 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dino Bravo, Nyomi Marcela, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Will Powers, Sara Stone, Johnny Castle
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 10/6/2006
Yummy In My Tummy 2 reviews:
review on  

A DVD from Bad Seed and Ronnie James that promises "100% cum swallowing". This features Daisy Marie and Nadia Styles, so let's see how it is.
   read the review
review on  

Yummy in my Tummy #2 Produced 03/06 - 04/06 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Ronnie James Starring: Daisy Marie, Sara Stone, Nadia Styles, Sue Diamond, Nyomi Marcela, John West, Dino Bravo, Will Powers, Trent Solari and Johnny Castle. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I was very excited at first to see Daisy Marie on the box cover of a film that advertises 100 Swallowing on the same cover. But while Daisy looks hot and has some decent sex, she doesn't swallow. Daisy lets cum drip out of her mouth while sucking on her partners cock after he cums. Also, the four other girls in the film do swallow, but there are no good close-ups during the cumshots. There's no anal sex, except for the bonus scene. The cast is good. Sara, Daisy and Sue are super hot, but ,as a "cum swallowing" film, Yummy in my Tummy #2 is disappointing. The DVD Extras include a photo gallery, BTS footage, a bonus scene starring Hillary Scott and Lee Stone from Ass Pumpers 2, Trailers and Web Info.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 10/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Craving Cum 1 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
   read the review
review on  

Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
   read the review
All reviews of Teens Craving Cum 1
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/14/2006
Baker's Dozen 9 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
   read the review
review on  

The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the review
Page 11 of 24 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (144)

Category
Studio

Director