Reviews of Bisexual Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 51 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bi Naturals 2
Bi Naturals 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Peter, Ilona, Jan, Teresa, Lenka, Jiri, Erik
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 7/29/2005
Bi Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

BI NATURALS 2 once again confirms the old adage that sequels are never as good as the originals. With a different cast and director and actually only having two scenes that are broken up into two parts and giving little setup to the action, its a hastily assembled and poorly photographed and edited non-entity. Not only were they guys better looking than the girls (although some of them were no more than average) the girls should require licenses and would need to board in a kennel. It opens with two of these un-lovelies seated by the road as two young studs pull up in a white car. The get out to chat andleaving the car in the roadwalk down the road to where there was a blue blanket spread out. I thought I was seeing double for a moment and wondered what the hell was in my drink, when I discovered that there were two other guys there on a yellow blanket. We cut back and forth between the two trios and then concentrate on the blue blanket groupTerenza, Jura, and Petr. When Terenza a sucks dick, she stares into the camera ruining any erotic stimulus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Clinic
Bi Clinic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pavel
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 12/24/2004
Bi Clinic reviews:
review on  

A muscular blond doctor and two pretty nurses are puttering away in an examining room. Enter a handsome patient who lies down on the examining table. The doctor examines his heart. One of the nurses examines his large uncut cock. Its soon an oral exam. The doctor pulls out his flesh thermometer and the patient takes it orally. Not to be left out, the other nurse kneels behind the fellating nurse and eats her pussy. A second male patient enters, slim and attractive. He gets in an examining chair as the non-cocksucking nurse goes over to him. The doctor soon joins them and both strip the new patient. Left to themselves, patient one starts cunnilingus on the nurse. (Cunnilingus is not the Irish airline.) The other nurse and the doctor and taking turns on sucking the second patients cock; then the nurse and the patient begin vying for the doctors. The doctor makes out as though he might fuck the nurse, but then decides he prefers the guys mouth. Both will eventually fuck the nurse. But after a bit, the doctor decides the guys ass is a tighter fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals
Bi Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky Summers, Jerry Zikes, Lukas Lucky, Cliff Calhoun, Martini Smirous, Roger Venturo, Joanna Condler, Michaelo Petz
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 11/7/2004
Bi Naturals reviews:
review on  

As I view more and more of these bi-sexual films from this studio where the guys are a lot more attractive than the gals, Ive begun to realize that they are just the thing for closeted gays or those who dont want the clerk in the video store to think they want to watch a gay film. Bi-Naturals is just such a film. It begins with Jerry Zikes wandering though the park. (I just watched Jerrythen called Jerodin a gay film MUSCLE INN which I would have posted in a review but found it wasnt listed anywhere. Pity, as it was a pretty good film.) Anyway, Jerry/Jerod meets up with a curly haired blond, Lucky Lucas, and a somewhat skinny girl with straight hair, Joanna Chandler. Lucky invites Jerry to join them and he and Jerry immediately compliment one another on their bodies. (See what I mean?) Lucky suggests the three of them go somewhere and have sex. Crossing the railroad tracks, they find a spot near a fence that seems suitable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male)
Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lenny Krejcik, Rocky Summers, Cliff Calhoun, Renetta Feher, Paolo Hrbek, Phillipe Hron, Lubo Karda, Lenny Krecik, Marty Notime, Oliver Smiles, Frankie Suave, Veronica Vine
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alex Schnegr
Release date: 10/21/2004
Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male) reviews:
review on  

When watching a bisexual film I wonder if its harder for a straight man to suck a cock, or for a gay man to eat a pussy. Is it easier for a straight man to fuck a man, or for a gay man to fuck a femme? Of course Europeans are not as hung-up sexually as we Americans, and it appears that for them a mouth is a mouth and its any port in a storm. Its Olivers birthday. The opening shows us exactly where this one is going. Oliver (the blond on the cover) is seated on the sofa between a gal (Renetta) and a guy (Rocky). His arm is around the gal, but his hand is in Rockys crotch. Guests arrive bringing gifts. With 7 guys and 4 girls theres not enough girls to go around when things get underway. (Hmm). Oliver opens the champagne. Youll probably want to zip by this opening of stilted chatter in even more stilted and heavily accented English, and get right to the action. Paula (the blond gal on the cover) and Veronica start things off. Their stage is the coffee table and they put on quite a show.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve)
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Rod Barry, Jordan Haze, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Xara Diaz, Gil Cortez, Honey Best, Jed Pisston, Harlee, Devon Summers, Buck Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 9/13/2004
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Fine Bi Me, Whatever Trips Your Trigger Adam and Eve, Date of Production 7/9/04, Written and Directed by Mike Donner, Feature Length 101 minutes, Bisexual Who is in it: Rod Barry, Tina Tyler, Jordan Haze, Gil Cortez, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Buck Jordan, Xara Diaz, Harlee, Honey Best, Jed Pisston and Devon Summers. 5 scenes, 2 bonus scenes (one boy/boy from Triple Play and a domme/sub scene with a strapon from Erosity). I enjoyed the behind the scenes footage and sort of regretted I didn't watch it before the feature, I like knowing more about the people and this BTS is well done. Rod Barry introduces each of the stars as he does some cute interviewing. Through this we learn that's it the first movie for both Buck Jordan and Harlee and the first bi scene for a number of the performers. It ends with a quick peek at Tina and Rod getting cleaned up in the shower together. The picture gallery has around thirty posed shots of the performers with the folks they appear in their scenes with, it's nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Nurse Therapy
Bi Nurse Therapy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocky Summers, Oliver Smile, Lukas Lucky, Joska Kalvoda, Caroline Brel, Kristina Linhart, Luccy Bialek, Tereza Walker, Jarda Dvoska, Mike Drew, Andrew Matyasz, Ruddy Holubec, Stanley Kovacs
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 8/24/2004
Bi Nurse Therapy reviews:
review on  

Alan Pelikan shows a little hope for the bisexual genre here by picking groups who often seem to be all the way into each other rather than going with the traditional bisexual method of throwing a girl between two gay guys to see what happens. That does happen a little here too, but it's not nearly as bad as in most bisexual movies I've watched. The bigger problem here is the technical aspects, which are just a stone's throw from horrible, and the extras, which are generic as can be. Although the sex is a step above the normal bisexual movie, everything else about this release holds it back.
   read the review
review on  

There is something so hot about two men that are fucking a woman. She is sucking their cocks. They are eating her out. Then out of the blue one of the guys starts to suck the other guy. Bi porn that involves men interacting with each other gets me so hard because it has this masculinity behind it that makes me blow. This film is no exception and one of the best I've seen, mainly because of the HOT HOT HOT men. These guys you can tell are 100 straight and were just in need of some extra cash. They look uncomfortable kissing, sucking and especially getting fucked. I swear it had to be the first time they were with another guys. The last scene in particular is so hot because of the size of Andrew's cock. It is so thick and long that when he was fucking the girl I shot my load, but then when he turned and started to fuck the guy I shot again. It's like watching two frat boys go wild one night. Who cares about plot or acting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slide bi Me
Slide bi Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Lisa Lixx, Butch, Kali Kream, Das Dox, Diesel Velvet, Insertia Jules, Sam Stern
Studio: Good Vibrations

Directed by: Felice Amador
Release date: 4/20/2004
Slide bi Me reviews:
review on  

Studio: Good Vibrations/Sexpositive Productions Running Time: 72 minutes Production Date: June, 2001 Directed By: Felice Amador Cast: Kali Kream as Tammy, Das Dox as Tony, Butch as the Cop, Diesel Velvet as the Biker Chick, Lisa Lixx as Virginia, Candy as Oscar, Insertia Jules as Lisette, Sam Stern as Mr. Hendrickson On the cover: A serene sunlit picnic erupts into an outrageous bisexual orgiastic frenzy in Good Vibrations' first full-length adult feature! Wall to wall sex in every combination and a deliciously diverse cast deliver the goods amidst a backdrop of an outdoor afternoon that careens explicitly out of control! Directed by artistic visionary Felice Amador, this imaginative, musically driven sextravaganza turns formulaic porn on it's head while giving us a front-row seat to the action. Hot, nasty, intimate and spontaneous, Slide Bi Me will make you think twice about picnics and potato salad. Initial Comments: This is one that has been on my wish list for a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Couple Swapping
Bi Couple Swapping 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honza Pomalu, Filip Streda, Martin Jonsa, Martina Smutna, Pavla Vytocilova, Karek Rachle
Studio: Male Media One

Release date: 1/4/2004
Bi Couple Swapping reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 60 minutes First Date of Commerce: May 2003(on the disc). Copywrite 1999. Cast: Martina Smutna, Pavla Vytocilova, Karek Rachle, Honza Pomalu, Filip Streda, Martin Jonsa Chapters: 4 preview clips. Review: Somewhere in Eastern Europe, we are led to believe that there are bisexuals. This is extremely low budget and bare bones. Condoms are used for penetration. Scene 1: 22 minutes The scene opens outside of Deiselovy Motor. A guy looking at cars in the display is joined by a friend. They walk down the street and enter a building. It's a reasonable scene with two virile young guys. There is lots of licking and sucking and stroking with porno background music. We can hear them through the music, which is nice. They are on a wicker couch and one guy rides reverse on the other guys lap. They move through a number of position. The anal receiver is really into it and has no problem keeping his wood. They both cum heavy loads on the receivers belly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi The Waterfront
Bi The Waterfront 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joseph Feitl, Roland Sedlacek, Jerry Zikes, Marian Kovacs, Sara Sevcik, Marty Pristas, Fillipe Hrabik, Lucie Svejkovska, Rob Graffinger, Renata Feher, Katty Svoboda
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alex Schnegr
Release date: 10/31/2003
Bi The Waterfront reviews:
review on  

Studio: U.S. Male in association with Mans World Entertainment Running Time: 88 minutes Production Date: 08/2003 Copywrite 2003 IN-X-CESS Productions on the disc (Valley-Pro Video 10/08/03 in the opening credits). Directed By: Alex Schnegr Cast: Jerry Zikes, Sara Sevcik, Marty Pristas, Fillipe Hrabik, Lucie Svejkovska, Rob Graffinger, Joseph Feitl, Renata Feher, Marian Kovacs, Katty Svoboda, Roland Sedlacek Review: This is apparently shot somewhere in or around Prague. English subtitles are used. There isn't any attempt at cast ID. Scene 1: male/male/female 29 minutes A sailor strolls along the waterfront with ships in the background. He exchanges a few pleasantries with a couple. It's a nice setup, and they are going to try him out. They go to a secluded wooded setting near the water. Dressed in their swimwear they lie on a blanket. There is a bit of casual banter before the sex, with one of the guys saying it won't be boring here. It's pretty slow and sensual, though none of them are extremely expressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Uniforms
Bi Uniforms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 9/16/2003
Bi Uniforms reviews:
review on  

Description Bisexual adventures. Condoms are sometimes used. The movie is in Czech, dubbed in English. General Impression I've seen bathroom trolls (those attendants who collect your coins) in Eastern Europe with more military bearing than these guys, but I guess it's all in fun. The people in this movie are relaxed and enjoying the sex, and it also counts in favor of this movie that the sex isn't too formulaic. There's not a lot of character, personality, or chemistry here, so the sex is a little dry. It is realistically slow and long. Sex In the first scene, two female MP's enter a cafe and approach two off-duty military men and hassle them for i.d., then take the men to an abandoned open-roofed building in the countryside. They pair off in M-F couples, kissing and exchanging oral favors. The blowjobs are quite long, with natural sounds, but the people are fairly quiet; we hear mostly birds chirping. We also briefly hear the director whispering directions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal 2
Mass Appeal 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Jake Armstrong, Keri Windsor, Ken Ryker, Troy Halston, Cameron Sage, Jason McCain, Holly Halston, Jordan Haze
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 6/24/2003
Mass Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Jim Steele Cast: Ken Ryker, Jake Armstrong, Jordan Haze, Keri Windsor, Cameron Sage, Lola, Troy Halston, Holly Halston, and Jason McCain The Short Story Initial Expectations: I remember Mass Appeal as being pretty good. With that memory and Keri Windsor in this one I cant resist! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but has a few definite faults. Who Should Watch It : Bisexual movie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual movie where the girls take it in the ass too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty good and well balanced, but there are a few places where it seems muffled and distant. The video is also pretty well done. Theres barely any grain, and it varies from being nicely lit to having a few shadows interfere. Music: The music is soft and rests in the background nicely. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Sexual Tales
Bi Sexual Tales 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Blue Pictures

Release date: 2/10/2003
Bi Sexual Tales reviews:
review on  

Studio: Blue Pictures/Caballero Running Time: 83 minutes. Review: I got this specifically because it was one of the 2003 nominees for best bisexual picture. This is in Portuguese, most likely filmed in Brazil. Background music plays through the scenes. It starts with a transsexual phone sex ad, then goes right to the movie. There is no attempt at cast ID, nor is the crew or director credited. Scene 1: male/female/female A couple make out on a couch and the maid brings them a drink. She sneaks back into the room to spy on them from a corner and masturbate. They undress with a lots of kissing and nipple licking for both of them. He goes down on her they talk in low tones which is nice. She does a lot of hip gyrating and teeth sucking through this scene. It's her turn to go down on him. The maid tips over her shoe, giving herself away. She joins and they flirt and smile. The maid walks off camera and returns with a strap-on. It's a fairly light scene. They are lively and animated.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fence Jumping Again
Fence Jumping Again 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Jason, Drew Andrews, Bruce Hill, Skylar, Sean, Tanya Tyler, Andy Devine, Skyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 12/5/2002
Fence Jumping Again reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 1/2 min. First Date of Production: April 2000 Cast as listed in the opening credits: Skyler, Andy, Drew, Bruce, Tanya, Sean, Jason Note on cast credits: I recognize T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Drew Andrews and Bruce Hill. I don't recognize the other performers and there is no attempt made to ID them. Music: There are various slow solo instrumental themes that play. I would have liked it better without the music. It doesn't add any heat makes the scenes seem boring. Scene Selection: 8 slides. Review: Scene 1: Tina is at a bar and the bartender asks if she would like a drink. She says that she would rather have something to eat and glances over the bar. That must mean oral sex so Tina lavishes him with a blowjob then titty fucks him. Tina is good with her mouth but the filming is very amateurish. He is like a statue and doesn't make a peep. They seem to be enjoying the slow fuck but the close up penetration shots don't do anything for me. She gives him a hand job and makes him cum. Scene 2: I can hardly recognize T.J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Sexuals: The Adventure
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Gino Gultier, Lena Ramon, Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Toni Rio, Damien Walters
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/25/2002
Bi Sexuals: The Adventure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12/19/2000 (DVD cover says 1/15/2001) Directed By: Jane Waters Female Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramone, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane Male Cast: Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Jeremy Steele, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Toni Rio Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes male/male/female bisexual action. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who doesn't. Audio/Video Quality: I didn't pick up on any video problems. The audio went up and down some. At times the background was a bit too loud to hear the performers well. Music: Upbeat background all the way through. Disc Problems: None. Comments: This was my second time watching this title. The first time was purely for entertainment, looking for my own personal kink. I enjoyed it much more the second time through. I was paying more attention to detail and the work that went into it. Each scene is stand-alone. Condom use is consistent throughout. Ignore the marketing hype on the cover, 'Hollywood true stories.
   read the review
Boxcover for Confused Bisexual, The
Confused Bisexual, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jason Nikas, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Drew Andrews, Blade Thompson, Bruce Hill, Cody Taylor, Cody Tyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 8/25/2002
Confused Bisexual, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. A Male Media One Production 1999 Printed on DVD: First date of commerce Jan 2000, 2002 Female Cast: Tina Tyler, TJ Hart Male Cast: Bruce Hill, Ethan Starr, Cody Tyler, Drew Andrews, Jason Nikas, Blade Thompson Note on Cast Credits: I've seen most of the male talent before, but haven't had to match up names with faces. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The background music volume is consistent. The audio from the performers goes up and down, at times making it difficult to hear them well. Music: Same porn rag background all the way through. Disc Problems: A couple of slight video skips. Comments: I've scornfully eyed this title a few times at my local video super store. Most of the truly bisexual people I know are pretty secure about their sexuality, and not at all confused. I met one woman who emotionally flip-flopped like a fish out of water, but come on. Anyway, the pickin's are a bit slim for this genre, so what the hell.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Sexual Sodomy
Bi Sexual Sodomy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xavier, Sidonie, Jean, Tristan, Dan, Jennifer C.
Studio: French Connection

Directed by: Gerard Menoud
Release date: 6/12/2002
Bi Sexual Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Nov. 4, 1995 Director: Gerard Menoud Manufacturer: Defi France, XXII Distributor: Global DVD DVD Title: French Connection, Bi-Sexual Sodomy, Bi-Sidonie Original Title (French): Bi-Sidonie Male Cast: Xavier, Tristan, Dan, Jean Female Cast: Sidonie, Jennifer C. Note on cast credits: The opening credits list Xavier, Jennifer C., Tristan, Dan and Jean. It assumes that we know who Sidonie is. Unless you know French, you might think that Sidonie means sodomy, instead of being the name of the star performer. Sodomy in French is sodomie. Initial Expectations: I picked this up as a rental without checking any reviews. I was curious to see what the French are doing in bisexual titles. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes their dick limp. Who Should Avoid It: Everyone else. Audio/Video Quality: The audio is fine, but the picture freezes so much in scene 4 as to make it unwatchable.
   read the review
Boxcover for To Bi For
To Bi For 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vic Hall, Sharon Kane, Brooke Waters, Nici Sterling, Eden, Bo Summers, Blade Thompson, Crystal Crawford, Chris Yeager, Alec Powers, Bryse
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Crystal Crawford
Release date: 5/3/2002
To Bi For reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 10 / 1995 Director: Crystal Crawford Cast: Nici Sterling, Sharon Kane, Eden, Bryse, Alec Powers, Blade Thompson, Bo Summers, Chris Yeager, Vic Hall, and Crystal Crawford The Short Story Initial Expectations: Every now and then I get in the mood for a bi movie. Nici Sterling caught my eye here, but I just cant get my hopes up too high. Initial Reaction: It sucks. It sucks bad. Who Should Watch It : Convicted felons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks of picking it up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio has a hiss to it, is hollow, and the balance leaves a bit to be desired. The video is slightly pixelated, has an odd tint to it, and also has a few shadows. Music: The music is very typical for a mid-nineties porno music. Its very cheesy and way too loud. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation that works around the movie cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Trauma
Bi Trauma 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Drew Andrews, Steve Pierce, Blade Thompson, Mason Flynt, Ariel, Cody Tyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 2/16/2002
Bi Trauma reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 minutes First date of commerce: August 1999 Female Cast: T.J. Hart, Ariel Male Cast: Blade Thompson, Drew Andrews, Cody Tyler, Steve Pierce, Mason Flynt Initial Comments: Here is another generic Bi Chance number with uncredited crew and director. There are no extras, just 2 web links and the audio setup menu. Scene Selection: 9 preview clips. Review: Scene 1: Ariel, T.J., Blade Ariel and T.J. sit in the living room and talk about the house. Ariel asks T.J. if she plays with boys or girls. T.J. says both. They make out and trade titty sucking, undressing piece by piece. They are laughing and having fun, though Ariel's lines seem rehearsed. I hate this background music. It's supposed to be "happy" sounding, but for me it's just annoying. The lighting isn't great and we see shadows of the crew. T.J. is very engorged as Ariel works her pussy with a peirced tongue. This is slow tease and T.J. looks pleased. They seem to be having fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Bi Day
Sex Bi Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Angela D'Angelo, Natasha Blake, Cherry Mirage, Leo DeSilver, Peter Johnson, Tiana Rose
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Edward James
Release date: 2/4/2002
Sex Bi Day reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. 2002 Pleasure Productions Date of initial production 5/99 Pleasure Productions & Paradox Video Produced and Directed by Edward James Edited by Hunter Video Female Cast: Tiana Rose, Natasha Blake, Angela D'Angelo, Stryc-9 Male Cast: Leo DeSilva, Duncan Mills, Peter Johnson Note on Cast Credits: The only person I recognize is Peter. There is no attempt in the opening credits to identify the cast. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The sound goes up and down at times. Music: Some music during the first scene. I'm not entirely sure if all of it is playing live or if some of it is dubbed. Disc Problems: None. Comments: A gonzo style bi-sex movie for a change. Chapters: 4 scenes with preview clips. Opening: Angela walks in and says to some friends, "Anyone want to go to Malibu?" Natasha, Angela and Stryc-9 load into a motor home with Pete and a dog. We have the opening credits and cut to a scene with Tiana, Leo and Duncan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goosed Again
Goosed Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, C.J. Bennett, Regan Starr, Andre Savage, Alex Wilcox, Lana Luster, Logan Reed, Michael Brandon, Alexxxis Tyler, Steve Shannon, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Mike Brandon, Nikki Darling
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 12/24/2001
Goosed Again reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: May 2000 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Alexxxis Tyler, C. J. Bennett, Candy Apples, Nikki Darling, Regan Starr, T. J. Hart, Alex Wilcox, Andre Savage, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Logan Reed, Mike Brandon, and Steve Shannon in sexual roles and Georio Falconi, Johnny Johnstron, Lana Luster, Mickey Skee, Mistress Ilsa Strix, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This seems to be one of the best thought of bisexual series out there. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its not quite as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well done bisexual feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, as one would normally expect from a bisexual movie. The audio is a bit hollow and the balance sometimes falters a bit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi-Dazzled
Bi-Dazzled 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sweet Williams, Kira, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Katarina, Danny Brown, Vince Logan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 7/30/2001
Bi-Dazzled reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 minutes Production Date: 11/21/00 (DVD copywrite 2001) Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Katarina, Kira Male Cast: Sweet Williams, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Vince Logan Initial Comments: Here is another low budget Bi Now production. Scene Selection: 3 chapters with preview clips. There is also a Sub Chapters menu with selections for oral/sex/cum in each scene. Review: Scene 1: Katarina, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell Sweet can't seem to get a date. Katarina plays the Devil and offers Sweet four wishes for his soul. There's plenty of bad acting and lame humor here. He's skeptical and wishes to see what his friends are doing. They are instantly transported to the scene where Danny and Chance play with Katarina while Sweet watches. Katarina is on the heavy side, but still attractive. Chance and Danny are good looking guys, by far the best in this movie. There is petting foreplay as Danny eats Katarina and she blows Chance. These guys have no problem being happy with each other or with her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) 
(3.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery, Ken Ryker, Rick Chase, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Sky Lopez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/20/2001
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, Sky, TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, TJ Hart, Lauren Montgomery, ChloeSummary: 5 scenes, all threesomes, all featuring both genders.Scene 1: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and Sky (m-m-f) in a limo. All oral and manual.Scene 2: Ken Ryker, TJ Cummings, and Sky (m-m-f) in a bathroom. The boys start things slow by the shower before Sky enters. Plenty of oral, plus Ken fucking TJ.Scene 3: (interspersed with Scene 2) Jon Eric, TJ Hart, and Lauren Montgomery (m-f-f) pool side. Contains a lot of Jon fucking TJ and oral between the ladies. Lauren seems bored.Scene 4: TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, and Chloe (m-m-f) in a bathroom and kitchen. Chloe and TJ start off with some double dildo in the bathtub, Rick watches and masturbates. On a kitchen island the boys take it anally, mostly from toys, then they both penetrate Chloe vaginally. Pretty good scene, but some parts go on too long.Scene 5: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and TJ Hart (m-m-f) in bed. Ken and Jon blow each other before TJ enters and draws attention from both.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Chloe, Lauren Montgomery, Sky Lopez, T. J. Hart, Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, T. J. Cummings, and Rick Chase Initial Expectations: I thought Id start my third year of reviewing with something more than a little different. Ive heard a lot of good things about this feature and DVD, which gives me some hope, but as a straight guy Im a little nervous about watching my first bi feature. Initial Reaction: It seems like a gay movie with a few women thrown in. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual film that leans a little towards the gay side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a very well balanced bisexual film Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect. The video is crystal clear through almost the entire feature and has very few shadows. The audio is almost as clear, but there is an instance or two where you can hear the stars being given directions clearer than you can hear the stars themselves.
   read the review
review on  

Mass Appeal (2000) Studio Men of Odyssey Director Michael Zen Starring Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Rick Chase, Chloe, Sky, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery Running Time 1:13 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features FMV main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery, 13-picture behind the scenes gallery, 11-minute video interviews with Jon Eric and T.J.
   read the review
All reviews of Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Boxcover for Jeanna is Biwitched
Jeanna is Biwitched 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Bunny Bleu, Solveig, Paolo Centori, Dirk Adams, Paul Morgan, Sweet Williams, Brent Cross, Boy Mike, Michael Vista
Studio: XTC Studios

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 11/10/2000
Jeanna is Biwitched reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 minutes Date of Production: Jan 98 (3/98 on box) Produced by: Renegade Video and Karen Dior Productions Written and Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Jeanna Fine, Bunny Bleu, Solveig Male Cast: Paolo Centori, Paul Morgan, Michael Vista, Brent Cross, Dirk Adams, Sweet Williams, Boy Mike Note on Cast Credits: I don't know all of the male talent, and there is no attempt made to ID everyone. Initial Comments: I chanced upon this at the corner video store. This looks promising, a spoof on the Bewitched television show. I haven't seen Jeanna Fine in a bisexual title before and don't recall seeing anything from Renegade. Music: Sharon Kane did the music for this. The theme score is an intentionally annoying big band jingle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goosed! A Bisexual Fable
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Heaven Leigh, Dave Nelson, Tommy Cruise, Leo DeSilver, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Anthony Cox, Cox, Anthony, David Nelson, Elizabeth G., Obsession Demore, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 10/31/2000
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: May 1999 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Candy Apples, Elizabeth G., Heaven Leigh, Obsession Demore, T. J. Hart, Anthony Cox, Bruce Hill, David Nelson, Ethan Starr, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze, Zach Richards in sexual roles and Chi Chi LaRue, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mickey Skee, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz, in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series, and am definitely looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple minor bumps, but its still a very well done bisexual movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual movie with chemistry and a fun spirit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and heavy scenes, facials, or girls doing anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done when you consider the age of the movie and that its a bisexual movie (which are notorious for poor technical aspects).
   read the review
review on  

Let's get right to it. The menu: Animated and very cute in a child-like way, since this is a take-off on Mother Goose. Though the packaging seems to list a lot of features, there really isn't much here but a manual photo gallery, two trailers, and chapter search. The cast: Chi Chi La Rue (non-sex), Mickey Skee (non-sex), Candy Apples, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz (non-sex), Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Tommy Cruise, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Dave Nelson, Anthony Cox, Heaven Leigh, Obsession DeMore, Leo DiSilver, Elizabeth X, and Mistress Ilsa Silk (non-sex). The movie: Overall, the image varies from just okay (all of Chi Chi's scenes) to pretty good (the hot tub is particularly good), most of the poorer images can be blamed on the lighting, which is often less than stellar. Most of the audio is live, though some is obviously overdubbed, and the porno tunes are indistinguishable from most others you've seen. Another problem is that when there is dialogue, one performer is often very loud, while the other is barely audible.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biagra
Biagra 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Dino Phillips, Tina Tyler, Paul Carrigan, Leo DeSilver
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Biagra reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Karen Dior Videographer: Mark Reed DOP: 2/4/99 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Tina Tyler, Alyssa Allure Male cast: Paul Carrigan, Michael D. Marco, Chris Danu, Dino Phillips, Leo Desilven Audio/Video: Camera angles were limited, with mostly poor penetration shots, and the lighting fluctuated a bit. The audio was good, and music was kept to a minimal level during the sex. Extras: Photo stills Animated scene selection Bios on ALL the performers was appreciated. Condoms: Yes, except in Tina's case ;) ************************************************************************ ************************************************************************ The Movie: I have very few bi titles in my collection, mainly because there are so few worth viewing, let alone owning. This unfortunately, is not one of them. Good enthusiastic performances by Tina, Paul, and Michael couldn't overcome the drawbacks that all bi flicks suffer from. While I wouldn't call it another Karen Dior 'crapathon', some might.
   read the review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director