> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1918 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for After School Slut Club 3
After School Slut Club 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Gerson, Ava Sparxxx, Trinity Rae, Heather Night, Marci More, Abby Paradise
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
After School Slut Club 3 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Ross and Jean Taylor (cover girl) highlight this release. I've been praising Scores Studios recently for their young female talent, and impressive schlongs on their male co stars. But this particular release is not one of their best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Anal Recruits
New Anal Recruits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Bentley, Jade Jantzen, Marsha May, Mystica Jade
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Anal Recruits reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le have turned into excellent directors and their latest offering is something they do very well. Anal sex is their expertise and they have recruited some new girls to violate in this tittle. Marsha May, Jade Jantzen, Mystica Jade and Bentley are the girls who willingly give up their asses!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel)
Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Sara Luvv, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore's latest release for Evil Angel is this 4-scene disk featuring some very sexy stars. Sara Luvv just exudes sexiness and she leads the cast. Also included in this one is Alexa Tomas, Lucy Tyler and Ava Taylor. These youngsters know how to turn on the charm and do some very nice teases to lead off their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Cute 4 Porn reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum for Me Daddy
Cum for Me Daddy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey Paige, Cherry Morgan, Kate England, Hope Harper, Camille Black, Audrey Grace, Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 5/21/2015
Cum for Me Daddy reviews:
review on  

I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Traps
Teen Cum Traps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Karlo Karrera, Ashley Stone, Mia Manarote, Rissa Maxxx, Chloe Brooke, Courtney Shea, Lacy Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cum Traps reviews:
review on  

Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beauty In The Breast 2
Beauty In The Breast 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beauty In The Breast 2 reviews:
review on  

Well the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak continues with the second installment in the Beauty in the Breast series, and as the title suggests, yes it's about some nice natural tits, and of course leading off with Kelly and her huge tracks of land. Some great looking showcases of some sexy women and some energetic sex fill up these two discs, and once again, there is no lack of special features, as a whole disc is filled to brim, much like the ladies' pussies by the time Ryan is done with them. Of course the somewhat obvious choice for the spotlight scene would be the first scene, since the natural chemistry between the two, but after thinking about it a bit more, it came down between Molly and Bree, and Bree and the intense fun she had with Ryan walked away with the spotlight scene for this one. It may have something to do with the red hair. It may have something to do with her sexy body. And it also may have something to do with the panty play as well. If you are a fan of the natural
   read the review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikolas, Benjamin, McKenzie Sweet, Kristall Rush, Anita Sparkle, Ashley Teen, Madeline Red
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/13/2015
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 3 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from LeWood featuring Mark Wood having some anal fun with four girls including Keisha Grey who scores the cover for this title. Four scenes altogether with a hot young cast. Short easy to follow set ups get you right into the action usually with some head from the girls, Mark gets a few licks in and then it's time to fuck! Some vag sex is captured but there is more than enough anal to satisfy those fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Prinzzess, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Mercedes Carrera, Melissa May, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lessons In Anal (Girlsway)
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dakota James, Phoenix Marie, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Simone Sonay, Carmen Callaway, Alison Faye, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 5/11/2015
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Matinee
Teen Matinee 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Veronica Rodriguez, Jillian Janson, Heather Night, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Matinee reviews:
review on  

As the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak of movies to review continues, this time it's all about the sexy teen ladies, as once again Ryan is ready to fuck and fill them, some even a few times. And once again, we have some great looking footage, with a few issues here and there at times, but nothing that seemed to drop me out of the action at all, for the most part, and I can't forget about the extra disc full of all kinds of special features to make sure you get plenty of bang for your buck. I am pretty sure the Veronica scene was in another movie of theirs, but even saying that, I think that one is getting the spotlight scene for this one, although I will have to say that Karla/Jillian had good scenes too, and I also have to say that Heather seemed to bring some heat and energy, making a nice impression on me, and perhaps you as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Raquel Sieb, Jodi Taylor, Nicky Ferrari, Kacy Lane, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 38 reviews:
review on  

Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen POV (Spizoo)
Teen POV (Spizoo) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kleio Valentien, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Daisy Haze, Ariana Marie
Studio: Spizoo

Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen POV (Spizoo) reviews:
review on  

Spizoo presents a POV blowjob disk featuring some of the hottest young girls in the industry. Adriana Chechik, ariana Marie and Sara Luvv are three of the best looking girls in the industry! To have their sexy eyes looking up at you as they service your wood is a dream come true!
   read the review
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Damon James, Yhivi
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the review
review on  

This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glazed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 4/16/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
   read the review
Page 1 of 77 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (585)

Category
Studio

Director