> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1886 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from LeWood featuring Mark Wood having some anal fun with four girls including Keisha Grey who scores the cover for this title. Four scenes altogether with a hot young cast. Short easy to follow set ups get you right into the action usually with some head from the girls, Mark gets a few licks in and then it's time to fuck! Some vag sex is captured but there is more than enough anal to satisfy those fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen POV (Spizoo)
Teen POV (Spizoo) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kleio Valentien, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Daisy Haze, Ariana Marie
Studio: Spizoo

Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen POV (Spizoo) reviews:
review on  

Spizoo presents a POV blowjob disk featuring some of the hottest young girls in the industry. Adriana Chechik, ariana Marie and Sara Luvv are three of the best looking girls in the industry! To have their sexy eyes looking up at you as they service your wood is a dream come true!
   read the review
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Damon James, Yhivi
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely twisted little POV release. Sara Luvv, Jodi Taylor, and Dahlia Sky turned out my favorite scenes here, but Yhivi and Alexis Adams were also more than solid and played into the theme very well. The technical aspects are good, but do stumble in a couple places, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Nate Liquor's IN MY SISTER'S HANDS (2015, Popporn Productions) is a POV disc with cute female performers giving hand jobs and/or blow jobs to some stunt cocks. The sister/brother thing gets lost after awhile however, the lead Xmas themed scene with Sara Luvv benefits from her playful banter while other scenes that follow are hit and miss. Also starring, in order of appearance: Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Jodi Taylor and Dahlia Sky. About 90 minutes. Wide Screen. Cum shots and photos are the only extras that are accessed from the scene selection page.
   read the review
review on  

This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 4/16/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Mature.NL

Release date: 4/9/2015
Grandpa's Revenge reviews:
review on  

"Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mia Khalifa reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun release that's definitely worth checking out. Mia Khalifa shows off plenty of personality from start to finish, and gives a good mix of action through the six segments including plenty of tease, a great blowjob lesson, and a pair of hot sex scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Mia is the infamous Lebanese porn star who has made news in recent months. She was in one of her early scenes wearing a hijab and her country deemed that disrespectful. I don't care about all that, I just know that she's extremely hot! The long haired brunette had a big rack and always seems to have a smile on her face.
   read the review
review on  

A collection of a solo and two full sex scenes featuring Mia Khalifa formerly Mia Callista. This young lady has caused some mainstream fuss to be made about her and you can read about all of that on her Wikipedia page. Here we just get a fun loving girl making her first forays into XXX action. You get some nice solo tease from Mia here, a real nice and amusing 20 minute plus interview and two full sex scenes where she's able to show off that body while also getting to enjoy some cock. Mia proves that she can deep throat and take a good pussy pounding before the load is left in on scene on her tits and the second an open mouth blast. Mia might be new to fucking on camera but not to the act itself and that shows during the two fuck scenes. You get some of that newbie nervous energy and that comes across as appealing I thought. Mia has the looks that's for sure to make it in XXX.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 4/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Naturals reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/1/2015
Young Sodomy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 4/1/2015
Young, Sweet & Neat reviews:
review on  

"Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Derek Dozer directs this feature that returns one of Elegant Angel's premier series to my computer screen. The title says it all, cute young girls who happen to take on the big cock! Cover girl Aidra Fox leads the pack of young hotties here. Aria Alexander, Melissa May, Karissa Kane and Miko Dai also get some screen time!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me Mommy
Teach Me Mommy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Kendra James, Shyla Jennings, Lola Foxx, Kendra Lust, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour, Alex Tanner
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 3/30/2015
Teach Me Mommy reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this Mommy's Girl feature for Girlsway Films. There are 5 scenes on this one exploring stepmothers seducing their stepdaughters. He has a very sexy cast in this one with India Summer, Kendra Lust and Kendra James playing the moms and Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Shyla Jennings, Chloe Amour and Alex Tanner playing the daughters and their friends.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Angelina Chung, Skyler Nicole, Mia Austin, Josie Jagger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/24/2015
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5 reviews:
review on  

Mick Blue directs this 3rd Degree feature of young girls in their finest lingerie and knee high stockings. These girls are gorgieous and play their roles well. Mick is th emale performer in three of the scenes and brings out the bet in them! Mia Austin, Angelina Chung, Josie Jagger and Skyler Nicole ane the young thighs who show off their knee highs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for TEEN-aholics$ 4, The
TEEN-aholics$ 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Gianna Nicole, Melissa May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
TEEN-aholics$ 4, The reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ode to all things teen! This 5 disk set lasts over 3 hours and stars some nice young talent! I interviewed Melissa May late last year and have wanted to see her in action ever since I hung up the phone. Well, now I'll get my chance! This one also stars Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Amirah Adara and Gianna Nicole! That's a very attractive cast with great bodies!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 16
Baby Got Boobs 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mick Blue, Keiran Lee, Madison Ivy, Danny D, Summer Brielle, Jessica Robbin, Lily Love (USA), Richie Black, Chinthya Doll, Kayla Kayden, Cintya Doll
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/10/2015
Baby Got Boobs 16 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from Brazzers! These young girls have big tits and they know how to use them! The teases are great in this one and the sex is usually hot! Summer Brielle, Lily Love, Courtney Taylor and Madison Ivy are the big names in this project and these girls have bangass bodies!
   read the review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/10/2015
Confessions Of A Coed 4 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 3/4/2015
Double Dirty reviews:
review on  

"Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/4/2015
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

"Sex With 2 Teenage girls 2" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar give us a lot more than expected here, three scenes contain anal when we expect maybe one or two at the most, all the girls range from cute to model material, Liona and Latoya are favorite of mine, even while not taking dick up their butts, solid getter for loyal fans of the series.
   read the review
Page 1 of 76 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (570)

Category
Studio

Director