> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1936 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young & Natural (Elegant Angel)
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Nat Turnher, Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Whitney Westgate, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Release date: 8/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Natural (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/6/2015
Sex Tutor, The reviews:
review on  

After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for After School Slut Club 3
After School Slut Club 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Gerson, Ava Sparxxx, Trinity Rae, Heather Night, Marci More, Abby Paradise
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
After School Slut Club 3 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Ross and Jean Taylor (cover girl) highlight this release. I've been praising Scores Studios recently for their young female talent, and impressive schlongs on their male co stars. But this particular release is not one of their best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Newbies 2
Anal Newbies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Rachael Madori, Mia Pearl, Ziggy Star, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 7/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Newbies 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le are really pumping out the good anal titles lately! Their latest one to make its way to my mailbox is this all anal release featuring some newer girls. I think all of them made their debut in 2015 including Marley Brinx, Ziggy Star, Rachael Madori and Mia Pearl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Tight Sluts
Young Tight Sluts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Dakota James, Lucy Tyler, Alli Rae, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano's latest release presents 4 younger girls that might not know what is about to hit them, lol. These youngsters show off their tight bodies and then let Mike have his way with them. Dakota James, Lucy Tyler, Marley Brinx and Alli Rae are the girls starring on this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for New Anal Recruits
New Anal Recruits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Bentley, Jade Jantzen, Marsha May, Mystica Jade
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Anal Recruits reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le have turned into excellent directors and their latest offering is something they do very well. Anal sex is their expertise and they have recruited some new girls to violate in this tittle. Marsha May, Jade Jantzen, Mystica Jade and Bentley are the girls who willingly give up their asses!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Surprise
Teen Cum Surprise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Belle Noire, Ariana Marie, Alina Li
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/24/2015
Teen Cum Surprise reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara directs this HardX feature in which the girls get absolutely coated with cum. The girls do a standard scene then take a lot of loads on thier face afterwards. Alina Li, Riley Reid, Belle Noire and Ariana Marie are the girls featured on this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Capri Cavanni, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Odile, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/22/2015
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Babysitters 13 reviews:
review on  

Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 8, The
Innocence Of Youth 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Amarna Miller, Samantha Hayes, Sydney Cole, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 8, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Break My Hymen: Her First Time
Break My Hymen: Her First Time 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Odette Delacroix, Sammie Daniels, Hope Harper, Piper Perri
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Break My Hymen: Her First Time reviews:
review on  

I think the title explains it all but let me try and expand on this. Ryan Madison, with help from his wife Kelly Madison, gets to play with 4 young, petite girls. Piper Perri, Hope Harper, Odette Delacroix and Sammie Daniels who get roughed up by Ryan but take everything he dishes out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel)
Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Sara Luvv, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Kevin Moore that shows off a nice young cast of girls featuring Sara Luvv and some amazing ass shots which get captured during her scene. As a matter of fact you get some strong ass shots throughout this release from the teases to during the scenes as each hits the cowgirl position. The girls do their part too taking care of the guys orally along with allowing their pussies to be pounded until it was time for their daily facial.
   read the review
review on  

Kevin Moore's latest release for Evil Angel is this 4-scene disk featuring some very sexy stars. Sara Luvv just exudes sexiness and she leads the cast. Also included in this one is Alexa Tomas, Lucy Tyler and Ava Taylor. These youngsters know how to turn on the charm and do some very nice teases to lead off their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Bound reviews:
review on  

These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Cute 4 Porn reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for Innocence Bound (Digital Sin)
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey, Mia Pearl, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Bound (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Creampie Cutie Pies 2
Creampie Cutie Pies 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolly, Morgan Brooke, Lara Brookes, Zoey Paige, Ava Sparxxx, Olivia Lovely
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampie Cutie Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're into this sort of Genre (Barely Legal), you'll be stroking 100 MPH during first scene. But hold off (if you can), there's plenty more!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum for Me Daddy
Cum for Me Daddy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey Paige, Cherry Morgan, Kate England, Hope Harper, Camille Black, Audrey Grace, Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 5/21/2015
Cum for Me Daddy reviews:
review on  

I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Traps
Teen Cum Traps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Karlo Karrera, Ashley Stone, Mia Manarote, Rissa Maxxx, Chloe Brooke, Courtney Shea, Lacy Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cum Traps reviews:
review on  

Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beauty In The Breast 2
Beauty In The Breast 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 5/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beauty In The Breast 2 reviews:
review on  

Well the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak continues with the second installment in the Beauty in the Breast series, and as the title suggests, yes it's about some nice natural tits, and of course leading off with Kelly and her huge tracks of land. Some great looking showcases of some sexy women and some energetic sex fill up these two discs, and once again, there is no lack of special features, as a whole disc is filled to brim, much like the ladies' pussies by the time Ryan is done with them. Of course the somewhat obvious choice for the spotlight scene would be the first scene, since the natural chemistry between the two, but after thinking about it a bit more, it came down between Molly and Bree, and Bree and the intense fun she had with Ryan walked away with the spotlight scene for this one. It may have something to do with the red hair. It may have something to do with her sexy body. And it also may have something to do with the panty play as well. If you are a fan of the natural
   read the review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikolas, Benjamin, McKenzie Sweet, Kristall Rush, Anita Sparkle, Ashley Teen, Madeline Red
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/13/2015
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 3
Anal Young 'Uns 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Keisha Grey, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Lea Hart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 3 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le go back to the series that they are so good at, bringing the joys of anal sex to young girls. The couple has a brief storyline before every scene with some sexy teases before the action starts. Keisha Grey, Lea Hart, Audrey Holliday and Alexa Nova are the girls getting their asses stretched out.
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from LeWood featuring Mark Wood having some anal fun with four girls including Keisha Grey who scores the cover for this title. Four scenes altogether with a hot young cast. Short easy to follow set ups get you right into the action usually with some head from the girls, Mark gets a few licks in and then it's time to fuck! Some vag sex is captured but there is more than enough anal to satisfy those fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Prinzzess, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Mercedes Carrera, Melissa May, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lessons In Anal (Girlsway)
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dakota James, Phoenix Marie, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Simone Sonay, Carmen Callaway, Alison Faye, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Release date: 5/11/2015
Lessons In Anal (Girlsway) reviews:
review on  

Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 23
Fresh Outta High School 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Xander Corvus, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger, Sophia Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 23 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
   read the review
Page 1 of 78 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (593)

Category
Studio

Director