> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1841 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/27/2015
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Not one of Reality King's best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 2 reviews:
review on  

"Anal young 'Uns 2" from Evil Angel and the LeWood factory is a great movie with four girls taking the task of having fun while getting fuck in the ass and they do, what a nice cast and better results, you only need to know on this one that my seal is stamped on it, get your copy now.
   read the review
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
   read the review
review on  

The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Young 'Uns 2
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Werner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 49
Lesbian Seductions 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darla Crane, Raquel Sieb, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Jessie Parker, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 49 reviews:
review on  

This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/22/2014
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter 2
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Holly Heart, Brandy Aniston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Miley May, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 8
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Green, Alison Faye, Tiffany Kohl, Aubrey Day, Karina Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 12/9/2014
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 reviews:
review on  

The whole premise of "Dads" watching their Daughters getting manhandled by thug Blacks is very unappealing. Some of the "Dads" are horrified, while others get-off. On the plus side, most of the girls on this billing are very young-looking, slim, on the petite side, and take on impressive black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/4/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita Taylor, Nathaly Heaven, Diana Dali, Teen Latoya, Taissia Shanti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/3/2014
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Make 'Em Sweat
Make 'Em Sweat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Alli Rae
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make 'Em Sweat reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release will take some of the top young girls in the industry and give them a workout! Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Stevie Shae and Allie Rae all get their freak on with Ryan, who provides them with a hard pounding fuck session.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Alex Chance, Chad White, Mercedes Carrera, Corinna Blake, Julie Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Will Powers, Daniel Hunter, Chad Alva, Bruce Venture, Chase Ryder, Carter Cruise, Katerina Kay, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 2 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Pure Vol. 1 was so hot that Airerose Entertainment had to get a second volume to us as quickly as possible. And that's good thing! This entertaining gonzo DVD introduces us to 4 newer girls by showing an interview at the beginning of the scene followed by a hot sex scene. Cover girl Carter Cruise leads the cast which also includes Chase Ryder, Lucy Tyler and Katerina Kay
   read the review
review on  

This is another solid fresh talent release from Airerose Entertainment. The girls are cute, the interviews are very nicely done, and the sex is solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, and although there isn't much here for extras it doesn't stand out much due to the style of the movie. If you like fresh talent movies, make sure to pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/20/2014
Summertime 11 reviews:
review on  

"Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/12/2014
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

"Super Cute 2" from Hard X and Mason is a movie with all the fun and sex who may expect from one of our best directors Mason, she seems to bring the best of our actors an keep the creepiness a bit out, before it gets out of hand, like we have seen in many others releases, where it becomes the seal, and to each their own, but not for me. In super cute Aidra is the winner here along with me, enjoying every second of it. A straight buy.
   read the review
review on  

Mason rounds up 4 super cute performers like cover girl Mia Malkova, Carmen Caliente and Keisha Grey for straight sex encounters and Aidra Fox for an anal encounter in SUPER CUTE VOL. 2 (2014, Hard X) with a bulkier, hulkier Manuel Ferrara appearing in two of the scenes. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a slideshow, BTS and cum shots recap. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
Page 1 of 74 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (546)

Category
Studio

Director