> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1863 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for In My Sister's Hands
In My Sister's Hands 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, David Loso, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Sara Luvv, Alexis Adams, Yhivi, Damon Duke
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 4/23/2015
In My Sister's Hands reviews:
review on  

This Poporn title is an incestual POV feature in which the girls give their brothers sexy, sensual handjobs. Nate Liquor is the director of this feature and he has a sexy cast in tow! Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Jodi Taylor, Alexis Adams and Yhivi all give their boyfriends sexy handjobs with some oral thrown in!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mia Khalifa reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun release that's definitely worth checking out. Mia Khalifa shows off plenty of personality from start to finish, and gives a good mix of action through the six segments including plenty of tease, a great blowjob lesson, and a pair of hot sex scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Mia is the infamous Lebanese porn star who has made news in recent months. She was in one of her early scenes wearing a hijab and her country deemed that disrespectful. I don't care about all that, I just know that she's extremely hot! The long haired brunette had a big rack and always seems to have a smile on her face.
   read the review
review on  

A collection of a solo and two full sex scenes featuring Mia Khalifa formerly Mia Callista. This young lady has caused some mainstream fuss to be made about her and you can read about all of that on her Wikipedia page. Here we just get a fun loving girl making her first forays into XXX action. You get some nice solo tease from Mia here, a real nice and amusing 20 minute plus interview and two full sex scenes where she's able to show off that body while also getting to enjoy some cock. Mia proves that she can deep throat and take a good pussy pounding before the load is left in on scene on her tits and the second an open mouth blast. Mia might be new to fucking on camera but not to the act itself and that shows during the two fuck scenes. You get some of that newbie nervous energy and that comes across as appealing I thought. Mia has the looks that's for sure to make it in XXX.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysit My Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Derek Dozer directs this feature that returns one of Elegant Angel's premier series to my computer screen. The title says it all, cute young girls who happen to take on the big cock! Cover girl Aidra Fox leads the pack of young hotties here. Aria Alexander, Melissa May, Karissa Kane and Miko Dai also get some screen time!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for TEEN-aholic$ 4, The
TEEN-aholic$ 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Gianna Nicole, Melissa May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
TEEN-aholic$ 4, The reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ode to all things teen! This 5 disk set lasts over 3 hours and stars some nice young talent! I interviewed Melissa May late last year and have wanted to see her in action ever since I hung up the phone. Well, now I'll get my chance! This one also stars Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Amirah Adara and Gianna Nicole! That's a very attractive cast with great bodies!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Chad White, MaryJane Mayhem, Noelle Easton, Dillion Carter, Molly Jane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 3/4/2015
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

"Sex With 2 Teenage girls 2" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar give us a lot more than expected here, three scenes contain anal when we expect maybe one or two at the most, all the girls range from cute to model material, Liona and Latoya are favorite of mine, even while not taking dick up their butts, solid getter for loyal fans of the series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 7 reviews:
review on  

I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
   read the review
review on  

"Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Danny D, Lizz Tayler, Erica Fontes, Jessie Rogers, Alexis Venton, Dillion Harper, Rahyndee James, Alyssa Divine
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/3/2015
Teens Like It Big 19 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers presents their 19th volume of teens getting down with the big cocks. They have a nice sexy cast here including Dillion Harper, Lizz Tayler, Rahyndee James and Jessie Rogers. Brazzers is known for thier storylines, sometimes ridiculous, sometimes intriguing, and then the sexual antics start up!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/27/2015
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Not one of Reality King's best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brandi's Girls & Other Stories
Brandi's Girls & Other Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Love, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrara, Dillion Harper, Carter Cruise, Marina Angel, Tara Morgan, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 1/20/2015
Brandi's Girls & Other Stories reviews:
review on  

Frankly, I don't know if this title is Brandi's Girls or Mommy's Girls because every screen has a different title sequence. Anyways, Brandi Love has three scenes in this one with three different stepdaughters, Halle Von, Carter Cruise and Tara Morgan. She teaches them a lesson in Sapphic loving. Ariella Ferrara does the same with Dillion Harper and Tanya Tate has her hands full with Marina Angel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls
Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross, Scarlet Red, Ashlyn Molloy, Ryan Ryans, Darcie Belle
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest release is this all-girl release with four scenes on it. These have some real beauties here including Ryan Ryans, Scarlet Red, Veronica Avluv, Ashlyn Molloy and Nikki Daniels. They give you an option to play it with the storyline or without. I chose to go with the storyline.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 2 reviews:
review on  

"Anal young 'Uns 2" from Evil Angel and the LeWood factory is a great movie with four girls taking the task of having fun while getting fuck in the ass and they do, what a nice cast and better results, you only need to know on this one that my seal is stamped on it, get your copy now.
   read the review
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
   read the review
review on  

The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Young 'Uns 2
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Dana DeArmond, Eva Karera, Ava Addams, Zoey Monroe, Sara Luvv, Janice Griffith, Carter Cruise
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Sweetheart Video presents their 6th volume of cougars and teens, or close proximities to! They have a fantastic cast in this one, as directed by Dana Vespoli. in one scene and this disk also includes Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Ava Addams, Janice Griffith and Eva Karrera. Those are some hotties, both older and young and this should be smoking hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Page 1 of 75 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (562)

Category
Studio

Director