> Barely Legal Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 1851 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the review
Boxcover for TEEN-aholic$ 4, The
TEEN-aholic$ 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Gianna Nicole, Melissa May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
TEEN-aholic$ 4, The reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ode to all things teen! This 5 disk set lasts over 3 hours and stars some nice young talent! I interviewed Melissa May late last year and have wanted to see her in action ever since I hung up the phone. Well, now I'll get my chance! This one also stars Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Amirah Adara and Gianna Nicole! That's a very attractive cast with great bodies!
   read the review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 7 reviews:
review on  

I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
   read the review
review on  

"Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's First Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/27/2015
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Not one of Reality King's best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brandi's Girls & Other Stories
Brandi's Girls & Other Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Love, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrara, Dillion Harper, Carter Cruise, Marina Angel, Tara Morgan, Halle Von
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 1/20/2015
Brandi's Girls & Other Stories reviews:
review on  

Frankly, I don't know if this title is Brandi's Girls or Mommy's Girls because every screen has a different title sequence. Anyways, Brandi Love has three scenes in this one with three different stepdaughters, Halle Von, Carter Cruise and Tara Morgan. She teaches them a lesson in Sapphic loving. Ariella Ferrara does the same with Dillion Harper and Tanya Tate has her hands full with Marina Angel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'Uns 2 reviews:
review on  

"Anal young 'Uns 2" from Evil Angel and the LeWood factory is a great movie with four girls taking the task of having fun while getting fuck in the ass and they do, what a nice cast and better results, you only need to know on this one that my seal is stamped on it, get your copy now.
   read the review
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
   read the review
review on  

The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
   read the review
All reviews of Anal Young 'Uns 2
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Dana DeArmond, Eva Karera, Ava Addams, Zoey Monroe, Sara Luvv, Janice Griffith, Carter Cruise
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Sweetheart Video presents their 6th volume of cougars and teens, or close proximities to! They have a fantastic cast in this one, as directed by Dana Vespoli. in one scene and this disk also includes Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Ava Addams, Janice Griffith and Eva Karrera. Those are some hotties, both older and young and this should be smoking hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 16
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Samantha, Sonja, Denise, Leyla, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 1/1/2015
Sweethearts Porn Tour 16 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 16" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, was kind of going south but then Enter Samantha and save the day along with Denise who also put a good show, eye candy was high but pretty uneven not sure how to score, since the highest part of this series value comes from that department, sex is good, all vaginal, no nice surprises like in some other of the series, good getter for loyal fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 49
Lesbian Seductions 49 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darla Crane, Raquel Sieb, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Jessie Parker, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 49 reviews:
review on  

This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Rayveness, Chanel Preston, Cherie DeVille, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Tara Morgan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 36 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View 2
Dad's Point Of View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Rahyndee James, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dad's Point Of View 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/22/2014
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter 2
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Holly Heart, Brandy Aniston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Miley May, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let's Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jamie Jackson, Amirah Adara, Keisha Grey, Alex Little
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 8
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Green, Alison Faye, Tiffany Kohl, Aubrey Day, Karina Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 12/9/2014
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 reviews:
review on  

The whole premise of "Dads" watching their Daughters getting manhandled by thug Blacks is very unappealing. Some of the "Dads" are horrified, while others get-off. On the plus side, most of the girls on this billing are very young-looking, slim, on the petite side, and take on impressive black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 12/4/2014
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita Taylor, Nathaly Heaven, Diana Dali, Teen Latoya, Taissia Shanti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 12/3/2014
Teen Anal 10 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the review
Page 1 of 75 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (554)

Category
Studio

Director