> All Sex Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  All Sex  > Reviews

Reviews of All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 5576 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for After School Slut Club 3
After School Slut Club 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Gerson, Ava Sparxxx, Trinity Rae, Heather Night, Marci More, Abby Paradise
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
After School Slut Club 3 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Ross and Jean Taylor (cover girl) highlight this release. I've been praising Scores Studios recently for their young female talent, and impressive schlongs on their male co stars. But this particular release is not one of their best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best New Starlets 2015
Best New Starlets 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson, Keisha Grey, August Ames, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best New Starlets 2015 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the celebrated Best New Starlets series featuring newer girls to the biz including the latest to win the AVN Best New Starlet Carter Cruise along with a few of her friends- Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Samantha Rone and Jillian Janson. You have anal from Carter in her lead off scene and from Aidra with toys during her hook up with August. Lots of hot girls to enjoy in this five scene sexcapade.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel and director Dreadneck dust off their supreme Best New Starlets series. It's coming out a little later than it usually does but with a cast like this, it is worth the wait! Unanimous Best New Starlet winner Carter Cruise leads the cast and is joined by Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Keisha Grey and Samantha Rone. Now that's a great fucking cast of best new starlet nominees!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 3 (Blacked.com)
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Flash Brown, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fanatic
Lesbian Fanatic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Paltrova, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Alexis Rodriguez, Abella Danger, Rachael Madori, Danica James
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 6/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Fanatic reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video)
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Amirah Adara, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
   read the review
review on  

Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Cute 4 Porn reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gym Cuties reviews:
review on  

Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
   read the review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Fanatic 17
Fetish Fanatic 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Vanessa Cage, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Ava Dalush, Cali Carter, Carter Cruise, Jenna Ashley, Jade Nile, Paisley Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fanatic 17 reviews:
review on  

Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Jillian
Just Jillian 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Eric John, Chad Alva, Jodi Taylor, Filthy Rich, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Alex Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Jillian reviews:
review on  

A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Round Asses
Big Round Asses 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Abella Danger, Alexia Vosse
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Round Asses reviews:
review on  

Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum for Me Daddy
Cum for Me Daddy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey Paige, Cherry Morgan, Kate England, Hope Harper, Camille Black, Audrey Grace, Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Release date: 5/21/2015
Cum for Me Daddy reviews:
review on  

I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard As You Wish
Hard As You Wish 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Deauxma, Jon Jon, Keni Styles, Simone Sonay, Angelina Chung
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 5/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard As You Wish reviews:
review on  

Keni Styles and Jon Jon are workers in a swank hotel with a few horny MILFs around in Nathan Blake's HARD AS YOU WISH (2014, Netherlands-Nathan Blake Productions, Pure Play Media) as the duo are involved in too few encounters in this disc with a running time just under 90 minutes. India Summer, Simone Sonay and Deauxma strut their MILF stuff but the weak plot and focus issues also doom this DVD. No condoms. Wide screen that's more than a 2:1 aspect ratio. 4 trailers for extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Release date: 5/21/2015
Momentum (Light Southern) reviews:
review on  

This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
   read the review
review on  

Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Secretary The Slut
My Secretary The Slut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Talon, Will Powers, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Tyler Nixon, Alexis Adams, Jillian Janson, Natasha White, Mercedes Carrera, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Secretary The Slut reviews:
review on  

Wicked is hitting me where I live with the release of this title! I love women in business suits. It's a weakness, I admit! The hot secretaries in this one are embodied by Jillian Janson, Mercedes Carrera, Alexis Adams, Natasha White and Samantha Hayes. These girls fill out thier business attire beautifully but it soon lands on the office floor!
   read the review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Darker Shade, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Access: Carter Cruise reviews:
review on  

All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
   read the review
review on  

This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
   read the review
review on  

Airerose Spokesmodel, consensus Best New Starlet and all-around sweetheart Carter Cruise gets her own showcase movie. This 2 disk extravaganza features four scenes on disk one and lots of home movies of Carter on disk 2. There are settings for each of the sex scens and Carter previews each of them with a little interview segment before each scene. Her personailty really shines through in this one. I've had a chance to talk to Carter a little bit and how she is in real life really comes through in this collection.
   read the review
All reviews of All Access: Carter Cruise
Boxcover for Teen Cum Traps
Teen Cum Traps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Tony De Sergio, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Karlo Karrera, Ashley Stone, Mia Manarote, Rissa Maxxx, Chloe Brooke, Courtney Shea, Lacy Channing
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cum Traps reviews:
review on  

Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikolas, Benjamin, McKenzie Sweet, Kristall Rush, Anita Sparkle, Ashley Teen, Madeline Red
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/13/2015
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6 reviews:
review on  

"Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/13/2015
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good reviews:
review on  

Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bush 4 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Emma Evins, Keira Nicole, Alex Legend
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
   read the review
review on  

Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Prinzzess, Vanessa Veracruz, Simone Sonay, Scarlet Red, Mercedes Carrera, Melissa May, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/11/2015
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Kennedy Kressler, Aaliyah Love, Ava Dalush, Jovan Jordan, August Ames, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com has a creampie release that you are sure to enjoy. IR sex is a hot genre in porn today and Blacked is taking advantage of it! They have a nice cast in this one with some gorgeous women including Ava Dalush, August Ames, Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler.
   read the review
Page 1 of 224 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2384)

Category
Studio

Director