Porn Movie Studios  >  Your Choice  > Reviews

Reviews of Your Choice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for British Gangbang Sluts
British Gangbang Sluts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly G., Rebecca More, Muttley, Shagnasty
Release date: 12/2/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
British Gangbang Sluts reviews:
review on  

This is an unimpressive gangbang release. Carly and Rebecca get into the action quite well, but there's nothing beyond vaginal action here as well as a lot of oral action. The technical aspects are below average, and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Emily, Lisa, Alexis, Lala, Lee, Samantha, Scottie, Roxanne, Mika, Anais, Pascal White, Johnny Rebel, Evie, Edyta
Release date: 9/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate reviews:
review on  

The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornography 2
Pornography 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monty, Lucy Love, Prince Yahshua, Daisy Rock, Shay Hendrix, Rico Shades, Sasha Cane, Jonny Cockfill, Megan Coxxx, Natasha Starr, Capri Andersen, Rachel Richards, Jim Van Marc
Release date: 4/11/2013
Pornography 2 reviews:
review on  

It almost seems as though one is setting the bar artificially high if one chooses to name a series simply "Pornography"...perhaps unreachably so...as is the case with the second installment in the line, "Pornography 2", from Your Choice. Make no mistake, this Daisy Rock driven vehicle is a good fuck flick...it's just not a great one and not the type of film that would be the standard-bearer for the industry. Of the six full scenes, two are okay, one is good, and three are excellent. Not bad...and Daisy certainly knows how to fuck, as well...so there are no problems there. The best of the bunch are the Daisy Rock / Megan Coxxx master-slave coupling, the interracial orgy, and the final sequence titled "Manhunt". In all, this one's certainly worth a look, just don't go into it expecting a masterpiece.
   read the review
review on  

UK performer Daisy Rock has put together 6 scenes plus 2 bonus scenes for PORNOGRAPHY 2 (2013, Your Choice-UK) with half of the encounters being girl/girl and Daisy showing her porn prowess in all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornography
Pornography 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Directed by: Trash Meister
Release date: 11/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornography reviews:
review on  

Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the review
Boxcover for Knob the Builder 3: Project Double Time
Knob the Builder 3: Project Double Time 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Foxy, Graham, Arthur, Freddie, Robyn Truelove, Gabrielle Lee, Lleia, Tanya Coxx, Dicker Dan, John Winter
Directed by: Freddie
Release date: 8/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Knob the Builder 3: Project Double Time reviews:
review on  

Aim low for this one unless you're a big fan of British porn along the lines of Big Omar. This one has the same fun feeling, but is low on the anal or DP action the cover puts forward. Throw in very average looking girls along with average at best technical aspects and there's plenty to not get overly excited about here. There is, however, a decent behind the scenes featurette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Release date: 1/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 reviews:
review on  

I guess it's the combination of male cast and fetishes I'm not into, but despite its effort this production lacked any erotic interest and was just too mechanical. Sorry Annette.
   read the review
review on  

This is subpar stuff. Annette is a true talent, and can do amazing things with her throat, but the cast her barely puts her to the test. She needs bigger wood, and a better production crew. Lighting was flat, sound was weak, and the guys seemed often to be going through the motions. And then there was the faux kinky stuff. Eating muesli covered in milk that has been injected in her ass? Sorry, this just failed to generate any heat of any kind for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Release date: 7/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 reviews:
review on  

Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Devils
Dirty Anal Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Laura, Jasmine, Steve Hooper, Roger, Denice K., Ben Kelly, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Clark Kent, Cate Harrington, Casey Jo, Petra Davies
Directed by: James o'Rourke
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Anal Devils reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Release date: 8/4/2009
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused reviews:
review on  

The girls are very hot and look great with a mouthful of cum. All three cumshot finales are very strokeable. The non gangbang activity really sets this back a step or two, but those three gangbang scenes really carry this release and push it forward.
   read the review
review on  

I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle
Directed by: Porn John
Release date: 2/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City reviews:
review on  

Prologue This video is produced by a company, Your Choice Productions, that is represented on ADT by member Jacco. who brought the trailer to our attention. It looks interesting and is shot in Amsterdam, a city I grew quite fond of when I was younger and could travel more freely. I don't know any of the performers, who I believe are all English, but they certainly look attractive enough. Let's see how this sexy travelogue plays out. Keira is talking in a bar with two fellow Englishmen, Mark and James, relating her job hunting experience of that same morning. She knocks on the door of the Acme Film Co. and is met by a hard looking woman who I think is Faye. She'll let Keira have a job if she can hold her own in a session with her. Keira pushes her back on the couch and accepts the challenge. Faye talks a blue streak as her pussy gets juiced. She rides Keira's face and takes a few fingers in her wet snatch.
   read the review
review on  

Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City Studio: Your Choice Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Porn John Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle Quickest of the quick review. Hello there and welcome to "Amsterdam Central" - Extreme Sex in the City, this effort from the people of Your choice and director Porn John, who wants to light up the city friendly view of sex, decent to attractive girls are shown here, I just felt sorry for the lack of names, but I don't want to name somebody else instead of the real performer. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1 this very attractive girl (maybe Keira) who seems to be our heroine got to eat one of her own specie today lucky gal. Scene 2 Very young and good looking blond gets ass fucked in the kitchen, she get down on her knees to do ATM while she sticks the guy's asshole till make him cum in her mouth. Scene 3 Once again our heroine gets involve in a flesh battle, this time with two folks and once again the one from the last scene seems not to have enough of the fi
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview