Porn Movie Studios  >  Wildlife  > Reviews

Reviews of Wildlife Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass
Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Mallery, Ashlie, Lovett, Dulcinha
Directed by: Ivan Tofuk
Release date: 1/3/2013
Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass reviews:
review on  

After watching this DVD, you'll want to go on the internet and order yourself a Russian mail-order Bride!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Overflow
Anal Overflow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells
Release date: 8/11/2005
Anal Overflow reviews:
review on  

ANAL OVERFLOW This is the first movie I saw from Powerhouse Unlimited and Director Bobby Rinaldi. I am usually hesitant to try new companies and new directors because for the most part, I am usually disappointed with the product. I am glad to say that was not the case here. I enjoyed this movie and will keep an eye out on their future releases. As far as the positives for this movie... Every scene begins with a solo anal toy session with the girl. All scenes focus heavily on anal sex. For an anal themed movie, I always prefer these types of scenes which focus heavily on anal sex. For the most part, the sex is rough and "dirty." You will find alot of gagging during oral sex, ass to mouth and rougher, harder anal intercourse. I am glad to see four of the five scenes are one on one. I prefer the one on one scenes over any other type of scene. On top of all of this, an unadvertised bonus scene featuring one of my favorite new performers Jasmine Byrne is included. And now the negatives for this movie... The anal cream pies are poor.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me How To Fuck 3
Teach Me How To Fuck 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Brett Rockman, Julie Night, Sascha, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teach Me How To Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 74 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Teach Me How To Fuck #3 (Powerhouse Unlimited) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intensitivity 4
Intensitivity 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Vanessa Smoke, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Ben English
Release date: 12/1/2004
Intensitivity 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Nautica Thorn, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Blue, Ben English, Marco DuatoProduction Date: 2004Directed by Ben English for Wild Life Productions Summary What sets this dvd apart is the way in which the scenes are filmed. English finds a way to mix the girls interviews, scene preparation, and actual scene all into one neat package. In the end I was surprised at just how good this DVD is but then again it's hard to go wrong with the cast he's assembled here. Tory Lane & Ben English "Ouch!" -Tory Lane I suggest that you hydrate yourself while watching this one and buy a warranty for whatever electronic device you intend to view this on in case it melts. Yes it's that hot.It's hard to find a better body in the business than Lane's and she's got it on full display here performing a little striptease. When English enters the frame Lane isn't shy about gagging herself with dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything For You
I'll Do Anything For You 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Trinity James, Audrey Hollander, Nikki Knox, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/30/2004
I'll Do Anything For You reviews:
review on  

Six lovely women (Trinity James, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Audrey Hollander and Nikki Knox) in five nasty scenes. The women will do anything, including dirty talking, feet licking, anal and double anal. The only problems with this movie are that the scenes are not fluid and a bit choppy when switching from scene to scene and there are no chapter stops in the scenes. Includes Behind-the-Scenes, Biographies, Pop Shots, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wildest Sex Ever 3, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse)
Wildest Sex Ever 3, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/11/2003
Wildest Sex Ever 3, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) reviews:
review on  

Wildest Sex Ever #3 makes me wonder what director Artie Nolan has been doing all his life if he considers this wild sex. Hell, Ive had wilder sex. Mother Theresa has had wilder sex. The girls here are strictly B-listers. While none would be considered ugly, most are average at best, looks-wise. Most of the action is run-of-the-mill, going-through-the-motions. Nick Manning, a guy very much in love with himself, is the host introducing the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/4/2003
I've Never Done That Before 10 reviews:
review on  

I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 9
I've Never Done That Before 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/31/2003
I've Never Done That Before 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Honey, Julie Night, Nikko Knight, Nick Manning, Tabitha Blue, Sasha Devereaux, Brett Rockman, Terra Jones, Devlin Weed, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from this series so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its above average, but not by much. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance and theres also a couple areas which are obviously dubbed. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Healing Touch
Healing Touch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/20/2003
Healing Touch reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Renee La Rue, Nick Manning, Evan Stone, Aria, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Venus, and Joey Lawrence Initial Expectations: This one has interested me since I first read the press release about it months ago. Im also curious about it since it might be a nice preview of the things we can expect from Shay Sights and Renee La Rues recently created Dragonfly Studios. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not my kind of touch. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and new age religion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few moments when it crackles as if the recording device was maxed out. Even worse, there are a couple parts where talking between the cast and crew arent edited out that are very noticeable. The video is also pretty good, although there are a few remnants that flash by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse)
Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/9/2003
Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 14 / 2002 Director: Artie Nolan Cast: Lola, Zora Banx, Lana Rose, Kelly Erickson, Julianna Kinkaid, Bonnie Heart, Lee Stone, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: A title like this strikes me as so egotistical that The Wildest Sex Ever has dug itself a hole with me before I even put it in my DVD player. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea, good sex, and a horrible title. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely wild sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its decently balanced, and although there are some background noises, they normally stay in the background pretty well. Theres very few background noises The video is nicely lit, but has some very obvious pixelation Music: None. Menus: The main menu is pretty simple, and includes a small clip of the movie on a still of other pics from the movie. Its not great, but its also not bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 8
Premium Black Pussy Search 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/6/2003
Premium Black Pussy Search 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Green Eyes, Jada, Avana Angel, Japan, Skyy, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Domineko, and of course, Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Julians been doing pretty good with this series. Although Im not much of a fan of all black sex, hes impressed me enough in the past that Im not dreading this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the editing held it back compared to the other episodes Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants balanced editing Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty consistent with the rest of the series. The audio is normally clear, but often slightly off balance. Theres also a fair amount of background noise throughout the feature. The video varies slightly, but normally has only a small amount of grain and good lighting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse 5
Pussy Playhouse 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 2/16/2003
Pussy Playhouse 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Allison Wyte, Julie Night, Austin ORiley, Cailey Taylor, Saphire Rae, Rebecca Starr, Angel Long, Gala Cruz, Quincy, Honney Bunny, Rio, Shakespere, and of course, Sindee Coxx Initial Expectations: The Pussy Playhouse series has been developing nicely over the last couple episodes. If it keeps improving here, this should be a pretty darn good feature. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best Ive seen from the series, but it still has a few problems. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward all girl action with a nice balance between natural action and toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting artistic all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but not great. Its a little out of balance and often a little hollow, as well as having more than a couple background noises. The video is much the same way. It has some very slight pixelation but is well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Handjobs 12
Handjobs 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Rio, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Angel Long, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Gala Cruz, Honney Bunny, Quincy, Cailee, Shakespore
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/2/2003
Handjobs 12 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Although the cover states Bobby Rinaldis Handjobs viewers have nothing to fear. This refers to Bobby Rinaldi being the director. He doesnt give a single handjob in the entire movie! Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Angel Long, Gala Cruz, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Quincy, Rio, Cailee, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Honney Bunny, Shakespore, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of uncredited guys Initial Expectations: Handjobs 11 wasnt too bad, and Im expecting more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done handjob movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see foreplay expanded to blowjobs, tit fucking, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, although as usual it has more than a couple problems with background noise. The video is nicely lit, although it is fairly pixelized. Theres also an off color line across the bottom edge of the screen thats more than a little distracting. Music: None.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse 4
Pussy Playhouse 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 1/1/2003
Pussy Playhouse 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Sindee Coxx, Becca Bratt, Chennin Blanc, Chance, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Juliana Kinkaid, Karianna Dietrich, Mandy Roberts, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Samy Bright, Sharon Wild, Tabitha Bleu, and Temptation Initial Expectations: Bobby Rinaldi has made some good fuck flicks. Im hoping for another one here. Initial Reaction: Its another decent addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a decent balance between toys and natural sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants artistic all girl sex, multiple orgasms from performers, or varied positions Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but not great. Its a little out of balance and often a little hollow, as well as having more than a couple background noises. The video is much the same way. It has some very slight pixelation but is well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 8
I've Never Done That Before 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/24/2002
I've Never Done That Before 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Daisy, Leyla Lei, Machelle Sky, Sasha, Sin-nye, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average movie. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of internal pop shots, and anybody who wants long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum is meant to be shot at a womans eyes or who wants quick scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but some portions are a little hollow and off balance and have background noises. The video has a little grain, but is consistent out to the edges and normally well lit. There are a couple moments when you can see a bit of the camera in the field of view and a couple moments with bad pixelation, but theyre quickly moved past.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ecstasy 11
Ecstasy 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/14/2002
Ecstasy 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2002 Director: Don Hollywood Cast: Brooke Hunter, Allison Wyte, Kara Nox, Brooke Daze, Rick Masters, Rafe, Mr. Pete, and Don Hollywood Initial Expectations: Brooke and Don surprised me with Ecstasy 10. Im hoping it happens again here (and in the good way). Initial Reaction: Indifference. Who Should Watch It : Fans of new talent, Brooke Hunter, and Don Hollywood. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting knock your socks off porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo style porn. Much of the feature is shot outside, so theres some background noise and some of the audio sounds a bit hollow and out of balance. Some of the audio also sounds a little scratchy, as if it was maxed out when recorded. The video has some shakiness and uneven lighting and shadows, as well as light reflections and specks of dirt that were on the camera. Theres also a varying amount of grain from scene to scene, with some of it being very pixelized.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 7
I've Never Done That Before 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/11/2002
I've Never Done That Before 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Christina White, Joey Lane, Nika, Olivia Saint, Sunshine, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its another very impressive installment! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody looking for decent porn that isnt going to break their checkbook Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum belongs on a body and not in it Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty impressive, especially for a low budget movie. The audio is normally clear, well balanced, and unhampered by background noises. The video is just as good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is even and the picture continues evenly to the edge of the screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 7
Premium Black Pussy Search 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/10/2002
Premium Black Pussy Search 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 08 / 28 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Princess Jasmin, Soliel, Mandy Malone, Lovely, Sherrie Mae, Chloe Black, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Byron Long, Dominecko, and of course, Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to Julian St. Joxs work behind the camera, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Although the editing didnt do much for me, the sex was great! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but often slightly off balance. Theres also a fair amount of background noise throughout the feature, from dogs barking and traffic outside to Julian and the crew quietly talking inside. The video varies slightly, but normally has only a small amount of grain and good lighting. There are a few spots with some pixelation and shadows that interfere, but thankfully theyre not throughout the entire feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beautiful Sexy Mind, A
Beautiful Sexy Mind, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Tyce Bune, Renee Larue, Amythiest, Shay Sights, Marty Romano, Nick Manning, Olivia Saint, Trevor Zen
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 12/10/2002
Beautiful Sexy Mind, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Shay Sights, Mia Smiles, Olivia Saint, Amythiest Stone, Nick Manning, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, Steve Hatcher, Trevor Zen, and Darren Blade in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some decent stuff. With a cast like this I cant help but have some fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is one of the few features I went it with fairly high expectations and had them exceeded! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all their porn mostly soft and cuddly or who doesnt like rough sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, but often feels like the microphones were maxed out when it was recorded. It frequently gets just a little scratchy, but thankfully not so much that you cant understand the people. The video is a bit on the soft side, but fits the feature well.
   read the review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 6
I've Never Done That Before 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/1/2002
I've Never Done That Before 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mariah Taylor, Layne Young, Alexa Wayne, Marina Alexa, Jewels, Nico Knight, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive Never Done That Before 5 was a pleasant surprise. Im hoping for another hot and fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice surprise. The scenes range from stink-bomb to exceptional, and finish up well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent porn with stars trying something new Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects or the same stars theyve seen hundreds of times before Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for Tyces low-budget style. The audio has a little dubbing and is sometimes a little out of balance, but is often surprisingly good. Theres a direction or two that should have been cut out, but thats the worst of the problems. The same can be said for the video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cherry Mirage & Girl Friends
Cherry Mirage & Girl Friends 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/22/2002
Cherry Mirage & Girl Friends reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2002 Director: None listed Cast: Cherry Mirage, Gwen Summers, Monique, Sara, Sabrina Jayde, and Shaena Steele Initial Expectations: Cherry has always looked yummy to me, so Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian too! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl movies where the girls actually look like girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty girls can get together or who wants group sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary from scene to scene, almost as if this was a compilation. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises during the outside sequences and a few spots that are badly out of balance. The video is pretty well lit, but has some noticeable grain and pixelation that holds it back. Music: Theres cheesy fun porno music in each of the scenes that varies between being nicely balanced and a little loud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife)
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jewels, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Marina Alexis, Alexis Scott, Shaudra, Daisy Thomas
Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 11/19/2002
Casting Couch Confessions 9 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what expectations to have of this disc. It is a Wildlife release and their titles have been all over the board. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This movie is a bit of an anomaly for me. This is a casting movie and that means lots of interviews. Most of you who read my reviews will realize that I really dislike interviews. But as far as interviews go, these really weren't bad. In fact a few of the questions were almost inspired. BUT... the sex is terribly uninspired, AND the girls leave a lot to be desired in the looks department. For the most part, the outfits are very attractive. But most of these girls have definitely chosen a career to which they are ill suited. I mean a few of these girls are downright ugly. And the presentation leaves a lot to be desired as well. Technical The technical merits of this disc are not particularly strong. In many ways, the video and lighting are downright amateurish. And the audio is almost unintelligable at times.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Jewels Jade, Layne Young, Claire Bandit, Alexis Scott, Marina Alexis, Daisy Thomas, Shaudra Serandon, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Tyce Bune has surprised me before, so Im hoping for another surprise here. Initial Reaction: I think Ed Powers might even laugh at this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real women, fresh talent, and porn obviously captured from tripods Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see pop shots in adult scenes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for this kind of feature. The audio is pretty well balanced, and there isnt much for background noises as long as the scene takes place indoors. When its outdoors, you might as well not even try to hear whats being said. Theres some pixelation in the video, but most of it only has some very slight grain. Theres also some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies, camera shake, and soft focus blurs. Music: None.
   read the review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 3
Train My White Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/28/2002
Train My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mirror Image (Wildlife)
Mirror Image (Wildlife) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Rafe, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Lezley Zen, Juliana Kincaid, Aria
Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/21/2002
Mirror Image (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Shay Sights, Nick Manning (who also wrote the feature), Lezley Zen, Aria, Julianna Kincaid, Darla Crane, Cheyne Collins, Mickey G., Rafe, and Adam Wood Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been doing a decent job with their raincoater features, so Im curious to see what they can do with a mainstream style feature. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something decent with some people they might not have seen before Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something with a plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a few blemishes here and there, but is also pretty good. Theres a few soft spots and a bit of lighting that leaves a bit to be desired, but thats about it. There are a lot more problems due to the camera work, but the transfer itself is pretty good.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview