Reviews of White Ghetto Films Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for No Pill No Condom No Problem 4
No Pill No Condom No Problem 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cali Caramel, Kita Zen, Liz Black, Leilani Leeane
Release date: 1/19/2012
No Pill No Condom No Problem 4 reviews:
review on  

Ah yes, living life on the edge...whether it entails bungee jumping, street racing or even...boning some babe without any protection, hence the title of No Pill, No Problem...No Problem 4, from White Ghetto.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Indian Housewives 3
Real Indian Housewives 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tamara, Ana, Yesica, Tiziana
Release date: 7/12/2010
Real Indian Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

As this is the third film in the series one truly wonders what went wrong and they failed to find Indian Housewives as they had Indian performers in the first two parts. REAL INDIAN HOUSEWIVES #3 has talent that looks neither Indian nor Housewives. If anything they are an apology to Real Indian Housewives..The Front Cover Says "Banned In India!!" If they try and pass off such trashy tarts as Real Indian Housewives then the film is bound to be banned.Without exception the female talent looks as if they have been picked from a seedy whore house in a red-light area!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/28/2008
  Free Preview
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 reviews:
review on  

This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/21/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 is my first dvd from White Ghetto Films. I opted for a title that didnt scare me, and this seemed like a safe (or safer) choice. What we have here are three moms, all fairly normal looking somewhat older women, who try their hand at satisfying multiple cocks. The women have a bit more meat on them than your typical porn star, but all three are decent looking and fun to watch in the scenarios. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. Not much in the way of extras. Recommended particularly if you like more natural-looking women taking on multiple cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Bushy Beavers 4
Real Bushy Beavers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Tera, Brenda Black, Veronika Jane
Release date: 7/14/2008
Real Bushy Beavers 4 reviews:
review on  

We're in Budapest, where four attractive Hungarian women give us some high-quality hairy pussy sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers 2
Shemale Gangbangers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Celeste, Sabrina, Carolina, Paula, Ayelen, Noelia
Release date: 7/7/2008
Shemale Gangbangers 2 reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much tries to nail it all... its a guy in each scene being fucked by multiple trannies
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 6
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Velvet, Morgan, Martyna
Release date: 6/2/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 6 reviews:
review on  

More sexy Eastern European women with full bushes getting their pussies filled in another installment of this great series from White Ghetto.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 5/12/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Sugar, Milli
Release date: 5/12/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 is one of the latest in the “alternate” category of porn put out by White Ghetto. The name sounds good, but overall I was a little disappointed as I was truly looking for some freak show 70 year old grannys getting gangbanged here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers
Shemale Gangbangers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Tamara, Sofia, Nicole, Tammy, Emanuel, Kurt Lockwood, Belen
Release date: 5/5/2008
  Free Preview
Shemale Gangbangers reviews:
review on  

Multiple trannies bang one guy in each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Release date: 3/31/2008
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Release date: 3/26/2008
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Release date: 3/17/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Indian Pussy 6
Hot Indian Pussy 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samara, Rashmika, Hari, Sury
Release date: 3/10/2008
Hot Indian Pussy 6 reviews:
review on  

When it comes to Asian porn, I guess you can include women from the subcontinent of India. Here, in Indian Pussy 6, viewers gets four ladies of Indian extraction doing the nasty on camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Release date: 3/3/2008
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Martina, Hanah, Sava, Evelina
Release date: 2/25/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing and pretty generic release. The women are all older here, but the anal aspect leaves plenty to be desired and the editing style gives the entire move a very generic feeling. Hanah and Evalina are able to make it past the generic feeling, while Martina and Sava are crushed by it. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras go back to being very generic. Add in the movie not coming close to delivering what it claims on the cover and you have a DVD that should be easy to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Curry Cream Pie 8
Curry Cream Pie 8 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakia, Sukra, Adya, Kirati
Release date: 2/11/2008
Curry Cream Pie 8 reviews:
review on  

This is one of those movies where how much you enjoy it is closely related to how much one little detail matters to you. If you're looking for real cream pies, you might as well pass this one by as three of the four left me nowhere close to believing in their authenticity. There's some hot sex up until the cream pie in most of the scenes, but only one cream pie left me believing in it. The technical aspects shows some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is an easy to pass by release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cheerleader Cream Pie
Black Cheerleader Cream Pie 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Chayanne Jacobs, Wet Chocolate
Release date: 1/31/2008
Black Cheerleader Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

I went into this one quite hopeful. Beautiful black women decked out in cheerleader outfits (that's my idea of a good time!). However, this flick missed the mark, big time. It starts off good, then drops off. My first viewing of a Woodburn title was not a good one.
   read the review
Boxcover for 97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea Zinn, Bailey O'Dare
Release date: 1/28/2008
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

"97 guy.." is supposed to be an amazing orgy party of cock and cum packed into 2 little pussies. Skip this one though, the two girls in it are way past MILF material, and never really seem to get into very well. Good gangbang seems hard to find, keep looking...
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Eating Maniacs
Ass Eating Maniacs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leilani, Honey Bunny, Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, Leila Sioux, Lela Sioux
Release date: 1/28/2008
Ass Eating Maniacs reviews:
review on  

Dudes getting their dirtboxes licked shiny clean . Man-hole munching muffs include : Ange Venus, Savannah Jane, & Honey Bunny . If you likey male recipient analingus lovin', then you will love this dvd .
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, April Blossom, Tabatha Tucker, Mikela Kennedy, Kate May
Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 1/21/2008
  Free Preview
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 reviews:
review on  

Got MILF ? Well, there's some here if you're interested ....Mikela Kennedy, Tabatha Tucker, & even Friday . Any anal lovin' ? Sadly, no....but there are creampies, lots & lots of come-filled pussies, mmmmm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 5
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Samantha, Lena, Zofka
Release date: 1/14/2008
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for big women taking cream pies then this one could be just what you're looking for. It doesn't get too close to the two hour running time advertised on the cover, but the scenes are simple but solid and the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects show some decent care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple release, but if you want big girls taking loads inside them it might be just what you need.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Aurelie, Dominika Pink
Release date: 1/14/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom reviews:
review on  

MILFY Eurobabes enjoing boinkage by three black swordsmen . Not bad as MILFs go....kinda cute...one, Aurelie, gets anal lovin' . No implants on the ladies either, nice . Pretty decent .
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview