Porn Movie Studios  >  Viv Thomas  >  Reviews  > Viv Thomas

Reviews of Viv Thomas Movies by Viv Thomas

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas)
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Helena, Lucy, Kylie, Nelly, Stella Stevens, Vera
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
  Free Preview
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The Office Girls Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 155mins Viv Thomas has created a name for himself (especially to those in the know) for being the best at directing girl on girl porn. I dont know why, but much of the stuff out there by the big studios (Private, Wicked etc) just come across as fake when dealing with the subject of lesbian sex, whereas Viv Thomas somehow manages to get it right. Having watched one of his other films, the acclaimed Pink Velvet, I understood and was excited about what was on offer here, especially with the theme of secretaries and office workers, with a trailer more than wetting my appetite (and other places). Lisa, returning from the Pink Velvet series plays a very attractive manageress at some firm who loves nothing more than to seduce the sexy young girls who work for her.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
  Free Preview
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sandy Does Hardcore
Sandy Does Hardcore 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Sandy, Suzy, Sandra, Sophie, Samantha, Daniella
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Sandy Does Hardcore reviews:
review on  

Well my friend I've got another juicy Viv Thomas title to rave about here. I'm so pumped to see his stuff becoming more available at more reasonable prices as this type of lesbian porn is so good it's miles above anything else I see the other porn studios doing. This man's approach stresses beauty, kissing, oral, plus there's very little toy use. If you want dildos and strap ons then there are a multitude of studios and dvds showcasing that. If you want passion more towards the erotic end like I prefer then you've got to do a little fishing and man when I hooked this guy's stuff it was like pulling in a Great White!! This dvd I've had now for maybe a little over a year and I can't tell you how many "fun times" I have had watching it. You have seven scenes here of some really good kissing and oral and yes for toy fans there is some action but very little.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Lesbian Love
Young Lesbian Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mia, Vivian, Monika, Ella, Jamie, Jo, Dixie, Zita, Virginie
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2005
Young Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the second Viv Thomas dvd I can now review for Adultdvdtalk. Like Pink Velvet it's a wonderful slice of erotic lesbian love so good that you'll be begging for more!! There are six scenes on this one with the first scene and the third scene being the weaker ones and even those feature some great oral sex and kissing. The other four scenes have just awesome lesbian action in them which I'll cover briefly. Bathroom Bliss with Katie & Vivien: This scene starts with the buxom blond Vivien in the shower and Katie comes in to use the facilities and spies the lovely Vivien in the shower. The two exchange a few looks and soon Katie has dropped her robe and the ladies are in the shower rubbing over each others breasts and both are blessed with Vivien really being stacked. The kissing takes awhile but they eventually do some awesome making out and they procede with some fine oral and breast sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 1
Six Days With Vera 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 1 reviews:
review on  

Well lesbian fans there are more and more Viv Thomas titles being released here in the US for mass cumsumption!! This is a two volume set starring Vera who has been in many Viv titles and folks she sexy as hell and loves fucking girls, nuff said! This first volume has 3 scenes all starring Vera and in one of them you have the ultra sexy Sandra Shine as her scene partner. The other two scenes star Sophie Moone and middle scene stars Bambi but it's the last scene with Sandra that makes this already must have a total must have. Each scene features soft tender kissing, lots of oral sex and Viv gives you the angles that you want to see in such a scene. If you love sensual lovemaking between two women then this dvd will serve you well. The signature scene has Vera showing Sandra around her place when they begin to french kiss, Sandra is a horny lady! Every so often they stop the tour to kiss some more, I love these two together, the chemistry is so apparent and such a pleasure to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 2
Six Days With Vera 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Jo, Vera, Dora.
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the continuation of the series where Vera fucks some very hot women. In this one she takes on Eve Angel-- Yes!!, Jo, and Dora. I really don't know what the storyline is and I don't care,lol. This one features some beautiful lovemaking between the women with copious amounts of french kissing, pussy eating, and even some ass licking!! BTW in this one Eve was still using Katie for her name. Jo is another Viv Thomas fave so shooting her with Vera was a real treat for any long time Viv Thomas fan and even the last scene with Dora which isn't as good for me as the first two scenes is still miles above what a lot of porn studios are shooting now as far as g/g action goes. I can't say enough how good Viv is with shooting gorgeous girls who really seem to love eating pussy and kissing other girls. And the real kicker is you hardly ever see a toy and that really makes me happy when all you have in a scene are the two girls, their fingers, and their tongues-- That's all you need along with the chemistry which I find to be in good supply whenever I pop in a Viv title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 1
Pink Velvet 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Lisa, Ella, Jo, Dolores
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Pink Velvet 1 reviews:
review on  

Pink Velvet Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 149mins Lesbian porn is an intriguing prospect for any horny male. But lesbian porn it has to be said is rarely done well, or more to the point believably. That is where director Viv Thomas comes in, as he has become renowned as the guy that knows just how to do girl on girl action. I have always liked lesbian scenes, but always felt short changed, especially in films from Private, who fail to convince, at least in that respect, but make up for things by at least having absolutely stunning women doing the scene. Mr Thomas on the other hand has managed to get stunning, natural looking girls, no silicone, to get it on in probably the sexiest and most arousing way I have yet seen. We follow the story of a young woman named Jo, a student type visiting a foreign country who jumps at the chance to stay at a local house run by the classy Lisa and her sexy daughter.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review I thought I might not ever get a chance to write as Viv Thomas dvds just became available on stores that ADT showcases. I have posted many times on how great I think this guy is shooting lesbian porn, the best in the biz today by far I think. He gets the sexiest girls in his movies and they do some amazing kissing, oral, and breast sucking. There have been a few girls he's used regularly that I can tell and we have two of them in this movie Jo who is blond and is the main star of this particular movie and also we have Ella a dark haired beauty who has a couple sizzling scenes in this dvd. If you love kissing, pussy licking, and breast sucking then this movie will totally deliver and have you whacking many many times as the girls are totally gorgeous and really I don't need to describe the movie any further. You have five scenes along with 30 seconds of some of the best french kissing you could ever want to see as Jo makes out with Vickie Powell who many of you might recognize from her work last year in the US plus she's a famous UK model.
   read the review
Boxcover for Forbidden Fruits
Forbidden Fruits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Vera, Nikki Montana, Gina B, o
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/5/2003
Forbidden Fruits reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is an easy review to write. If you love sensual g/g lovemaking with a wealth of kissing, oral, and breast play then this one is a dvd well worth picking up. It just came out in a wider release and Viv Thomas once again proves why he's a master at this type of g/g action. You have just drop dead gorgeous women engaging in some very nice erotic lovemaking complete with all the fixins!! This one features some of Viv more well known models too such as the petite Jo, the brunette Peaches, and also Vera who's been both a blond and a brunette in her scenes. All told you have five scenes each worth watching many times over if you are a fan of this type of g/g action.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Viv Thomas X

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview