Porn Movie Studios  >  Viv Thomas  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Viv Thomas All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sex Passion and Lust
Sex Passion and Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chrissy, Jessie Volt, Carmen Croft, Judy Smile, Nicole Smith, Paula Shy, Alexis Brill, Meg Magic, Rosalina Love, Victoria Diamond
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Passion and Lust reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest release consists of 5 lesbian scenes featuring some hot Eurobabes. There is a little set-up in each of them before the Sapphic magic happens. Jessie Volt, Nicole Smith and Viktoria Diamond headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Legacy
Our Legacy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne, Cindy Love, Jazmin, Sylvia Laurent, Dorothy Black, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Madison Parker, Cassye
Directed by: Gina, Peaches
Release date: 3/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Legacy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas hands over controls of this production to two of his favorite stars, Gina and Peaches. They handle the directing duties and they have each worked with some of these starlets. Itíll be interesting to see what the come up with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Playmates 2
Lesbian Playmates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Candy Sweet, Dorothy Black, Mira Sunset, Gina Gerson, Savannah Secret, Athina, Alexis Brill, Ria Rodriguez, Diana Sky
Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Playmates 2 reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest release is an all-girl disc focusing on Eurobabes like the other releases from the studio. The camerawork is usually very good in these releases and they try to pair girls with good chemistry. Henessy, Mira Sunet and Alexis Brill are the girls who might know.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Demi, Whitney Conroy, Lorena Garcia
Release date: 2/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hotel Eden reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest release concerns 3 girls on a European holiday. Thereís not much spoken here, itís more like a silent movie and youíre supposed to watch intently enough to pick up the story. But this is porn and Iím mostly interested in hot babes having sex! LOL
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina's Harem
Gina's Harem 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Judy Nero, Gina B., Eve Angel, Nesty, Zafira Klass, Dorina Golden, Stella DelCroix
Release date: 1/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina's Harem reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest creation features Gina B. in 5 girl/girl scenes. Viv shoots romantic lesbian flicks with some gorgeous Eurobabes. Itís usually pretty well shot and the scenes are very intense.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intimacy 2: A Foreign Affair (Viv Thomas)
Intimacy 2: A Foreign Affair (Viv Thomas) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie Carina, Tracy Lindsay
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimacy 2: A Foreign Affair (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents a story of how Tracy Lindsay whisks Suzie Carina off for a weekend in Portugal. They rent a house and christen it in every room. Two hot women, one magical weekend.
   read the review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven
Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Eve Angel, Nicole Smith, Tracy Lindsay, Taylor Shay, Lorena Garcia
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Lesbian Heaven reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents her third volume in this series. She has six Eurobabes in different scenarios getting down with each other in this all-girl lickfest. The usual cast of characters are back including Lorena, Tess, Nicole Smith and Tracey Lindsay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas)
Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Nicole Smith, Tracy Lindsay, Taylor Shay
Release date: 11/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waves Of Desire (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest concerns four gorgeous young women enjoying the summer. They rotate partners but the things they have in common are great bodies and they enjoy hot female sex. Eurobabes Nicole Smith, Taylor Shay, Tess and Tracy Lindsay enjoy each otherís companies and ensure that we enjoy their company as well!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Tess, Eve Angel, Cayenne
Directed by: Voros Tomas
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jo 4: True Passion reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents her continuing series of the saga of Jo. There are 6 scenes here (two are solo masturbation) as she hooks up with new and old loves. Eve Angel and Cayenne help keep the passion going in this volume.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taste Of Peaches, A
Taste Of Peaches, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Peaches, Zafira, Eve Angel, Gina B, Cindy Dollar, Cindy Hope
Release date: 10/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taste Of Peaches, A reviews:
review on  

This is an all-girl film from one of the leading producers of lesbian content in Europe. There are 5 scenes here with 7 girls covering about 2 hours and 14 minutes of girl-on-girl action. However, none of the girls are credited so I donít know who any of these babes are! If you go to the scene selection, itís only classified by Scene 1, Scene 2, etc. There are no opening credits and in the closing credits, all the girls are just grouped together.
   read the review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Betty, Eve Angel, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Nicole Smith, Madlin Moon, Nia Black, Vanda Lust
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: Filling the Slots reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas brings together ten Eurobabes for some girl-on-girl action. Thereís a little storyline in each segment but I donít know what theyíre about because they arenít speaking English. I know, cocky American. LOL. Just sit back and enjoy these fabulous looking women getting to know each other intimately.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina Loves Peaches
Gina Loves Peaches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Gina B
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gina Loves Peaches reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas, one of the leading European directors of girl-on-girl porn, presents a unique DVD that focuses on two women, Gina and Peaches. Peaches is the brunette, I believe and Gina is a blonde. They are two beautiful Hungarians and the film starts with Peaches kissing Gina all over to wake her up. It does the trick and the girls engage in some passionate kissing. The girls have fantastic bodies and the camera work is fantastic with some terrific close-ups.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leila, Cindy Hope, Blue Angel, Ivana Sugar, Nicole Smith
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Leila: A Lesbian Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents an epic featuring following one girlís journey of sexuality. Viv is a big producer of porn in Europe and she has Leila Young in 5 scenes playing with some very pretty, sensual females. Some of the scenes are preceded by interview segments in which we get to learn a bit about Leila. Leila is a full blown lesbian with a nice body and really loves the female form.
   read the review
review on  

A recent show from Viv Thomas that centers around one woman, Leila Young, and we enjoy a series of lesbian fantasies that she experiences with some great ladies including Blue Angel and Eve Angel. There is a bit of a theme to each scene which is fairly easy to spot plus you get some fine in between scene interview clips with Leila as we get to know about her. As with any Viv Thomas production you get excellent oral sex and the kissing was also very good here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Club Pink Velvet: the Beginning
Club Pink Velvet: the Beginning 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Cayenne, Hennessy, Nesty, Ivana Sugar, Valentina Nappi
Release date: 8/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Pink Velvet: the Beginning reviews:
review on  

A recent show from the crew over at Viv Thomas studios and it looks like a start of a new series but using part of an old one for it's title, Pink Velvet. I don't think there is any Viv fan who hasn't watched and probably owned that awesome trilogy of movies. Valentina Nappi and Hennessy lead this new production off pairing up in the first two scenes. You also have multiple appearances from Angel and even a third when Hennessy comes back for one last hook up in the finale with Angel. There is a bit of story here but the main appeal is of course the sex and the ladies nail that with some fine pussy licking throughout. The kissing was good and best in the Nesty/ Cayenne hook up I think.
   read the review
review on  

Viv Thomas is one of the top girl/girl Euro directors and she brings her latest offering stateside. Thereís not much of a storyline here, the girls immediately get into it with each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stockings and Lace 2
Stockings and Lace 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie Carina, Abbie Cat, Rebecca More, Danielle Maye, Iwia, Viktoria Diamond, Lexi Lowe, Nicole Smith, Eileen Sue, Tina Kay
Release date: 7/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Stockings and Lace 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like beautiful women, sexy stockings with a little lingerie mixed in a times, and plenty of chemistry, this one is well worth picking up. The women look fantastic in each scene, and the action is focused on chemistry and playfulness rather than nastiness. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot and sexy release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas)
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Jo, Eve Angel, Cayenne, Nesty, Cipriana, Angelina Wild
Directed by: Paul Holmes
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unfaithful 6 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The final chapter in the Unfaithful series from director Viv Thomas. This show features 3 girls very familiar to fans of his work- Lisa, Jo & Eve Angel. As the title indicates we have some cheating done in this show and it's done by Eve just after a fine scene with her girlfriend Jo. Lisa has lost her love Nella and in the first two scenes goes through two different girls. You see she is also a drinker so things don't look good for her. Jo has a revenge fuck and then you find out in the last few moments if her relationship with Eve stands a chance of being salvaged. The sex you associate with a Viv Thomas show is here meaning good kissing and very strong oral sex too with some ass licking here and there. A couple of nice face sitting shots as well get worked in.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intimacy (Viv Thomas)
Intimacy (Viv Thomas) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tess, Eufrat
Release date: 6/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Intimacy (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Shot and edited by Artur Rosa with an assist on camera from Gabor Orban, INTIMACY - A LESBIAN AFFAIR (2013, Viv Thomas) is a lovely 68 minute DVD that sticks with the wonderful pairing of Eufrat and Tess for this solid girl/girl flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Passion (Viv Thomas)
Passion (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zafira, Adriana Russo, Cindy Hope, Cipriana, Samantha Bentley, Paige Turnah, Nicole Smith, Sabina Taylor, Sophie Links
Release date: 5/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Passion (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

A recent show from noted g/g director Viv Thomas that features a lovely cast of girls. The scenes alternate from indoors to outside. Five scenes altogether with a few names you might know including Viv regular Zafira who is in the finale. There is good kissing throughout with a couple of the scenes featuring better angles with some good tongue touching by the girls. The oral is captured pretty good with two scenes featuring a 69 worked in. No real ass licking in this one which is a little surprising. Well worth a rental though as they hit the big items every time- kissing and oral sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas)
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Antonya, Iwia, Viktoria Diamond, Lexi Lowe, Nicole Smith
Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Five women in five scenes of simulated, stylized masturbation. The performers are all very attractive, there's a nice mix of scenes and situations, and the DVD is very well put together and presented. The sex itself, however, is cool, distant, and nothing to write home about.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very nice female masturbation release. There's plenty of variety from scene to scene, with Antonya and Iwia starting things out naturally, Lexi Lowe playing in a sprinkler, Nicole Smith working in some foot and leg tease, and Viktoria Diamond working hers around a private video. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a short release, but it shows enough care in the right places that I can't help but recommend it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Release date: 10/8/2008
  Free Preview
Art Of Kissing 3 reviews:
review on  

This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas)
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Helena, Lucy, Kylie, Nelly, Stella Stevens, Vera
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
  Free Preview
Office Girls, The (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

The Office Girls Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 155mins Viv Thomas has created a name for himself (especially to those in the know) for being the best at directing girl on girl porn. I dont know why, but much of the stuff out there by the big studios (Private, Wicked etc) just come across as fake when dealing with the subject of lesbian sex, whereas Viv Thomas somehow manages to get it right. Having watched one of his other films, the acclaimed Pink Velvet, I understood and was excited about what was on offer here, especially with the theme of secretaries and office workers, with a trailer more than wetting my appetite (and other places). Lisa, returning from the Pink Velvet series plays a very attractive manageress at some firm who loves nothing more than to seduce the sexy young girls who work for her.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
  Free Preview
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview