Porn Movie Studios  >  Vengeance  > Reviews

Reviews of Vengeance Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt
Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, India Summer, Jamie Elle, Mysti May, Maya Hills, Sindee Jennings, Leighlani Red, Nichole Heiress, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Release date: 9/9/2008
Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt from Vengeance is a compilation DVD of 28 (yes, 28) scenes of girls that Shane Diesel makes squirt. The disc is short under 90 minutes so each scene runs about 3 minutes. The scenes are taken from a variety of Shanes movies, and the girls included are great, but the scenes are too short. Each starts with Shane and the girl fucking before finishing with Shane finger fucking them till they squirt. I would have preferred longer scenes, and less of them, but if youre really into the girl squirting and dont want to see foreplay or much else besides this, this is the DVD for you. The DVD is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having the bars in fullscreen mode as they came from widescreen productions. Mostly vaginal sex, with a sprinkling of anal thrown in. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Surprisingly, no bonus scene. Really.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Only Takes Diesel 5
She Only Takes Diesel 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Shane Diesel, Stunning Summer, Cameron Love, Chrissy Cane, Nikki Anne, Mina Leigh
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Only Takes Diesel 5 reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial title featuring 6 girls who enjoy the big black cock that Shane Diesel's got waiting for 'em. The signature scene here was appropriately enough the middle one and it features not only one girl but two and it's a 'family' affair as Aunty Summer brings in niece Cameron Love to help her deal with Shane's cock. No anal here but lots of good pussy fucking and Shane even works out a few juicy orgasms from those wet pussy's so enjoy that.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz Is Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance)
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Kandi Hart, Riley Evans, Alicia Tyler, Evie Delatosso, Lyanna Lee
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/10/2007
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Bouncy & beautiful breastesses & big-weenied Ramon has the pleasure playing with them all . No anal lovin', vag only i'm afraid . 4 ouuta 5 scenes see the sexy seductresses enjoy a face/mouth full of liquid love .
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz is Back reviews:
review on  

The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 11
It's Huge! 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Ricki White, Kandi Hart, Maya Gates, Bree Barrett, Kendra Secrets
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 11 reviews:
review on  

I found something to like in 4 of the 5 scenes here, so I think this might be worth a look for those into the themes here. I really like watching Bree Barrett, but Maya and Ricki also put some good energy into their scenes, and Kandi looked pretty cute getting stretched out by the Diesel.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 10 reviews:
review on  

Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge 9
It's Huge 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Lindsey Meadows, Michelle Avanti, Amina Sky, Emma Cummings, Jenae Kae
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge 9 reviews:
review on  

The It's Huge series is one line that has produced some great girls in action with some of the biggest black cocks in the business. I am looking forward to this release as well, as I alway try to check out the latest It's Huge productions by Brother Love. I hope this one live up to the reputation set by the predecessors which I have really enjoyed over the past year or so!
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 8
It's Huge! 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Jacky Joy, Isabella Pacino, Mia Grey
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 8 reviews:
review on  

A series of vignettes built around girls who encounter big dicks, driven by Ramon and Shane Diesel. Oddly, the extras make the disc.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 7 reviews:
review on  

It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 5
It's Huge! 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Sierra Sinn, Candy Jones, Mia Freak, Bebe Minx
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 5 reviews:
review on  

This was an enjoyable interracial vid, the Candy Jones, Bebe Minx and bonues Eva Angelina scenes are very hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX)
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Ayana Angel, Joachim Kessef, Victoria Allure, Michelle Tucker, Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Vivica J. Coxx, Tina Price
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/10/2006
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) reviews:
review on  

This is kind of an older movie, but Michelle Tucker was one of the FINEST women to have ever made adult flicks. Victoria Allure (also smoking) has since retired, but one my all time faves AYANA ANGEL (her body always deserves capital letters) is in tow. Nice line up of women, the heat 4 the scenes is middle of the road though. A nice rental (if you can find it...........then snatch the good scenes off and return it.......shhhhhhhhhh I won't tell).
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview