Porn Movie Studios  >  U.S. Male  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of U.S. Male Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 56 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jan Dvorak & His Friends
Jan Dvorak & His Friends 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanette, Vilem Cage, Jan Dvorak
Release date: 7/24/2004
Jan Dvorak & His Friends reviews:
review on  

He's a hockey player! He's a firefighter! He's an Olympic wrestler! Jan Dvorak wears many hats in this movie, but whatever role he's playing, there's no denying that he is a beautiful, beautiful man. With a big dick. This DVD celebrates his bod by compiling some of his scenes from other films. The Plot Because this is a compilation of previously released material (something the box fails to mention), there is no plot. Instead, what we get are 5 scenes, all starring Jan Dvorak. First up, our hero is sore from playing hockey, so 2 of his friends help him out by giving him a massage in the locker room. Soon all 3 are sucking and fucking their pain away. Next up is a solo scene with Firefighter Jan jacking off in the cab of a fire truck. In the third scene, Firefighter Jan is back and tries to help out some younger recruits with their poles. Again, more sucking and fucking ensues. The fourth scene is where we are introduced to wrestler Jan. He and his team member are practicing for the Olympics, but they end up tearing their underwear off as they roll around on the mat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 4
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/27/2004
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first of this series that I have watched, and believe me it wont be the last! When it started out I thought: uh, oh. But before long it was just oh, oh, OH! As I said it started somewhat awkwardly, we found two separate pairs of soldiers (an office and enlisted man in each twosome) tell us ther names in highly accented English. Luckily the identification was reinforced by written identification flashed onto the screen. The action began with the two very handsome enlisted men seated on a sofa looking at a magazine of male nudes. One muscular hunk catches ones attention and he calls his buddys attention to it. Wery nice, is the response. A muscular blond officer arrives and tells them to get to work. When we next see them they are cleaning up in the latrine fussing about the officer. A younger officer has found the magazine. When the blond officer returns he finds the younger officer pulling his pudand it is huge! They kiss and the blond goes down on the big dick. The enlisted men return and are ordered to suck cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Students Gang Bang
Students Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/27/2004
Students Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

This is an Eagle Studio production released by U.S. Male. The guys are as handsome as we know the Czechs to be. They seem to speak English but it's hard to understand. There are some nice uncut dicks and some hot bodies. The film opens with eight guys gathering for a party. There are two bottles of champagne and some tasty hors doeuvres on a coffee table in front of a sofa. The champagne is opened (with some difficulty) and when one of the bottles is empty it is used to play a game of spin the bottle. The first loser must kiss the guy next to him. The second must suck the tit of the guy next to him. The third must suck the cock of the guy next to him. But the fourth becomes the plaything of them all. The untouched hors doeuvres are removed from the table and the chosen one takes their place. He sucks their cocks. His underwear is removed to reveal a flaccid cock that remains so throughout the film. In spite of the fact that a couple rim his ass, and one tries to suck his cock to life it remains as limp as a noodle. After a bit, some of the guys break off to suck one another.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi The Waterfront
Bi The Waterfront 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joseph Feitl, Roland Sedlacek, Jerry Zikes, Marian Kovacs, Sara Sevcik, Marty Pristas, Fillipe Hrabik, Lucie Svejkovska, Rob Graffinger, Renata Feher, Katty Svoboda
Directed by: Alex Schnegr
Release date: 10/31/2003
Bi The Waterfront reviews:
review on  

Studio: U.S. Male in association with Mans World Entertainment Running Time: 88 minutes Production Date: 08/2003 Copywrite 2003 IN-X-CESS Productions on the disc (Valley-Pro Video 10/08/03 in the opening credits). Directed By: Alex Schnegr Cast: Jerry Zikes, Sara Sevcik, Marty Pristas, Fillipe Hrabik, Lucie Svejkovska, Rob Graffinger, Joseph Feitl, Renata Feher, Marian Kovacs, Katty Svoboda, Roland Sedlacek Review: This is apparently shot somewhere in or around Prague. English subtitles are used. There isn't any attempt at cast ID. Scene 1: male/male/female 29 minutes A sailor strolls along the waterfront with ships in the background. He exchanges a few pleasantries with a couple. It's a nice setup, and they are going to try him out. They go to a secluded wooded setting near the water. Dressed in their swimwear they lie on a blanket. There is a bit of casual banter before the sex, with one of the guys saying it won't be boring here. It's pretty slow and sensual, though none of them are extremely expressive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Uniforms
Bi Uniforms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/16/2003
Bi Uniforms reviews:
review on  

Description Bisexual adventures. Condoms are sometimes used. The movie is in Czech, dubbed in English. General Impression I've seen bathroom trolls (those attendants who collect your coins) in Eastern Europe with more military bearing than these guys, but I guess it's all in fun. The people in this movie are relaxed and enjoying the sex, and it also counts in favor of this movie that the sex isn't too formulaic. There's not a lot of character, personality, or chemistry here, so the sex is a little dry. It is realistically slow and long. Sex In the first scene, two female MP's enter a cafe and approach two off-duty military men and hassle them for i.d., then take the men to an abandoned open-roofed building in the countryside. They pair off in M-F couples, kissing and exchanging oral favors. The blowjobs are quite long, with natural sounds, but the people are fairly quiet; we hear mostly birds chirping. We also briefly hear the director whispering directions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Scoring Big
Scoring Big 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Douglas, Court Logan, Kurt Wagner
Release date: 4/17/2002
Scoring Big reviews:
review on  

SCORING BIG is another of those films with a sport theme. These are designed to give us the fantasy of athletic jocks being gay. In most instances we can very easily believe the guys are gay; it is much more difficult to imagine them as jocks. Scoring Big, for example begins with our performers ineptly kicking a soccer ball around. They are not even on a par with the rejects from a high school girls team. The credits having now rolled by we find ourselves with four players. Neo, Baressis latest twink discovery, says, Lets play some real ball, and he and Deacon Frost go off together. Good idea, Kyle Richards affirms. Lets go, says Kurt Wagner and these other two head off together. When we see Neo and Deacon again both are already naked on the bed and Deacon is sucking Neos cock. Neo is a skinny kid with a nice stiff cock. The tips of his hair are bleached. He looks to be no more than 18 and three days. Deacon appears to be thirty-something, looks a bit like Al Gore, and probably thinks gym is something spelled J-i-m.
   read the review
Boxcover for Training Camp (U.S. Male)
Training Camp (U.S. Male) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Ryan Scott, Lark Larson, Brett Collins, Ryen Matthews, Eric Mann, Ryan Chandler
Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 1/15/2002
Training Camp (U.S. Male) reviews:
review on  

This is a very hot DVD! The actors are great to look at and they know how to suck and fuck, but the real triumph here is the cinematography. This cameraman knows just where to be and when; and just how long to hold to a shot before moving on to an even better one. HE'S GREAT! The first scene begins with Brett Collins and Ryen Matthews in boxing gloves sparing as Ryan Scott watches. Coach Ryan Chandler enters calls them pussies and drags Scott off for some bed work. (With all these Ryans in this film, no wonder Matthews opts for Ryen.) Left to themselves, Collins and Matthews stop sparing and start spearing. After each has sucked the other to full erection, they trundle down to the pool where Brett screws Ryan doggie style on a chaise longue. In scene two, the adorable Lark Larsen spies on Eric Evans doing roadwork and pushups. As Eric goes in to shower, Lark picks up the boxing gloves Eric has left behind. He not only returns them, he places himself on the bed for Eric to find when he returns from the shower. Eric is pleasantly surprised.
   read the review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category

Director
Free Video Preview