Porn Movie Studios  >  U.S. Male  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of U.S. Male Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bar, The
Bar, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stefan, Lucio Maverick, Julian Vincenzo, Rod Stevens, Antonio Carrigan, Ted Colunga, Cavin Cage, Ray Randolf, Caludio Antonell, Freddy Costa
Release date: 3/18/2006
Bar, The reviews:
review on  

The Bar is a video filmed in Europe that could have just as easily been themed with a title relating to thick huge dicks as this 105 minute video is loaded with thick huge uncut cocks. Throw in some models with faces and bodies that could have them on magazine covers and you end up with one hot cast. Its hard to say that the sex measures up to the looks but it comes really close several times during the five scenes. It opens with Ray Randolf jacking off on a table inside a bar with five guys sitting around watching. Ray is a hottie with a smooth athletic build. Cavin Cage and Julian Vincenzo are rubbing themselves until they decide to rub on Ray. They get him up off the table and rub and lick on his body. Cavin and Julian pull out their hard ons and the three continue with kissing and mutual sucking. Shirts come off and Ray starts sucking Julian. Julian is a big muscular stud whereas Cavin has a smaller and more ripped muscular frame. Ray goes back and forth sucking the other two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Work Hard To Get Hard
Work Hard To Get Hard 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky, Mendez, Luka Martins, Adriel, Daniel Razek, Rik, Eros Paiva, Alan Frota
Release date: 3/10/2006
Work Hard To Get Hard reviews:
review on  

Work Hard to Get Hard calls itself The Real Workout. I am not sure if the 90-minute film is a workout but it makes a good effort. The video is produced in Brazil meaning what little conversation we hear is not English. Initially I scanned this video before watching it completely for the review and at first I thought this would be a scorcher given the hot performers, but as I got into it, the camera work sort of diluted its heat factor. The 4 scenes all take place inside a gym with all the weight equipment and benches for props. Unfortunately there are no opening credits or closing credits to identify the performers so you are left not knowing who is who. In the opening scene two guys are doing curls in the gym. They both look very similar being smaller tighter athletic frames. One is wearing a green tank and the other is in a white tank so I will call them Green and White since I dont know whom either is. They come together and start kissing and removing clothes. Green starts first in giving Whites chest a sensuous worshiping licking and sucking the pecs and nipples.
   read the review
Boxcover for Banking on Bareback
Banking on Bareback 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Jan, Martin, Jakub, Rocky Summers, Petr, Miroslav, Petr N, Jakub V
Release date: 3/10/2006
Banking on Bareback reviews:
review on  

Banking on Bareback begins with three guys on a couch and in walk a couple more guys to discuss their past due payment at the bank. Little imagination is used here as it relates to script, wardrobe, etc. Three other guys appear to be workmen preparing to remove a picture and furniture from the room. The guys dont have the money and wish to offer up themselves in exchange for more time to get the money. No deal is really struck. The guys just start making out with each other. Quickly, there are nine guys that break out into three threesomes. One group is made up of Jan Ruzica, Jakub V, and Petr N. The second group is Petr, Jakub, and David. The last threesome is Rocky Summers, Miroslav, and Martin. All of the guys are of the twink variety, with the exception of Rocky who is a bodybuilder muscle stud with huge pecs and silver dollar nipples. The background music starts up and it continues throughout the video. Its very upbeat tempo. The guys do a sort of chain sucking with David sucking Jakub who is sucking Petr in one group.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi-Sex Appeal
Bi-Sex Appeal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Roberto, Bruno, Angie, Janos Volt, Randy Jowes, Gaby Brown, Paris Hill, Udo, Liza Monelli
Release date: 3/10/2006
Bi-Sex Appeal reviews:
review on  

For the bisexual fan, the 92-minute Bi-Sex Appeal video is aptly named. The video starts with six hunky guys sitting around on a couple of couches and a chair drinking champagne celebrating their upcoming party. Soon after the bubbly starts, four hot ladies arrive and start making out for the guys. The men start pairing up with each other as they watch the women kissing, licking on each others tits, etc. A few of the guys reach in to rub a boob, pussy, etc. One of the guys hands them a couple of dildos to play with. The guys gradually start coming out of their clothes and are stroking and rubbing on each other. Randy Jones, a bodybuilder stud seems to be in charge of directing everyone. They do some kissing and the guys start sucking each other. The ladies join the men once the sucking starts. Over the next hour or so we can see every scene imaginable for a bisexual video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Beginners 9
Bareback Beginners 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike, Michael, Micky, Jeff, Igor, Julien, Pepa, Lukas, Lubos
Release date: 3/9/2006
Bareback Beginners 9 reviews:
review on  

Bareback Beginners #9 is a fairly decent production featuring an adorable, cute cast of unknowns with little or no storyline and just straight on twink action. Some of the segments seem to drag a bit and it couldve been edited a bit tighter but the cast is easy on the eyes and although they may not be outstanding in their performances they are better then some productions Ive seen. The first segment features a young, slightly built stud named Pepa, whos fiddling around with a camera as he sits on a sofa. Another young man, Jeff, enters and Pepa utters something to him, Im assuming youre hear for the shoot?, or more like it, Id like to suck your cock. Well, thats exactly what we get as Jeff sits beside him and the two begin fondling one another. Theres plenty of nice foreplay between Pepa and Jeff as they begin to make out on a sofa, strip to their white briefs, and Pepa begins to work on Jeffs cock. He does a great job of sucking that hard cock thats pulled out from behind the tight briefs as Jeff lies back and enjoys every minute.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pumpin' In 2
Pumpin' In 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Knight, Victor Hugo, Tomas Mach, Jiri Homolka, Fabio Abel, Hanz, Skyler Orion, Mlkulik Pavel, Feiti Josef, Joey Landis
Release date: 12/30/2005
Pumpin' In 2 reviews:
review on  

Pumpin In 2 looks like one of those movies where the studio took some scenes from other videos or maybe had some footage they couldnt use in another film. There is no plot to this movie nor is there any kind of theme flowing. Even with that, a video can still be hot. This one has its moments. The first scene has Thomas Mach and Jiri Homolka at a bar. Thomas is the hot muscular bartender and Jiri is the bored customer. They speak no English so we are treated to subtitles. Thomas comes around from the bar, pulls out Jiris dick and begins stroking and sucking it. He pretty much just sucks the head of Jiris dick. Jiri is a sort of twink looking tight muscled blonde. Thomass attempt at a blowjob is dismal. Finally this boredom ends and Jiri sucks on Thomas. Jiri gives us a much better performance. While getting sucked each of these guys play with their own nipples. Thomas is still in his jeans during the blowjob and Jiri is still in his jockstrap. Thomas barely touches Jiri during this session so I am already sensing he must be gay for pay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Overdrive (US Male)
Overdrive (US Male) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Rollins, Brad Slater, Lee Walters, Craig Summers, Judd Prescott, Trip Castro
Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Overdrive (US Male) reviews:
review on  

Overdrive is another one of the many films Shane Rollins has done since leaving Raging Stallion. The concept is a reverse gangbang where Shane fucks five other lesser well-known models. It is basically one long scene that lasts 73 minutes. The set is one queen size bed. US Male didnt spend much money on props and scenery but the sexual energy in this film makes up for it. The film opens with all six on the bed. Brad Slater is sucking Shane, Trip Castro is sucking Judd Prescott, and Craig Summers and Lee Walters are kissing. Brad, Shane, Trip and Judd come together to form a 4 way with Judd on his back sucking Shane and rimming him, while Trip sucks Brad. Brad also enjoys Shanes pecs licking them and sucking his nipples. Its so rare to see Shanes hot chest licked on, which makes it nice to see it here. Shane does most of the talking directing orders to the guys and talking into the camera. He is such a sexy guy and his multi-tasking in this video adds to the heat factor. Over at Lee and Craigs end of the bed, Craig is rimming Lee along with sucking Lees dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young and Furious (US Male)
Young and Furious (US Male) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/14/2005
Young and Furious (US Male) reviews:
review on  

Eastern European men always will get me going. Especially young twinks like in Young and Furious. These films takes a group of hot young amateur guys together in one big room and lets happen what happens. There is really no plot of acting needed, just pure sex. I will say that Zdenko and Rastislav are the two hottest guys in this DVD and that in itself makes it a worthy purchase. From a long suck session at the beginning to a great ass rimming before the cocks get nice and hard and start fucking. Make sure you save yourself for the last scene where everyone cums. I know I did, twice, and then watched it over again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang
Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrew Addams, Tom Moore, Jack Sanders, Jason Crew, Rark Wiley, Jeraldo
Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 11/29/2005
Jason's Crew: Hard Hat Daddy Gangbang reviews:
review on  

I really had high hopes for Jasons Crew but in all honesty if felt like a sophomoric effort by Paul Barresi. All the action takes place on the set of a construction site in one room basically, and the actors joke, carryon, and ad lib it seems, as they go. If I heard Tom Moore utter the word chief one more time I was going to scream! Besides that, the star obviously is Jason, but he fucks them all so fast, furious and frantic its really not very enjoyable and the rest of the cast just stand around and do pretty much nothing. The cast too consists of mainly older guys, with some only having a film or two under their belts, and it shows. I dont know, it just felt like a thrown together, lets make a quick buck, fuck film It begins with the cast on a construction site hard at work, and its not long before they are really hard and working on each others cocks. The very hairy chested Jeraldo and studly Park Wiley begin horsing around while the others watch and before you know it theyre pants are down and their cocks are out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 12
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Jan, Martin, Michal, Milo, Patrik
Release date: 9/8/2005
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 12 reviews:
review on  

The first one that I saw of this series was number 4. I wasnt expecting much and it totally blew me away. Since then I have seen several others and each has lived up to expectations. Number 12 in the series is no exception. Military service is obligatory in parts of Eastern Europe so I really believe these guys are soldiers. And as the pay is very poor they are quite willing to supplement it with porn work. Whether or not these guys are gay or merely gay-for-pay is immaterial they are gorgeous, hot, and perform with gusto. They certainly make a portion of my anatomy stand up and salute. As the film opens, Honza, a tough young officer in camouflage is seated doing some finger exercises on his penis. Two handsome young soldiers, Pavel and Milo wearing red berets, tank tops and shorts, are jogging through the woods and fields. As they approach Honza he quickly stuffs his hardening cock back in his trousers and angrily orders the boys on a four mile run. When they return he grabs both their crotches and licks Pavels face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Beginners 3
Bareback Beginners 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Marian, Jan, Igor, Pavel, Tomas
Release date: 8/10/2005
Bareback Beginners 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten or fifteen years ago, buying stock in condom companies seemed like a pretty sound investment. Todayif I had any condom stockId sell. BAREBACK BEGINNERS 3 is yet another entry into the bareback film market. It features a nice assortment of adorable Eurotwinks who wouldnt know a condom from a balloon. They have stiff little some times bigpegos and they enjoy sucking off a skuzzy one. All are c-u-t-e and are so sweet they will make your teeth ache. In the opener, a slender youngster with floppy raven hair brings a report to his equally young boss who is seated before a computer. When the boss finds fault with the paper, hes mollified by some cocksucking and completely appeased when the slender cutie lets him fuck his ass six ways from Sunday. Next we find beautiful youngster attempting to screw something onto a board as a lazy lad sits and reads a newspaper. All interest in the news ceases when he reaches into the beautys pants to remove the fleshy screwdriver enclosed therein.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party (US Male)
Bachelor Party (US Male) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roger Carioca, Luam, Renato Lemos, Alex Bad Boy, Thayllor Garcia
Release date: 8/9/2005
Bachelor Party (US Male) reviews:
review on  

Back in the so-called Golden Days of Hollywood when the studios ran things, it was said that a producer would approach one of the studio moguls and ask, What do you want? A Musical or something with a plot? Now in the age of porn one might ask, what do you want? Good sex or something with a plot? Well, ideally both are nice; but if there is to be a choice I think everyone would reply, Good Sex. BACHELOR PARTY has an opening scene that seems to set up a plot, but before the first scene is over its become something of a muddle and then disappears like a one-night stand. The sex however, is good. In fact its very good. The first sex scene has a group planning a surprise bachelor party. A cute young thing remains behind and comes on to the host. (He cums onto host too, but thats a bit later.) They retire to the bedroom where the cute young thing proves himself to be a fun-loving and quite enjoyable fuck. The remaining scenes take place outdoors. A handsome young man is sitting in the sun when a brown guy with hair like a cockatoo appears.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rio Gang Bang
Rio Gang Bang 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Lemos, Jack Joy, Fabricio Marlon, Felipe Vilhena
Release date: 7/29/2005
Rio Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

RIO GANG BANG is something of a patchwork containing four unrelated scenes, the last of which is the gangbang. Its virtues are that it contains a bevy of handsome Brazilians and some pretty good sex. It opens with a wild man in a river. He is wearing only a loincloth and dark eye makeup that makes him look like a raccoon. He has a nice body so I forgive him for being a bit heavy with the makeup. He clambers out onto the bank where he finds a magazine of naked men. As he peruses the mag, he begins to become aroused. He also becomes sleepy so he lies back on the rock and closes his eyes. ZING! Hes in a bed. The sounds of the river have been replaced by the sounds of the city. A cute blond twink approaches the sleeping giant and fishes the cock from the loincloth. The savage awakes to find the twink licking on his dick. He likes it. The twink gets naked. After a quick rim the wild man fucks him in every position amidst growls and moans. It ends with the savage shooting his load in the twink's mouth. After licking the cock clean, the twink jacks off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bulls Of Guadalajara 3, The
Bulls Of Guadalajara 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/29/2005
Bulls Of Guadalajara 3, The reviews:
review on  

Solo videos are not my favorites. But now and then a DVD cover will entice me to pop one into the player. Most times I feel suckered. Other times I enjoy them. Im happy to say that this is one I enjoyed. Guadalajaraas we are told many times in the filmis the gay capital of Mexico. So it probably wasnt too difficult to find five natives and one American visitor to pound their puds for the camera. Each has something to offer that will keep the viewers attention. SANTIAGO DIAZ DE LEON is a twenty-seven-year-old that has a goatee which should make him look older but it doesnt. Santiago could easily pass for eighteen. He has lots of very white teeth. (All these guys have beautiful white teeth. Mexico must have an excellent dental plan.) He is extremely charming if not overly good-looking. His body is smooth and looks again like the body of a teenager. His dick is uncut and hugewith a thick heavy wrinkled foreskin that doesnt remain wrinkled for long. Santiago is indeed a young bull.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals 2
Bi Naturals 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Peter, Ilona, Jan, Teresa, Lenka, Jiri, Erik
Release date: 7/29/2005
Bi Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

BI NATURALS 2 once again confirms the old adage that sequels are never as good as the originals. With a different cast and director and actually only having two scenes that are broken up into two parts and giving little setup to the action, its a hastily assembled and poorly photographed and edited non-entity. Not only were they guys better looking than the girls (although some of them were no more than average) the girls should require licenses and would need to board in a kennel. It opens with two of these un-lovelies seated by the road as two young studs pull up in a white car. The get out to chat andleaving the car in the roadwalk down the road to where there was a blue blanket spread out. I thought I was seeing double for a moment and wondered what the hell was in my drink, when I discovered that there were two other guys there on a yellow blanket. We cut back and forth between the two trios and then concentrate on the blue blanket groupTerenza, Jura, and Petr. When Terenza a sucks dick, she stares into the camera ruining any erotic stimulus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Service Call
Service Call 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Jan, Pavel, Vladimir, Rocky Summers, Joseph King
Release date: 7/21/2005
Service Call reviews:
review on  

Well, Im more convinced than ever that I need to move to Eastern Europe. Oh, those guys! Whenever I get a service call here its someone in his late fifties who weighs nearly 400 pounds. If I lived in Eastern Europe it seems I should fare far better. At least the guys in this film do. It begins with two lovers looking in a magazine and checking out the ads for escorts. The lovers, I believe, are Peter Horse and Vlado Matera and the hustleruh, escort is Jerry Lenner. The names on the cover (and some of the pictures its seems to me too) dont jibe with the names on the DVD. I rather trust the DVD more than the cover so I used those names here and elsewhere. The escort (Jerry?) makes a service call removes his shirt revealing a somewhat hairy chest and sits between the lovers on the sofa. Vlado, the handsomest, starts sucking his lovers dick. Jerry pulls out his which is even bigger and far more tantalizing. Although Vlado does give it a lick and a suck, he seems to be more interested in that of his lover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bunk Bed Buddies
Bunk Bed Buddies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Wilson, Justin Lake, Tony Newton, Jeff Owens
Release date: 7/21/2005
Bunk Bed Buddies reviews:
review on  

The film opens out of doors with Jeff Owens, a four-year marine vet, sitting on a porch bench. He is in full regalia. After a blissfully brief interview he strips. Jeff is not very attractive; his pale body lacks definition and sports several tasteless tattoos. His dick is smallish. He masturbates furiously and brings forth a gushing load. Two twinks are next on the bench: Justin Lake and Bobby Wilson. Justin is in an army uniform. Hes very cute in a good-ole-country-boy sort of way (big ears and lips and large teeth) and has been seen in these films before. Bobby, looking sweet in his navy blues, is a petite blond with delicate features. (Hes the adorable coverboy.) Bobby says hes a navy cook. Id enjoy having him cook something up with me. The strip. Justin has a very thick pubic bush and a large cock to go with those ears. Bobby has hardly any pubic hair a small highly suckable dick. Neither have any hair on their balls. They start pounding their puds as cute as pups at play. The cameraman asks Bobby if he would mind playing with Justins tits. Bobby doesnt mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Romero, David Griffin, Brad Benton, Dillon Press
Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 7/18/2005
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton reviews:
review on  

In watching the interviews section of a DVD I was reviewing, several of the performers said their ultimate fantasy was to be gang banged. If that was Brad Bentons fantasy, he has certainly fulfilled it here. This energetic young performer seems in slutpig heaven as he becomes embroiled with five hunky studs: bald muscular Dillon Press with his shaved head, sexy Damien Ford (wearing a chain mail shirt which unfortunately hides his hairy torso), rugged Joe Romero, macho David Griffin, and listless Max Paxx. As the film opens, Dillon is going down on Damiens imposing dick. Brad comes upon the hot scene and, spying on them from afar, whips out his cock. He has no sooner begun then the other three studs come up behind him, scoop him up, and carry him toward the fellating duo. Brads open mouth goes down on Damiens cock like a greedy bird devouring a worm. As he sucks contentedly on Damiens firm dick, the others strip the youngster completely naked. They then proceed to suck Brads buoyant bone and finger his ass. Dillon has the enviable job of sucking Brads toes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 10
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/5/2005
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 10 reviews:
review on  

As Ive mentioned in other reviews, this is an excellent series. Its full of hot uncut studs who have no inhibitions in sucking dick and getting fucked. I havent seen all in this series (although I wish I had) but those I have seen are well worth your time. This one is no exception. The guys in number 10 speak a heavily accented English, as the producers know the films are for the American market. The conversation which contains sentences such as I would like to something tell you; you are very pretty boy. will strike some as cute, camp, comicor all three. Often times once cant follow the sentence at all, but theyre tryingbless their big hard-ons. The film opens with a young twink soldier packing. It is he who elicits the above sentence from one of his comrades. Thank you, he replies modestly. (He IS a very pretty boy.) When a third soldier arrives he is asked, Dont you think hes pretty boy? He makes it unanimous. They encourage the pretty boy to sit between them where they kiss him, undress him, and soon have the twink's cock in their mouths. Its a big one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Clinic
Bi Clinic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pavel
Release date: 12/24/2004
Bi Clinic reviews:
review on  

A muscular blond doctor and two pretty nurses are puttering away in an examining room. Enter a handsome patient who lies down on the examining table. The doctor examines his heart. One of the nurses examines his large uncut cock. Its soon an oral exam. The doctor pulls out his flesh thermometer and the patient takes it orally. Not to be left out, the other nurse kneels behind the fellating nurse and eats her pussy. A second male patient enters, slim and attractive. He gets in an examining chair as the non-cocksucking nurse goes over to him. The doctor soon joins them and both strip the new patient. Left to themselves, patient one starts cunnilingus on the nurse. (Cunnilingus is not the Irish airline.) The other nurse and the doctor and taking turns on sucking the second patients cock; then the nurse and the patient begin vying for the doctors. The doctor makes out as though he might fuck the nurse, but then decides he prefers the guys mouth. Both will eventually fuck the nurse. But after a bit, the doctor decides the guys ass is a tighter fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals
Bi Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky Summers, Jerry Zikes, Lukas Lucky, Cliff Calhoun, Martini Smirous, Roger Venturo, Joanna Condler, Michaelo Petz
Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 11/7/2004
Bi Naturals reviews:
review on  

As I view more and more of these bi-sexual films from this studio where the guys are a lot more attractive than the gals, Ive begun to realize that they are just the thing for closeted gays or those who dont want the clerk in the video store to think they want to watch a gay film. Bi-Naturals is just such a film. It begins with Jerry Zikes wandering though the park. (I just watched Jerrythen called Jerodin a gay film MUSCLE INN which I would have posted in a review but found it wasnt listed anywhere. Pity, as it was a pretty good film.) Anyway, Jerry/Jerod meets up with a curly haired blond, Lucky Lucas, and a somewhat skinny girl with straight hair, Joanna Chandler. Lucky invites Jerry to join them and he and Jerry immediately compliment one another on their bodies. (See what I mean?) Lucky suggests the three of them go somewhere and have sex. Crossing the railroad tracks, they find a spot near a fence that seems suitable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male)
Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lenny Krejcik, Rocky Summers, Cliff Calhoun, Renetta Feher, Paolo Hrbek, Phillipe Hron, Lubo Karda, Lenny Krecik, Marty Notime, Oliver Smiles, Frankie Suave, Veronica Vine
Directed by: Alex Schnegr
Release date: 10/21/2004
  Free Preview
Birthday Orgy 1 (US Male) reviews:
review on  

When watching a bisexual film I wonder if its harder for a straight man to suck a cock, or for a gay man to eat a pussy. Is it easier for a straight man to fuck a man, or for a gay man to fuck a femme? Of course Europeans are not as hung-up sexually as we Americans, and it appears that for them a mouth is a mouth and its any port in a storm. Its Olivers birthday. The opening shows us exactly where this one is going. Oliver (the blond on the cover) is seated on the sofa between a gal (Renetta) and a guy (Rocky). His arm is around the gal, but his hand is in Rockys crotch. Guests arrive bringing gifts. With 7 guys and 4 girls theres not enough girls to go around when things get underway. (Hmm). Oliver opens the champagne. Youll probably want to zip by this opening of stilted chatter in even more stilted and heavily accented English, and get right to the action. Paula (the blond gal on the cover) and Veronica start things off. Their stage is the coffee table and they put on quite a show.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Says Billy's Back
Daddy Says Billy's Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Dano, Tom Moore, David Griffin, Billy Brandt, Dillon Press, Josh Carter
Release date: 10/14/2004
Daddy Says Billy's Back reviews:
review on  

The main reason I wanted to see this movie was because of the title - I'm usually into anything that involves daddies. This one is a so-so attempt at the genre. The Plot The movie starts out with hunky stud David Griffin (who also happens to be Mr. Leather Colorado) sitting in a jail cell. (As an aside, has anyone ever noticed how many porn stars seem to come from Colorado? Weird.) Anyway, he speaks directly to the camera explaining why he's in jail. Turns out he gets arrested on purpose just so he can go to jail and get fucked. We then get to see a flashback of the time that he was fucked by our star, Billy Brandt in the very same jail cell. The pairing of the dark and hairy Griffin with the smooth, blonde Brandt is nice, and the fuck is verbal and aggressive. At the very end, Griffin sucks his own ass juices off Brandt's condom-covered cock. The second scene takes place on a leather couch in a living room and seems to have nothing to do with the previous scene. It stars blonde twink Lexx Parker with blonde daddy Tom Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 6
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/25/2004
Soldiers From Eastern Europe Part 6 reviews:
review on  

Having now seen two of this sensational series, it seems that the Czech army must be the gayest military unit since Alexander the Great marched his legions out of Macedonia. Yet, it is doubtful that Alexanders men were half as attractive. The film opens with two officers (one of whom is the handsome Radek from SOLDIERS OF EASTERN EUROPE 7) picking up an enlisted man in their car and driving him to a remote spot in the woods where they order him to suck their cocks and give up his ass to their stiff uncut boners. Radek is sexy and handsome and with long black locks (obviously short hair is not a requirement of the Czech military). His fellow officer is blond and very, very muscular. The enlisted man (George) is quite cute. After George has been boffed by both officers, he flees. Left alone the two still horny officers suck and rim one another before Radek fucks the shaved ass of his muscular fellow officer. 2. Elsewhere in the forest, two soldiers stop to rest. One comments that the weather is Nice. Youre nice too, his companion attests.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Nurse Therapy
Bi Nurse Therapy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocky Summers, Oliver Smile, Lukas Lucky, Joska Kalvoda, Caroline Brel, Kristina Linhart, Luccy Bialek, Tereza Walker, Jarda Dvoska, Mike Drew, Andrew Matyasz, Ruddy Holubec, Stanley Kovacs
Directed by: Alan Pelican
Release date: 8/24/2004
Bi Nurse Therapy reviews:
review on  

Alan Pelikan shows a little hope for the bisexual genre here by picking groups who often seem to be all the way into each other rather than going with the traditional bisexual method of throwing a girl between two gay guys to see what happens. That does happen a little here too, but it's not nearly as bad as in most bisexual movies I've watched. The bigger problem here is the technical aspects, which are just a stone's throw from horrible, and the extras, which are generic as can be. Although the sex is a step above the normal bisexual movie, everything else about this release holds it back.
   read the review
review on  

There is something so hot about two men that are fucking a woman. She is sucking their cocks. They are eating her out. Then out of the blue one of the guys starts to suck the other guy. Bi porn that involves men interacting with each other gets me so hard because it has this masculinity behind it that makes me blow. This film is no exception and one of the best I've seen, mainly because of the HOT HOT HOT men. These guys you can tell are 100 straight and were just in need of some extra cash. They look uncomfortable kissing, sucking and especially getting fucked. I swear it had to be the first time they were with another guys. The last scene in particular is so hot because of the size of Andrew's cock. It is so thick and long that when he was fucking the girl I shot my load, but then when he turned and started to fuck the guy I shot again. It's like watching two frat boys go wild one night. Who cares about plot or acting.
   read the review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category

Director
Free Video Preview