Porn Movie Studios  >  SX Video  > Reviews

Reviews of SX Video Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Bareback Me Hard
Bareback Me Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Frank Young, Dylan Saunders, Miguel Temon, R.J. Cummings, Rick Romo, Alex Becker
Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bareback Me Hard reviews:
review on  

Overall Bareback Me Hard felt pretty amateurish. It's similar in nature as far as the setup goes to other companies but nowhere near as good. A few good moments here and there and a nice double penetration position I don't think I've ever seen done, and some interviews on the extras but just not enough to recommend it really.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bisexual Bareback
Bisexual Bareback 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Joey, Shawn Mason, Preston Johnson, Saphire Stone, Adam Orin
Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Bisexual Bareback reviews:
review on  

The Spleen is back! This time around with a waste of time called Bisexual Bareback from SX Video, which is primarily a gay production company. Anyway, the only thing possibly redeeming about this release is the cute girl named Saphire Stone in the 1st scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Gang Bang
Bareback Gang Bang 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Antonio Vela, Marco Paris, Erik, David Marritt, Kevin Rocha, Calvin Hudson, Ethan Palmer, Leon Knight, Lito Cruz Tommy
Release date: 4/28/2008
Bareback Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Finally, an interracial gangbang video with a black dude as the bottom. SX Video's Bareback Gang Bang brings together 10 white and latin tops to work over one muscular black bottom. There's no plot, no costumes, no set ... and no condoms!
   read the review
Boxcover for Barebacking With Jason Reed
Barebacking With Jason Reed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan, Erik, Erec Estrada, Jarod Steel, Jason Reed, Larry Tanner, Mike Johnson, Ted Benson
Release date: 7/26/2007
Barebacking With Jason Reed reviews:
review on  

Jason Reed is a very good-looking young guy. In this DVD he takes on five straight guys and two gay guys. All fuck him bareback. The entire film is only 65 minutes. Jason doesnt waste much time before getting to it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barebacking With Carlos Morales
Barebacking With Carlos Morales 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Antonio Vela, Jeff Palmer, Jay Ross, Carlos Morales, Jarod Steel, Whitey Anders
Release date: 9/4/2006
Barebacking With Carlos Morales reviews:
review on  

Despite the often jump-cut editing, this film is quite a pud-pounder. Carlos Morales, looking good but a bit scruffy, appears to tell us he is an exclusive for SX to make bareback films. We go immediately to the first scene where Carlos is paired with an extremely cute young twinkJarod Steel. Jarod sucks on Carlos cock, seemingly finding it quite a tasty morsel. He then allows Carlos to fuck him. As Carlos fucks him in the missionary position, he licks Jarods sweet feet. But it is when Jarod is in the subservient doggy position that the fucking really gets hot. Carlos' balls draw up to almost vanish as he pummels the young ass. He finally withdraws to deposit his load on Jarod's low-hangers. Jarod then cleans Carlos cock with his mouth and tongue. For scene two Carlos is with Alex and Whitey Anders. They stand before a sling. All wear white jocks. Whitey leans over the sling to suck Alexs black dick and enable Carlos to eat his ass. Whitey then gets up in the sling so Alex can fuck him.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barebacking With Jeff Palmer 3
Barebacking With Jeff Palmer 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/19/2005
Barebacking With Jeff Palmer 3 reviews:
review on  

BAREBACKING WITH JEFF PALMER 3: GANG FUCKED is like watching the same film--first with a white cast, then with a black cast, and then with an Asian-Latino cast because in the fucking there is no fucking variety. Jeff sits on a poof (no pun intended) and is assailed by four white guys who fuck him, feed him dick, double-fuck him, cum in his mouth. This is the most interesting scene because there is a red head with a dick surmounted by orange hair that can only be described as a third leg. God, but its thick and huge! Jeff can only get the head in his mouth. (But, of course all of it in his ass.) There is also a guy with both tits pierced and lots of tattoos (one of which across his stomach spells strength) who can suck his own cockand does so as Jeff licks his balls. A cute young one with scarcely any pubic hair and another average Joe. As I said, they take turns ass-fucking him, face-fucking him, feeding him cum. Really, to all intents and purposes, the film is over in these first 14 minutes.
   read the review
Boxcover for College Studs & Bareback Buds
College Studs & Bareback Buds 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/9/2005
College Studs & Bareback Buds reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at only 57 minutes youre paying about a buck a minute for this one. Thats the bad news. The good news is that its pretty hot. Its a twink fiesta so if you are looking for beef youll be disappointed. If chicken is your delight youll probably like it. There are the obligatory four scenes; none of which lasts 15 minutes. We begin with Vic Stonean SX regular. Vic is slender with a nice hard dick. Hes paired with David, a real beauty with wavy hair and a face that looks like it came off a Greek statue. In short, hes a very pretty boy. Vic is seated next to him on a sofa and David starts right in sucking Vics dick. Seeing those lips sliding up and down on the dick got both Vic and me hard in no time. Im sorry I cant say the same for David. Even when Vic goes down on him, Davids dick never rises to the occasion. I dont think Vic cares because its Davids appealing ass hes after and with David leaning on the arm of the sofa and presenting Vic with that attractive target, Vic drives his dick right in. My favorite position is the missionary and they do it that way too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Eating
Cum Eating 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/15/2004
Cum Eating reviews:
review on  

The full title of this 60-minute opus is CUM EATING WITH ALAN GREGORY. Now the reason I watched this is because I have a thing for Alan Gregory. He has curly blond hair, blue eyes, bee-stung lips that are just made for cocksucking, a small bit of chest hair (when he doesnt shave it) suckable tits (are they ever) a nice cock, and pretty feet. He reminds me of a guy I acted with on stage my first year of college that I was very attracted to but too chicken to do anything about it. Maybe thats why Alan Gregory has such an appeal for me, eh, Dr. Freud? Anyway here is Alan in the opener telling us hes about to get down on his knees, suck off eight studs, and eat their cum. Then the studs appear one by one telling us what we already know, that they are about to get their cocks sucked. They are: hairy Eric Evans, hunky Joe Romero, Jack Surf, Chad Connors, Kris Anthony, Adam Collins, Amando Del Valle, and Jade. Only Chad Connors makes an ass of himself by saying some poor slob is going to get down on his knees and eat cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for In the Sling
In the Sling 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/13/2004
In the Sling reviews:
review on  

As its title suggests, the action of this bareback opus takes place in and around a sling, although the participants in the last scene seem to prefer a mattress on the floor. There are three scenes. The first is pretty good; the second is not very good; and the third is so-so. In the first scene we find blond Scott Jeffreys lying in the sling as SX regular Paul Marsalia hovers around him. They are joined by Bill Marlow (who appeared in lots of B porn in the 80s). His hair is thinned a bit, he now has a pierced tongue, but he looks damn good. With Bill standing at the foot of the sling I expect him to fuck Scott, but in a surprise move he raises up on his toes and sits down on Scotts rampant cock. Bill then lies in the sling for both to fuck him. When Scott fucks him, a dildo is inserted alongside his cock to really stretch Bills butthole. Paul fucks him next and then its time to boff the blond. So Scott lies back in the sling and Paul really throws it to him. Bill beats off into Scotts mouth. Scott cums on his belly and Bill eagerly laps it up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Orgy 2
Bareback Orgy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/13/2004
Bareback Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

I suppose a bareback orgy is somewhat safer than skydiving without a parachute, but not by much. So whenever I see a performer that I love getting fucked by various guys bareback Im torn between being turned on and fear for him. In this case the performer is Alan Gregory. He turns me on in a major way. He has beenand still isin many condom-clad vids, but hes done several for SX. One where he eats cum (CUM EATING WITH ALAN GREGORY) and others where hes balled bareback as he is here. In the others its one on one; here his ass is available to all and sundry. Hes not the only one who gives it up for his teammates. Attractive Ridge Jones, not-so-attractive Guns, and sweet young Brian Peters are the others who take on all comers. (I guess that should really be all cummers.) The orgy results after the coaches Flex Deon Blake and Christian Luke decide that if their poor swim team fucks together they will become a winning team. The team is summoned and the order is given to suck dick. Not a single guy objects.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bareback Wood Workers
Bareback Wood Workers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/10/2004
Bareback Wood Workers reviews:
review on  

Its Tool Time. And we know what kind of wood theyre working with, dont we? The surprise is that this is not just cocksucking and barebacking but theres cum-eating, and a bit of fisting as well. Big boss Flex Deon Blake is annoyed that Bo Knight and Guns have taken and hour and a half to screw together two pieces of wood. Flexs order is that they suck his cock. Guns is a.k.a. Dexter. He has shaved his head and every vestige of hair from his body except for a few strands around his ass pucker. (Flex has also removed his pubic hair.) Bo and Guns chow down on Flexs dick, but soon Guns becomes the center of attention as both fuck him. They then attempt to fist him. Flex gets four fingers up but cant insert all. Bo has better luck. I would say he has a 99 success rate. They fuck and then try fisting some more. I wonder if this is the way it occurred, or if the editing is just as choppy as a William Burroughs novel. Alan Gregoryone of the never-to-be loves of my lifeis up next. I worry about him barebacking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Hot Bareback
Young Hot Bareback 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 1/29/2004
Young Hot Bareback reviews:
review on  

If you want proof that doing it bareback does not automatically make for a hot film (as some producers seem to think it does) then take a look at this turkey. But my advice is not to. True there is some fair cocksucking going on, but the fucking is downright boring. If we join a fuck in progress and only see the last two inches of a dick going in and out of an asshole thenHellthey might as well be using condoms! Only in the last scene do we see an uncondomed cock entering a hole and its in a scene with the two least attractive persons in the filmone of whom is definitely not young and the other is definitely not hot. The only known performer is young Danny Chance. Danny should be ashamed of himself for three reasons: (1) for taking part in such an unsafe sex practice (2) for giving a performance that is far below his usual standard (3) for appearing in such a inept film Oh, well, I guess we all have to pay the rent. If you want to see how bareback sex with twinks should be done with and filmed then take a gander at some of the S.E.V.P.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Tools
Hot Tools 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/25/2003
Hot Tools reviews:
review on  

Having had scads of film left over from the bareback orgy in scene three of BAREBACKING WITH JEFF PALMER, the powers-that-be at SX Video decided to release more of the footage as HOT TOOLS. Although this sounds like making-do with leftovers, the fact is that they have come out with a film that is far better than the excerpts that were used in the earlier film. Its impossible to give a blow-by-blow account of the films action. Think of one of the ManPlay films done bareback. There are nine studs of various builds. Some are smooth; others are hairy. All are hot. Some like Jeff Palmer, Sergio Real, Joshua Scott, and Patrick Ives are well-known performers. Sean Masters is a humpy young stud that Ive liked in other SX Videos. The others (Dirk, Dillon, Martin Steele, and the youngestDavin Evenz) are new to me. We start with cocksucking. Its just a case of chose your cock (or cocks) and suck. But when we locate Jeff Palmer in this mob, he already has a dick up his butt. Jeff has his natural raven hair here. His body is shaved (including his pubic hair).
   read the review
Boxcover for Barebacking With Jeff Palmer
Barebacking With Jeff Palmer 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/8/2003
Barebacking With Jeff Palmer reviews:
review on  

Although he was actually born in Los Angeles, Jeff Palmer moved to Argentina when he was two. As a result he speaks a highly accentedbut sexyEnglish. His film career began at Falcon where this incredibly handsome performer with the huge uncut cock was cast in masterful roles. He was always a firm top. Even in his latest for Falcon, BETRAYED, he gives Kevin Williams a thorough and vigorous reaming. But somewhere along the way Jeff took a cock up the ass. It was a virtual epiphany. The masterful top became an insatiable pussyboy. Of course, he still shoves that monster cock up others butts, but he seems far happier when a dick is up his. Hes taken to shaving his pubic hair so that his dick looks even larger. I have never seen it soft. Its always at full erection. Whether hes sucking or getting sucked, fucking or getting fuckedhis cock is always as hard as marble. In addition to bottoming, Jeff has taken to performing in bareback films. BAREBACKING WITH JEFF PALMER is just the tip of this iceberg. The first scene begins in front of a huge American flag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jackson Price Bare
Jackson Price Bare 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/23/2003
Jackson Price Bare reviews:
review on  

Jackson Price fans will be disappointed in this one. Jackson appears in the first and third scenes. (There are only three scenes in this very, very short film.) In the first he is boffed by a balding barrel of man with a tiny dick. The film is so poorly photographed that we can hardly tell Jackson is being screwed bareback. In the third scene hes fucked by the same ogre. Although a couple of others do have a go at his ass that by now must resemble the Holland Tunnel, none of them enjoy screwing Jackson. He doesnt enjoy it either. Nor did I, nor will you. It is the second scene that somewhat redeems the film. Here two twinksa skinny white boy and a young Latinosuck cock before the cute slender youth fucks the daylights out of the Latino. The Latino has erection problems, but the other twink has one of those cocks that curves upward like a scimitar and stays rock hard forever. Ill watch this duo again. But for Jackson and his buddies it was a waste of my time, and for the performers it was a risk of unsafe sex for nothing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Locker Room Cum Eater
Locker Room Cum Eater 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/26/2003
Locker Room Cum Eater reviews:
review on  

An entire filmalthough only 52 minutes in lengthis devoted to this forbidden taste treat. An attractive blond twenty-something is hanging out in a locker room waiting for the big one, the average one, the old one, the hairy one, the shaved oneyou name it. This guy has a serious dick addiction. One by one, the men file in. One by one, he sucks their cocks and receives a mouthful of cum. With his gaping mouth waiting for this creamy substance, I was reminded of a baby bird waiting to be fed. Sometimes the handsome sucker will take his own cock out of the jockstrap and stroke it. Its a nice piece of meat, and I wonder than none of his clientele returns the favor. But this guy's here to blow, not to get blown. Sometimes, however, one of the suckees will hold out his hand to get a handful of the suckers cum, which the sucker then slurps up and licks the hand clean. Its finger lickin good. This greedy cutie not only gets quintuple his daily intake of pure protein, he even recycles it. The recipients of his oral stimulation are fairly attractive except for the old guy.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)
Free Previews

Category
Free Video Preview