Porn Movie Studios  >  Sunshine  > Reviews

Reviews of Sunshine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Harlem Knights Gangbang
Harlem Knights Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Lexus, Austin Black, Winston Love, Bobby Blake, Steve Pierce, Andre Bolla, Corey Cox, Xavier, Montay, Richard Reyes, Stan Mallone, Shaka
Directed by: Bobby Blake
Release date: 7/21/2002
Harlem Knights Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Theme: Interracial, Gang Bang/Orgy, Simulated Rape Cast: Bobby Blake, Steve Pierce, Tony Lexus. With Andre Bolla, Corey Cox, Xavier, Austin Black, Montay, Richard Reyes, Winston Love, Stan Mallone, Shaka Z. Director: Will Parker This movie is one giant sex scene involving a very obviously fake gang rape scene of two white men by a group of nine black men. The movie starts out showing two black couples being affectionate towards each other in a dark bar when in walks one of the two white guys. It then cuts over to the bar where the second white man sits having a drink poured. Shifting back to the first scene where the first four black guys notice the newcomer. They question him as to why he is there and tell him they going to teach him a lesson and grab him. It is obvious that no one really is to take this supposed situation seriously as the white so-to-be victim is smiling and looks like he is trying hard not to crack up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Exposed 1 (Sunshine)
Tera Patrick Exposed 1 (Sunshine) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/20/2002
Tera Patrick Exposed 1 (Sunshine) reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are huge Tera Patrick fans, this dvd may be a huge disappointment. The cover of the DVD gives the impression that it is a 5 hour compilation of Tera Patrick. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The DVd was correct in the fact that there are probably 5 hours of sex footage. However, Tera Patrick only takes no more than ten minutes of the 5 hours. The remainder of the scenes are comprised of lesser known starlets. The audio of the DVd is not bad and the video quality varies from scene to scene. Overall this DVD was a major disapointment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Japanese Panties Below The Knees
Japanese Panties Below The Knees 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/31/2002
Japanese Panties Below The Knees reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Not much. I try to have something positive to say about everything. Ummm...well...In some of the scenes, the actresses were wearing panties at the start of the scene. Some of the girls were cute. What I Disliked This DVD consisted of nine scenes of run-of-the-mill Japanese porn that really had very little to do with panties. It was like they chose nine scenes at random. Some of the scenes were censored with mosaics. It was mostly just typical Japanese porn: the kind where the girls keep their eyes tightly shut and whimper loudly, although some did act like they were willing participants and smiled afterwards. Panty fanatics will be sorely disappointed. DVD Quality Average. I hope you enjoy mosaics. I don't actually recall if there were any extras or not as I couldn't wait to get this DVD out of my machine. Overall Thoughts Skip it. Only true fans of average Japanese porn will enjoy this. Don't expect much in the way of panties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hard
Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Eduardo, Talvin Demachio, Gregg Rockwell, Peter Dixon, Lance Thomas, Stefen Michael
Release date: 12/18/2001
Hard reviews:
review on  

This film has four things going for it: Lance Thomas, Jonnie Perrino, Greg Rockwell, and Talvin DeMacchio. It's all about picking up guys in the park and bringing them home. The first is a foursome with Lance Thomas the only attractive participant. He looks much better here (in fact he looks divine) without the bleached white hair in the Selection jackoff series. He has a great bod, a very pretty cock, and brown hair in a short pony tail. He also sucks Peter Dixon's cock! Eduardo is another member of this foursome, and although he has his fans I am defintely not one of them. Maybe because he looks too much like J. Edgar Hoover. The third scene with Jonnie Perrino (an adorble twink who is not listed except on the film itself) sucking a big uncut cock and taking it up the butt is good. But the shit fucking him doesn't reciprocate. (That's the way it has been all through this film: pairing a great looking guy with a dog, or dogs.) The final scene does have two handsome studs: Greg Rockwell and Talvin DeMacchio but it's not very exciting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Working Day & Night
Working Day & Night 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl Thomas, Tony Lexus, Rick Rogue, Dom Sinclair, Dallas Taylor, Jesse Tyler, David Cline, Karl Radford
Release date: 11/9/2001
Working Day & Night reviews:
review on  

Two fairly good scenes, one OK scene, and one perfect horror make this one a dubious bargain at best. The dialogue is of the Hi, how are you? Lets fuck school of screenwriting. For example the opening scene finds Dom Sinclair folding clothes while seated on a sofa. Enter Tony Lexus. Youre doing my laundry? Sinclair: So youll have time for other things. Tony unzips Doms shorts and goes down on his brown dick. They exchange blowjobs, sixty-nine, and Dom fucks Tony. Pretty standard stuff. But the brown-skinned Dom and the slender unshaven Tony look good together. And Doms big dick disappears all the way into Tonys thin butt. Next we have Karl Thomas showing Jesse Tyler his house. Both are wearing those heavy shoes which first appeared on Frankensteins monster and are now the gay thing. As they enter the house it echoes with the clump, clump, clump of those clodhoppers. I half expected them to leave them on during sex, but they come off with their clothes. Karl sucks Jesse and plays with himself. Jesse never touches, much less goes down on Karls cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Trigger
Sex Trigger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Lexus, Chris Yeager, Hank Hightower, Marc Saber, Jesse Skylar, Jason Pride, Nick Romano, Cory Taylor
Release date: 11/8/2001
Sex Trigger reviews:
review on  

A bunch of the boys are hanging out talking about sex. Jason Pride tells about being out jogging and picking up another jogger, Hank Hightower. Now Jason is a clean-cut attractive young man. Hankon the other handsis a mature bear. Hair covers his bulgy body and his face. Although I do like svelte bears, those like Hank are not to my taste. He obviously is to Jason's taste though and the scene is rather uplifting. We would all like to be in Hanks place fucking such an attractive young man. Next up its beauty and the beast again. This time the beast is much more attractive in the person of Nick Romano. The beauty is blond and humpy Jesse Skylar (or Skyler in some films). Jesse is sunbathing beside the Jacuzzi as Nick goes for a soak and then goes for Jesse. Nick goes up Jesse, too. I actually expected Jesse to fuck Nick, so this was a pleasant surprise. I like it when the seemingly unfuckable gets fucked. A horny Chris Yeager calls an ad in the paper. The responder is Cory Taylor. Cory has looked much better in other films than he does here. Here hes sort of scruffy.
   read the review
Boxcover for What Guys Want
What Guys Want 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Richards, Tyler Morgan, Rob Walker, Vincent Demarco, Scott Williams, Dustin Jeffreys, Cody Marshall, Alex Turner, Michel Mattel, Blacke Andrews, Bryon Rogers
Directed by: Robert Prion
Release date: 10/25/2001
What Guys Want reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons I generally avoid Robert Prions films: Vincent DeMarco and Jay Richards. Prion apparently cannot make a film without them and I find both to be less than attractive. Vincent resembles a greasy street hustler (his fingernails bitten down to the quick is another minus) and Jay (Prions LTC) is too fat, too hairy, and too old to appear in films of this type. Although he is probably a very nice man, I have never read a review where the reviewer didnt wish Jay wasnt in it. Nevertheless, Prions films capture good old-fashioned dirty sex and provide a nice change from the pretty boys on the west coast or the muscular gods in our European films. I picked this one up for Michel Mattel, a handsome Canadian who has appeared in such films as Alex & Bruno and some great films from Falcon, Lucas Entertainment, and Studio 2000 and whom I like immensely. He appears in the final scene with Cody Marshall and his big dick (Michel has a big one, too.). But there are other fine scenes here too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Vacation Spot
Vacation Spot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/22/2001
Vacation Spot reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sam Abdul and Jett Blakk Cast: Tony Melina, Kyle McKenna, Dave Russell, Steve ODonnell, Max Grand, Kyle Hunter, Cutter West, Marc Pierce, Drew Andrews, Jesse Tyler Story: Cutter West and Jesse Tyler spend the week at a swanky sex resort. Isnt this a great Vacation Spot? Jesse asks. Ugh is writing natural sounding dialog really that difficult? Scene One Pool boy Steve ODonnell and Dave Russell get busy in the lobby on a pinstripe couch. Steves a little on the lean side, but has a nice cock, and seems enthusiastic enough. Steve and his slightly beefier buddy take turns blowing each other before Steve bends over and takes Daves short but thick dick up his ass. I was hoping for a flip-flop in this scene, but it never happened. Too bad, cause Dave has one sweet little hairy hole! Two nice cumshots round out a pretty good scene. Scene Two Tony Melina is up next.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intrusion
Intrusion 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chaz Carlton, Rick Rogue, Matt Windsor, Joe Romero, Sean Adams, Dean Johnson, Dirk Knight, Christian Milano
Release date: 7/11/2001
Intrusion reviews:
review on  

Although the guys are pretty average looking, the sex is pretty good. First up we have blond Christian Milano cooking a gourmet dinner for his boyfriend Joe Romero. (Spaghetti with a bottled sauce is gourmet? Whats the usual? Peanut butter and Jelly?) Joe arrives with flowers but is far more interested in the noodle and meatballs between Christians legs than those cooking on the stove. Christian protests a bit about it ruining dinner, but Joe is one of the best cocksuckers in the business and Christian quickly gives in, chows down on Joe, and lets Joe screw him on the kitchen table. Dean Johnson is napping on a bed after showering, clad only in a towel that has crept up to fully reveal the family jewels. Attractive Shawn Adams enters and proceeds to a jewel heist. As he stops fingering the merchandise and starts to suck, Dean wakes up. Naturally, he is not in the least perturbed. Shawn continues to suck until both are naked and into a sixty-nine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Hot Truckers
Brazilian Hot Truckers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcio Rosa, Marcello Cabrall, Gilson Cury, Beto Ribeiro, Alexandre Senna, Reynaldo Costa, Eduardo Galisteu, Lucas Rezende
Release date: 6/6/2001
Brazilian Hot Truckers reviews:
review on  

Scene One Our first hot trucker is driving down the road, minding his own business, when all of a sudden, a cop flags him down and wants to do a surprise inspection (of the truck). The cop finds the truckers gay porno mag, and we segue quite nicely into some good ol fashion cock sucking. Both these guys are big, beefy types, and are actually quite cute. The trucker has an awesome cock its long and thick, just how I like em! The cops is rather small though, so we dont see it much. Anyway, the copper chows down on that big prick for a while, until the trucker decides its time to part the cops hairy buns and shove his sausage up there. I love the way the cop winces the first time hes penetrated! Theres a heck of a whole lot of fucking in this scene, then the trucker lets loose with a great big cumshot that splatters all over the place. Great stuff! Scene Two Out next hot trucker is the incredibly sexy studmuffin on the cover of the DVD. Hes not quite a tan in real life, but still more than enough to make my dick stand to attention.
   read the review
Boxcover for Indulge
Indulge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Thompson, Marcello Reeves, Paul Carrigan, Max Grand, Steve O'Donnell, Tony Cummings, Tony Piagi, Cole Youngblood
Release date: 6/6/2001
Indulge reviews:
review on  

This film is centered on Indulge magazine. The performers are handsome, the sex is great, and the production staffespecially the photographerare unsurpassed. We discover Cole Youngblood photographing Steve ODonnell. Steve is wearing Speedos and nothing else as Cole gets him to do a number of standard poses outdoors. The session then moves to a garage where Steve is now naked sitting atop a jeep. Coles camera continues to click. Steve has a handsome face, a slender body covered with strawberry blond hair, and a very nice dick. Cole, as we shall see, has an enormous cock. Hes perfect for the role of photographer because he could be a natural tripod. When the session is finished, Steve wants to get it on with Cole, but he is reluctant to mix business with pleasure. Steve is insistent and Steve is not to be resisted. Out comes Coles third leg and Steve gives it some heady oral attention. Steve then lies back on the hood of the jeep for Cole to eat his ass. This is really hot! I have never seen anyone so good at rimming as Cole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Fire
Black Fire 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/29/2001
Black Fire reviews:
review on  

Jiggly butts abound! Well, that's what we're looking for int his, right? Otherwise we wouldn't be watching a porno listed under the big women category. Well, it's actually about half-and-half. My frst complaint. You some nice big women, and you got some skinny women. And some in between. That's all fine, but if it's billed as having plump women, shouldn't they all be that way? They utilize doggie style a lot to maximize your ass viewing pleasure, and with the wonderfully large behinds some of these women havem that's a good thing. It's also good because, frankly, some of them are ugly. Again, it's about half-and-half. Some variety in the scenes would be nice. It gets kind of boring watching two people have sex int he same position for 10 minutes with just a few camera angle changes. My final two observations are: 1) they focused too much on the guys sometimes (especially in the first scene) and 2) the guys couldn't stay hard half the time. There's nothing worse than watching two people going at it and the guy can't maintain an erection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Release date: 1/14/2001
Interactive Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 7
European Bukkake 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carolina, Lisa, Christina
Release date: 1/14/2001
European Bukkake 7 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene, bonus scenes. Excellent 50 picture slide show. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout but nothing too distracting. Stars: Lisa, Christina, Caroline Review: At the time of this review Sunshine seems to have skipped Volume #6 of this series on DVD and moved straight to #7. So here goes, lets hope we get some more Euro babes getting a face full of cum. The disk cover states a run time of 5 hours. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 19 'bonus' scenes lasting approximately 180 minutes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 8
European Bukkake 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Sheila, Judy
Release date: 1/14/2001
European Bukkake 8 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene, bonus scenes. 50 picture slide show. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good for the indoor scenes. There is background music throughout but nothing too distracting. Stars: Sheila, Judy, Anita (names are different on the credits) Review: The disk cover states a run time of 5 hours. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 19 'bonus' scenes lasting approximately 180 minutes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys. The format for each scene is the same with the girl doing some form of strip, playing with herself and taking multiple cum shots to the face and upper body. Scene 1 The first scene features attractive blonde Anita and starts with her playing with her pussy. After a few minutes of this she moves to an indoor pool where all the Bukkake boys are gathered.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 4
European Bukkake 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Mercedes, Rita
Release date: 11/10/2000
European Bukkake 4 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at beginning and mid point of scenes, bonus scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good especially the close-ups. There is background music throughout which does not distract from the action. Director: Castellani Depardieu Stars: Gabriella, Mercedes, Rita Review: There are a few discrepancies on the box cover. Firstly, four girls are featured on the cover but only 3 appear on the disk. The girl 'Rita' shown wearing sunglasses is not featured in the film. The cover also states '4 hours'. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 15 'bonus' scenes. These are a compilation of scenes used to bulk out the disk. I have only scanned these and they appear to be variable of quality with some recent material. So be warned if you are buying this disc expecting 4 hours of ball batter. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys. The format is the same for each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 5
European Bukkake 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Sheila, Judy
Release date: 11/10/2000
European Bukkake 5 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout. Director: Not listed Stars: Anita & Gigi, Sheila, Judy Review: The disk cover states a run time of 4 hours. What you get is 70 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 18 'bonus' scenes. These vary in quality with some dated material to bulk out the disk. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Class Male
First Class Male 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sweet Williams, Max Grand, Eric Scott, Carlos Cruz, Danny Edwards, Marco DiSalvo, Brandon Steele
Directed by: Logan Michaels
Release date: 10/23/2000
First Class Male reviews:
review on  

As a rule, I usually stay as far away as possible from anything distributed by Sunshine Films, but there was something about hunky cover boy Marco DiSalvo that made me make an exception in this case. The first scene is by far the weakest. Two young, scrawny, unattractive boys (Daniel Edwards and Brandon Steele) go at it in the mailroom. After some basic sucking action, Daniel fucks Brandon on his back and doggie style. It took a tremendous about of self control not to fast forward through this scene. It ends with a couple of really nice cum shots, though. Just when I was starting to think I wasted another 15 dollars, Marco graces the screen. He doesnt look quite as defined as he does on the cover, but he does have some serious screen presence. In this scene hes paired with Eric Scott, who is rather sexy himself (in a rugged older-man sort of way). Eric spends some quality time sucking on Marcos tamale, which, once hard, is quite a beauty.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 3
European Bukkake 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Sheila, Judy
Release date: 10/16/2000
European Bukkake 3 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 75mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at start and middle of scenes. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout the disk. Director: Not listed Stars: Sheila, Eva, Judy Review: The cover states a '3 hour' run time. What you get is 75 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 'bonus' scenes. These are a compilation of scenes used to bulk out the disk and vary in quality. So be warned if you are buying for 3hrs of bukkake. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys. They all start with the girl doing some form and strip and taking multiple cum shots to the face. Scene 1 The first scene features Sheila a pretty blonde with a nice natural body, a definite plus in my books already. The Bukkake boys are seen walking into the room and the funny thing is everyone has been given a banana!!.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake
European Bukkake 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Daniella
Release date: 10/16/2000
European Bukkake reviews:
review on  

Film length: 85mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout. Director: Not listed Stars: Daniella, Lillian, Monica Review: The disk cover states a run time of 3 hours. What you get is 85 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 'bonus' scenes. These are a compilation of scenes of varying quality with some recognisable faces such as Elena, Anastasia Blue, Lisa Harper and Inari Vachs. There's a bit of anal action and some good facials. Unfortunately some scenes are victim to bad editing and end suddenly after the cum shot. It's evident these scenes should run on longer. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for European Bukkake 2
European Bukkake 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Dorothy, Lilith
Release date: 10/16/2000
European Bukkake 2 reviews:
review on  

Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, chapter stops at the start and middle of each scene. AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. There is background music throughout but is not distracting to the action. Director: Not listed Stars: Lilith, Sabrina & Dorithia are indicated on the box cover but Petra, Vivian & Brigitta are listed on the film credits. Review: This is the first Sunshine title I have bought, mainly due to the lack of reviews for their other titles which all appear to be compilations. I was attracted with the hope of seeing a pretty face being splattered with cum, which is the Bukkake phenomenon. The Japanese started it, the Americans copied it, but can the Europeans improve it? The disk cover states a run time of 3 hours. What you get is 70 minutes for the main feature and the remainder made up of 11 'bonus' scenes. These are a compilation of scenes the first of which features Alexandra Nice one of my favourite actresses. There are 3 scenes each featuring one girl and a whole bunch of guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good
Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 8/2/2000
Five Star Hotel/Five is Too Good reviews:
review on  

Shemales Shemales Shemales. This was my first shemale dvd and I would have to say it was a good starter. I wanted to see what it is all about. This dvd is two titles crammed on one dvd. That is a little misleading because they arent really titles. There is no plot and even if there was it is in Portuguese (those crazy brazilians). Thus, it is pretty much a compilation of a good number of scenes. Some of the shemales are pretty good looking with Dany and Milena leading the pack, but there are so not so hot ones too. All of the scenes are shemale(s)/male with no real females. I kinda wanted to see some shemale/female action but it doesnt happen. All of the sex was pretty good in that it was entertaining. The popshots are weak, and aside from Dany I dont think any of the shemales shot a load. All in all I think this dvd is a good introduction to the genre that is SHEMALE, but for the seasoned shemale pros this one is avoidable (unless you love Dany).
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Bombshells 5 (Sunshine)
Asian Bombshells 5 (Sunshine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Kyle Stone, Kitty Yung, Sahara Sands, Nici Sterling, Alek Dane, Angelina, Suzi Suzuki, Cumisha, Gabrielle Satomi, Shannon Star, Connie Yung
Release date: 4/24/2000
Asian Bombshells 5 (Sunshine) reviews:
review on  

As you can see by the numbers, this is a pretty average DVD. Aside from a few scenes which are pretty hot, the only redeeming quality of this release is that it's 4 hours long. Asia Carrera, Tricia Yen, and Kitty Yung are the only big-name girls in this thing and their scenes are pretty good (except hot Kitty Yung gets it on with a chunky white chick instead of a big cock...disappointing!). The rest are pretty much FOB amateurs that you'll probably never see again! And the video quality is nothing to brag about. It's the same thing you're used to seeing on video, except in DVD format. There are no special features to speak of. All you can do is skip from one scene to the next. In fact, the chapters aren't even separated correctly... if you skip to "chapter 2" you'll land in the middle of a scene. This DVD definitely has it's highs and numerous lows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Azz Good Azz It Getz
Azz Good Azz It Getz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xtacee, Kira, Tyra Butts, Caramel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Azz Good Azz It Getz reviews:
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a very good image. The music? Your basic low quality non-inspiring porn music.Likes:The fact that the scenes were played pretty well. Its black straight hardcore action all the way. The black chics got so busy and the image along with it made it even better for those of us who love black porn.Dislikes:The big fat lie that Sunshine displays on front of their Sunshine dvd covers! Multiple angles? Bullshit. Once again, another title deceiving its customers. You may think its like a Vivid title with a huge amount of camera angles..but there are no camera angles! Its really a hidden scene in the middle of the movie once again! It is because of this reason that I have decided not to purchase a good amount of titles from Sunshine, they just have to be direct on their cover titles.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview