Porn Movie Studios  >  Sineplex  > Reviews

Reviews of Sineplex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Milk Junkies 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Naomi, Alex, Jennifer, Jana, Karmen, Lily, Layma, BlackCat
Release date: 1/4/2008
Milk Junkies 3 reviews:
review on  

Milk Junkies 3 is a five stars movie. In every scene you can see many, many milk enemas. The girls also expel the milk, so what goes in, comes out. And in every scene, the girls also get fucked in their asses. If you like milk enemas, this will be a fantastic movie.
   read the review
Triple Stacked 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Katrin, Nika, Karmen, Lily, Sanna, Gabbi, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya, Samanth
Release date: 9/11/2007
Triple Stacked 14 reviews:
review on  

The specialty of this Sineplex release is that each scene features three girls getting fucked by one lucky guy and the triple stacking sees the three girls on top of each other as the guy enjoys all holes that are open for business. I certainly can only dream of such things happening to me as many others will, but at least we can see the twelve sexy girls featured here in some intense hardcore action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy, Pandora, Roxana, Diana Gold, Olesya, Alekka, Crazy, Julilana
Release date: 8/28/2007
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Following on from the fantastic Rim My Gape 3 is the exciting prospect of watching eight girls enjoy the art of ass to another girls mouth. Thi is the kind of perverted fairytale that has become all too rare in the cash concious US adult scene so we selebrate these fine girls who are willing to taste anotehr girls ass of a guys well hung cock for the camera. Sineplex are certainly pulling out all the stops with these releases!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nasty Prospects 22
Nasty Prospects 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Camilla, Jackie, Mariayna, Feya, Kastya, Ksusha Neboseeva
Release date: 8/21/2007
Nasty Prospects 22 reviews:
review on  

Well this just happends to be one of my favourite Sineplex lines, having seen five or six releases previously in the series, I am looking forward to seeing the latest installment. No doubt there will be plenty of nice sex action featuring hot young Eastern European girls who will be new to my eye! There have been numerous teen titles that have pleased the eye recently so I hope that this release will keep the momentum going!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 3
Rim My Gape 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Jennifer, Millena, Karmen, Nikki Sun, Masha, Kristyna K
Release date: 8/21/2007
Rim My Gape 3 reviews:
review on  

We are up for a treat this time, well, that is if you are a pervert who loves to watch young girls tasting the gaping hole of another. What better way of showing a girl affection? Sineplex offer up eight hot and horny anal loving girls who enjoy licking the gape, with four scenes of two girls on one guy, there is plenty to look forward to here. Can I handle the perversion? I guess there is only one way to find out!
   read the review
Cream Pie Inside 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Dia, Liana, Lanza, Solntse, Malinovskaya
Release date: 8/14/2007
Cream Pie Inside reviews:
review on  

I have always been a fan of the sexy Eastern European girls and have enjoyed many of the Sineplex titles I have viewed in the past. I am looking forward to this release with some pretty girls on the cover and cream pies inside the action is bound to be great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the review
Boxcover for Sliders 23
Sliders 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leila, Julia, Karolina, Sanna, Lerika, Samanta, Black Kat, Lanza
Release date: 4/2/2007
Sliders 23 reviews:
review on  

4 FFM scenes with some Euro babes, 6 of 8 who are doing anal here. Lots of sliding from one whole to another, stacking set ups, ATM and more. Each scene starts with a girl on girl warm up before the guy comes into the scene. There's nice shots of one girl getting done in doggy or mish with the other girl's head perched atop for some P2A2M 3-hole sliding action. There's also stacked sliding where the guy has his pick of 3 or 4 holes. Lots of positions are used throughout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hardcore Climax 16
Hardcore Climax 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry, Katrin, Sanna, Layma, Pewa, Janin, Black Kat
Release date: 2/19/2007
Hardcore Climax 16 reviews:
review on  

Trying to keep the good name Sineplex has built in so far the Hardcore Climax in its sixteenth edition will give hardcore and more with a couple of DAP's for those who keep track of it, not to mention beautiful girls to round the packaged....
   read the review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx
Release date: 1/8/2007
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth reviews:
review on  

Ass to Other Girls Mouth Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal , Foreign Starring: Diana, Janny, Nika, Masha, Sabrine, Sumanta, Snistcx Peremptory Synopsis Ass to other girls mouth or ATOGM from Sineplex, take the mentioned act and make an interesting title, no used a lot to be honest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Monster Cock Junkie
Black Monster Cock Junkie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika
Release date: 12/27/2006
Black Monster Cock Junkie reviews:
review on  

Black Monster Cock Junkie Studio: Sineplex Category: Interracial Starring: Diana, Gabriella, Dana, Janny, Scarlett, Sabrine, Jenya, Lerika Peremptory Synopsis Sineplex get another title with the IR genre, some of the girls are stunning and some of the new are worth keep an eye on... Scene 1- Janny, Diana One girl on her color hair, both fair skin getting the love of a black monster dick, both girls have vaginal sex, then the blonde open her rear, doggy then CGA, ATOGM and ATP, before shooting on to the girls who keep kissing. Scene 2- Gabriella, Jenya Gabriella and Jenya are waiting for someone else, so why not take a shower, in the meantime, with a ass cleansing perhaps?, both girls are playful and are having fun, then the guys show, after riding the cock Gabriella uses her ass CGA to be DP'ed, Jenya does ATOGM, then in RCA, finally Jenya is ass loved, ATOGM, she is also DP'ed one pop on each girls mouth, they kiss and play. Scene 3- Scarlett, Lerika Two brunettes, Scarlett with nice tits, they got a black friend phone call, Lerika is anally fuck and show gaping, PTOG
   read the review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 12
Triple Stacked 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma
Release date: 12/11/2006
Triple Stacked 12 reviews:
review on  

Triple Stacked 12 Studio: Sineplex Category: Anal Starring: Donna, Laura, Kelly, Crystal, Sonia, Annie, Moni, Katya, Layma Peremptory Synopsis Triple stacking is here with the twelveth edition, that's a lot of girls on top of each other, what makes this genre a good option for those lovers of ATA and ATP, ATM and ATOGM as well as ATATOGM and ATATA, ATATATPTPTP and visceversa, you have the idea by now, all of this done by one guy only, so you can get the stacking at the end without too many guys obstructing the views. Another reason I always keep my eye on Sineplex and swank is the amount of new faces, if true that not all of them are pretty as models, yet is true, thet some of them don't have anything to ask to top salaried babes of the manstraim screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Winkers 8
Winkers 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Angelina, Julia, Dana, Foxy, Masha, Layma, Lerika
Release date: 12/4/2006
Winkers 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Sinsational Winkers 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Layma X X X X Masha X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Layma and Masha are decent looking euro girls - slim, toned, pretty and offer up plenty of booty sex, but this scene lacked intensity thanks to a weak male performer. The sex begins with a little girl on girl play, some euro standard winker penetration and ends with a cumshot on Masha's cookie. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Foxy X X X X Kelly X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Foxy is a cute redhead while Kelly is an over used Sineplex/Sinsational dirty blonde. There's not much girl on girl play before Eric Everhard mouth fucks both girls. The vag sex is brief before each girl offers up her backdoor and Eric has his fun with b
   read the review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 18
Gooey Buns 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile
Release date: 9/25/2006
Gooey Buns 18 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 18 Studio: Sineplex Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Starring: Jessica, April, Irina, Nassy, Lesia, Jeki, Lasey, Mile Peremptory Synopsis Gooey buns has gone without a review since the people get dissapointed with higher expectation on the series after the 14 edition with lovely Wiska, I mean she cannot be shot on everyone of the series, and wouldn't be healthy for us. On this one you find as always two girls on every scene with one guy, the first two all four girls take in the ass, the last two only one each, Mile shows good size gapes and not sure if the cream pie is real for the consistency of product coming out of her ass, otherwise great scene, tons of ATOGM's, PTOGM's, girls kissing, Ass rimming, overall nothing too bad. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Irina, Nassy Scene 2- April, Lesia Scene 3- Lasey, Mile Scene 4- Jeki, Jessica The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies 2
Milk Junkies 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Cindy, Haley, Lara, Juliya, Lis, Angeline, Klava
Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 4/22/2006
Milk Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Milk Junkies 2 Studio: Sineplex Cast: Lis, Maya, Klava, Juliya, Cindy, Haley, Lara and Angeline Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: Scene 1 (Lis, Maya and a black guy) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Rimming, Anal, ATOGM, Gaping Lis and Maya are wearing white/red lingerie. Lis is spraying Milk Pigs on a blue sofa. Maya enters the room and Lis fills her string with milk. The girls are taking off their cloths and Maya licks Liss pussy. They kiss each other and then Maya is sitting on the couch naked while Lis is giving her a milk enema (pussy and ass). She also puts a black dildo in Mayas ass. Then Maya gives Lis the same treatment. When Maya puts the black dildo in Liss ass her ass is gaping. When the girls are sitting on the ground the black guy is in the room and both girls suck his dick. The girls also play with milk while they suck the guys dick. Lis gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Two times Maya sucks the guys dick. The guy also gives Lis a milk enema when he is fucking her. Then its Mayas turn to get fucked. Lis rims Mayas ass.
   read the review
review on  

The first in this series had all kinds of countless milk enemas and then the girls sprayed it out of their butts sometimes even into the waiting mouth of the other girl. And I said, YES! They even sucked up milk with a straw direct from the ass now, I really didnt get into that. Jay Sin skips the straw sucking for the second one but you still get a good dose of butt spraying. And even on the basis of just a butt fucking movie this one offers up some greatness. The first scene and the final scene are really good the middle two a little less so for me. Its always 2 girls playing around then another guy (occasionally two) enters the picture. Usually there is at least some anal milk squirting by each one scene they give up the milk for that whipped cream in a can stuff. Ill let you use your imagination, but think gaping holes and cream filling them up and pooping the whipped cream out. Oops, I guess I gave it away. Its fairly nice. Id say just try to see this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 15
Gooey Buns 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, Carrie Cruise
Release date: 11/30/2005
Gooey Buns 15 reviews:
review on  

Just a quick review - nothing fancy. The point I wish to make in this review is about the inconsistancy in Sineplex titles. Why is it that they either knock your socks off, or send you to sleep with their humdrum mundanity? Having thought volume 14 was one of the best Sineplex titles I had seen lately, I pre-ordered this one - especially when i noticed that Judith Fox and Nikki Rider were in it. Both of these stars have done great work for Asstraffic and Allinternal of late, and I was looking forward to a happy combo of both sites. This scene was pixilated and suprisingly lack-lustre - an all too common complaint for this studio. Normally, Frank Major guarantees a good reaming, but the scene fell into the trap, like every scene on this vid, of just going through the motions. For gape fans, there is nothing to savour in this movie - not like when Wiska started taking it hard and nasty in volume 14. The creampies are rubbish throughout. I read somewhere someone slating the standard in cumfart cocktails 3 - which i thought were brilliant. Every one in this movie is a dud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 10/26/2005
Milk Junkies reviews:
review on  

Milk Junkies is a must see DVD for anal fans!
   read the review
review on  

Title: Milk Junkies Studio: Sineplex Cast: Wiska, Natasha, Lili, Geona, Wiana, Yelta, Selina and Eva Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 8 minutes Scene 1 (Geona, Lili and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Oral, Anal, Ass to Mouth, ATOGM, Pissing Geona and Lili show their breasts. Geona wears a strap-on with a red dildo. Lili sucks this dildo. Both girls are dressed in skimpy clothes. Lili starts licking Geonas pussy. Lili grabs the tube of the enema bag. The girls are playing with the enema bag and milk is floating over Geonas body. More sucking and licking. Lili takes off her hot pants and Geona starts fucking her with the red strap-on dildo. Lila sucks the strap-on dildo and then Geona gives Lili her first milk enema. When there is enough milk in Lilis ass she expels it on a blue teddy bear. More milk enemas and when Lila expels the milk Geona rims her ass. When Geona puts a dildo in Lilis ass more milk is squirting out of her ass. Then it is Geonas turn. She takes off her hot pants, Lili rims her ass and gives her milk enemas.
   read the review
review on  

Unbelievable. There is another review of this movie that details the scenes. I write mainly to confirm, in hopes that it becomes popular enough for the company to make it a series. All five scenes have two chicks on one guy. Mostly very hot cute Euro chicks, all into the crazy action. Great bodies and asses. Countless milk enemas. A few of them actually swallow a fair amount of the milk being shot out or sucked out with a clear pipe, and they seem into it. Of special note (to editors and viewers): Best filming in any Sineplex or Sinsational (they seem to be related) movie I have ever seen---this film actually has great POV type shots for the majority. I do not like or understand the almost exclusive camera angles in the other movies from this studio (and in many Euro flicks, notably Rocco movies) that are opposite of POV (i.e. where one would have to imagine having eyes on one's toes, the angles where the camera is below the action, like on the floor looking up---who cares about this angle?).
   read the review
All reviews of Milk Junkies
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 14
Gooey Buns 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Candi, Juliano Ferraz, Juliya, Joachim Kessef, Wiska, Laki, Margarete
Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 14 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis : Welcome to Gooey Buns 14, a new improved all anal edition with bombastic fart sounds. Scene 1 : Margarete (brunette), Laki (dark blonde), Joachim Kessef, Juliano Ferraz The girls are dressed in sexy fishnets, they give us a little tease dancing to the music and then sucking their tits and showing their butts to the camera. Joachim and Juliano arrives to kiss the girls and getting their dicks sucked. Then they went to a couch and Margarete takes Joachim's dick in doggie and Laki gets fucked by Juliano in legs up position. Laki rides Juliano's dick in CG and CG anal, Joachim starts to ream Margarete's ass. Laki goes also in doggie position, both girls doing ATM and showing us their big gapes. Then Laki rides in CG and we see huge gapes again when Joachim takes his dick out of her ass. The girls are kissing each other. Laki's ass gets more reamed in legs up position by Joachim and we see a lot huge Monster Gapes, wow. Margarete does CG anal, then Laki does CG and CG anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for POV 4 (Sineplex)
POV 4 (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/2/2005
POV 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

Scene : 1 Katya(brunette), Vivian(blonde), 1 guy The girls shaking their butts in front of the camera then playing with their tits doing masturbation and sucking each others pussys. Katya gets her butt oiled and the cameraman fingers her butthole. Vivian takes a black mouth strap-on and penetrated her pussy. Katya cleans the strap-on and both girls getting their tits oiled. The girls play with anal beads then starts to suck the guy. They are rubbing the dick between their oiled tits. Then Katya gets her pussy fucked, Vivian licks her nipples and does PTM. Now every girl takes the dick doggie style. Vivian shows some gapers and Katya cleans the dick. Finally the guy lays on his back and shoot the load over his body, the girls suck the dick again and kissing. This in an average scene, there is oil, anal, gapes, but i can't feel much heat between the performers. The complete penetration was not shot in real POV style! scene duration : 44 minutes rating : 3,0 Scene 2 : Renee(brunette) ,Selina(brunette), Joe Monti The scene starts with the girls doing homework, cleaning up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Teen (Sineplex)
Perfect Teen (Sineplex) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 10/1/2005
Perfect Teen (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

A film which promises teens and delivers with some cute girls. No plot--a gonzo. The film consists of five scenes, all on a couch. Film consists of mostly pussy fucking with some anal and creampies.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis: Perfect Teen is a new movie line from Sinsational. In the cast list they have some anal veterans like Priscilla, Wiana and some newcomers. Let's have a look. Scene 1 : Geona(blonde), blonde guy Cute Geona shows us some tease at the beginning. She's rubbing her pussy then the blonde guy joins to lick her pussy. After a short BJ he fucks her pussy in piledriver. She sucks his dick and they change to RCG. They continue with more fucking and sucking in doggie position. Then Geona takes the big cock in her ass. She screams loud when the cock reams her tight butthole. We can watch some little gapers and the guy goes from ass to pussy. Finally he shoot his load in her asshole and she farts the cum out. scene duration : 24 minutes rating : 4,0 Scene 2 : Candy(blonde), Jazz Duro Candy tells to the camera that this will be her first scene. She teases, rubbing her panties in her pussy. Then she takes of her panties and spreads her ass cheeks for the camera. On the couch she masturbates her pussy then grabs a red dildo to fill her pussy and asshole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Priscilla's Perversions
Priscilla's Perversions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/19/2005
Priscilla's Perversions reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Here we have the super cute Russian frontrunner in four scenes of a movie. This must be a great movie and for sure it is. Let's have a look at her perversions. Scene 1 : Priscilla(brunette), Katya(brunette), blonde guy Priscilla talks to the camera: "I will do some very kinky today", the girls are dressed like nasty nurses and Priscilla wears a strap-on. They tease and Katya sucks Priscilla's strap-on. Priscilla spits on Katya's pussy and ass and licks her nicely. Katya bent over and Priscilla fucks her pussy. "Guys, i will do some kinky shit now" Priscilla told us, she went to the couch and fucks the blonde guy with her strap-on in his mouth while both girls sucking his dick. Then Katya rides the dick and sucks the strap-on. Priscilla gets her pussy and asshole fucked from the guy and Katya licks her ass and does ATM. Then Priscilla gives an anal punishment to the guy with her strap-on, Katya sucks the dick and cleans the dildo from the guys ass. Priscilla licks the guys asshole and he shoot his load in Katya's mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 9
Triple Stacked 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Wendy, Rasha, Trina, Lina, Kelly Wells, Brooklyn Night, Wiska, Naudia Nyce
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Stacked 9 reviews:
review on  

The only reason I gave this 4 and a half instead of 5 was because of the first scene with Kelly Wells and two friends was shot in America and not up to the standards of Sineplex. If you haven't seen sineplex before and want something different then check it out. Normally the girls are unknown Russian girls (which are very attractive) or Eastern European which makes it more interesting. The sex is the best you will find, lots of anal, arse to mouth, and best of all what Sineplex seem to be masters of is of course "Stacking" Stacking is simply to stack three girls on top of each other and then the lucky male star rides the stack sliding from one hole to the next and back again, so plenty Arse to Arse and Arse to Pussy. this is what makes the Triple stacked series and other titles from Sineplex and Sinsational so different and refreshing instead of the tired old genres that Hollywood keeps pumping out. Take note a studio in America and be the first to introduce "Stacking," its a great new Genre and bound to be popular.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview