Porn Movie Studios  >  Simon Wolf  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Simon Wolf Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 2
Juicy G-Spots 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Phoenix Ray, Lisa Marie, Jack Spade, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Anita Blue
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy G-Spots 2 reviews:
review on  

Juicy G Spots 2 Initial Thoughts:Juicy G Spots is an interesting title line, but for this series, I guess it fits pretty well, a couple of these ladies do some squirting, and the other ones do a nice job of doing what they do to. This disc is not without some problems, but overall I thought it was pretty good, I liked the girls and most of them were unknown to me, and that always presents a risk with my viewing, but these girls mostly delivered the goods. The sex is a little tame for some, but there is some passionate stuff and some decent scenes. Basically it's just one on one sex with some squirting thrown in there for fans of that, nothing overly adventurous or special here, but they did a reasonable job with the basics, and there are times where there is some pretty good sexual energy going on in the scenes. The technical qualities lacked a little, but the extras where fairly decent. The feature runtime is just over 104 minutes, and it's pretty much wall to wall sex, no setup or story here to mess around with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Gorgeous Breasts 1
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Dale Dabone, Dino Bravo, Vicky Vette, Eve Laurence, Grant Michaels, Xana Star, Penny Porsche
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/27/2004
Big Gorgeous Breasts 1 reviews:
review on  

Big Gorgeous Breasts Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:57) Starring: Penny Porsche (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Kim Chambers Vicky Vette Xana Star Lea De Mae Themes: Boobs, Mature Women Here's another recent release from Robert Herrera and Simon Wolf. I've only seen one other title from the company (the previously reviewed "Nothing Underneath 3") and I was very unimpressed. I'm not holding out much hope for this one, either, based on the cover and cast list. There's a lot of mature ladies in this title, with the exception of Eve Lawrence, so porn viewers who like to see MILFs and older women in action might want to give this one a rental. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and a porn stud Vicky is a starlet I've only heard about and never sought out on DVD before. She looks like the prototypical 1990's porn star, with huge blonde hair and giant fake bolt-on boobs. She is more mature than the average 19-year old gonzo starlet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nothing Underneath 3
Nothing Underneath 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Nick Manning, August, Barrett Blade, Eve Laurence, Nicole Parks, Jordan Fleiss, Montana Rae
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Nothing Underneath 3 reviews:
review on  

Nothing Underneath 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:29 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:28:01) Starring: August Eve Lawrence Jordan Fleiss Montanna Rae Nicole Parks Themes: Straight Sex I'm unfamiliar with the company Simon Wolf; my only exposure to them has been some unfortunate controversy on Adult DVD Talk. Apparently male talent non grata Marc Wallice has been involved with the company in the past, leading some viewers to boycott their films. I'm not one of them; I've seen a lot of Simon Wolf product at my local smut shops, but I never really knew what their style was, so I never picked one up. I've also never been particularly attracted to their box covers. Scene 1: Montanna Rae and some porn stud Montanna is a pretty hot young thing with a petite frame and long dirty blonde hair. She is wearing a sexy denim skirt and looks less like a porn star than a cute girl next door. I wish her scene was nearly as hot as her. There just wasn't anything going on here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/4/2004
Young Pink 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
   read the review
review on  

Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Hunter, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Joey Ray, Juliana Kincaid, Jennifer Luv, Nikko Night
Release date: 9/11/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: July 17 - 18, 2002 Director: Jack Remy is listed as the Director of Photography, but no actual Director is named Cast: Aurora Snow, Wanda Curtis, Violet Blue, Juliana Kincaid, Hunter, Cameron, Jennifer Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Steve Hatcher, Jay Ashley, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Dripping Wet Sex 1, and have high expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with its own Kleenex box. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot fucking with chemistry rather than a plot Who Should Avoid It: Minors Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of noticeable dubbing that brings things down a bit. The video is a little on the soft side, but very well lit and even.
   read the review
Boxcover for For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys
For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Petra, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Sunrise Adams, Avy Scott
Directed by: Cameron Rose
Release date: 7/29/2002
For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys reviews:
review on  

Cast: Ava Vincent, Sunrise Adams, Avy Scott, Sharon Wild, Petra, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone and Joey Ray in sex roles; one uncredited actor in a speaking role. Director: Cameron Rose Production date: 5/30/02 Length: 102 min. Extras: A 14-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, two bonus scenes, three trailers and a gallery with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The visual appearance is soft and painterly, yet the focus is still adequately sharp. The camerawork incorporates pans and zooms in a pleasing and intelligent way, lending a gently dynamic feel. The blend of wide, medium and close-up shots seems exactly right. Thankfully, only the menus have enhanced motion. The minor visual flaws include color bleeds across high contrast areas, a few reflections of crew members and occasional darkening at the corners of the screen. The majority of the action is musicless, so the sex sounds come through nice and clear. Each scene does have a theme song, though, which helps to bridge the transitions between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bedtime Stories
Naughty Bedtime Stories 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tabitha Stevens, George Kaplan, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Mark Ashley, Joelean
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 7/10/2002
Naughty Bedtime Stories reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Violet Blue, Evan Stone, Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Aurora Snow, Mark Ashley, Tabitha Stevens, Micky Ray, Nikita Denise, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles, Joelean, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles, and Jessica Drake as the Hostess with the Mostess Initial Expectations: I have yet to see a bad, or for that matter, even an average, movie from Simon Wolf. Im not expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Its more great adult fun from Simon Wolf, just as Ive come to expect. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fun and simple setup to some hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and without any sign of background noises.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze
Release date: 6/8/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2002 Director: Tabitha Stevens Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Inari Vachs, Nicole Sheridan, Aurora Snow, Daniella Rush, Gina Ryder, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Chris Cannon, Julian, Voodoo, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has made some amazing couples features, but branching into an all sex feature kind of worries me a bit. Initial Reaction: Wow! Simon Wolf can make all sex features every bit as good as he does couples features! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slow and boring sex or whos out of Kleenex Audio /Video Quality: As with Simon Wolfs previous efforts, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blue Angel
Blue Angel 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Hannah Harper, Don Fischer
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/24/2002
Blue Angel reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Kimi Lixx, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Hanah Harper, Kate Frost, Monique deMoan, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Don Fischer, Johnny King, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, so I have very high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but its close enough that however long until the sequel comes out is too long. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a porno with a well done plot as well as sex thats hot but doesnt get too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex and movies should be boring. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview