Reviews of Simon Wolf Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Wanda Curtis, Dale Dabone, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Derick Lee, Natalie Woods, Kelly Kline
Release date: 9/19/2005
Ravishing Beauties Of Simon Wolf reviews:
review on  

As the title might suggest this is a compilation of past scenes from Simon Wolf releases. Of course this is good or bad. Good if you want to collect some favorites or if you want a good sampling of hot chickadees that have shot for Simon Wolf over the past few years. In my mind when I see a Simon Wolf movie, I think it is going to be movie a that is rather tame sexually though I do know they do some anal themed titles but also I know that visually its going to be fairly well done. Aurora Snow has a good scene, though not an anal one. I dont recall seeing any anal in this title but I could be wrong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sizzling Hot Tamales 2
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Gabriella, Joey Ray, Kat, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Takota
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/20/2004
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a checkered history with my viewing of Simon Wolf discs, some have been pretty good, others, not so much. When I stumble onto a record like that, I tend to be stubborn and keep giving them another try because I feel there just might be a hidden gem from that studio out there somewhere. I came upon this one and since it has 3 of my fav latinas and a couple of "Tamales" I have not seen so far, I figured this was a good place to continue the search. I wouldn't go so far to call this one a gem, but it's a solid effort. They take a softer, more passionate attempted theme in this one, but keep much of the "holes to mouth" action that we are used to these days. Each scene is a one on one, and a couple of them are quite good and sexy, and a couple just didn't quite work on the chemistry side, but all in all it's more than decent, the extras are pretty good, the technicals are solid, and it gets the job done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Richard Raymond, Tyla Wynn, Brandy Nichole, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/9/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Dino Bravo, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Nikki Knox, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Porsha Blaze, Erin Moore
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Wet Teens #6 Initial Thoughts: Not a bad little disc here. Wet Teens 6 features 5 babes all in one on one scenes, and while the sex is pretty standard issue with no real frills, it's good to visit the basics every once and a while. A good cast with a couple of rising stars in Delilah and Tiana. Extras are even pretty decent in this one with an especially good Behind the Scenes featurette. Energy and chemistry in this one won't shatter any pelvises, but it will get the blood flowing to those ever so vital and fun areas of the body. Just a solid and entertaining disc from SWB here. Technical Considerations: Nothing real critical here, Picture quality is a little fuzzy but OK, sound is average, camera work is solid but at a few instances a little poorly placed. Lighting is generally OK, but the balance is not always great. Menu's are very simple, but get the job done nicely and are easy to navigate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Bobbi Eden, Desire Moore, Peter Shaft, Mya Mason
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Pink 2
Young Pink 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Alex, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Lucy Lee, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Delilah Stone
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
   read the review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Pink
Young Pink 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Lexi Mathews, Trevor Zen, Boo Dilicious, Tanya James, Mandy Starr
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/21/2003
Young Pink reviews:
review on  

Simon Wolf Uncensored Starring Mandy [Starr], Boo, Kitty, Lexi [Matthews], and Tanya [James] SCENE ONE : Tanya James, is a pretty hot 19-year-old blonde who opens this scene with a question and answer getting-to-know-you-type segment, showing off her natural tits along the way, with a brief still shoots segment, and then a guy, Tony Pound, enters. The two kiss and feel each other up, helping each other strip, before she starts sucking his cock. The guy returns the favor onto her, with all sex that follows being vaginal, though through a few various positions, and then to end a simple scene, and a below average scene at best, the guy cums on her face and mouth. But directly after the guy cums on her face, she gets asked a few more questions to really put an end this mediocre scene. SCENE TWO : Mandy Starr is a cute brunette, who is sitting on a bed, snacking on something, when a guy asks her about one of her sex experiences, a good one, which surprises her, as she thought that the guy would ask about her statistics.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview