Porn Movie Studios  >  Simon Wolf  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Simon Wolf Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for That Bitch Ate Our Witch
That Bitch Ate Our Witch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tiffany Taylor, Joey Ray, August, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Nichole, Travis Ryan, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 2/1/2005
That Bitch Ate Our Witch reviews:
review on  

Man, I've been watching gonzo for so long I forgot how porn used to be when I first started watching it. Cheezy plot that never takes itself seriously, bad porn music, and lighting fit for a soap opera, this feature has it all. Joey Ray and Chris are roommates with warring girlfriends. Even though they put an ad for a male roommate, due to a mysterious mixup, August shows up and claims the position. Kelli Kline: Kelli and Chris Cannon have been dating for 6 months. She bribes Chris to come meet her family in San Francisco with the best way possible. Sex. Kelli looks fabulous and Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Kelli's blowjobs are average but she makes up for it with her deep moans. Conventional sex positions that finishes with Kelli giving a handjob finish that hits her chin. Seeing Kelli's closed mouth grit while what's left of a weak cumshot come out is hilarious. Sammie Rhodes: Sammie makes a very sloppy peanut butter and jelly sandwish.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blue Angels: The Second Coming
Blue Angels: The Second Coming 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Lezley Zen, Kayla Paige, Nyomi Marcela, Dana Vespoli, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Steven St. Croix
Release date: 4/15/2004
Blue Angels: The Second Coming reviews:
review on  

Blue Angels: The Second Coming Preview Expectations: My quest for good features has not gone too well as of late, some have panned out alright, but nothing has really grabbed me. I had this title recommended to me, and the cast looks good, so I figured I would give it a try. A lot of familiar names on both sides of the gender line, and in this case that should be good, but I'm not sure what to expect. Initial Thoughts: This one is actually pretty darn good. I have to say I'm glad I listened to the suggestion to check this one out. The story is something a little different, and revolves around this kind of good and evil battle between Heaven and I guess you could say Hell, but it isn't quite that epic capable. The acting is not half bad, and the sex scenes are pretty long and fairly energetic. This one bills itself on a double disc campaign, and it has the feature on one disc and the bonus features on a second. The extras are nicely done and reasonably lengthed, I think they probably could have fit everything on one disc, but it's a worthwhile effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for E-Love Wanted
E-Love Wanted 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Haley, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Alexis Malone, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Betty Sue, Natalia Wood, Haley Paige
Release date: 7/18/2003
E-Love Wanted reviews:
review on  

E-Love Wanted Simon Wolfe Feature, Couples Starring: Natalie Woods, Elizabeth Lawrence, Fallon Sommers, Tanya James, Haley, Alexis Malone, Betty Sue, Joey Ray, Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Dillon Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 113 minutes, Total: 153 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:8.93 Sex:7.70 Women:8.25 TOTAL:8.29 FEATURE: The menus are incredible, the scene selection menu lets you choose which position to watch. After watching the extras and the scene selection menus I have high hopes for this title. I wasn't impressed with the last Bud Lee film I saw but this film is much better. There are seven scenes, none of which are rushed or over edited. The plot is light and doesn't make you furrow your brow in confusion, so it is a good couples film. This is a good movie, well worth adding to your collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bedtime Stories
Naughty Bedtime Stories 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mickey Ray, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tabitha Stevens, George Kaplan, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Mark Ashley, Joelean
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 7/10/2002
Naughty Bedtime Stories reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2002 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Violet Blue, Evan Stone, Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Ava Vincent, Holly Hollywood, Aurora Snow, Mark Ashley, Tabitha Stevens, Micky Ray, Nikita Denise, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles, Joelean, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles, and Jessica Drake as the Hostess with the Mostess Initial Expectations: I have yet to see a bad, or for that matter, even an average, movie from Simon Wolf. Im not expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Its more great adult fun from Simon Wolf, just as Ive come to expect. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fun and simple setup to some hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and without any sign of background noises.
   read the review
Boxcover for Love At First Byte
Love At First Byte 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, April, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Monique Alexander
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/21/2002
Love At First Byte reviews:
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Aurora Snow, Keri Windsor, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, April, Mia Smiles, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Joel Lawrence, Randy Spears and Chris Cannon in sex roles; Monique Alexander and Herschel Savage in non-sex roles. Director: Bud Lee Production date: 10/29/01 (box); 5/2002 (feature) Length: 110 min. Extras: A 21-min. interview with the director; a 13-min. behind-the-scenes featurette; five interview-style bios (Aurora, Evan, Keri, April, Mia); a 3-min. bloopers reel; a feature photo gallery with 23 images; additional bonus material including a scene, trailer and preview gallery from each of the following movies: Blue Angel, Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 1 and Naughty Bedtime Stories; and at least one Easter egg. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is pristine. After two viewings, I am unable to find a single blemish anywhere in the movie. The blend of wide, medium and close-up shots feels perfect. The focus stays sharp, too.
   read the review
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 2001 (DVD states May 2002 which is about right for the DVD creation) Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Aurora Snow, April, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Keri Windsor, Holly Hollywood, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Monique Alexander and Herschel Savage in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has amazed me with every one of his features Ive seen so far. I have no reason to expect any different here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blue Angel
Blue Angel 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Hannah Harper, Don Fischer
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/24/2002
Blue Angel reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Kimi Lixx, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Hanah Harper, Kate Frost, Monique deMoan, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Don Fischer, Johnny King, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, so I have very high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but its close enough that however long until the sequel comes out is too long. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a porno with a well done plot as well as sex thats hot but doesnt get too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex and movies should be boring. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview