Porn Movie Studios  >  Simon Wolf  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Simon Wolf All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 4
Juicy G-Spots 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Penny Flame, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenner, Le Ann Moore, Georgia Peach
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 10/5/2005
Juicy G-Spots 4 reviews:
review on  

This will be one of my 50 word reviews. I dont have much to write about for this one. Its not that I didnt like it I did. According to the package, this one is from Simon Wolf Bold I imagine the BOLD is to signify a push towards a hardcore angle. The box proclaims gushing geysers and deep anal fucking and that they love to squirt and butt-fuck! My! You definitely get some of both here. Not an overwhelming amount of squirting, but there is some wetness there. The anal is kept fairly clean and not at all nasty looking like some titles. The video quality is quite good. As might be expected Flower Tucci puts in a great scene as does Georgia Peach (shes cutie, not quite a look you would expect in porn). Visually it is very well done (as expected from the studio) and I would think this title would satisfy most fans. Oops, I lied this is 164 words. So far. Anyhow, its worth a look if you like these girls or some good-looking intercourse with some anal and squirts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions)
Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Gala Cruz, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Kelly Kline
Release date: 9/25/2005
Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Mandy Starr, Gala Cruz, Kelly Kline, Sunrise Adams, Leslie Zen & Tanya James. Comments: The box cover reads: "6 addicts, 6 addictions.... however, not all addictions are "new" and all are pretty much the same except with different people. One of the scenes is an import from the previously reviewed Simon Wolf title "Spicy Young Tarts", or if SYTs was made after this one, then the opposite import has occured) so if you are a Simon Wolf collector, this could be considered a rip off, since this title nor Spicy Young Tarts are billed as "Best of" There are six scenes with six really hot cuties featuring delectibly shaved pussies and all natural titties. Each scene is shot in tastefully done surroundings and last around 17 minutes each. Some scenes have condoms and some do not. As usual, the attention paid to cock and ball sucking as well as pussy eating is beyond measure. The sex positions are varied.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Sex - No Talk 2
All Sex - No Talk 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Tyra, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Lisa Marie, Betty Sue, Nikki Knox, Aurianna Love, Randi Wright, Skyla Banks, T.J. Cox, Megan Martinez, Sammie Rhodes
Release date: 4/3/2005
All Sex - No Talk 2 reviews:
review on  

All Sex No Talk #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring a few very attractive, plus a few semi-attractive, women in nine scenes snipped from various Wolf titles. Wolf has produced many compilations the past few years, which is a terrific way to get his products known to the casual (and not so casual) porn fan. This isnt his best comp, but it aint bad. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Web, the following is simply a listing of each scene (plus the original feature): Tyra Banks and Randy Spears (Wet Teen Panties #2) Sammie Rhodes and Dale DaBone (Young Natural Breasts #6) Hollie Stevens and Betty Sue (Wet Teens #2) Randi Wright and T.J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Pink 8
Young Pink 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Michelle, Ann-Marie, Lanny Barbie, Gianna, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Tyler Durden, Benjamin Brat, Dillian
Release date: 3/15/2005
Young Pink 8 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink #8 is a solid porn flick that would have been much better served with cuter girls. None of the females (all brunettes, by the way) are ugly or unattractive, but none would be considered A-Listers either. The sex here is good, with plenty of chemistry between the couples. The action is well-captured on nice sets (beds and couches) with good lighting. This is no-nonsense porn, and the partners seem to be enjoying themselves. The couples include (in order): Gianna (with a huge tattoo across both shoulder blades) and Randy Spears; Lanny Barbie (who does the only anal) and Benjamin Brat; Ann-Marie Michelle and Tyler Durden (Wood); Jasmine Byrne (possibly Asian or Latina) and Andrea Moranty (hes a guy); and cutest of the bunch Dillan Lauren and Talon. All the girls take facials and offer nice PCH. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, a Position Menu, and a nice Bonus Scene (Lee Ann and Naudia Nyce with Joey Ray from Dripping Wet Sex #9).
   read the review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Alberto Rey, Katerina, Talon, Jack Spade, Vanilla Skye, Staci Thorn
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/1/2005
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mark Anthony, Rayveness, Brooke, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Brook, Lizzy Law, Pason
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/16/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 7 General Summary Theme All sex! Dripping Wet Sex features anal, DP, interracial and ATM Expectations This being my first viewing of the Dripping Wet Sex series, I'm not sure what to expect.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Hunter, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Joey Ray, Juliana Kincaid, Jennifer Luv, Nikko Night
Release date: 9/11/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: July 17 - 18, 2002 Director: Jack Remy is listed as the Director of Photography, but no actual Director is named Cast: Aurora Snow, Wanda Curtis, Violet Blue, Juliana Kincaid, Hunter, Cameron, Jennifer Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Steve Hatcher, Jay Ashley, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Dripping Wet Sex 1, and have high expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with its own Kleenex box. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot fucking with chemistry rather than a plot Who Should Avoid It: Minors Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of noticeable dubbing that brings things down a bit. The video is a little on the soft side, but very well lit and even.
   read the review
Boxcover for For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys
For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Petra, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Sunrise Adams, Avy Scott
Directed by: Cameron Rose
Release date: 7/29/2002
For Women Only 1: Girls On Guys reviews:
review on  

Cast: Ava Vincent, Sunrise Adams, Avy Scott, Sharon Wild, Petra, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone and Joey Ray in sex roles; one uncredited actor in a speaking role. Director: Cameron Rose Production date: 5/30/02 Length: 102 min. Extras: A 14-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, two bonus scenes, three trailers and a gallery with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The visual appearance is soft and painterly, yet the focus is still adequately sharp. The camerawork incorporates pans and zooms in a pleasing and intelligent way, lending a gently dynamic feel. The blend of wide, medium and close-up shots seems exactly right. Thankfully, only the menus have enhanced motion. The minor visual flaws include color bleeds across high contrast areas, a few reflections of crew members and occasional darkening at the corners of the screen. The majority of the action is musicless, so the sex sounds come through nice and clear. Each scene does have a theme song, though, which helps to bridge the transitions between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze
Release date: 6/8/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 1 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2002 Director: Tabitha Stevens Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Inari Vachs, Nicole Sheridan, Aurora Snow, Daniella Rush, Gina Ryder, Jenna Haze, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Chris Cannon, Julian, Voodoo, and Ron Jeremy Initial Expectations: Simon Wolf has made some amazing couples features, but branching into an all sex feature kind of worries me a bit. Initial Reaction: Wow! Simon Wolf can make all sex features every bit as good as he does couples features! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants slow and boring sex or whos out of Kleenex Audio /Video Quality: As with Simon Wolfs previous efforts, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview