Porn Movie Studios  >  Score  >  Reviews  > Big Women

Reviews of Score Big Women Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Feed Her Fuck Her
Feed Her Fuck Her 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Sunshine, Hayley Jane, Maria Moore, Kandi Kobain, Allysa Andrews
Release date: 6/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed Her Fuck Her reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly fun, although inconsistent, little release. The setups are fairly simple, but the food play works in to help them be fun as well as a little different from your typical adult movie. Sapphire easily takes the prize for the best scene here, but Allysa Andrews and Kandi Kobain come in close behind her. Hayley Jane, however, falls flat with her scene and left no doubt as to where the weakest scene in the movie was. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's even a little effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie that lived up to my hopes while dodging my fears. It does stumble a couple times with Hayley easily bringing the movie down a notch or two, but also manages to turn out a couple really fun scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Plush Control
Plush Control 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hayden, Glory Foxxx, Crystal Clear, J-Mac, Kelly Shibari, Gia Johnson, Jarred Steed
Release date: 2/23/2009
Plush Control reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for POV porn with big girls this can be a decent release, as the girls all do a nice job with the sex, but those wanting an interactive release are bound to be disappointed with how poor the interactive aspect is handled.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bikini Busters
Bikini Busters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Dusty Rose, Kountry Gal, Kitti Campbell, Ana Anderson
Release date: 2/16/2009
Bikini Busters reviews:
review on  

Right off the bat, Ill tell you the premise is absurd BBW women who wear string bikinis for a brief moment (like any of these girls would ever wear a bikini like this to a beach-lame), before going into a fuck fest with some eager stud. So just look at this as a BBW porn, and forget about the bikinis here. I personally like a little less meat to my women, so that could have affected my judgment slightly during this review. For BBW lovers this I an easy hit for purchase or rental. Casual lovers of BBW will most likely enjoy as well. Video is good, but audio is very quiet in some places and very loud when the girls make any kind of moaning sounds. Extras include: A slideshow, trailers, website promo, and bonus features (good stuff here-check it out). Score didnt do so bad here not there best, but a good time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed Plumpers
Double Stuffed Plumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique L'amour, Skyie Blew, Trish Bailey, Wyldroze
Release date: 11/17/2008
Double Stuffed Plumpers reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the most enjoyable big women movie I've watched. Each scene seems to celebrate women with a little meat on their bones, and after a fun opening with the guys each scamming the girls as weight loss experts it moves onto some nicely passionate sex. Although Wyldroze's scene fell a little short and Trish Bailey doesn't take a double penetration, Monique L'Amour and Skyie Blew each turn out a very nice double penetration scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Yes, there's some minor complaints here, but they're all pretty minor and don't come close to bringing this one down.
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Release date: 7/21/2008
XXX Chubby Twats reviews:
review on  

Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 11
Voluptuous Xtra 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Ana, Lilith, Annie Swanson, Wow Nikki
Release date: 7/1/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 11 reviews:
review on  

This is my first viewing of Scores Voluptuous Extra series, and I have to say I am impressed. If buxom girls, is your forte than you will love this DVD. The girls are very appealing (hot)and full figured in all the right places without fat rolls, cellulite dimples, or stretch marks. Even better they all do hardcore very well. I would have like to see more creativity in the positions, and a little harder stuff (like ass to mouth), but cant complain too much. No condoms were used in this production (yay!) Extras were cardboard at best (website promo, slide show, and previews), but the menu was well put together. I want to see more of this series, and I definitely recommend the purchase of this disc!
   read the review
Boxcover for Score XL Xtra 5
Score XL Xtra 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aspen, Sasha Brabuster, Kat Vixen, Samantha Kay, Joeena JuGGs, Wow Nikki
Release date: 5/7/2007
Score XL Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

" The bigger the cushion, the sweeter the pushin'...." 6 BIG, bodacious babes gets boinked here in this Score BBW flick. "...Talk about bum-cakes, these girls got 'em " .
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Xtra XL
Score Xtra XL 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Samantha Sterlyng
Release date: 9/5/2004
Score Xtra XL reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 2003 Director: John Graham and Pablo Gonzalez Trejos Cast: Debi Lee, Jammin' Jennie, Kellieanne, Paige Pin-Up, Samantha, and some uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Big girl videos are fairly hit or miss for me, but can often be a lot of fun. I think this might be my first Score title, so I'm going in with a little hope. Initial Reaction: The girls are pretty good, but the technical aspects really hold this one back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. In most of the movie the audio is nicely done with a good balance and few background noises. There's also one scene that's horribly distorted for the audio. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and nicely lit. It's also free of grain, but the camera work lacks by often getting in too close.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 2
Stacked & Packed 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/14/2004
Stacked & Packed 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans I've recently found some promising dvds from the Score Group where there's a fair amount of self nipple licking done by the ladies and while a few are a bit on the heavy side it's still a cool site to see a woman pleasuring her own tits by encircling her tongue around her own breasts. I find that highly erotic and so I'm checking this one out for the express purpose of seeing how much of that fetish will be shot. Leading off we have Denise Davies and she walks into the bedroom and soon has a seat on the bed. The clothes start coming off, a good sign, and the breasts are springing into view in no time. This woman has a healthy chest for sure with huge mellons and she begins with some sexy jumping jacks and just watch the tits flying all over as she does this exercise which never looked better before. Soon there's a floor shot used and damn just watch those boobs flopping about. Denise then stops having her fill of exercise and some good caressing is done leading to my favorite breast activity and that self nipple licking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Susie Wilden
Ultimate Susie Wilden 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Vevrier, Susie Wilden
Directed by: John Grahm
Release date: 6/8/2004
Ultimate Susie Wilden reviews:
review on  

I have done it this time in my search for the biggest boobs I can find I came across this English girl from London. Now I know she doesn't have the biggest set of tits but damn these are fully grown boobs and then some! I haven't seen any other dvds featuring this 19 year old so this will be a fun experience. It is good sometimes to just fully emerse yourself in something you really love and I'm a huge boob lover and Susie has two gargantuan hooters full of love for us all! Now this dvd is broken down into three parts, one a solo scene, a g/g lezzfest and finally a scene featuring some cock for our big titted babe. Let's hit some highlights for each. Susie Wilden solo: This leads off with her talking to the camera while caressing her obviously huge tits through her outfit. Slowly the clothes come off and we get a bit more of those tits revealed as she continues to caress them. Now Susie has some weight on her but I'd say for fans of girls with huge tits like she has then she's just about the right size.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 5
Voluptuous Xtra 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Lilith, Orsolya, Paige Plenty, Annie Swanson
Release date: 6/23/2003
Voluptuous Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

Since this is my first ever porn review, I think I should establish a few of my likes and dislikes right off the bat (I may keep this as a reference in future reviews also, if I do more). You can skip this and go to the main body of the review (or pick which scene recap you want to read (Orsolya's, Anja's, Lilith's, Paige Plenty's, Annie Swanson's, or Sierra's)), but I think it's important to do this because tastes in porn can vary wildly and while certain aspects of a porn movie are very clear-cut in their quality (lighting, picture quality, sound level, and so on), the things that get a person off are of course very subjective. So even if a reviewer gives a particular movie a great or poor review, your opinion may differ if you find something there that happens to tickle you in just the right way, or that leaves you completely indifferent. In order to find out if your tastes match mine, here's a brief rundown of things that I look for in porn, and then things that I could do without.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Big Women X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview