Porn Movie Studios  >  Score  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Score Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 125 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for XXX Teen Amateurs 2
XXX Teen Amateurs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 3/2/2005
XXX Teen Amateurs 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen XXX Amateurs #2 is the second installment of this Euro series Ive reviewed, and I still cant find too much bad to say about it. This is a solid series filled with new, fresh, attractive girls and pretty good sex. OK, heres a negative: They dont identify the guys, most of whom are young and attractive (no, Im no gay) with nary a tat on their bodies. Now thats a fresh look! And the girls all go by just their first names, making it nearly impossible to determine if this is really their debut. Those are small problems compared to the wall-to-wall sex on this disc. There is a very short set-up to the action in each scene, then the sucking and fucking begin. There is no anal sex, and four of the five girls take facials. The sets are well-lit bedrooms and living room couches. The camera person is steady.
   read the review
Boxcover for On Location: Portugal
On Location: Portugal 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jade, Adele Stevens, Teresa May, Linzi McKenzie, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan
Release date: 2/14/2005
On Location: Portugal reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: What first grabbed my attention on this Score Dvd was the lovely Lorna Morgan who graces the cover! For any of you who do not know who Lorna Morgan is, shes a very busty woman who has been in several Score magazines & videos as well as various internet sites. Score is a company, which prides itself on large breasted woman plain and simple. They have a magazine and video line as well as a website where a member can browse their extensive library of photos and videos. Ive only seen a couple of Score Dvds in the past and they have varied in quality. Im hoping that this Dvd will be better than VHS quality. HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the review
review on  

I'm putting this review up to save you the bother of finding out what a disappointment this is. For my money this should actually be the 'extras' disc that accompanies 'Busty Euro Babes', as both were shot at the same time. For instance, with the On Location: Key Largo DVD you got the main disc, and then a 'behind the scenes' and interviews disc, which made it good value for money (see separate review). However, here Score have issued this rather short 'behind the scenes' film separately, when clearly this and the 'Busty Euro babes' footage belong together. In fact, 'Busty Euro Babes' would have been better off with the title 'On Location: Portugal' as that's what it effectively is, whereas this is the 'extras' disc , featuring footage from photo shoots and glimpses of the girls behind the scenes, putting on their make-up on and having a gossip. In fact, this DVD is so bereft of any actual 'action', that it could make the documentary section at Amazon. You do get to see Lorna Morgan shopping in a supermarket, wearing a lovely tight red top, and looking at melons and the like.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Julia Miles
Ultimate Julia Miles 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Miles, Hannah Callow
Release date: 2/7/2005
Ultimate Julia Miles reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another exploration into the world of big juggs. This was not the best I've seen in the Ultimate Series coming from the Score Group. Julia is from Germany about 100 miles from Hamburg. This is broken down into four parts, three scenes and then some bonus footage of Julia showing off her body. The first chapter shows Julia lying in bed to start and she gets up shortly getting those tits out for display. I was really disappointed at the lack of nipple licking she did here, it was brief and that's to bad as she's got some large melons ripe for licking. You do get some good pussy play with some closeups but I am watching for the boob play and that was ok at best due to the lack of self nipple licking. The toy usage did absolutely nothing for me here but she does use a large dildo to titty fuck herself and also she slips it into her kittie. You do have some good footage of Julia as she showers getting soapy and playing with herself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Linsey
Ultimate Linsey 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Linsey Dawn McKenzie
Release date: 12/15/2004
Ultimate Linsey reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the second Score dvd I've gotten my hands on and this one stars the lovely Linsey Dawn McKenzie and folks this woman is blessed with two fully grown boobs of the highest order! These are virtual planetoids to borrow the Mike Myers term!! Like the other recent dvd from the Score Group this one has 3 parts starring the lovely Linsey. I will say up front like her fellow countrywoman I totally dig her accent and it really aids in the turn on for me along with those fabulous tits. So let's hit some highlights for each scene. Alone in London: This first scenario finds Linsey getting the finishing touches done with her makeup. She turns to face us and let's us know to stop wanking, at least until the scene itself starts proper. The accent is so thick here I love it. We next find Linsey slumbering on the bed dressed all in black and slowly she turns over and the boobs are pulled out one by one. The sheer size of them is impressive to me, almost to big but again I'm really emersing myself in the love of big boobs and Linsey has a lot to love folks.
   read the review
Boxcover for 18 Eighteen Xtra
18 Eighteen Xtra 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mya, Talon, Crystal Ray, Missy Monroe, Kylie Rey, Anika Anderson, Lacey Blue
Release date: 12/8/2004
18 Eighteen Xtra reviews:
review on  

Eighteen Xtra #1 plays out the young girl theme to the extreme, employing such props as suckers, pompoms, and chewing gum for the female performers. There are coaches in the gym, teachers in the classroom, and doctors giving physicals to the various girls. Unfortunately, none of the girls even slightly resemble being the tender age of 18. In fact, most could probably enter a bar and not get carded. And, aside from cuties Crystal Ray and Anika Anderson, the females are strictly B-Listers. Brunette Lacey Blue is a young patient on the examination table of doctor Talon. The action starts without much foreplay and soon Talon is giving her a thorough pelvic exam with his hard dick. He comes in her open mouth. Blond Crystal Ray and Billy Glyde romp on a bed in the second scene. Crystal gives her usual solid performance and takes a shot across her torso and neck before administering some loving PCH. Missy Monroe takes on an unidentified guy in a gym locker. This scene lacks heat and ends with a pop shot on Missys tits and chin. Cute brown-haired Anika Anderson is next.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Release date: 12/6/2004
Best Of Voluptuous 2 reviews:
review on  

I'm not really sure what to make of this DVD. For whatever reason, Score take an age to make their videos widely available (I'm still waiting for On Location Costa Del Sol at the time of writing - and that originally came out in 2003), so in the meantime we have to make do with this rather curious compilation of old and new clips. Most of the clips appear to be on the older side, circa the 90s, and as such the picture quality suffers at times. But then there's a scene featuring Kerry Marie, which appears to be relatively new. She also features on the cover, so you can't help but wonder if this is a bit of a cynical compilation, where they've lured us into buying it on the strength of Kerry Marie's appearance. That said, it's pretty good value, as there's 12 girls and each scene is pretty lengthy. There's some of Score's best known models from the last 10 years too, so the compilation does in some ways live up to its title. None of the scenes were terrible, although Katie's dancing was comical. She's a gorgeous natural with a lovely bush, so she can be forgiven for it.
   read the review
review on  

After my last review for a Score title I was a little disappointed at the lack of self nipple licking but this release sees a nice return to form and I think a lot had to do with the scenes being solo affairs. I won't go scene by scene as there are 12 of them but they all follow the same general pattern with the girl showing up wearing clothes usually and then we get a strip down to some lingerie and then the boobs are pulled out. The caressing begins and shortly there after some kind of self nipple licking is done and throughout the rest of the scene you have more of this done and each time I was cheering them on. The girls all had huge racks and the best of the nipple lickers I saw were Chloe Vevrier, Autumn, Nilli, Ona, and finally Tracy does some sexy nipple sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Majella's Lesbian Fantasies
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angelica, Majella, Maria B., Andrea Spinks, Soo
Directed by: John Graham
Release date: 11/9/2004
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release filled with fresh faces. There's good chemistry in the scenes and Majella looks to have a lot of fun with her playmates. The technical aspects are a little below average, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for all girl action with fresh faces, cute girls, and British accents, this one's worth a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Dildo Lovers 3
Busty Dildo Lovers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Kleevage, Sarenna Lee, Friday
Release date: 10/11/2004
Busty Dildo Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

One of the better solo-masturbation videos I've seen. "Score" is the flagship big-tit magazine for The Score Group, so they rounded up some of their models for some quality time with toys. Unlike the "Boob Cruise" videos, which are Rated R, these are definitely safely back into X-rated territory, and a nice variety to boot. There's finger play, dildos and vibrators galore. A string of anal-beads even makes an appearance. Camera work is good--you can see what you came for. Sound is very good because you can hear the models talking without a lot of annoying background noise. And it looks to me as if all of these were mastered directly for DVD, not just videotape run-offs. The DVD has seven models, a slide-show, some pretty good previews of other movies, and links to websites. There are several chapters for each girl so you can skip if you get bored.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bosom Buddies 4
Bosom Buddies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Autumn Jade, Julia Miles, Hannah Callow, Hannah Cole
Release date: 9/28/2004
Bosom Buddies 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of my big boob series! This one has the title of a famous 80's sitcom starring Tom Hanks but this time the girls are ones you want to see naked!!! Well the blond in that show was pretty hot and she got married to Dan Ackroyd if you can believe it, Donna Dixon is her name. Well here we have five scenes starring big breasted girls who all want to have a little fun with each other. I say let em have their fun and let's be real quiet and they might not see us watching. Autumn-Jade & Sierra: We get started with some interracial love. Sierra is taking pictures of the busty Autumn and one thing leads to another and soon the picture taking is forgotten and the girls are exchanging bras to see if they fit each other. They do but in better developments you have some seriously good nipple sucking done by Sierra and Autumn really warms up to it and soon she gets to taste some of her black friends hooters. The girls do some light kissing and then a little oral before using some dildos to titty fuck each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Louise's Lesbian Escapades
Louise's Lesbian Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Rachel, Tally, Vicky W., Louise Muirehead
Directed by: John Graham
Release date: 9/27/2004
Louise's Lesbian Escapades reviews:
review on  

If you're wanting fresh faces, a British accent, and barely legal girls getting busy with each other, this one's worth a look. Louise has a lot of fun playing with her girlfriends, but the weak skill behind the camera and background noises does hold it back a bit. There's also a definite lack of extras that doesn't help out the overall DVD. This is a short movie with a bit of charm, but on a DVD that left a bit to be desired.
   read the review
Boxcover for Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The
Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Busty Dusty, Sarenna Lee, Honey Moons, Erica Everest, Angelique, Crystal Storm, Casey James, Alyssa Alps, Angel Austin
Release date: 9/13/2004
Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Score Group publishes a variety of magazines for different kinks, but their bread-and-butter is "Score" magazine, which caters to the big-tit crowd. "The Greatest Big Bust Video Ever" is a collection of scenes featuring models who regularly appeared in Score and its sister publications. It has the typical Score production values: bright, flat lighting, good video and sound, and good camera work. It's not arty, just aimed where you want to be without a lot of annoying pans and cuts. I think the models are more attractive than the amateur-style videos, but they also tend toward freakishly-huge siliconed boobs that don't seem necessary with such attractive faces and tight bodies. Most of the scenes have music that, while it's not exactly good, I find less annoying than the standard porn fare. There's some nice variety here, not just the same old strip, dip and cum routine that masturbation videos often fall into. The are twelve girls, and each is broken into multiple chapters so you can skip around.
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Xtra XL
Score Xtra XL 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Samantha Sterlyng
Release date: 9/5/2004
Score Xtra XL reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 2003 Director: John Graham and Pablo Gonzalez Trejos Cast: Debi Lee, Jammin' Jennie, Kellieanne, Paige Pin-Up, Samantha, and some uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Big girl videos are fairly hit or miss for me, but can often be a lot of fun. I think this might be my first Score title, so I'm going in with a little hope. Initial Reaction: The girls are pretty good, but the technical aspects really hold this one back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. In most of the movie the audio is nicely done with a good balance and few background noises. There's also one scene that's horribly distorted for the audio. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and nicely lit. It's also free of grain, but the camera work lacks by often getting in too close.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babyface Xtra 5
Babyface Xtra 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Melissa, Becky, Hannah, Majella
Release date: 8/24/2004
Babyface Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue From the back of the box: Eight horny teenage hotties with tiny tits and tight slits suck and fuck for the first time! I'm guessing they mean on camera and I'm also assuming this is re-packaged internet content from www.18eighteen.com. Regardless, the girls on the box look cute and the action should at least be interesting. Two teens, Brooke and Vicky (I don't know which is which) are hanging out in a gym locker room, smoking and looking at a porno magazine. It's making them hot and they stroke themselves, both sporting potty mouths. They get busted by their gym teacher, who smells the smoke. She threatens to kick them off the cheerleading squad and uses the threat to get something out of them. Stay tuned. Sabrina is a Hungarian and she's getting an English lesson from a real Englishman. He gives her an oral lesson with sly innuendoes that go over Sabrina's head. He goes through the alphabet using body parts and sexual connotations for everything until he gets to "F" for fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boob Cruise Babes
Boob Cruise Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Busty Dusty, Dawn Stone, Sarenna Lee, Minka, Summer Leigh, Angel Eyes
Release date: 7/21/2004
Boob Cruise Babes reviews:
review on  

A few years back, the publishers of Score magazine charted a ship and sailed the Caribbean with a pack of their readers and some of their favorite nude models. Score is a big-tit magazine, so the models were all very busty and the event was named The Boob Cruise. This is one of the DVDs that came out of that cruise. One of the most important things to note about this DVD is that it is Rated R, or so it says in the front with the FBI warning and the legal stuff. And they're right--it would be an R. There's full nudity, but there's no sex. The models mainly post in a variety of places and positions as if they were on photo shoots (and sometimes they are), or performing their club dances. Masturbation and lesbian acts are all simulated and only occasionally shown. There are a few guys around but they're used as props to feel up the models a little. It's the sort of thing you could expect to see in their magazines--without the hardcore sections. The models, however, are something else. This is big-tit paradise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 2
Stacked & Packed 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/14/2004
Stacked & Packed 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans I've recently found some promising dvds from the Score Group where there's a fair amount of self nipple licking done by the ladies and while a few are a bit on the heavy side it's still a cool site to see a woman pleasuring her own tits by encircling her tongue around her own breasts. I find that highly erotic and so I'm checking this one out for the express purpose of seeing how much of that fetish will be shot. Leading off we have Denise Davies and she walks into the bedroom and soon has a seat on the bed. The clothes start coming off, a good sign, and the breasts are springing into view in no time. This woman has a healthy chest for sure with huge mellons and she begins with some sexy jumping jacks and just watch the tits flying all over as she does this exercise which never looked better before. Soon there's a floor shot used and damn just watch those boobs flopping about. Denise then stops having her fill of exercise and some good caressing is done leading to my favorite breast activity and that self nipple licking.
   read the review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Release date: 6/17/2004
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder reviews:
review on  

Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
   read the review
review on  

Quick overview: A wonderful movie that demands a buy from anyone loving older women. Audio and visual are at perfection in this DVD. The extras are lacking. There are 6 wonderful scenes. This is a movie to be kept next to the finest of DVDs. This DVD has high replay value. Likes:perfect camera, perfect audio, WONDERFUL hot sex with sexy older ladies, the women spewing nasty talk. Dislikes: moderate spanking, two guys being rather hairy, one not so attractive girl (scene 2), lacking anything special in the extras catagory. In depth review: With a movie like this, Score is quickly becoming my favorite studio. I've drained my balls to the max with this wonderful DVD. Everything about this movie spews perfection: the video quality, the audio, the sex, and the girls. The only flaw with this movie is that extras almost don't exist. The viewer has three options outside the normal movie: slideshow, previews, and a website.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Susie Wilden
Ultimate Susie Wilden 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Vevrier, Susie Wilden
Directed by: John Grahm
Release date: 6/8/2004
Ultimate Susie Wilden reviews:
review on  

I have done it this time in my search for the biggest boobs I can find I came across this English girl from London. Now I know she doesn't have the biggest set of tits but damn these are fully grown boobs and then some! I haven't seen any other dvds featuring this 19 year old so this will be a fun experience. It is good sometimes to just fully emerse yourself in something you really love and I'm a huge boob lover and Susie has two gargantuan hooters full of love for us all! Now this dvd is broken down into three parts, one a solo scene, a g/g lezzfest and finally a scene featuring some cock for our big titted babe. Let's hit some highlights for each. Susie Wilden solo: This leads off with her talking to the camera while caressing her obviously huge tits through her outfit. Slowly the clothes come off and we get a bit more of those tits revealed as she continues to caress them. Now Susie has some weight on her but I'd say for fans of girls with huge tits like she has then she's just about the right size.
   read the review
Boxcover for Russian Bra Busters
Russian Bra Busters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/18/2004
Russian Bra Busters reviews:
review on  

Russian Bra Busters Highlights: Bust Data: 2004, Score, 69 minutes Models: Hanna, Ira, Ola, Olga, Tatiana Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None. Young girls only here. Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] Russian Bra Busters is a very tame, softcore video. Perhaps there is no core to be detected there, soft or hard. Think of this as an illustrated magazine in motion. Even so, the ladies could have driven you to frenzy without undressing themselves. What this video offers is nothing of the kind. it Features exclusively young girls with moderately large, natural bust. All five episodes are shot on the same bed, in the same room (as it Score didn't know any better than Mother Productions). All girls go through the same motions, with the exception of the shower two of them take.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Neighbors Best Orgies 2
Naughty Neighbors Best Orgies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/6/2004
Naughty Neighbors Best Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Neighbors Best Orgies 2 (Also known as "Neighbors Best Orgies 2") Released by: The Score Group Reviewed by MD James "Naughty Neighbors Best Orgies 2" is actually misleading. The title suggests that there is more than just one orgy in this video, when, as youll find out, that just isnt the case. We start out with a sexy blonde by the name of Raquell introducing us to the Trapeze, a swingers club in Fort Lauderdale. She gives us a very quick tour of the club and then invites us to the back where the "real fun stuff" happens. Scene 1: Pat & Desirae, Bob & Raquell, Pete & Veronica First, there are the interviews about why each of the couples are into swinging. Nothing really earth shattering here. As a matter of fact, its a little boring. Fortunately you can skip through them. Then we get into the actual orgy. Basically the three couples go at it separately. The ladies (all blondes) start by dry-humping the guys to get them hard. Once they know their guys are excited, then the clothes start to come off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Dildo Lovers 2
Busty Dildo Lovers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Kupcakes, Melonie Charm, Crystal Gunns, Lana Lotts, Ricki Raxxx
Release date: 4/15/2004
Busty Dildo Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Busty Dildo Lovers #2 (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: The Score Group Running Time: 136 mins. Language: English Cast: Kayla Kupcakes, Lana Lotts, Melonie Charm, Crystal Gunns, Ricki Raxxx and Angelique. Intended Audience: Heterosexual Male, Breast Lovers Content: Large Silicone Breasts, Sex Toys, Masturbation. Synopsis This DVD delivers exactly what it advertises: Large breasted babes masturbating with dildos. Six sets of massive mammary jiggling, bouncing and shaking, getting massaged, squeezed and pinched by girls who like to play solo. Review This DVD delivers exactly what it advertises: no more, no less. As alluded to by the performer's names, these girls all have one thing in common: very large silicone breasts (except Ricki's whose are real). Now, there is a point at which the inflation of breast size becomes more ridiculous than sexy; more distasteful than a turn-on-and many of the women in this film have crossed over that line. Don't get me wrong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked Xtra 2
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Deja, Kim Hines, Lola Lane
Release date: 11/15/2003
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 reviews:
review on  

As this is my first review, I will tell you my likes/dislikes in a DVD. We'll assume you and I both like good lighting, sound, etc. I find this part of the review important so you can understand how I might judge a movie to be "good" or "bad". Likes ----- 1. All types of girls: all races, sizes, etc. I love skinny ass and I love big ass. Same goes with tits. Although I like girls with extra meat on 'em; I don't want to see a 1000 pound fridge humping a dick. There is such a thing as a beautiful big woman. Because my tastes in the ladies are subjective, I will always include a picture of the women in the DVD so you can decide for yourself. 2. Naughty talk. I love it when the girl spews trash! I especially like it if the girl talks in her native tounge. 3. Good cumshots. I want to see the girl get blasted with spooge. I don't like seeing guys jack off on the girls face groaning and moaning, whacking the dick for 5 seconds, and then a small dripple of nut creeps out onto the girls lips. An instant wood killer for me. I want to cum when the guy does.
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Xtra XL 2
Score Xtra XL 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tracy, Lilith
Release date: 8/26/2003
Score Xtra XL 2 reviews:
review on  

For a detailed rundown of my porn tastes and preferences, please refer to this, which I established extensively in my first review. You can pick right away which scene recap you want to read (Kat Vixen's, Lilith's, Wonder Tracy's, Joy Juggs' or Anna Live's), or just go right ahead and read the whole thing... here goes: Synopsis Here we have five 1-on-1 girl/boy scenes, which is par for the course for a Score Group hardcore video. No story, very straight-ahead gonzo porn, the sex is somewhat vanilla but very good, there are no condoms except during the one anal scene. A word of warning: the girls featured in their "natural" lines (basically all Voluptuous and XL titles) usually feature a more rotund physique than the average porn star, and here in this case, we're bordering on (if not smack dab in) bbw territory. For me this is not a bad thing, as the girls here are very pretty, all natural with great curves (and an endless supply of gigantic mammaries on display), and obviously I happen to love those fleshy bodies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 5
Voluptuous Xtra 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Lilith, Orsolya, Paige Plenty, Annie Swanson
Release date: 6/23/2003
Voluptuous Xtra 5 reviews:
review on  

Since this is my first ever porn review, I think I should establish a few of my likes and dislikes right off the bat (I may keep this as a reference in future reviews also, if I do more). You can skip this and go to the main body of the review (or pick which scene recap you want to read (Orsolya's, Anja's, Lilith's, Paige Plenty's, Annie Swanson's, or Sierra's)), but I think it's important to do this because tastes in porn can vary wildly and while certain aspects of a porn movie are very clear-cut in their quality (lighting, picture quality, sound level, and so on), the things that get a person off are of course very subjective. So even if a reviewer gives a particular movie a great or poor review, your opinion may differ if you find something there that happens to tickle you in just the right way, or that leaves you completely indifferent. In order to find out if your tastes match mine, here's a brief rundown of things that I look for in porn, and then things that I could do without.
   read the review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Anal Rampage
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Silvana, Zuzanna
Release date: 6/4/2003
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage reviews:
review on  

Intense and natural sex in this porn movie from Germany, directed by Heinrich Pipper, also a photographer (aka Henry Hidden)
   read the review
review on  

This is a hard one to mark. I'm giving it 3 and a half because firstly, Zuzanna is in my book very sexy (what fantastic boobs she has), and also very dirty, which can only be a very good thing. She also loves anal, which you don't see many similar looking models doing, and her scene with a black dildo is incredibly erotic. That said, the middle half of this DVD can be skipped as it's pretty lame. Also, the other models in the DVD did little for me. The picture quality isn't fantastic either, but it's acceptable. The first scene sees Zuzanna playing the part of a secretary, who is clearly rather bored and so decides to get naked and play with herself. Why don't I meet any secretaries who do this? Anyway, after a while she gets out a black dildo, and this for me was one of the highlights of the DVD. She puts one leg up on the desk and bends over, sliding the dildo in and out whilst groaning suggestively.
   read the review
review on  

Zuzanna's Anal Rampage ByThe Score Group Staring Zuzanna Zuzanna B Silvana Sandra D Julia A Highlights Anal Facials      The Basics -Zuzanna's Anal Rampage-Genre: Straight/Anal-Runtime 1 hour, 53 minutes Compliance StatementOverall Value- $16.00The Run Down You'll like this if you're into naturally large breasted womyn with curves and performers that look like real people. This is not one for fans of Twiggy or perfect looking people. There's lots of nastiness, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, anal, orgies and it's all good sex. The audio and video is clear with minor exceptions.
   read the review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview