Porn Movie Studios  >  Score  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Score Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 74 of 125 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teens Next Door
Teens Next Door 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Young, Sierra Snow, Tyler Stevens, Monica Dupree, Casada Chase
Release date: 5/26/2008
Teens Next Door reviews:
review on  

This is an average barely legal release from Score.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs and Mechanics
MILFs and Mechanics 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Houston, Annie Body, Robin Pachino, Cheyenne Hunter, Dana Devine
Release date: 4/29/2008
MILFs and Mechanics reviews:
review on  

Older women, younger (mechanical) guys, not enough heat to melt the grease.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Bangers (Booty Licious)
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Roxy Reynolds, Laurie Vargas, Cherokee D'Ass, Diamond Starr
Release date: 4/21/2008
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) reviews:
review on  

This release from the Score Group is about 2 years old, but I seen that Diamond Starr was in it and it was just a shot in the dark. She was a real cutie but she was here today gone tomorrow. The whole cast of this one is solid, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Laurie Vargas and the aforementioned Diamond. There is no real rhyme or reason to the scenes, they all seem just to be pulled off of the Score Group large reservoir of websites. I'll say one thing they put 20 minutes of trailers on here, so if you have an idea of getting something else from them it is well represented here. There is also a long "come join the crew" vignette by the awesomely racked Gianna to get other women to come join Score. She has lost a little weight since this was shot but to me Gianna was at her perfect fighting weight here. Anyway the scenes aren't very long something like 15 minutes, maybe slightly more including the tease footage. So if the reviews are short, so were the scenes my friend. So it goes..
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Overload
Big Tit Overload 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Petra, Angela White, Deborah Blue, Redd Adaire, Cynthia Romero, Yanine Diaz, Jelina
Release date: 4/19/2008
Big Tit Overload reviews:
review on  

If you like your women super-busty and you're not a videophile, go for it. If you've come to expect quality video production and you tend to look at a DVD as a whole rather than just a collection of unrelated clips, you're better off looking elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Cherry Brady
Ultimate Cherry Brady 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandy Talore, Angela White, Cherry Brady, Cherry Brandy
Release date: 4/14/2008
Ultimate Cherry Brady reviews:
review on  

I'm not impressed with this release. The technical qualities are very good, the presentation is nice, extras on the disc are good, but its a compilation dedicated to a single performer, who I don't particularly care for. It seems she believes shes the shit, and this whole release seems to revolve around her ego, instead of the sex, which is why I came here. And she really is a horrible actor in my opinion as well. DVD extras include: Behind the scenes featurette, previews, and website promos. It should be noted that this disc has one of the best presentations of product Ive ever seen in porn. Great artwork on the box and disc, as well as a great layout in its menus and content, if that matters to anyone. If you're a fan of Cherry, by all means this release is for you, don't hesitate to run out and buy it or rent it if you like buxom women, and are looking for some good full figured down and dirty porn, look elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chesty Preggos
Chesty Preggos 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denise Davies, Annie Swanson, Kelly Kay
Release date: 4/7/2008
Chesty Preggos reviews:
review on  

Large breasted and pregnant, these girls are swollen and ready to fuck..Except you'll only find some masturbation here. Buy this one only if you really have a fetish for seeing preggos get off by themselves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leg Sex Pinups
Leg Sex Pinups 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sandra Romain, Katarina Kat, Lucy Fire, Gianna Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2008
Leg Sex Pinups reviews:
review on  

Leggie lovelies in vintage/retro lingerie attire . Hot cast : Gianna, Lucy Fire, & Sandra Romain....deelish . Anal lovin' ? Little bit, Ms Sandra does the nasty . Liked it, you may too .
   read the review
Boxcover for Tit Attack
Tit Attack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Brittany O'Neil, Minka, Dee Dee Deluxx
Release date: 3/17/2008
Tit Attack reviews:
review on  

Tit Attack brings together two popular aspects: Good-looking ladies and big breasts. More times than not, that is a recipe for success. It works in this one, making it a good but not great movie. Nothing spectacular here, but just enough to keep my interest. Probably a good choice if you are a big fan of any of the ladies. PLEASE NOTE: Although this film was released in 2008, the credits show that it was actually filmed in 2005.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Stuffers 2
Private Stuffers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Gunns, Hannah Callow, Sara Jay, Puma Swede, Rukhsana, Brianna Costello, Jessica Monroe, Alena Snow
Release date: 3/10/2008
Private Stuffers 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like big boobs and you're not allergic to silicone, you get your money's worth on this DVD. The girls are good looking, the boobs are ample, and the extras are plenty. There's enough boob rubbing, lotioning, bubble-bathing, fingerplay and dildo penetration to fill you up. It's an all-you-can-eat buffet of porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Xtra 12
Score Xtra 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Denise Derringer, Debbie Leigh, Kitty Lynxx, Claudia KeAloha
Release date: 2/12/2008
Score Xtra 12 reviews:
review on  

The girls would be considered pretty even without silicone. The sex is good and fairly varied (even without cunnilingus or anal). The production is well done. It's a good, all-around hardore MF title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum-Sucking MILFs
Cum-Sucking MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Jacqueline Rose, Heather Lane, Lola Lee
Release date: 1/28/2008
Cum-Sucking MILFs reviews:
review on  

This is an odd release. The movie came off as very average to me, with average sex, camera work, and technical aspects. The extras, however, were fantastic with long interviews with a little action mixed in from every lady here except Jerrika. This footage saved the release for me, and although I could walk away from the main movie at any time I couldn't take my eyes away from the bonus footage. There's about as much bonus footage here as there is main movie, so if you're interested in older women this one's probably going to be well worth your money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 10
Voluptuous Xtra 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Marketa, Brandy Talore, Angelica Raven, Samantha Kay, Emily Anderson
Release date: 1/21/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 10 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes of zaftig lovelies & their large zeppelins getting boinked . Anal lovin' ? Uh, no . Tit-fuckage ? Sure, in most scenes . Pretty sure all breastesses are real, should you care . For fans of sandwich-eating babes .
   read the review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Release date: 1/14/2008
U Bang 'em reviews:
review on  

In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Climax With Anna
Climax With Anna 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna Song
Release date: 12/11/2007
Climax With Anna reviews:
review on  

You have to like Anna. If you like Anna and you want to see her masturbate, this is the best movie you've ever seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Fucked Your Wife
I Fucked Your Wife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Ginger, Monica, Penny Porsche
Release date: 12/4/2007
I Fucked Your Wife reviews:
review on  

VERY mature MILFs on hand here : A 47 year old, and a 57 year old(!!!??) GILF . Gaaaa . Oh, and umm, Penny Porsche is here too. For the true 'Mature' muff fancier .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Release date: 11/27/2007
Cream My Tits reviews:
review on  

The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit P.O.V. (Score)
Big Tit P.O.V. (Score) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sara Jay, Summer Sinn, Claudia KeAloha
Release date: 11/12/2007
Big Tit P.O.V. (Score) reviews:
review on  

I enjoy Score, for their big breasted women and buxom babes that they seem to know how to pick so well. Obviously if you've came this far, you also enjoy big breasted women (and I do mean BIG). The girls are all pretty attractive, and really get into the sex. That being said, the P.O.V. thing doesn't quite mix right with the big tit sex scenes. I think I would have just rather seen them get fucked by the stud. There were moments of awkwardness that really hurt this release the scenes don't quite satisfy as they should. The video and audio are good, and the disc sports some decent extras including: 4 Deleted scenes, Interviews, website promos, and trailers. Not a bad release, definitely worth a buy or rental if your a breast enthusiast, but this isn't Score at their best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Hitters (Score)
Heavy Hitters (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Mandy Mason, Maria Verbeck, Desire Monet, Monique L'amour, Vivian Alise
Release date: 11/6/2007
Heavy Hitters (Score) reviews:
review on  

This is a different type of masturbation release, and focuses on the girls playing with their tits and teasing the viewer rather than focusing on girls playing with themselves in order to get off. This makes this a much for fetishy release than I was expecting, and it's not a fetish that I really have. Saphire, Maria Verbeck, and Desire Monet do nice jobs, but many of the scenes really needed to be edited down a little more. The technical aspects are pretty good, and the extras show some nice care as well. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dick Hungry Milfs
Dick Hungry Milfs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Vanessa, April, Wendy, Portia
Release date: 10/29/2007
Dick Hungry Milfs reviews:
review on  

Although the women in this release aren't past their prime, unlike this release they actually get one. The movie never shows much care or skill, and barley makes it past the average mark only for Portia and Daisy's scenes. The technical aspects are just below average and there's no care put into the extras with the few extras here being downright poor. Skip this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oil 'N' Asses
Oil 'N' Asses 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Alayah Sashu, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee D'Ass, Kina Kira
Release date: 10/22/2007
Oil 'N' Asses reviews:
review on  

Oil n Asses is an interracial flick for people who are tired of your normal interracial flick. There are no racial overtones to it, I almost didnt noticed that all the guys were white until the end of the film which is a nice feeling for anybody who is tired of the majority of interracial flicks with every other line being your big black/white, my tight latino/asian/black/white so on. The intros are way longer than Im interested in watching and the sex is tame by many standards making this one you could show to the girlfriend.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Neighbors: XXX Reality Sex (Score)
Naughty Neighbors: XXX Reality Sex (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Natalie, Carly, Lolly, Poppy
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Neighbors: XXX Reality Sex (Score) reviews:
review on  

This release from the Score group claims to be another of these reality features that most of the time end up just being run of the mill porn. I sincerely hope that this isnt the case here, and th appearance of Poppy Morgan is a welcome one, as she is a girl who made her name featuring in the amateur reality titles made by Rude Britannia a couple of years ago. The sex is pretty basic, but we wont let that deter us, as the girls are looking good this time round!
   read the review
Boxcover for Home Schooled Sluts
Home Schooled Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Anastasia, Mahila, Juliana Jolene, Casada
Release date: 8/20/2007
Home Schooled Sluts reviews:
review on  

5 girls take on a guy a piece in this amateur themed movie. A couple cute newbies to look out for here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Jack Girls
Busty Jack Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Petra, Joana, Kelly Kay, Crisa, Florri
Release date: 8/16/2007
Busty Jack Girls reviews:
review on  

If you like seriously big tits and you stylized masturbation, go for it. If you want real girls really getting themselves off, look elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 9
Voluptuous Xtra 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aspen, Hayden, Roxie, Joy Juggs, Bozena, Mandi Hart
Release date: 8/13/2007
Voluptuous Xtra 9 reviews:
review on  

If you like really big tits, and if you like women with meat on their bones, and if you like the standard faire of porn that looks like a photo shoot for magazine, then this should top your list. If want something that doesn't look like it could be a touring stage show, you'll have to keep looking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Work That MILF
Work That MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Dana, Cassy, Beth Ann
Release date: 6/18/2007
Work That MILF reviews:
review on  

Older babes being boinked . How old ? Well...the youngest here is 42, the oldest....61 ! If you're looking for a legit " older " woman title....this should do the trick .
   read the review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview