Porn Movie Studios  >  Score  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Score Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 74 of 131 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pickin' Up Pussy
Pickin' Up Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Monica Dupree, Carmella Diamond, Emilee Parker, Robyn Lee, Victoria Vonn, Marie McCray, Angelina Korrs, Vianey Cruz
Release date: 8/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pickin' Up Pussy reviews:
review on  

There is nothing better than being a guy and driving around and pickin up some hot pussy. It was great watching these guys pick up some hot girls like Tori Black, Marie McCray, Monika Dupree and Angelina Kross and start fucking them. I wish I could pick up hot pussy like these girls every day!
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Release date: 7/21/2008
XXX Chubby Twats reviews:
review on  

Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 11
Voluptuous Xtra 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Ana, Lilith, Annie Swanson, Wow Nikki
Release date: 7/1/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 11 reviews:
review on  

This is my first viewing of Scores Voluptuous Extra series, and I have to say I am impressed. If buxom girls, is your forte than you will love this DVD. The girls are very appealing (hot)and full figured in all the right places without fat rolls, cellulite dimples, or stretch marks. Even better they all do hardcore very well. I would have like to see more creativity in the positions, and a little harder stuff (like ass to mouth), but cant complain too much. No condoms were used in this production (yay!) Extras were cardboard at best (website promo, slide show, and previews), but the menu was well put together. I want to see more of this series, and I definitely recommend the purchase of this disc!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Ass Boot Camp
Big Ass Boot Camp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Jasmine, Xena, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion
Release date: 6/24/2008
Big Ass Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

I seen the trailer to this one on a Score movie I already peeped and thought hell it looks hotter than the one I already had!!!!!!!!!!! The mission here if you choose to accept it is to find a point in this movie where you could really get off to it!!!!!!!!!!! It never really did the job for me. Mainly the camera work was shitty. It seemed to be a loop sometimes because the shots never really changed. Also there are only 3 scenes in the movie along with the boot camp theme that they did like once and that was it. Never really no end to it or really a fucking point to what was going on. Better to just use the fatigues and let the girls just fuck. No need to set up some type of storyline and just never take it anywhere. There is a training scene in the movie but it really isn't arousing much. Its a damn shame too because these are some really nice asses here. Unless you're an ebony porn guy like me the only one you'll recognize is the ass heavy Pinky!! But There are a some hot chicks!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rack-O-Rama
Rack-O-Rama 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Cupps, Christy Marks, Janet Jade, Kylee Nash
Release date: 6/9/2008
Rack-O-Rama reviews:
review on  

For God's sake don't buy it for the 3D buy it for Score models with huge tits in strip-show-style choreographed solo masturbation in 2D. But the 3D is best viewed with a couple of aspirin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Tune Up
Big Tit Tune Up 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Candy Manson, Puma Swede, Karen Fisher, Savanna Synn
Release date: 6/2/2008
Big Tit Tune Up reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with a similar setup: instead of a grease monkey guy fixing cars, you have a beautiful big busted beauty who not only fixes stud's cars, but also want some action themselves. If only there really were a garage like this..
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Next Door
Teens Next Door 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Young, Sierra Snow, Tyler Stevens, Monica Dupree, Casada Chase
Release date: 5/26/2008
Teens Next Door reviews:
review on  

This is an average barely legal release from Score.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs and Mechanics
MILFs and Mechanics 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Houston, Annie Body, Robin Pachino, Cheyenne Hunter, Dana Devine
Release date: 4/29/2008
MILFs and Mechanics reviews:
review on  

Older women, younger (mechanical) guys, not enough heat to melt the grease.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Bangers (Booty Licious)
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Roxy Reynolds, Laurie Vargas, Cherokee D'Ass, Diamond Starr
Release date: 4/21/2008
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) reviews:
review on  

This release from the Score Group is about 2 years old, but I seen that Diamond Starr was in it and it was just a shot in the dark. She was a real cutie but she was here today gone tomorrow. The whole cast of this one is solid, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Laurie Vargas and the aforementioned Diamond. There is no real rhyme or reason to the scenes, they all seem just to be pulled off of the Score Group large reservoir of websites. I'll say one thing they put 20 minutes of trailers on here, so if you have an idea of getting something else from them it is well represented here. There is also a long "come join the crew" vignette by the awesomely racked Gianna to get other women to come join Score. She has lost a little weight since this was shot but to me Gianna was at her perfect fighting weight here. Anyway the scenes aren't very long something like 15 minutes, maybe slightly more including the tease footage. So if the reviews are short, so were the scenes my friend. So it goes..
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Overload
Big Tit Overload 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Petra, Angela White, Deborah Blue, Redd Adaire, Cynthia Romero, Yanine Diaz, Jelina
Release date: 4/19/2008
Big Tit Overload reviews:
review on  

If you like your women super-busty and you're not a videophile, go for it. If you've come to expect quality video production and you tend to look at a DVD as a whole rather than just a collection of unrelated clips, you're better off looking elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Cherry Brady
Ultimate Cherry Brady 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandy Talore, Angela White, Cherry Brady, Cherry Brandy
Release date: 4/14/2008
Ultimate Cherry Brady reviews:
review on  

I'm not impressed with this release. The technical qualities are very good, the presentation is nice, extras on the disc are good, but its a compilation dedicated to a single performer, who I don't particularly care for. It seems she believes shes the shit, and this whole release seems to revolve around her ego, instead of the sex, which is why I came here. And she really is a horrible actor in my opinion as well. DVD extras include: Behind the scenes featurette, previews, and website promos. It should be noted that this disc has one of the best presentations of product Ive ever seen in porn. Great artwork on the box and disc, as well as a great layout in its menus and content, if that matters to anyone. If you're a fan of Cherry, by all means this release is for you, don't hesitate to run out and buy it or rent it if you like buxom women, and are looking for some good full figured down and dirty porn, look elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chesty Preggos
Chesty Preggos 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denise Davies, Annie Swanson, Kelly Kay
Release date: 4/7/2008
Chesty Preggos reviews:
review on  

Large breasted and pregnant, these girls are swollen and ready to fuck..Except you'll only find some masturbation here. Buy this one only if you really have a fetish for seeing preggos get off by themselves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Leg Sex Pinups
Leg Sex Pinups 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sandra Romain, Katarina Kat, Lucy Fire, Gianna Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2008
Leg Sex Pinups reviews:
review on  

Leggie lovelies in vintage/retro lingerie attire . Hot cast : Gianna, Lucy Fire, & Sandra Romain....deelish . Anal lovin' ? Little bit, Ms Sandra does the nasty . Liked it, you may too .
   read the review
Boxcover for Tit Attack
Tit Attack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Brittany O'Neil, Minka, Dee Dee Deluxx
Release date: 3/17/2008
Tit Attack reviews:
review on  

Tit Attack brings together two popular aspects: Good-looking ladies and big breasts. More times than not, that is a recipe for success. It works in this one, making it a good but not great movie. Nothing spectacular here, but just enough to keep my interest. Probably a good choice if you are a big fan of any of the ladies. PLEASE NOTE: Although this film was released in 2008, the credits show that it was actually filmed in 2005.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Stuffers 2
Private Stuffers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Gunns, Hannah Callow, Sara Jay, Puma Swede, Rukhsana, Brianna Costello, Jessica Monroe, Alena Snow
Release date: 3/10/2008
Private Stuffers 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like big boobs and you're not allergic to silicone, you get your money's worth on this DVD. The girls are good looking, the boobs are ample, and the extras are plenty. There's enough boob rubbing, lotioning, bubble-bathing, fingerplay and dildo penetration to fill you up. It's an all-you-can-eat buffet of porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Xtra 12
Score Xtra 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Denise Derringer, Debbie Leigh, Kitty Lynxx, Claudia KeAloha
Release date: 2/12/2008
Score Xtra 12 reviews:
review on  

The girls would be considered pretty even without silicone. The sex is good and fairly varied (even without cunnilingus or anal). The production is well done. It's a good, all-around hardore MF title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum-Sucking MILFs
Cum-Sucking MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Jacqueline Rose, Heather Lane, Lola Lee
Release date: 1/28/2008
Cum-Sucking MILFs reviews:
review on  

This is an odd release. The movie came off as very average to me, with average sex, camera work, and technical aspects. The extras, however, were fantastic with long interviews with a little action mixed in from every lady here except Jerrika. This footage saved the release for me, and although I could walk away from the main movie at any time I couldn't take my eyes away from the bonus footage. There's about as much bonus footage here as there is main movie, so if you're interested in older women this one's probably going to be well worth your money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 10
Voluptuous Xtra 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronika, Marketa, Brandy Talore, Angelica Raven, Samantha Kay, Emily Anderson
Release date: 1/21/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 10 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes of zaftig lovelies & their large zeppelins getting boinked . Anal lovin' ? Uh, no . Tit-fuckage ? Sure, in most scenes . Pretty sure all breastesses are real, should you care . For fans of sandwich-eating babes .
   read the review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Release date: 1/14/2008
U Bang 'em reviews:
review on  

In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Climax With Anna
Climax With Anna 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna Song
Release date: 12/11/2007
Climax With Anna reviews:
review on  

You have to like Anna. If you like Anna and you want to see her masturbate, this is the best movie you've ever seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Fucked Your Wife
I Fucked Your Wife 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Ginger, Monica, Penny Porsche
Release date: 12/4/2007
I Fucked Your Wife reviews:
review on  

VERY mature MILFs on hand here : A 47 year old, and a 57 year old(!!!??) GILF . Gaaaa . Oh, and umm, Penny Porsche is here too. For the true 'Mature' muff fancier .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Release date: 11/27/2007
Cream My Tits reviews:
review on  

The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit P.O.V. (Score)
Big Tit P.O.V. (Score) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sara Jay, Summer Sinn, Claudia KeAloha
Release date: 11/12/2007
Big Tit P.O.V. (Score) reviews:
review on  

I enjoy Score, for their big breasted women and buxom babes that they seem to know how to pick so well. Obviously if you've came this far, you also enjoy big breasted women (and I do mean BIG). The girls are all pretty attractive, and really get into the sex. That being said, the P.O.V. thing doesn't quite mix right with the big tit sex scenes. I think I would have just rather seen them get fucked by the stud. There were moments of awkwardness that really hurt this release the scenes don't quite satisfy as they should. The video and audio are good, and the disc sports some decent extras including: 4 Deleted scenes, Interviews, website promos, and trailers. Not a bad release, definitely worth a buy or rental if your a breast enthusiast, but this isn't Score at their best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Hitters (Score)
Heavy Hitters (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Mandy Mason, Maria Verbeck, Desire Monet, Monique L'amour, Vivian Alise
Release date: 11/6/2007
Heavy Hitters (Score) reviews:
review on  

This is a different type of masturbation release, and focuses on the girls playing with their tits and teasing the viewer rather than focusing on girls playing with themselves in order to get off. This makes this a much for fetishy release than I was expecting, and it's not a fetish that I really have. Saphire, Maria Verbeck, and Desire Monet do nice jobs, but many of the scenes really needed to be edited down a little more. The technical aspects are pretty good, and the extras show some nice care as well. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dick Hungry Milfs
Dick Hungry Milfs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Vanessa, April, Wendy, Portia
Release date: 10/29/2007
Dick Hungry Milfs reviews:
review on  

Although the women in this release aren't past their prime, unlike this release they actually get one. The movie never shows much care or skill, and barley makes it past the average mark only for Portia and Daisy's scenes. The technical aspects are just below average and there's no care put into the extras with the few extras here being downright poor. Skip this release.
   read the review
Page 3 of 6 First  <  2  3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview